Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus Located at Oranienburgerstr. 67/68, , Berlin.
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10117 Oranienburgerstr. 67/68
88% 1197
52.5251323 13.3922197
MEININGER Berlin Mitte Humboldthaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
9.4

Ich war wirklich sehr begeistert! Die Sanitäranlagen sind sauber, die Betten bequem und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend! Ich habe nur eine Nacht dort verbracht aber ich hätte auch locker länger bleiben können so gut hat es mir gefallen. Es bietet alles was ich von einem Hostel in dieser Preisklasse erwarte. Und die Lage ist einfach unschlagbar!! Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen :) Einziges Manko waren schnarchende Bettnachbarn... aber für die kann das Hostel ja nichts ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.0

Cher pour chambre de petite taille En plus, Petit déjeuner non compris

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.4

Great location, the u bahn is located directly outside. Staff were excellent and helpful! The rooms were clean. There are no downsides to this, but if I had to pick one, maybe if the private room was hoovered now and then. But that's it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

Alles super. Leider keine kostenlos verfügbaren PC's für Internet. Preisgestaltung der Getränke stark durchwachsen. Im Zweifelsfall Kaffee und Bier trinken. Da passt das Preis-Leistungsverhältniss. Besobders positiv in Erinnerung geblieben sind die durchweg freundlichen Mitarbeiter und die kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellten Handtücher. Alles in Allem ein sehr empfehlebswertes Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

It was a good stay. More like a hotel than anything else. There wasn't much to do sponsored by the hostel but Berlin is an awesome city so that made up for any lack of activities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.1

Pro: It's really well located. The bathroom seems to be very clean (that was really good!) and also the facilities to make the bed were clean. The breakfast was good enough. Con: The indications to go there that are displayed in the webpage didn't help a lot, so you have to use your intuition to make the changes correctly. The stuff is not so friendly. The twin beds were too close, fortunately that night nobody was in there, it seems like a double bed! ...and it was in a shared room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

We had a grest stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good (worth the €6.90)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

My stay at Meininger Berlin Mitte was over a weekend in November. The room I got was very clean and had all the necessary things for my stay, although a personal safe for valuables would have been nice. According a note on the door of the room they had a safe at the reception though. The cold weather outside reflected on the indoors temperature and the room - and the corridor outside the room too - was a little bit too cool for my taste. No a big deal though, but some may feel otherwise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards from your Meininger-Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.9

More of hotel atmosphere, but otherwise great facilities

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

A perfect stay in a great location! Definitely coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, what a magnificent review! We're looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Berlin

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.