Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3004 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. The place was immaculate and the towels fresh and clean. The staff very friendly with a can do attitude. The breakfast waa plentiful and delicious and my room mates where very considerate of others. Finally, the location is amazing right next to the V&A Museum. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Colena
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel I've ever stayed in, and when I went to my next Paris hostel I realized how nice that hostel was. There was a lot of family but I meet some nice people in the area downstairs, I had an all female dorm and I really like the bathroom!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

런던 1zone 안에 이 가격에 이 정도 숙소 잡기가 쉽지는 않아요. 위치는 최고구요. 12인 돔에서 2인실로 변경해준건 고마웠는데 에어컨이 없는 방이라 정말 더웠어요. 꼭대기층만 공동 샤워 화장실인데 수압이 많이 약해요. 그래도 그럭저럭 머물만 합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.1

This hostel was brilliantly located, just a 2 minute walk from Gloucester Square location on the Piccadilly line. The rooms had an ensuite bathroom, but the downside was that there weren't power points for each bed like most other hostels. This made it difficult to charge your devices if you weren't lucky enough to have a bed near one already. Apart from this, it was a decent hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
7.4

Stayed here for three days. Location is great, really close to Hyde Park, museums, Gloucester Road metro station, eateries. Lots of beautiful streets to explore. Wifi was okay, not very reliable. Two tiny bathrooms in a shared 12 bed dorm, alright but very unclean. I ended up going down two floors to use the bathrooms next to the dining hall every time I wanted to use the toilet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Limademetrius
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Mto bom o lugar recomendo além de ser bem localizado conta com uma equipe bem receptiva

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

The Meininger Hostel was awesome! The location is obviously amazing, really clean, really comfortable beds and very helpful staff. They also have a really nice roof terrace, where you can sit until ten in the evening. The only thing I was missing, was I kitchen I could have used, but they do have a toaster and a microwave, if that is all you require. It is important to note, that they require you to pay all of the price for your room beforehand, so keep that in mind. Worth it though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
5.7

This Hostel lies close to two London Underground Stations: Gloucester Road and South Kensington. A big plus is the 24h reception and the 24h Tesco opposite Gloucester Road Station. Nevertheless, a few critics have to be made. Bathrooms and Toilets were not cleaned often enough and expecially the toilets are really small. You are not able to turn around. The dorm rooms are nice (I've booked a 12-dorm room and got a 4-dorm room for the same price) although there is no AirCon. Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

the hostel is located in a pleasant neighbourhood; tidy, clean, not too loud during night, just a few minutes walking from Gloucester underground station. It was super clean. My favourite part was the bathroom. It was more of a hotel bathroom rather than a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • erinkathleendavis6902
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, comfortable bed. The bed is actually made and you don't have to strip the sheets in the morning, so you feel like an adult human being which is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.