Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 3270
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
7.1

Gostamos muito da nossa estadia, hotel muito bem localizado com um ótimo staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! It's a hotel but has hostel rooms, so the beds and room facilities were similar to a hotel quality. I recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, What a lovely review! Thanks a lot. It's a pleasure to have guests like you! We are happy that you enjoyed the quality of the rooms. Until next time! Kind regards, The Meininger team from Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

I was staying in room 406.. the bathroom is like a bit stucked so the water won't go down.. overall the other experience was as promised.. satisfying!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We appreciate your feedback with your stay. Maintenance fixes all problems each morning, so we apologize for any incovenience, but we could have fixed it for you if you had told us earlier. We are happy that you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us here in Amsterdam, and look forward to seeing you again hopefully. All the best -Your Meininger Team

  • sebastianximenez
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

Muy buen lugar con tal vez demasiados lujos para ser un hostel. Tuve una mala experiencia ya que me fuer robado un reloj y eso puede incidir en mi comentario. Es un muy buen hostel, bien ubicado junto a una estación que reúne trenes, metros, trms y buses. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querido invitado, Lamentamos escuchar el robo. Nos gustaría que todos nuestros huéspedes sería honesto, pero por supuesto, esto no es posible. Gracias por la buena reseña, aunque esta cosa terrible te pasó. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje. Original en inglés - Su equipo Meininger.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.1

Really clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, had an amazing stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We are very happy that you had a pleasant time here in Amsterdam and that the staff was amicable. We look forward to seeing you again someday in Amsterdam or at any other Meininger Hotel throught Europe. All the best. -Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.1

Very clean room, close to public transportation. We stayed in the dorm style room, originally signed up for the 8 bed room, but ended up with a 5 bed! We also arrived earlier in the day, before check in time, but were able to leave our luggage and explore the city! The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate you taking the time to rate us, and are glad that you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam. We are very happy with our friendly staff and we all appreciate the compliment very much. We hope to see you again someday at one of out Meininger Hotels across Europe for an equally exceptional experience. All the best. -Amsterdam Meininger Hotel

  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo en orden y muy limpio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms! We wish you a lovely day. Kind regards, The Meininger Team Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.7

meininger hostels are my favorite to stay at, it seems like a hotel basically. welcoming/comfrotable/fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that our hostels are your favourite! Hopefully see you soon! Warm regards, Meininger Team from Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

Great stay! Very close to public transport, friendly staff and awesome experience! Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your great commets! We are delighted you had such a great stay with us and will forward your compliments to our team. Have a lovely day and hopefully see you soon in one of our Meininger ho(s)tels! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

Awesome staff very close to train station. Super convinient. It was super clean and smelled very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your excellent review of us, We truly do appreciate you taking the time. We look forward to happily welcoming you back to one of our many European Meininger Hotels for the same exceptional experience. -Austin, Amsterdam Meininger Hotel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.