Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • skh0711878
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
9.1

락커룸이 보안이 살짝 그렇긴 한대 나머지는 정말 좋습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.9

Very modern and comfortable but the age dynamic was kind of strange. There were teens from 14-17 running around as well as your average youth backpacker then every now and then you would see a 50+ couple in the lobby. But definitely a pleasant stay and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eelispalokangas3244
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
5.4

Very big and hotel-like hostel. Reception and staff were kind and helpful. Guest kitchen was not well equipped and the few plates and cutlery they had were unwashed in the sink. Shower was horrible. Unofficial parties and noise going on around the building every night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for rating us and your positive feedback on our staff. We are sorry the Guest Kitchen was messy, please let the Receptionists know next time. We are trying to keep the noise low by night, which is sometimes hard to control. We hope you liked Hamburg nevertheless. Greetings, your MEININGER-Team

22 čvc 2017
8.0

Located close to Hamburg-Altona rail station not the main Hamburg rail station (Hbf). But close enough by S-bahn. Very clean, good-sized room (6-bed) with big window. Shower was separate from toilet sonwe had 2 sinks. Breakfast was excellent. Only downside for us was the noise from the Bar downstairs was loud and continued late into the night. I would have asked for a room on a higher floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks so much for taking your time for rate us. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay with us. The reception/bar is the main meeting point that why it is noisy. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-team

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
6.6

Its an ok place to stay for a few days. Although they have lockers they are not very secure and most of them you cant lock your things, at least in the room where I was. The bed killed my back, they should invest in better beds. Having a kitchen that I could use and store food was a plus.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks for taking your time and give us your feedback. We are working on getting better, Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Mir hat es sehr gut gefallen und ich möchte gerne wiederkommen...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Liebe gast, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn du uns wieder besuchen würdest. Freundliche Grüße, dein MEININGER-team

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Loved the location and the facility. Close to the train and bus stations. Lots of restaurants. Not far from the city centre. Lots of sights and interesting activities. There are bus tours equipped with earphones in different languages. There are ferry tours of different types.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. We are happy to know that your had a great time while during your stay in our hotel. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-team

  • MissAndrea
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

The best thing is that there are bathrooms and toilets in every room. Nice facilities and near the train station "Altona"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your great feedback. Best wishes from Hamburg. Your Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.1

It was a little of the ways from the central station but that made it easier to see more of the city. A wonderful hostel in a great city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank so much for taking your time and rate us. We are very glad to know that your had a pleasant stay by us. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-team

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Not the typical Hostel. Not noisy at all, the dorms were really clean and tidy. But a little bit far from the centre, however there is a station nearby that has trains to the airport and to the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear guest, thank you a lot for your feedback. we are happy you enjoyed your stay. And hope to see you again. Best wishes your Meininger Team Hamburg

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.