Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
86% 2553
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pwesthart
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.3

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Only problem is the location which is a bit far from the action, just not practical if you're walking. I rented a bike for the weekend and it was about a 20 minute (scenic) ride to the town center. Aside from the location, everything else about the hostel was top notch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.6

Very clean, established hostel with lots of facilities (kitchen, breakfast (not free), free wifi, laundry, walking tour etc). Very close to the train station, so getting to the city centre or the airport is very easy (although do keep in mind that it will cost you 6 euros per person to get into the city, each way). While you need an electronic key to access your room, I felt security was lacking as anyone can enter the hostel and go up the lift, and there were no lockers in our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.1

I guess everyone know that Meininger is a new concept of hostel . Actually they are a hotel with shared rooms ! The atmosphere looks more like a hotel . The staffs are good ! We arrived at 6am and they were gently enough to to give us a room since we could no more stand up after 7h bus from Paris ! The beds are sooo confortable and the rim smell good ! I love it !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that you're satisfied with your stay. With Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Enjoyed our stay. It was very clean with a very nice breakfast for a reasonable price. The staff helped us with all our questions and were a great help. The only problem we had was the noise from large groups that stayed there and some were very loud at night. We asked them to please be quieter and they complied. We would stay there again because we were treated very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Really great place to stay, perfect location with easy access to the centre! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Very nice facilities and super clean. Close to the airport and really comfy beds. However far from city center and more like a hotel. would definitely stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest , Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you some other time! Kind Regards Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

L'hotel et le personnel sont vraiment agreable. Magnifique sejour a Amsterdam. Mention special a Boy et a Michelle qui nous super bien acceuilli.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Deyallaire
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Cette auberge est plus un hôtel qu'une auberge. Nous étions contente car nous avons eu une chambre une chambre avec deux lits. Très propres. Loin du centre ville mais c'est bien indiqué sur la page de l'auberge quand on réserve. L'auberge est proche de la gare et il est facile de se déplacer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Overall nice experience. I have stayed in 6 bed dorm. Other girls stayed in that room were playing TV till 2.a.m with lights switched ON. They have to frame rules in dorm for people to stay together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Palani, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our main objective is to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our MEININGER hotels. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by Customer Services and the Management Team. Please be assured that your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. We hope to welcome you back to MEININGER Amsterdam in the future as we would love to get another chance to impress you with our services. Kind Regards MEININGER team Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.3

The place was very clean and organized. One complaint: I was looking for a cash machine one day and decided to ask an employee who was sorting stuff at the desk. She refused to even take 2 seconds to answer my question and rudely repeatedly interrupted me and told me to get to the back of the line of people trying to check-in. A simple quick response would taken her so little time and would have been so helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.