Hostelworld.com

MPS Noorderzon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
MPS Noorderzon Located at Postbus 273, , Amsterdam.
MPS Noorderzon
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1000 AG Postbus 273
87% 1028
52.3732018 4.9097512
MPS Noorderzon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
7.4

Accueil laisse à désirer. Ambiance froide ..dommage parce que ç est bien placé. Je le conseillerai volontiers. .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.1

We loved staying on a boat and expected the small room. I was impressed with the layout and the clean bathroom! There was a very nice breakfast area where we made our own small breakfast (it's not provided). She did all the dishes for us! I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay, right in the heart of the city. Rooms are clean and the view on the sunset is ridiculously outstanding! The girlfriend loved it as well. It's different and much nicer than a hotel in my opinion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice location with lots of character! If you want to stay away from the crazy nights in the red light district this might be the place for you. It's in a quiet location yet quite close to the old town. (In fact, right across the street, there's a little canal with half a dozen nice restaurants.) The rooms are tiny but the beds are comfy and the showers are good. The only thing I didn't like: the common room closes at 22h and there's only 24 hrs. of free wifi. All in all: I'd go there ag

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice, clean and very cute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful stay in a unique setting! Should be noted that 'double room' still means a bunk bed as it is a house boat but it adds to the experience nonetheless. The staff are friendly and helpful and it is well located at 10 mins from Centraal Station. Highly recommended for a short weekend stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location, wonderful view from the city, 10 minutes away from the central station, great personal. Everything was clean. Internet worked perfectly and to spend the night is more than enough. I would for sure stay there again if i had the chance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

I have to say I am really pleased with this hostel. Although, it depends on the kind of stay you are looking for. I was visiting the city with my mum, so I was looking for a comfortable and quiet place to stay. I found all I needed in this one. There are plenty stores around, close to the train station and the dinning room is quite the charm. The cabin was absolutely functional and really neat. The staff (owner) was also really helpful and charismatic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.7

I travelled to Amsterdam with my friend and staying at MPS Noordezon was a great experience. Ursula, the owner of the boat, was very welcoming, offering us useful tips about Amsterdam. The boat is very clean, and although the cabins are small, they have everything you may need - clean beds, shower and a toilet. It is very conveniently located, just a short walk from De Wallen, Amsterdam's Red Light district, but also from all the major sites and Cental Station. Overall, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
5.4

Abbiamo soggiornato per 3 notti in questo ostello,carino e centrale ma senza nemmeno una macchinetta automatica di drinks o acqua potabile.niente asciugamani x la doccia nè cambio di lenzuola x 3 notti... In compenso i letti erano comodi e la manager Ursula molto simpatica e culimanna!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.