Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1131
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
6.9

My stay was alright but I didn't really want to be in there any longer than I needed to. Even though the place has more facilities than other hostels, there was no real atmosphere in there and I felt like it was more of a sleep and leave, rather than a meet new people and hang out kind of area. Even though the staff were really nice and helpful, it just lacks the hostel/traveller feel to it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
4.9

better than sleeping in the snow. if that's your only other option. (the receptionists, though, are very helpful and very friendly, despite having to wear loud polyester shirts with name tags.) it's a meh hostel. (28 euros per night, and still the common room computers cost 2 euros for an hour) (the common room itself has the feel and design of a bus station cafe) (street noise all night in the bedrooms) (curtains don't cover the windows)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your great review! We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Berlin ;)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.6

Only problem was that guys snored hardcore And some coughing for like 30 min straight at like 4 am. This was only one night because I requested a room change.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry, that you had problems sleeping durig the night because of your roommades. Maybe it is more comfortable to book a private room next time? Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards from Berlin.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Everything was great. There was great common space downstairs and the kitchen was really handy. The only thing that could be improved is that there are no directions for the washer, dryer, or the microwave oven. Also the dryer was really slow at drying clothing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great feedback and your ideas. We will check this to improve. Hope to see you again at MEININGER.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

Staff were professional and nice. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your nice review. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from Berlin.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, had great facilities- m talking a wkd shower - funny people - hard not to get involved - would 10/10 stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to your next stay with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Amazing staff (Sofia) and facilities in a perfect location. Would 100% book here again. Berlin is class.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay that much and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards from Sophia ;-)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.3

A nice place, very good wifi, but REALLY WARM. They need to sort out some air conditioning or actually let the windows open because in the dorms it got way too hot. Apart from that it was lovely and all the girls in our dorm were very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We are sorry, that it was too hot in your room. There are fans at the reception you can rent - for your next stay ;) Hope to see you again. Best regards from Berlin.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

3 nights in Berlin (first leg of our interrail trip in Europe) were definitely well spent in Meininger here! The staff were really friendly and the place is in a fantastic location - even if you want to get the train this is just opposite the hostel and for us was about €3.50 each for a small group all day ticket (up to 5 people). We met a couple of new people in our dorm who were really nice and, when used, the guest kitchen was good for use. Would definitely recommend to all!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay that much. Looking forward to you next visit at MEININGER.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.