Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
5.7

The staff were nice and location very central but the property was old and run down with ingrained dirt. We paid €45 a night for a tiny room that was always humid because of a bad drainage system and no window in the bathroom, I would rather have given budva a miss altogether. Not into clubbing and the whole city was overpriced and chavvvy.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

Not really a hostel, more private and cosy. For someone who usually likes the hustle and bustle of a social hostel, I was pleasantly surprised with how much I enjoyed my short stay here. Incredibly kind staff, comfortable rooms w great AC, wonderful location. Nothing much to complain about. It's a nice place to rest and rejuvenate if you've been travelling for a while. Definitely not the most sociable hostel though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
5.1

Wrong address, no parking, wifi didn't work in the room, bathroom not clean, staff absent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Great location and lovely people. Not really a hostel atmosphere and very quiet but nice. Twin room was exceptionally small and no air con

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Will definitely come back here. Very near the bus station and the staffs are great. Super like!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paul-troeger8285
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, it's a nice hostel in quite good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Mojo e prekrasno mesto, no so Jasmina i Jelena e sovrsheno. Ovie dve prekrasni devojki napravija se shto e potrebno za mojot odmor da bide sovrshen. Ako sakate vashiot odmor da bide miren vo budva izberete go Mojo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

This place is run by the two hardest working and lovely women!! It's a bit old and rough around the edges and offers no frills, but it's made up for with its charm, location and the welcoming smiles from the staff. I would not have asked for more from our stay. It was perfect and everything we could have hoped for... close to the beach, old town and bus station, comfortable bed, friendly welcome and even laundry service. Would def recommend and come back!! Thank you (from the Canadian girls)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
9.1

Great value hostel. Nice people. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.1

La verdad es que todo era bastante justito... hay una nevera en la habitación que hace un ruido infernal... la ropa de cama no parecia estar del todo limpia... y en general todo es muy antiguo...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.