Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

박물관 섬 바로 앞이고, 베를린 돔도 가깝고, 메트로 바로 앞. 위치는 짱 좋아요. 침대마다 소킷 었어서 편하고. 그런데 안좋았던 점은 조식(6.9euro) 먹고 나오면 출입카드가 작동이 안 됐던 게 두번이나 있었어요. 처음 체크인할 때도 오버차지 된 걸 나중에 알고 환불은 받긴 했는데 기분이 별로였죠. 친절도는 보통. 그래도 가격대비 갈만해요. 아참. 조식은 제 생각에는 먹는 게 좋아요. 베를린에서 조식처럼 먹으려면 최소 10유로는 줘야하는데 어찌됐든 조식은 6.9유로니까 괜찮습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.3

I stayed here for a recent 4-day trip to Berlin. My reservation was last-minute, and I enjoyed affordability and responsiveness of the hostel staff. The location is conveniently located near public transit options (virtually just outside an M and S stop, and only a few blocks away from the U). There are free guided tours from the lobby most mornings, and there is a cute courtyard. The showers were nice, but I was a little disgusted by black hairs being strewn across the beds when I arrived.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jordynty1500
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
6.6

Night staff were terrible and didn't know what they were doing. The room was Unbearably hot for our 3 nights and the A/C in room didnt work and needed to be serviced. When brought to the attention of staff I was told that my room didn't have A/C?! I asked someone to come look at the flashing codes, he "looked" and tried everything I said I already did, said I don't know, handed back the remote and walked out. No offer to let his superiors know. Also the shower sprayed water all over the floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • galeaandrew8622
  • Malta, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
5.7

Some of my Personal Stuff got "missing" from the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place! I actually liked that it felt kind of like a hotel. Very clean, excellent location. Each bed had its own outlet. My room had a full length mirror in the hall, one room for the toilet and sink and another room for the shower and another sink, so it was really handy. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Overall great hostel! Staff was friendly and willing to answer any and all questions and the location was great! Rooms have security lockers which are perfect for solo travelers bunking up with strangers. The bathrooms were really nice, beds were comfortable, and rooms were quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.4

Die Lage war sehr gut; einfacher Anschluss an den öffentlichen Verkehr; zu 90% freundliche Mitarbeiter; Sauber und Bequem; Schließfächer vorhanden; Schlösser(Kaution) und Handtücher(1€/Tag) können geliehen werden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit allen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

En general muy bueno el servicio. Tiene sólo un par de detalles a mejorar como más variedad de cubiertos y artículos de cocina y quizás unos lockers más grandes. Buena ubicación para visitar museos y logares históricos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay at the Meiniger Hostel in Berlin, the location is great: you are a walk away from everything. The atmosphere in my room was nice, there are little people hanging out in the common room however, so it is not the best hostel if you want to meet new people. The staff was very friendly, they even spoke Dutch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

This hostel is more like a hotel, which isn't necessarily a bad thing. Very clean, free towels, updated. If you are looking to meet other hostel goers there isn't much of a common room. Reception was very helpful and even showed me how to use the washer (I don't speak any German). You cannot bring outside alcohol there- besides that it's an overall great place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.