Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER London Hyde Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
MEININGER London Hyde Park Located at at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate, London.
MEININGER London Hyde Park
England
London SW7 5JS at Baden Powell House, 65-67 Queen's Gate
86% 2740
51.4953853 -0.1796007
MEININGER London Hyde Park
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is fantastic. It's in a beauuuutiful beautiful neighbourhood and it's right near the beautiful Hyde park. I was in the mixed dorms and it was so comfy and clean. I would 100% come here again. The breakfast buffet was amazing and it helped my london experience become a magical one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were super helpful and the bathrooms were nice and clean. Great location if you're coming from or going to Heathrow as it's on the Piccadilly line.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Meininger was the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at, and very inexpensive when I booked. The only thing that could have possibly made it better was free breakfast. Plenty of secure storage space in the room (provided you have a lock), very clean, and well staffed. Street noise and sirens all night, but that's normal for anywhere in the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
4.9

Ho prenotato con largo anticipo, specificando che il soggiorno sarebbe stato per due adulti ed un bambino di 10 anni, avendo letto attentamente tutte le condizioni di prenotazione, pagato la caparra in anticipo. Ho chiamato tre volte direttamente la struttura, per avere conferma che la prenotazione fosse stata registrata e per ribadire la presenza di un bambino, in tutte e tre le conversazioni mi è stato assicurato che era tutto a posto. Ci hanno mandati via....che dire!!!!Servizio pessimo :-( .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.9

El personal es excelente. El único problema es que la perilla del baño está en la entrada de la habitación y no en el baño. Es muy incómodo eso

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

Clean and tidy, only a stop over for me. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay, museums on the doorstep and very helpful staff on duty 24hours. I am disabled so really appreciate the lift to all floors, the accessible toilet in the lounge area and the ramp to the front entrance. I tried to let the hostel know in advance that I cannot access an upper bunk but there is no facility on the booking form, my email went unanswered and the offsite telephone number useless. On arrival hostel staff were, as always, helpful and my needs met efficiently.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.1

Me han ayudado bastante! Todos muy amables, a pesar de mi poco inglés!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
10.0

Un lugar increíble. Las habitaciones amplias y modernas. El personal muy atento. La ubicacion fenomenal, no exactamente en el centro pero cerca de museos y Hyde Park. El metro lo conecta todo asi que es facil llegar al centro. Incluso se puede ir andando. Estuve en una habitacion mixta de 12 y fue una experiencia fantastica. Repetiré seguro!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 lis 2016
7.7

I've stayed in many Meininger hostels in the past, and the main thing that lets this one down is the actual building itself - being an example of late 50's/early 60's architecture. I think this may have caused problems when the building underwent conversion, as it is a bit more cramped than other Meininger Hostels - and isn't quite as modern. However...still great value for money for accommodation in an area such as Kensington!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.