Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MPS Noorderzon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
MPS Noorderzon Located at Postbus 273, , Amsterdam.
MPS Noorderzon
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1000 AG Postbus 273
89% 1066
52.3732018 4.9097512
MPS Noorderzon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Hermosa experiencia! Ursula super atenta!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great location and cute boat. Also, Ursula was really great! She pointed out useful places nearby, like cafes and grocery stores, and was really friendly and willing to answer all our questions. Really appreciated a quiet and low-key place to stay in Amsterdam with great access to everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • idamagelssen
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice for a short stay! Helpfull staff and clean rooms! Loved staying here for one nigth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.1

We had an amazing time in Ansterdam on this wonderful house boat. Ursula was a gracious and friendly host who was able to share her vast knowledge of the city. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Very comfortable, friendly staff and a unique experience. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
7.7

Good. But as the room porthole (window) is so small it meant the room good unbelieveably hot (30cms x 20cms approx). This was a massive issue as there was no way to get air into the room and meant that I basically did not sleep at all that night. If this was remeedied perhaps with a small fanor aircon unit for only when the temperature is very hot - this would make the boat a good acomo option. Without this I think it makes this boat a bad option when any warm temperaures are possible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.1

Zimmer sind zweckmässig eingerichtet, ist aber ein gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Lampe im Bad war am zweiten Tag defekt, wurde noch am gleichen Tag repariert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.7

We only spent one night here. Room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. Shared spaces were cool and clean as well. The only downside of our stay was that there is no wifi!! They offer some mb through an external copy but it's almost nothing, thankfully this wasn't a problem for us since we had phones with international data. So, if you're ok with this I recommend it 100%. It's a very short walk from Amsterdam Central and from the hostel you can walk to all touristic areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Très bien situé propre sympa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit, das empfohlene Frühstückscafe war großartig. Die Wegbeschreibung zur Noorderzon war gut, wir haben es auf Anbieb gefunden. Vielen Dank an die "Noorderzon" und die Besatzung, wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt und kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.