Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.1

가격대비 깔끔해서 좋았고 위치도 중앙역이랑 한정거장 거리라 좋았습니다! 그리고 지하철역도 가까운편!! 아쉬운건 요리하면서 먹을 수 있는 부엌이 있는데 에이컨이 없어서 더워서 아쉬웠다..요리 안하고 머 먹기만 해도 땀이 나요..ㅠㅠ 이거 말곤 다른건 다 괜찮은거 같아요!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.9

Superb, more hotel than hostel, super clean and easy 5 min walk to huge plaza which is convenient, 20mins walk or quick sbahn to town. Only complaint is it is a bit too expensive, would b good to see some cheaper rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. Yes we are located in the city. The prices are are variable during the high season. So we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Anonymní
  • Island, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.3

Very clean rooms and everything very clean, nice staff, location not so bad, easy to take train to center, a lot of resturants in walking distance and a mall. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

20 čer 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. If I ever come back to Frankfurt I would consider this one that's for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
8.3

War in Ordnung, ich fand das Bett nicht so schön . Kein Lattenrost, dafür eine Holzunterlage. Das ist unbequem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir hoffen sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Messe.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
8.6

Great experience. The room was very comfortable and nice. The location wasn't the best, but you always can walk 5 min to the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Our location is near the convention center, but if you want to go to the city, we will of course provide your with all the tourist information that you need to know. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
8.9

good staff and service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.0

Good location for Messe. Lack of gluten free breakfast. Expensive!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for giving us a feedback. We of course provide you with gluten free breakfast. We have gluten free sausage, bread and everything. If you are interested please inquire with the kitchen staff directly or at the reception. Your hotel Meininger Messe Anita

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Una estadia muy buena en el Hotel Meininger. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, siempre limpias y con la mayor seguridad. El personal es muy atento ante cualquier pregunta y dispuesto a apoyar en todo lo necesario. La ubicación, si bien no es central, es muy buena dada la cercanía a estaciones de metro y a un centro comercial.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huésped, gracias por los comentarios muy positivos. Estamos mirando adelante para su próxima estadía en nuestro hotel. El centro de convenciones del Hotel Meininger Anita

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

It was in great location (not too far from city centre or airport) and also the staff spoke good English (: good breakfast for its money and not too loud!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We will forward your positive review to our guest. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.