Hostelworld.com

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

Cetait parfait :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.1

The hostel was out of wifi for two days, so I had to leave the hostel to get some Internet. The plugs in my room weren't working and they took too long to fix it, so I had to keep going to the reception to charge my phone. Breakfast was OK, but I'm not sure if really worth it. You could probably get a better one at a pub around. Location was great, near 2 tube stations and right in front of the National History Museum. Water pressure from the shower was really bad. Really helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

Hostel muito bom ! Ótimas instalações e bem conservadas. Falta apenas uma cozinha disponível para os hóspedes poderem preparar um lanche ou algo do tipo. O banheiro é bem apertado para o banho, porem limpo. Na recepção vc vai encontrar o André, um brasileiro muito gente boa que irá te ajudar com dicas sobre Londres. No geral um hostel muito bom. Voltaríamos com certeza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.4

시설도 좋고 깔끔합니다 위치도 교통카드있면 다 다닐수 있구요 직원들도 다 친절했어요 ^^ 다만 6층 샤워실 수압이 좀 약해요 ㅠ 하지만 런던에서 이가격에 이런 시설 찾기 힘든데 추천합니다 ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
6.9

Front desk staff were nice but cleaning staff are rude. When I checked in they did not have the room I booked so they put me in a 4 bed room with a sink. Was NOT good. Entire ceiling covered in mold (6th floor). Only a small safe to put a few things in (you need to bring your own lock). Bathrooms very dirty. Then I was moved to a 12 bed ensuite (5th floor) which so much nicer- I would have paid more for it. Rooms were cleaner & had hairdrier. Mold present but not as bad. Larger lockers & more sp

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.9

Great looking and comfortable hostel a short distance from 2 separate tube stations just South of Hyde Park. Very clean and upscale rooms. A little noisy at times from road noise outside window, but otherwise highly enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
4.9

The room I stayed in had mold on the walls and spelled awful. The bathrooms were superficially cleaned. I stayed in a room for 6 people but the space was definitely for less. I asked for a change of room but I was told they had no more available place and the next day I saw people coming without a reservation who got offered a place. Overall I don't recommend it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • fulfordsj
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
7.4

As long as you aren't put on the top floor (6th) you'll be fine. The room I was was put in on the 6th floor was not as good as lower floor rooms I saw. The outlets were in unhelpful places and at least one of the showers had atrocious water pressure. The elevator also had a weird priority setting and would go up and down in the same ride instead of only up and only down ( 5 and 6 were pressed already but when we got to the 2nd floor someone pushed 0 so it went back down)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
4.9

Had a horrible experience here. first 2nights I stayed in a tiny room crammed with 12 beds. I come into my room for my 3rdnight to sleep and find someone else in my bed and all my stuff missing. They moved in an entire group of high school girls and kicked me out WITHOUT TELLING ME. I came downstairs to find all my stuff thrown into a black trashbag and my silk pillow case missing. The worst part was the staff's lack of accommodation and the woman working at front trying to put the blame on me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.