Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
7.1

no había aire acondicionado, con temperaturas de 30 ºC un simple ventilador no es muy buena solución. no nos cambiaron las toallas cada día, ni tampoco las camas estuvieron hechas cada día. habitación correcta. cobrar el café como un extra me parece excesivo, el precio de un cafe no llega a los 30 centimos y querer cobrar 2,5 euros es demasiado sobre todo cuando se cobran euros por persona para desayunar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel - wonderful location, decent price, great facilities, fantastic staff. I only had 3 issues 1) Street noise can be a little loud. Either request the non-street side or bring ear plugs. 2) No AC or fans and it was 36 degrees out - I was sweating constantly 3) Very inflexible change/cancellation policy Highly recommended if the above caveats don't bother you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tyler_2924165
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.4

A little far from down town, but other than that a great place with really helpful staff. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nice and the location was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
4.6

Train the staff to be customer centered.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Definitely more of a hotel atmosphere than a hostel, and actually the bar wasn't even open at night at least when I was there, but staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, it is very clean and secure, and several small cafes and restaurants nearby. Not in the city center but 5-10 minute walk to the subway or 20-25 minute walk to downtown. I had a good experience! The Franz location seemed to be a bit more social.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

Wow! This was an excellent place to stay! Staff went above and beyond to make your stay an amazing experience! Anna was awesome as was a young man maybe Franz

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking your time and sharing this wonderful review on your stay with us! It s really great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! Thank you also for the compliments on our staff - both Anna and Franz (real name Francesco) were truly happy to hear about them! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes from Vienna Your MEININGER Sissi Team

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Everything was excellent!!! Great rooms. Great breakfast. Excellent location. Everything 10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are really happy to see that you enjoyed basically everything about our hotel! We just hope to see you in one of the MEININGER Hotels again soon! All the best for your future travels and many greetings from Vienna! Your MEININGER Sissi Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.