Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
MOJO Budva Located at Vojvođanska 3, , Budva.
MOJO Budva
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvođanska 3
70% 201
42.2861513 18.8391494
MOJO Budva
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 srp 2016
6.3

Basic budget hostel We booked a dorm but got a private room which was nice. Our air con didn't work though so it was very hot and got eaten by mosquitos. They didn't clean our bathroom once in the 4nights we stayed. They also took our passports till we paid. Nice terrace and common area for meeting people and chilling out. Easy going hostel, do what you want. Kitchen facilities to cook...but really dirty. We had our own fridge in our room. Overall decent enough for the price

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
5.1

The first point that has to be improved is the proprety (the bathroom was dirty, the room was dirty as wel. No light on the room. The Windows didn't close proprely. The towels weren't available while it was normaly included on the price. However the staff was welcoming and patient.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.6

Good location but the English friendliness was poor. The ac hardly worked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.4

Nicely located near the city. Staff are friendly. Rooms were clean enough and there was adequate kitchen facilities to cook dinner. There was no atmosphere however.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • simonfranckx
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
4.6

Extreme noizy rooms! Take the hostel in the old town! Much better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
5.7

Las chicas que atienden no tenían ni un poco de buena predisposición. Si bien decían tener aire, cuando vas a pedir el control te dicen que no tienen porque se lo robaron. No moriamos de calor en la habitación, encima nos tocó un cuarto donde no tuvieron mejor idea que poner en la puerta un lugar de estar, y la gente se sienta a hablar ahí. Por lo cual, o tenias la ventana abierta y te ponias a charlar con otro de algo que no te interesaba o dormías con la ventana cerrada y te morias de calor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.9

I had a private room so I did not have to worry about security, but there were no lockers in the larger rooms.The main toilet broke while I was there which caused some problems and the atmosphere wasn't that great, harder to meet people. It was a great location and did the trick but wasn't anything fancy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kjh1117295
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.9

I booked a twin room for sole occupancy. It was a very poor room. In fact a single room that they had squashed 2 beds into. Little space, no hooks. Electrical socket hanging off the wall. No proper curtain. Very awkward window. But the young receptionist was delightful - very helpful, very friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
8.3

Good nights stay. Helpful staff. Other guest don't socialize however and no hot water for shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • morris54_is_online9860
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.0

Good Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.