Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.1

The staff busy smoking rather than serving customers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gb11983
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
6.9

Good stay but not easy to make a cup of tea or eat your own food. Was very busy with schoolchildren from varying ages and places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lsiimonetti
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto 100% recomendable. La ubicación es fantástica

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.3

I had book a 2 nights stay in a female dormitory, and when I arrived, the female dormitory was full.. after few minutes, the receltionist proposed me to stay in a smaller room and allow only girls in this room. Overall, it ended well. On a more positive note, the beds are really thick and comfy, the room was really clean, toilet too. Only thing that was a bit negative is that there were no plug to charge my phone, neither a light on the top bed. The location is perfect, in a secure area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Decent location, nice rooms, overall nice hostel/hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.6

Eu ficaria mil vezes neste hostel! Localização excelente, ambiente limpo e agradável! Ótimo café da manhã (não incluido)! O box do banheiro é pequeno mas melhor que usar cortinas! Senti faude uma chave para os armários! Os colchões tinham um buraco no meio, passou da hora de trocar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.6

The staffs were very kind. Also the location was very good because it is near the Hyde Park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Muito bom, por enquanto o melhor que fiquei em Londres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.6

I booked a bed in the 12 person room because the reviews said this was the nicest and it had been updated (like the pictures) such that each bed had its own light and outlet and shelf. However, when I arrived I was placed in an 8 person room that had not been updated. The bathroom was the smallest bathroom I've ever seen and was not very clean. I had no outlet light or shelf for my bed which was inconvenient. Overall it was not terrible, but I wish I would have stayed in the room I booked.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We are happy to read and know that you enjoyed the hotel and your stay with us! :). Concerning the bathroom, we are sorry that you found it too small for you. We hope that it wasn't a big inconvenient for you and we hope to see you and welcome you again in one of our MEININGER hotels around Europe!! Your MEININGER TEAM :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.