Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2844
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

best hostel in amsterdam ! clean place comfy bed amenities are all there great kitchen area had a great sleep and great time there close to station as well only a minute walking away and 1 stop to THE CENTRAL station !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel that welcomes families, couples, big groups, backpackers and more! Great location right next to one of the biggest train stations in Amsterdam, with just a 5 min train journey to the centre! The room was a 6 bed where me and my boyfriend stayed, we had our own toilet and shower which were immaculate and roomy. Over all really clean!Great atmosphere downstairs at the bar, with loads of discounted tourist attractions available. Free Wifi and luggage store! Awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

This place was under construction and they continued to rent rooms to people for full price even though you get woken in the morning by construction. It's really far from the city center so don't miss the final public transit of the evening or you'll have an hour or more to walk. The rooms were nice, and I loved how the toilet is separate from the shower and sink because that helps when everyone is getting ready at the same time. It didn't have a very strong sense of travel community.Overpri

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.3

If given a chance, i would choose to stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.1

Good hostel, just ruined by a couple of lovebirds in the double bed in my room. Single bunk beds should be used for a reason. Breakfast was extortionate at €8.90.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place, super friendly staff, nice bar down stairs to kick back, right next to the station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.0

Had a really nice atmosphere when we first walked in, and throughout our stay the staff were really friendly and helpful. Really easy to get into Central Amsterdam from Sloterdjik; just don't have too much of a mad one unless you fancy waiting at the train station until trains start running again at 5am. Overall we had a really nice stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review! Always nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our location. Sorry to hear that you were not aware of the night bus that goes all night back to Sloterdijk. We would love to welcome you again at one of our Meininger hotels, Kinds regards, Team Meininger Amsterdam

21 čvc 2016
8.9

Close to secondary train station, pretty far from anything else. Huge place with hotel crowd, tough to connect with anyone. Very small kitchen area, only one washing machine. Rooms are fantastic though, huge bathrooms and sockets/lights for all beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in travelling Europe.. Although a little expensive during weekends, everything was perfect and only a 5 minute train into Amsterdam central station.. Got 2 supermarkets in the vicinity and also a bar inside and opposite.. Really good atmosphere and would definitely go again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, What an awesome feedback. Thank you! Great to hear you find our hostel one of the best during your trip! We are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere! The prices during the weekend can be higher than during the week indeed because we have flexible rates and the weekend is very popular in Amsterdam :) We would be very happy to see you again in our hotel! Kind regards, The Meininger Team Amsterdam

  • EwanHunt
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.0

Lovely place to stay, staff were very welcoming and patient when we arrived and more than prepared to help. Everyone staying there was just as lovely and generally the atmosphere was great; the only issue I had was that in order to get into or out of central Amsterdam you needed to get a train, it was walkable, about a 45-60 minute walk, however having already wandered round the whole day it's just too far to walk back to. Other than this, generally a great place and I'd happily come here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.