Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
6.0

Despite the lovely staff, this place is dated and dirty. Facilities are ancient, the air con didn't work, toilet paper wasn't provided,, the plugs were sketchy, there were bits of food in my bed... I could go on! You get what you pay for in this place. Good location and nice people but don't expect a comfortable stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.7

Second time here at Mojo in Budva & its as wonderful as ever. Great location in a quiet residential area 5 minutes from the beach & promenade & not so noisy and claustrophobic as the Old Town which is only 10 minutes walk away. Mojo has apartments, rooms & shared hostel type rooms, so a good mix. The staff are really friendly & helpful and the atmosphere is chilled & relaxed. There is a roof area for sitting in the sun & it has a kitchen eating area too. It must be good - I'm still here!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.9

The 2 girls as staff where great. Only the owner was sitting in front of my room, being druk, with a friend. Was annoying! Place is amazing, but there where not many other travellers, so not mutch of an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.0

Really great location, great terrace, but the kitchen is really tiny, not very clean and there aren't many kitchen tools.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Fantastic Place! I meant to stay there one night but... I've ended up staying 3 nights! Girls ware so helpful. Met some incredible people in the hostel. Rooms ware in good condition and very clean. I've had no problem with internet , hot water. Kitchen well equipped! Girls even found a place to lock my push bike over night. Massive thank you for everything. Menaged to do my washing. Excellent value for money. I'll come back soon! Thank you Radek

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • olivierhoule000
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.4

The kitchen is really small but hey this hostel rocks. Location is great and the staff is very kind and generous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed the night i spent in mojo. Its good value for money and its close to the beach and bus station. Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • orsijenei8166
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

The location of the hostel is great, and it's very easy to find it. The room is simple, but the common areas make up for it: it has a nice garden and terrace. But what definitely made our stay are the lovely staff :) Thanks for everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.