Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Second home in Colombia - this hostel truly offers everything needed for a few adventurous days in San Gil: comfy beds, jacuzzi to relax sore muscles and a large laundry are to clean and dry muddy clothes. Staff is tremendously helpful and always friendly. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • karak
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

muy buen hostal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Macando was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in Colombia! The owner Sean is super nice and helpful, as well as the rest of the staff! The rooms are clean and the jacazzi is really nice to relax in after a day of adventure sports! Definitely reccomend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel with hot tub offering all the good local activities at a good price. Right next to all restaurants and cafes etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a perfect hostel. it has a jacuzzi surrounded by mango trees, its in a great location and they offer lots of activities. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel! The staff and owner are super helpful and friendly, it's spotless clean and there are proper actual hot pressure showers. Plus a hot tub! Great location and they also arrange all sorts of activities to do around San Gil. Can't fault Macondos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever been - Owner and Stuff are super friendly! Extended a few times because I loved it there! I can totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place. We ended up staying for a week as we loved the vibe so much. The Aussie guy that owns the hostel is a top bloke, and all his staff are wonderful. The tejo night was brilliant, and so was the rafting. They even put on a Colombia vs Gringo 5-a-side footy game for us. The free jacuzzi is a great touch too. San Gil in general was one of our favourite places in Colombia, and this hostel was certainly a part of that. Comes 100% recommended from us. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Really awesome, chill, clean hostel with a very helpful and knowledgeable staff with great tips on local food and adventure, as well as getting from one town to another. Great environment to make friends. Not a party hostel, but a very sociable one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

So Good! The owner and Staff are the real MVP's , they were great to meet and very helpful with booking activities and any other questions I had. The Hostel was in a great spot in town. and felt like an Oasis going out the back to the Garden and Spa area..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.