Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
10.0

The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quite even thought there were train tracks outside of the window, which was great. Walkable distance from the train station. Affordable price. We would stay here again no problem

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. LG Noel Anderiasch Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.3

directions from the central station could be clearer. I found info on the site telling me to take the S3 bus, but the train stops a block and a half away and is way easier when stopping in Frankfurt for one night leaving on a flight in the morning. which is what I did. also, a little thing: I called down for a wake up call and the front desk person told me I was in room 519 when I was in 619. I had to go out to the hall and check then call her back. She insisted I was wrong. No apology.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.6

Kurz gefasst ist das Hotel schön gelegen und auch sehr angenehm eingerichtet. Allerdings kann ich niemandem empfehlen das Frühstück mit zu kaufen, da es für das Angebot leider zu teuer ist. Weiterhin gibt es ganz in der Nähe weitere günstigere Frühstücksangebote.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sehr geehrter Gast vielen Dank für ihre Rückmeldung. Wir haben Ihr Anliegen für künftige Prozessverbesserungen notiert Wir hoffen sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Messe. LG Marinko Grgic

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

My second stay here, as good as the first, a little expensive but its a guarenteed comfortable clean stay. I intend to stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you had a great time in Frankfurt ;-)) We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

Had a nice stay here. Very clean and comfortable. Staff were kind and helpful. If you don't mind being a little bit out from the centre of Frankfurt, then this place is perfect. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.1

가격대비 깔끔해서 좋았고 위치도 중앙역이랑 한정거장 거리라 좋았습니다! 그리고 지하철역도 가까운편!! 아쉬운건 요리하면서 먹을 수 있는 부엌이 있는데 에이컨이 없어서 더워서 아쉬웠다..요리 안하고 머 먹기만 해도 땀이 나요..ㅠㅠ 이거 말곤 다른건 다 괜찮은거 같아요!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.9

Superb, more hotel than hostel, super clean and easy 5 min walk to huge plaza which is convenient, 20mins walk or quick sbahn to town. Only complaint is it is a bit too expensive, would b good to see some cheaper rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. Yes we are located in the city. The prices are are variable during the high season. So we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

  • Anonymní
  • Island, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.3

Very clean rooms and everything very clean, nice staff, location not so bad, easy to take train to center, a lot of resturants in walking distance and a mall. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center. Marinko Grgic

20 čer 2017
8.9

Was a great hostel. If I ever come back to Frankfurt I would consider this one that's for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your very positive rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Hotel Meininger Frankfurt Convention Center Anita

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
8.3

War in Ordnung, ich fand das Bett nicht so schön . Kein Lattenrost, dafür eine Holzunterlage. Das ist unbequem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für ihre positive Rückmeldung. Wir hoffen sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Messe.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×