Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.4

Great Hostel! It is very clean and even offers you free towels, soap and bed-sheets. It is well positioned for walks around the city center and can be reached by public transport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. It was super clean with an ensuite bathroom. Each bed had its own light & power point. As the Meininger is also a hotel it is really good quality. Wifi everywhere & they were happy for me to leave my bag in secure luggage room while I went to explore Berlin for the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mikevargas02289
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

Buena ubicación para andar caminando por el centro, afuera está la estación del tram y también una estación del s bahn. La cocina algo escondida está al fondo de la planta baja. Les recomiendo buscar los cupones de descuento en el pasillo que lleva a la cocina. Les hace falta un buen bar, si venden cervezas pero no da el ancho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

We arrived late at night and the hotel staff had us checked in very quickly with no issues. Our three person private room was very spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was amazing (especially after a long day of exploring Berlin!). The hotel was centrally located to public transit and key landmarks. The breakfast on site was very reasonably priced. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

À mon prochain séjour à Berlin, pour ce qui concerne mon hôtel, je ne souhaite qu'une chose: pouvoir revenir à cet établissement, remarquablement situé dans Berlin, a un noeud de réseaux de communication, au cœur d'un quartier d'art et qui bouillonne de jeunesse. À recommander sans réserve. Une suggestion: rajoutez TV5 monde dans le bouquet des chaînes captées (il y avait 2 chaînes France 24 en anglais identiques et donc il y a place pour un canal TV5Monde). Autrement vraiment parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Chusaldo
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto....Si podéis alojarse en este hostel. La cadena meininger es mi preferida

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PaChalky
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.9

Excellent location within right on a train line. No more than a 5 minute walk to Museum Island. Staff were very helpful and offered great places to eat and drink.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 bře 2017
7.7

A really nice clean place to sleep. Very close to the station and walking distance of most of the sites. Not the best atmosphere, not great for meeting other people. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a really great location close to a lot of cool bars and restaurants on Oranienburgerstrasse. Access to the S-bahn was very simple, and the local public transport station is literally right next to the door of the Meineger. This was great for traveling around Berlin at night! The location was also great for walking, and it's a very short walk from this hostel to see some fun Berlin sights in Alexanderplatz. The hostel staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay at the Meininger in Berlin. The subway is literally outside the door. The staff were super helpful and friendly, and they were bilingual, which helped us! I traveled here with 10 students with me and would highly recommend this place to teachers with students. The breakfast was reasonably priced and was amazing, also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.