Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi Located at Schiffamtsgasse 15, , Vienna.
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi
Austria
Vienna 1020 Schiffamtsgasse 15
90% 167
48.2190399 16.3756799
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.9

I thought it was a great place to stay in Vienna. It was little ways out of the city but it was only a 5 minute walking distance to the nearest metro stop. We had a car and they couldn't provide parking for us but there was a parking garage not far from there. Breakfast was good with plenty of options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.1

The Hotel itself was great! The only issue was that I was looking for a room for five but the booking I received was only for three people. I was told at the reception that it could have been caused by a mistake on a hostelworld website. They also told me that it could be possible to cancell the reservation and re-book another one there and then if the booking was made on their own website, but it was not. That's why we had to pay another 80 Euros for a room for one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.1

Long walk or metro to city centre. Beds were comfy and room was clean and quiet! Very much like a hotel. Security lockers are in the basement in the luggage storage room which made me skeptical to use them. Otherwise, good stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.6

Primero que nada no es un hostal, si no un hotel, esta muy limpio, seguro, y ofrece todos los servicios, sin embargo no tiene el ambiente de un hostal, es mas tranquilo y van muchas familias (bebes, niños, personas mayores, etc.) algo que no se ve mucho en los hostales, sin embargo el cuarto esta muy comodo y limpio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, muchisimas gracias por su volaracion. Nos gusta que les han gustado su tiempo en nuestro hotel/hostel ;) siempre intentamos mantener un nivel alto referible a comodidad y limpieza! Eperamos ver te otra vez en MEININGER ViennaCun mucho gusto atentamente, El team de MEININGER - Sissi

  • emappenagos9153
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 úno 2016
9.7

Excelente hotel! En la recepción hay una chica que habla español y nos ayudó en todo momento, regresaría sin duda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Buenas Dias, Muchisimas gracias por su volaracion! Reenviamos sus elogios a la chica de la recepcion:) Nos gustaria mucho si un dia regresan a Vienna! atentamente El team de MEININGER-Sissi

  • neccie
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2016
10.0

The best value for money! We had a very pleasant stay here at Sissi, calm neighborhood, great location, very clean facilities, very polite and friendly stuff! 15min walk to Stephenplatz. Overall, great place to stay in Vienna! See you soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your evaluation. We are glad to hear that you liked our hotel. We always try to keep the standart high! We pass your compliment to the staff and look forward to see you again in Vienna! Regards Your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2016
7.7

thanks for nice rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2016
8.9

Everything is fine, a little bit expensive parking 20 euros per night, very clean hotel. Strange that was accident with fire alarm in the first floor and everyone was evacuated, but we in the 4th floor didn't hear any sound... Everything else GOOD!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you very muhc for these kind words! It´s great to hear that you had pelasant stay with us! We are sorry about the fire alarm - our fire protection system distinguishes between a real fire (where there is an alarm in the whole house) and a smaller danger, where only the affected part of house is alarmed.So no need to worry, you definitely wouldn ´t burn down here :) We would be very happy to see you again soon! Best wishes Your MEININGER Sissi Team

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2016
9.7

Podemos dizer que ficamos num hotel de 3 estrelas, e definitivamente que nos sentimos como tal. O preço foi bastante acessível, localização otima e os quartos muito limpos. O unico problema foi mesmo a cozinha comum que deveria ser limpa com mais frequência.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you very muhc for taking your time and sharing your opinion with us! It´s great to see that you enjyoed your stay with us! We would be really happy to see you again soon - either here in Vienna or in any other MEININGER across Europe! Many greetings from Vienna Your MEININGER Sissi Team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2015
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent and very informative and helpful. Thanks so much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.