Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,616 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,616 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
85% 2616
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Salmon-Heidi
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

My first hostel experience. Excellent area (posh), Safe area, transit outside of doors, nice clean and maintained building and rooms. No paper towel or terry cloth towel to dry hands in toilets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
6.9

Main flooramd staff were great but rooms smelled of mold and humidity and bathroom was absolutely disgusting. Wouldn't stay there again nor recommend it to friend purely becaus eof the smell of the room and bathroom being awful and moldy:

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. As the cleanliness of the rooms and the comfort of our guests is highly valuable to us, we will forward your feedback internally, for appropriate measures to be taken to ensure this is resolved! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon to hopefully regain your trust as a valued customer. Wth kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed for 2 nights Breakfast was the best I was in a dorm room of 12 but loads of room to move about bathrooms in the room as well ( clean..very clean) In each bed area you had a plug and a light with a shelf to put so things on Area to lock your things away I was on the 5floor but there was a lift I will be coming back again Thank you for my stay I loved it and met new people :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We are extremely happy to learn that our efforts of making your stay enjoyable were successful and would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our Hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Very good and clean hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

The washroom is a bit small and quite smelly, other than that, all are good. The staff here is very nice and the network there is good. This is my second time to stay in Meininger hotel, but the one in Frankfurt am main is better than in London

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 srp 2016
8.9

Very nice place. More like a hotel than a hostel, but that's what I was looking for. I would give it a michelin 5 starts except the music in the common area is a bit too loud. I was on the 6th floor, and the bathroom needs better cleaning. The staff was excellent, and offer luggage storage after and before check in. I liked the small valuable lockers for free after a 5 pound deposit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share this amazing review with us! We are glad to hear that we were able to contribute to your London experience and would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our hotels all over Europe for another amazing Meininger experience! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

16 srp 2016
8.9

Sehr sauberes preiswertes Hotel in idealer Lage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich fuer das Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park entschieden haben und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns diese gute Bewertung zu geben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gefallen hat und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Ihr Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

Bon emplacement, chambre et salle de bain propre, la seule chose négative est qu'il n'y ait aucune ambiance, un voyageur solo peut se sentir isolé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation and for taking the time to share this great review with us! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon in one of our Hotels all over Europe! With best regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel shares the building with a conventions center, so there's always people that are not staying there coming in and out. I stayed in the 6th floor and the bathrooms were sometimes not clean enough and didn't work like they should, I tried 4 different showers and only one worked how it should. The mattress wasn't very comfortable either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are indeed sharing Baden-Powell-House with the Scouts Association during the day, but we want to assure you that different measures are in place, such as nighttime entrance controls, to prevent strangers from entering the building. As for the cleaning issues, we are going to forward your comments internally to be evaluated by the departments concerned. We would like to welcome you back anytime soon! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Fue una estancia super agradable! Todo muy tranquilo los chicos de recepcion excelentes y cuando entramos a la habitacion todo muy limpio. Las camas son comodas para la relacion precio calidad se los recomiendo mucho! Ademas esta a lado del museo nacional de historia que a mi parecer es de los mejores museos de europa. Dormimos yo y una amiga en un cuarto compartido con 12 personas y muy tranquilo todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for choosing Meininger Hotel London Hyde Park for your accommodation in London and for taking the time to write this awesome review of our Hotel! We would like to welcome you back anytime soon for hopefully another great Meininger experience, also in one of our hotels all over Europe! With kind regards, Your Meininger Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.