Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2979
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

Really great hostel. Very easy to get into the center city via train or bus. I was upgraded to a private room for free when I arrived, which was amazingly clean and had all the amenities I needed. Very nice place, I definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • manuelad123
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.1

Un poco lejos del centro, pero con fácil acceso a transporte, muy limpio, organizado.lo recomiendo, aunque debería incluir desayuno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto !! Nada que reprochar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

리뷰에서 봤듯이 중앙역과 한정거장인 슬로터다이크역에 있는데 거리빼곤 전혀 아쉬울께 없는 좋은 호스텔입니다. 개인자물쇠 필요하니 들고가시고(빌려주는거없이 자판기에서 사야합니다ㅎ) 도미토리에서 2층침대는 많이 봤어도 일반침대2개 가까이 붙어 있어서 처음엔 조금 어색했지만ㅎ 전반적으로 괜찮았습니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Nice place, great location. Took a while to check in, maybe not enough staff that day, understandable since it's a big place. Only one washing machine and dryer, nice to have them but annoying to wait in line for it. Not really a great place to meet new people but I wasn't around long enough to judge that well. But too many families for me to enjoy it, being a 24 year old. It was clean and nice to have own ensuite. Elevators were slow so I always went up the stairs to the 5th floor :P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

위치빼고 다 마음에 듭니다! 마이닝거니까 시설이나 직원 친절면에서 어느정도 먹고 들어가구요. 전 7인 도미토리 썼는데 방이 꽤나 넓었다는... 7명이 캐리어 다 펼 수 있을 정도의 공간? 아무튼 내부 시설도 좋았고 공용 주방도 깔끔하고 식기들도 다양하게 많이 있었어요. 또 숙소에서 10분? 정도만 걸어가면 마트(Lidl)도 있어서 바람쐴 겸 장보는 것도 좋아요. ㅋㅋ 위치는 바로 옆에 Sloterdijk역이 있어서 전철, 트램, 버스 다 옵니다. 근데 시내까지 걸어가면 1시간 좀 더 걸려요. 여긴 꼭 교통 이용하셔서 다니시길 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent, very clean, super friendly, cheap and very good facilities and internet connection

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • phoebzandlotz
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

We went to stay for one night interrailing and the staff were very helpful and kind! The only problem was that our room wasn't ready when they said it would be but we didn't really mind as they cleaned it quickly once they realised. Overall really enjoyed our stay and literally a 2 minute walk from a station which takes you straight to Amsterdam central!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

It was a pretty good hotel/hostel. Though being this, there were a lot of families and not much of a community vibe where you can meet other travellers. I also woke up one morning with two random guys sleeping on the dorm floor, though the hotel managed that promptly. The kitchen area is small for how many people are staying there, though most people didn't want to cook their own meals so it was actually totally fine. Some of the staff are really helpful and friendly and 2 were a bit sharp.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.9

I was only here for a night but from what I see it is very cozy and well kept. The location is ideal for those who need the airport. Its an easy bus ride into town. If I could I would have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.