Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,975 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,975 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
84% 2975
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • RodrigoGuerreiro
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 led 2017
7.7

Good things: The hostel is nicely clean, the location is really good, you can go anywhere by metro or even walk and it's on the same line as the airport, which is cool. The staff is okay, Bad things: but they were a bit too strict with the checkout. On my last day there, a girl in my room had her locker broken in and someone stole her laptop, so I wouldn't leave valuable things in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Rodrigo, thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again in our MEININGER hotel Hamburg. Your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

The Meininger just gets it right every time. Rooms are really clean and the facilities are great. With the price they offer, and the consistency they provide, why would you go anywhere else? Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Dominic, thank you for your great feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great time in our MEININGER hotel Hamburg. :) Hope to see you again, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.3

I was here for 2 nights, I can only say positive things about this hostel. Well worth staying if your exploring Hamburg. The Hostel also has a Bar and a Games room. It was well worth 15 Euros a night :) :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank your for taking the time to give us a feedback. :) Hope to see you again here, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Clean, safe, modern, great location near the public transport, the garage for the car is great. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Alix, thank you for your positive feedback; it is great to hear that you had a good time in our MEININGER hotel. :) Hope to welcome you again here soon, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
7.4

Had a really bad bed that's very squeaky, which shows an overlook when it comes to maintenance, had to change to another bed at the last night of my stay in Hamburg because it is affecting my sleep and travel as a whole. Overall the staffs were really helpful. Would come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wlasilvestre179
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean hotel. Great value for money! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.9

Great staff, super friendly and they helped me a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey , thanks for your feedback. :) Hope to see you in our MEININGER hotel Hamburg again, your MEININGE-Team

  • Luciannatt
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.3

The lockers inside the room.do not work, I had my tablet stolen. So I decided to change for a private room, and my staying was transformed in hell. The only answer I could get from the person that was attending me was "the system changed the room there's nothing I can do". The guy who attended me when I report the robbery was very kind and helpful, the rest I can't say the same.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are sorry about the inconvenience you had during your stay. If the lockers in your room aren't working or broken or anything like this, don't hesitate to report this to the reception so that our facility manager can fix this. We also have lockers in the ground floor, which you can always use. Greetings from Hamburg, your MEININGER-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Excellent hotel, could not fault it at all. Located right near the train station, rooms were spotless and the bar / games room was cheap and cheerful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.6

Great stay! Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Scott, thank you for your positive feedback, we hope to see you again in our MEININGER hotel Hamburg soon. Your MEININGER-Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.