Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MPS Noorderzon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
MPS Noorderzon Located at Postbus 273, , Amsterdam.
MPS Noorderzon
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1000 AG Postbus 273
89% 1088
52.3732018 4.9097512
MPS Noorderzon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

Loved staying on the boat and definitely would stay again if was to return to the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

struttura pulita ed accogliente,consigliato a persone senza molte pretese! stanze tipiche degli hotel boat piccole ma accoglienti. frigo, sala superiore ed esterno in comune. posizione ottima per red light e centro,coffeshop vicini e supermarket a 2 passi. esperienza positiva per una prossima volta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.3

Ursula was lovely and told us about Amsterdam, giving us a map and tips. The room was small but it's a boat so we expected that! The bathroom was small but very functional with an excellent shower and the whole cabin was extremely clean. The only issue we had is that the window was absolutely tiny and when it is 30 degrees outside the cabin was incredibly hot and we didn't sleep at all. If it had been cooler we are sure it would have been a perfect place to stay as the location was fab!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.7

Ventilation was not good and we got sick due to the hot environment in the room. Not able to sleep peacefully. Location wise and cleanliness was good, but maybe I will recomend people to try only during autumn (not too cold, not too warm).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

Buono per 3 giorni dove a causa della convention i prezzi erano alle stelle

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.7

Отличное местоположение. Доброжелательная хозяйка. Поможет сориентироваться в городе. Каюта чистая, но очень маленькая. Не забудьте прихватить с собой мыло и шампунь. Интернет бесплатно 50 Мб в сутки. Кофе и чай круглые сутки.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Very welcoming crew. Gave us a map and told of us of good bars and cafes to go to. The one on top of nemo was worth the walk :) we stayed in Double room which was an OK size for two of us. It did get pretty hot in the room though because the little window didn't open very much really the room would have benefited by have a small fan. Bedroom and shower were clean and had two towels which is always a bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justynawolska
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

Bardzo dobre miejsce na krotki pobyt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

The manager was very welcoming, and sat us down immediately for an orientation of hostel rules, and directions to some of the sights around town from where we were. She made excellent suggestions for an affordable dinner spot the night we arrived. She runs a tight ship! The room was a little warm overnight, but there is a skylight for ventilation which helped. The place was very cozy, and far enough from the road and traffic to be very quiet overnight. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.7

We had such a great weekend staying there. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room and bathroom are small (as we are not tall, it was fine), but very very clean. It was also quiet, we didn't hear the other guests (or just for 5 minutes when they were in the hallway). We will keep the adress and if we ever go back to Amsterdam, we will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.