Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
6.9

My review is based on a solo traveller. I booked a 7 bed dorm to meet other people but was put in a 3 bed dorm. There are no evening activities or tours either to help meet others. It felt very impersonal. Mattresses were also very hard and not that comfortable. For the cost I felt a tad short changed. On the other hand the location is not an issue only one train stop from Central and the room was very clean!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel. Amazing decoration, rooms are big and clean and have air conditioner. Totally worth it, although it's not a cheap place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

This was a very refreshing change of pace from most hostels I stay at! The rooms are clean and air conditioned. It definitely feels more like a hotel. There's a great kitchen, bar and common space, where it's easy to meet people. I stayed in a different hostel in the middle of Amsterdam, then switched to this one since the right by the station and made day trips out of the city. It worked out perfectly! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.7

기존에 알던 호스텔의 인식을 바꾸어버린 호스텔 도미토리 형식의 호텔에서 머문 느낌 침대가 조금 불편할수 있지만 잠시 머무는걸 고려하면 나쁘지 않음 여행 경험이 많은건 아니지만 지금까지 머문곳중 가장 수준 높은 호스텔

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

As others have mentioned, Meininger dormitory rooms are like hotel rooms with ensuite shower and toilet. I made friends with the guys in my room and had a great stay. Located next to the train station and gets you into the city center in 5 mins. The only negatives that come to mind are the kitchen was always taken over by people cooking up very large meals and there were a couple of young student groups that were huge and always congregating in the lobby making it hard to pass and use the lift.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luchopenny3333
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.6

El hotel es un buen lugar para descansar y estar tranquilo. Está a 5 minutos en tren del centro lo cual no es malo pero si se quiere salir de noche la única forma de volver es en taxi, así que si buscas un party hostel, este no es. Por lo demás todo bien salvo que el área común es muy grande y no induce a la gente a conocerse e integrarse. Muchas familias también.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. Was able to make friends easily. I did select 7 bed dorm mixed but got a 4 dorm mixed which wasn't a problem just slightly different from expected. Staff were helpful and great with directions. Sloterdijk train station is yards away from the hostel and takes about 8 mins to get into centraal Amsterdam. Overall, super happy with everything here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Es el mejor Albergue que he encontrado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bala_s_pv
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, great location and fantastic accommodation. Hats off. Highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, WOW! what a great review. We are so thankful and happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are every in Amsterdam again, we would love to welcome you back!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

While more of a large modern hotel conveniently located next to the Sloterdijk travel hub than a hostel, there was truly nothing to complain about. Rooms were modern, clean and well designed. There was a guest kitchen and very large eating area as well as washer dryer available. While outside of the Centrum, it was only one stop away by train. Only thing that I didn't like were other guests who have no clue how to behave in a common dorm room setting. But that's not Meininger's fault.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.