Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi Located at Schiffamtsgasse 15, , Vienna.
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi
Austria
Vienna 1020 Schiffamtsgasse 15
89% 178
48.2190399 16.3756799
MEININGER Vienna Downtown Sissi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.0

Location didn't feel entirely safe and wouldn't feel comfortable coming back late at night however once in the hotel we couldn't have felt safer. Not close to many tourist attractions so did have to get public transport everywhere but this was easy to use. Overall, hotel and room were lovely and very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

El lugar esta buenísimo. La ubicación esta muy bien, cerca del subte aunque el barrio no es el más Movido. Esta accesible en un lugar tranquilo. Todo impecable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TheNeveses
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

We loved everything about our stay in Meininger Vienna. The hotel is close to the subway station, it is in a good neighborhood, the facilities are great and the environment is very cozy. FANTASTIC beds and the hotel is quiet so you can rest while you're there. We loved the food, the city, the hostel and everyone from the staff (shoutout to Gyorgy =D). Next time we're in Vienna we will most definetly stay in Meininger again and we recommend this place to anyone who wishes to visit Vienna.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.9

I thought it was a great place to stay in Vienna. It was little ways out of the city but it was only a 5 minute walking distance to the nearest metro stop. We had a car and they couldn't provide parking for us but there was a parking garage not far from there. Breakfast was good with plenty of options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.1

The Hotel itself was great! The only issue was that I was looking for a room for five but the booking I received was only for three people. I was told at the reception that it could have been caused by a mistake on a hostelworld website. They also told me that it could be possible to cancell the reservation and re-book another one there and then if the booking was made on their own website, but it was not. That's why we had to pay another 80 Euros for a room for one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.1

Long walk or metro to city centre. Beds were comfy and room was clean and quiet! Very much like a hotel. Security lockers are in the basement in the luggage storage room which made me skeptical to use them. Otherwise, good stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.6

Primero que nada no es un hostal, si no un hotel, esta muy limpio, seguro, y ofrece todos los servicios, sin embargo no tiene el ambiente de un hostal, es mas tranquilo y van muchas familias (bebes, niños, personas mayores, etc.) algo que no se ve mucho en los hostales, sin embargo el cuarto esta muy comodo y limpio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, muchisimas gracias por su volaracion. Nos gusta que les han gustado su tiempo en nuestro hotel/hostel ;) siempre intentamos mantener un nivel alto referible a comodidad y limpieza! Eperamos ver te otra vez en MEININGER ViennaCun mucho gusto atentamente, El team de MEININGER - Sissi

  • emappenagos9153
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 úno 2016
9.7

Excelente hotel! En la recepción hay una chica que habla español y nos ayudó en todo momento, regresaría sin duda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Buenas Dias, Muchisimas gracias por su volaracion! Reenviamos sus elogios a la chica de la recepcion:) Nos gustaria mucho si un dia regresan a Vienna! atentamente El team de MEININGER-Sissi

  • neccie
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2016
10.0

The best value for money! We had a very pleasant stay here at Sissi, calm neighborhood, great location, very clean facilities, very polite and friendly stuff! 15min walk to Stephenplatz. Overall, great place to stay in Vienna! See you soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your evaluation. We are glad to hear that you liked our hotel. We always try to keep the standart high! We pass your compliment to the staff and look forward to see you again in Vienna! Regards Your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2016
7.7

thanks for nice rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.