Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,660 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2660
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.9

Very clean and centrally located hostel. Perfect IF you want to travel safe and clean. Not perfect IF you want to party and meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review with us. We are happy that you felt safe with us and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Spike86
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Possibly the best London hostel I've stayed in. Friendly staff, great facilities. I was attending a show at the Royal Albert Hall and this was the perfect location for it. The only negative thing I could say is that the check in time is a bit late, from 3pm, but it is clearly stated on their description so it didn't come as a surprise. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

OTTIMA POSIZIONE, STANZE PULITE. SCEGLIERO' ANCORA QUESTA CATENA NEI FUTURI VIAGGI

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.4

This place was amazing. We found it last minute after a disasterous air B&B experience. The staff was beyond friendly, engagable and more than willing to help with all of our needs. Rooms were clean, the towel exchange was a bargain and the location was perfect. Just off the Gloucester road tube stop and so close to Hyde park. Loved it so much we extended our stay 2 more days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are happy that we were able to provide you with a satisfactory stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Hotel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
10.0

Everything perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this good review our hotel with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

Great if you end up in one of the new renovated rooms. Awful if you're unlucky enough to be put in one of the old ones. Wifi was good, staff seemed helpful. I was just shocked when I was put in an old room that looked nothing like the nice ones in the photos! Weren't enough power outlets and felt like too many people in one room, bathroom was tiny. Then I asked to move to a different room and it was so much nicer, really luxurious bathroom and individual reading light/power outlet for each bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon. With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

This is probably one of the best hostels in which I've stayed. Although I stayed in a 12-bed dorm, it didn't feel crowded at. Everything is maintained and cleaned regularly. The stuff is very helpful and friendly. Beds are comfy. My only complaint would be the working of the facilities (electricity down for several hours, internet sometimes not working properly, hot water gone for few hours one day). But that was maybe just a bad coincidence. Overall, recommended! I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review and feedback with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to assure you that the power cut you experienced on Sunday was caused by a scheduled maintanance issue that affected the whole area. Although we tried our best to limit the effects on your stay and comfort to a minimum, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.6

I was very happy at Meininger Hotel. Overall the place is clean, staff are nice and it is very well located. I think it is important to notice there is no kitchen in this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this good review with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to welcome you back anytime soon. Although we feel like providing our guests with a kitchen would add to your experience, unfortunately we do not have the space to do so. It is our plan to make space for a kitchen, however, for the future. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Hotel

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in London. Close to London Vcitoria station, ideal to go to anywhere. Close to museuns and the hyde park (less than 2min walk, I swear) Really beatiful building with nice atmosphere to meet people clean and comfortable rooms great staff good value for money only the toilet is was not good. Too small. But I stayed in a room with 8 people and therefore I don't know if wall bathrooms are like that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share your amazing review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • chanflossie2416
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.6

This is a hostel you need to stay in London. Hotel standard with hostel price. Super friendly staff and great location. Everything you can ask for from a hostel. Book early or it gets filled up super quick.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this great review with us! We are glad to hear that we exceeded you expectations and would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.