Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Hamburg City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
MEININGER Hamburg City Center Located at Goetheallee 3-11, , Hamburg.
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
Germany
Hamburg 22765 Goetheallee 3-11
83% 2889
53.5544208 9.9380350
MEININGER Hamburg City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Really close to Altona station. Very clean, friendly staff. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

I Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.9

This is a beautiful hostel, so long as you are looking for a place to crash with no social interaction... not much fun downstairs for a lonely traveller, lots of families and groups as it is more like a 3 star hotel and not a hostel. Super clean and in a great location, I just found it hard to meet people considering I am so outgoing myself. Had I the choice I would choose a smaller venue for a fraction of the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Very good Need no other words

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.7

Mehr ein Hotel als ein Hostel und zu Fuß ein ganzes Stückchen entfernt vom Zentrum, lässt sich aber mit einem S-Bahn Ticket gut ausgleichen (Hbf Altona 5min entfernt). Ansonsten sauber, sicher und mit großer Küche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.3

A wonderful hostel with utterly friendly staff. Even though I was very early but still the receptionist Janika helped me a lot to get ready for the day. I'd definitely recommend this place to all who wish for some cleanliness and security.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
7.4

Eigentlich war alles ok, nur war im 3-Bettzimmer das 3 Bett das ziemlich harte Ledersofa. Das war nicht so schön da es auch keinen Hinweis vorher dazu gab. Zimmer und Bad sind modern und neu. Frühstück war ok, alles da aber keine Extras die man vielleicht für 6€ On top erwarten könnte. Das beste ist die super Lage!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.1

Except having only 1 washing machine for whole hostel, :) Excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
7.4

I stayed in a decent number of hostels in the past weeks and most of them had lockers where you could store your valuables. However MEININGER does not have those, thats why it gets 3 in security. It is quites far from the center. Even though you are close to the Altona Station you can stay in other hostels in the city with similar facilities and conditions, namely DJH Jugendherberge Hamburg "Auf dem Stintfang" (I stayed there for one night so I know what I am talking about).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2016
4.6

The name for this hostel is an outright lie. Hamburg City center is a specific place, which this hostel is nowhere near. This place is a twenty minute train away from the city center and has nothing remotely interesting for a traveler close by. Also, it was empty. You will not meet people here, it just isn't built that way.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.