Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2433
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.3

Super clean and spacious! the sink was clogged though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
5.4

One staff member was extremely rude, I had a private room the first night and a shared the second. And on the second night I had to sleep on the floor because there was no bed. When I said it to a staff member he told me I could leave if I wanted. This too late to get anywhere else so I ended up sleeping on the floor with no blanket. A joke and I will never go back again. I'll be recommending against any of my fellow travellers staying there too.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent! Super! Parfait!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.6

It was the best hostel I've ever been. Worthy. We booked a 7-bed dorm and we got a 4-bed one. Everything is new and clean. Nice and strategically located near a hub station;not far from the airport or the city center (by bus).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, I will recommend to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.0

Me gustó mucho el concepto de hotel-hostal, el nivel de limpieza y comodidad son garantizados. El personal fue muy amable. La ubicación es relativa, en tren son 5 minutos, pero la tarjeta de transporte de GVB no incluye tren, hay que pagar cada vez que se usa. No tiene sentido usar el metro por el tiempo y el recorrido, mientras que el bus es el más eficiente, sí está incluido en el GBV y solo toma 15 minutos para llegar al centro. Volvería a hospedarme allí debido al tema de calidad-precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.9

Great staff. Nice guests. Right next to Slotordijk station. Small grocer, fast food, Starbucks, and a nice bar 1 minute walk away. Rooms are more expensive on weekends ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.7

An amazing place to stay. Staff were so friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but somewhat away from the city

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sw_annie5433
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

It's a bit far away from town but just 5 mins on train then u will arrive city. The room is spacious, clean with hot shower. I was bad lucky the first nite got some bed buds then next day I reported to the cleaning staff he did change everything so all fine the other nites. Staffs are very nice and cheerful, the breakfast was good if u are lazy to find food in the restaurant. I did have a Pleasant stay & definitely will come back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.