Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 922 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe Located at Europaallee 64, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60327 Europaallee 64
88% 922
50.1087446 8.6444914
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Messe
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

很赞 !!很好的选择

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.3

유럽 현지 가족들이 다른 유럽 도시를 방문할 때 머무르는 호텔 느낌... 정말 거대한 체인 호스텔이라는 것을 새삼 느꼈어요 현지 정감을 느끼기에는 많이 어렵지만, 오랜만에 너무 깔끔한 호텔식 호스텔을 만나서 좋았던 것도 있네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 시내 중심지에 있지않고 Messe역에 도보 5분거리에 있지만, 지하철(국철)로 바로 연결된 거라 굳이 막 오래 걸리지도 않고, 도보 8분 거리에 Skyline plaza도 있어서 쇼핑하기에도 좋아요!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
10.0

stayed 1 night at MEININGER Frankfurt. 2 stops from the Frankfurt main station. My only comment is that the correct S3 train can take up to 30 min to arrive from Frankfurt main stn. Easy to get to once you stepped off the bahn stop as the building is very visible. Hostel is SUPER CLEAN. Laundry is EUR 5 but takes 3 hours to do a cycle I guess that's how European machines operates. Within 5 minutes you have access to a coffee shop, Asian fushion food, & steak restaurant. Will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.4

Buen hostel para estar de pasada. Estaba muy limpio y tranquilo. Sin embargo piden que hagas el pago antes de arribar al hostel, lo cual es un poco extraño, principalmente porque te piden los datos de la tarjeta por fax.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.4

이전의 리뷰들이 다 직원에 대한 평이 안좋아서 걱정했는데, 직원들이 무척 친절하고 좋았어요. 방과 화장실도 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 한가지 아쉬운점은 4인실 방을 썼는데 침대와 가구를 제외한 방의 여유공간이 좁아서 캐리어를 펼치기 힘들었어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay in our hotel. Your Meininger Hotel Frankfurt Convention Center.

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
8.0

We asked if they have a parking lot off charge and they said yes, so we parked there! And the next day we had to pay 12 Euro extra because they changed their minds and it was not off charge anymore!!! Breakfast, Room, Beds were great though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shirleigazca
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.0

The first impression I had wasn't very pleasant, the guy at the desk wasn't very polite and neither very helpful, that night the internet wasn't working. But the rooms and the hotel is very tidy which was nice, I stayed in both the hotel and hostel and the rooms are pretty much the same only with a couple more beds, the other people from staff were helpful and friendly, good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
5 bře 2016
7.7

This is more a hotel than a hostel so don't expect much atmosphere. The bed was very comfy and everything very clean. Room had a ensuite bathroom. I booked a 6 bed female dorm but was surprised when I was out in a double room with another girl (since they use double rooms like dorms too). Stop for the S-Bahn is close by and from there it only takes 5-10min to the main station. Good for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
8.6

Employees were, nice, rooms were nicer than I expected, and the beds were comfortable. No issues during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
10.0

Great location and excellent staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice feedback. This helps us to improve and get better Hope you had a good time in Frankfurt . Please visit us on facebook and our homepage to be well informed about specials & rates Your Meininger Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.