Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.9

Staff was very friendly. Impressively clean dorm rooms and beds. Hot water showers in both shared and private bathroom options. Good breakfast if you choose to pay for it. Each floor and dorm room was secure with key card, front door to building after 10pm as well. Comfortable common room, mostly only place to get wifi. Great location at Hyde Park/Kensington Gardens, only 5 min walk to tube lines that will take you most common places in city without even a transfer in 30min or less.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.3

Staff were nice, but the whole environment of the place wasn't as welcoming as many other hostels, it was a bit more formal. There was a reception area, but it felt more like a hotel lobby than a common room where people hung out and got to know each other. The location is awesome and the bathrooms were clean, 4 bed room was pretty cramped. Not a bad place, but not as much fun as other places I've stayed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
6.6

Not ideal being in the same building as a school, booked a female dorm and male staff just came walking through for no reason mentioned while an individual was sitting almost naked, loud drilling right next door to the room we stayed in, a fire alarm went off but the floor was not notified of any drill that was in progress so there was panic for no reason. Staff acknowledged my presence at the bar to buy a tea waited 45 minutes for a cup of tea even though aclnowledged by staff yet ignored

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.4

It is a really nice hostel, in a beautiful area! We stayed in a 4 bed room but my only recommendation is it didnt had lockers inside the room, or a small lamp (like the other rooms), that way you dont disturb the other people there! But the hostel is really nice, the area is beautiful and the staff are really nice and kind! I really recomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

The dorm with 12 beds was very clean and there were plug-ins and reading lamps at every bed. I definitely recommend this dorm which was more comfortable than the dorm with 6 beds that I had before. Unfortunately, there were no real opportunities to get in touch with other room mates, as there is no real common area or living room in this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Clean rooms and bathrooms. Friendly staff. A bit out of the city center, but good connection with tube. Common rooms were not very cosy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We'd like to thank you for your kind comment, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you indeed again in London.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.3

I booked this hostel because of the air conditioning and they don't have it in all rooms! The common toilets are very small and the showers are always occupied. The staff is very noisy as well, almost everytime I saw a worker they were screaming in russian to each other, but the reception people were very helpful. The hostel is about 3 minutes away from a tube station, which is great, but if you want to walk around, there are only museums. The place is very organized and beautiful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing the MEININGER Hotel. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay and have felt thoroughly “at home”. Your remarks and suggestions are more than welcome and allow us to introduce changes, wherever necessary. The "Shared Facilities Dorms" do not have any AC which is why there are cheaper then the other dorm rooms.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Honestly too cheap for being right next to Hyde park. Very clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

위치는 저알 애매해요. 주요 관광지하고 멀어요. 하지만 시설 자체는 너무 좋네요. 근데 하필이면 제 침대쪽 콘센트가 망가졌는지 작동을 하지 않아서 불편했어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.0

London is very expensive but great location and worth paying for. Breakfast was a bit basic and would have been happy to pay a bit more for something better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.