Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

el hostel es muy lindo y esta cerca de los puntos turisticos de la ciudad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Had an enjoyable stay! Very good location with public transport directly next to the hostel, additionally the area in which it is located has quite a few restaurants/bars which was great. Stayed in a private room, which was very clean and nice...only downfall was that there was no aircon or fan in the room, so on a hot night it got a bit uncomfortable! I wouldn't recommend doing your laundry here as there is only one tiny washer/dryer for the entire hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Danielle, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
9.4

Traumhafte Atmosphäre im Hostel; einzige Kritikpunkte: * keine verschließbaren Stauräume im Zimmer. * Frühstück teuer, aber auch sehr umfangreich und All-You-Can-Eat

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lieber Gerald, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. An der Rezeption haben wir Safes, die jederzeit kostenfrei genutzt werden können. Für ein All-You-Can-Eat Buffet inkl. Heiß- und Kaltgetänke düfte der Preis von 6,90 EUR schon gerechtfertigt sein. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.1

It's an okay hostel but their wifi is completely inadequate and their linens were not very clean when our group went. The shower in our room leaked so getting the floor wet came with showering and the rooms were not ventilated very well. Their was a lingering feet smell in the air whenever yoi walked into our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again! Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar, las habitaciones un poco estrechas, pero bien. No es un buen hostal si lo que buscas es conocer gente, ya que es mas bien un hotel y es muy grande. Ubicacion excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado Teresita, Muchas Gracias por su comentario positivo acerca de nuestro hotel! Nos alegra que Ud. haya disfrutado su estancia con nosotros y esperamos poder pronto verlo de vuelta. Atentamente, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.4

Right next to the subway- great for getting around the city. The staff were always extremely helpful. I was lucky to click with the people in my room but otherwise it would be hard to meet people as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Brittany, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

The staff were all lovely and helpful! We were in an 8 bed dorm with a very very weak and not very powerful shower. There wasn't really much of an atmosphere around the hostel and so it wasn't an enjoyable place to be at times compared to other hostels we have stayed in. The room was a good size and the location makes everything walking distance!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Since MEININGER is a mixture of hotel and hostel we always try our best to compare those two types. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.3

Too many people to me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Maybe our other hotel/hostel at Alexander Platz would be more liked by you. Its way smaller and has less people. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.9

Better than expected! The only downside were the washing facitilies; ONE washing machine and ONE dryer. The washing machine was set for a 2.5hour cycle and only a small 6kg machine, so you can imagine the frustration when multiple loads are required between multiple guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear , Thank you for your kind review about our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a good time. So far we are very glad to offer at least one washing mashing and one dryer. Unfortunately we can´t organize which program guests should use and of course sometimes it can take a little longer. For this reason our guest kitchen with the washing in accessible from 7am till at least 10pm. However, we hope to welcome you again another time. Kind regards, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.9

Almost a hotel, and that reflects the atmosphere. Then again, cleanliness and security was amazing for only 14€ per night. It's a shame that the bar is virtually non-existent and you can't bring your own beer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Olli, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your MEININGER Berlin Mitte Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.