Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
83% 2775
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Georgia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.3

Worth visiting! Located near to S Altona, you get everywhere quickly. Moreover, the famous Fish market is just 20 minutes walk from the hostel. The rooms are clean and linen is also included in price. Staff is very nice and breakfast is great. The only thing to note is that for lockers you need a padlock I suppose. In general I had a wonderful stay in this place and highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

The room was facing the entrance of the hostel and it was impossible to sleep after 5 A.M. of people gathering in front of the people and talking loud (the two nights I staid there), Thinking that these people are likely from the hostel, I do not understand why the stuff do not prevent this kind of night disturbances. Not to recommend for people that want to sleep a full night ...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! Our staff tries to take best care of loud people in front of the house so we are sorry that you still felt disturbed during the night! We hope to welcome you back at one of our Meininger Hotels. Best regards Your Meininger Hotel Hamburg

  • SANGKYEONGKIM
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.0

괜찮음. 남자들은잠만자고가는거면 추천함

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.6

Il s'agit d'un hôtel. Pas beaucoup de gens cherchent à rencontrer des gens. Auberge propre, mais un peu éloigné du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques. Toutefois, c'est propre et les chambres sont spacieuses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
6.9

Over an hours walk away from the Hbf but easy transport links by subway. No lockers in the room but by kitchen downstairs. More like a hotel in that housekeeping are constantly hanging around the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thank you for your review! That is true - we are not very close to the central train station but right next to the train station Altona. From here it is about 15-20 minutes walk to most of the major sightseeing points in town (Reeperbahn, Harbour, etc.) Best regards your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

no lockers in the room. breakfast expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We do have lockers in most of our dorms. For the guests that are in a room without any lockers we do offer small ones in our common area. Kind regards your Meininger Hotel Hamburg

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.6

Charmless hostel in quite good surroundings with Altona Bhf 5 min away . On weekend very expensive. Guests mainly composed of party folks, not really backpacker mentality... the beds are comfortable, the bathroom is clean. Staff rather bored. Ok for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you had the impression of a charmless hostel! We would like to welcome you back and give you a better experience :) Best regards your Meininger Team Hamburg

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
8.6

Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal war ebenfalls freundlich und hilfsbereit. Check-In war schnell und reibungslos, obwohl wir sehr viel früher da waren wie angegeben. Die Lage ist super. 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof Altona super Ausgangssituation für die Hamburg-Touren. Lediglich einige Gäste haben nachts vorm Hostel gegröhlt.. nicht angenehm aber damit muss man rechnen. Die Zielgruppe ist einfach jünger.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Dein positives Feedback! Herzliche Grüße und bis ganz bald Dein Meininger Team Hamburg

8 kvě 2016
9.1

Good hostel, staff was friendly, people I met here were great! Place was clean, room was spacious, and Wi-Fi worked well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
7.1

My bed was in a small "room" within the room and it was no more than of 2m long (exactly the length of the bed) for 1,8m wide (my arms wide open).... I still paid 152 euros for two nights... There were no lockers in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We are sorry that you were not quite satisfied with your room! We have rooms of different sizes and layouts. Next time we make sure you get a bed in the common room and not in the seperate space :) Best regards your Meininger Team Hamburg

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.