Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Macondo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Macondo Hostel Located at Carrera 8 #10 - 35, , San Gil.
Macondo Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Carrera 8 #10 - 35
94% 292
6.5551655 -73.1312388
Macondo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

Owner and the rest of the staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They offer cheap tours for all the things you want to do in San Gil with experienced companies. Would stay again definitely

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, with hot showers and a hot tub! Staff were great and the rooms were clean with comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Arrived at Macondo and immediately fell in love with the place. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and helped us book all of our adventures in San Gil with ease. We were booked in for 2 days and extended our stay 3 more days and enjoyed every day at the hostel. Very clean and social atmosphere. Met a lot of great travellers at this place. Shaun the owner was great, came out with us one night and showed us about San Gil. I would highly recommend this hostel too anyone visiting San Gil!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christianmugele359
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.3

Had a great stay at Macondo. All the tours they broker were great fun, had friendly guides, make you feel safe. I got good advice for further transport, overall atmosphere in the backyard is open and welcoming. Room is clean, ask for one with a window if possible - I could easily change. Go there when you are in San Gil!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Macondo has been one of the best hostels we've stayed in around the world! The double room is huge, big bed, great ensuite! Sean the owner is awesome! Been living in Colombia for 13yrs and has so much insider knowledge about the country it's great to sit and chat with him & hear his stories! Staff are super helpful booking tours & Taxi's for great prices. The main area is a great chill space to watch tv, beers & chat. 2 streets over Gringo Mike's has the BEST food...loved this hostel & San G

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Wild-free
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.9

This place was better than I expected from the photos. Really nice vibe with a awesome outdoor area. Good kitchen. The staff are amazingly helpful and nice. Big spacious rooms and good wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location. The beds are pretty uncomfortable in the 10 bed mixed dorm, the top bunks are squeaky and old and move a lot. Also there aren't any bath mats so when a group comes from rafting, the entire bathroom and dorm floors are wet, dirty and slippery

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry about that, We have fixed that bunk bed you slept in. It is actually the newest bed in the hostel as we bought it 3 months ago but one of the bolts had become loose. Its a quick fix and if guests let us know we can fix it in a few minutes. It only takes one guest after mountain biking, caving or rafting to dirty the dorm room bathroom. I have talked to staff in regards to making sure that during the period that people get back from activities that the floor is cleaned as quickly as possible. Thanks for your comments and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Shaun

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. I felt so safe here, ended up extending my stay for one night so I could go to tejo Tuesday, definitely worth it! Good area of San Gil, the people that work there literally do everything for you when it comes to organising activities so it all runs very smoothly and easily. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff was really friendly and helpful. The bathroom and kitchen was pretty old fashioned but totally fine!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

So good. Helpful staff and cool activities you.coukd book there. Friendly and laid back atmosphere and the outdoor jazucci is just what you need after a full day trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.