Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1228
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

No hay calentadores en la habitación

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 led 2017
6.6

They need to clean more the bathrooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.7

We had a very good time with our family. Everything was oke, the beds, the bathroom, the breakfast. And for a good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

La ubicacion muy buena y el hostel perfecto, todo en muy buenas condiciones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.1

Great facilities & location but small room, I was in a room of 6 females, on a single bed next to another single bed which was parallel and 30cm away... Not the room that I wanted from the pictures. Also I didn't have a private light to myself. Otherwise really clean & helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.1

Les prestations de l'hôtel sont très bien à l'exception de notre réservation qui a été très mal prise en compte et qui a eu pour effet de ruiner notre séjour (réservation pour 5 personnes pour une chambre de 3 places). Nous avons été obligé de trouver un second hébergement dans la nuit du 31 décembre! De plus, le message de confirmation indiquait que nous devions payer à notre arrivée à l'hôtel et j'ai finalement été prélevée 20 jours avant notre arrivée sans préavis de leur part! :((((

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.1

Hostel muito bom, ótima localização, staff bem simpatico e atencioso. Só não gostei que cobraram a estadia do meu cartão de credito sem me avisar e principalmente do preço abusivo na noite de ano novo, mas entendo que esse não seja um problema exclusivo deste estabelecimento. No geral foi uma estadia agradavel, quarto limpo e confortável.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.9

Stayed with 3 friends in a 4 ppl room. We did have to put out own bed sheet on the top beds.. The room we took had towels provided but we had to ask the lobby to get new ones every other day since they only gave us face towels for change.We stayed in a front facing room, and you can hear pretty much every person that walks by (or tram). So if you have problems sleeping ask for a rear room. The staff at the reception were very nice and helpful. Storage room was free and no charge. Great stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 pro 2016
7.7

Clear, comfortable, and decently close to many things. Friendly staff, not a lot of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Being just for a very short time in Berlin, we were looking for a safe, clean and quiet place to sleep and Meininger was great for that and with a good value for money. I can say though that it also looked like a good place to socialize, the staff was very friendly and there were some nice common areas to meet new people. Only drawback, I found the breakfast to be unreasonably expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.