Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,093 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 3093
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • blameless
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Amazing shower, clean, room perfect temperature. Came here to have a break from the noisy, more central hostels I had been staying in. Kitchen gets very busy so get there early if you want to cook dinner. I will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.7

The location isn't very central, but it's right next to the train station. I like the bar downstairs and the restaurant nearby as well. Everyone was incredibly helpful and nice. AMAZING water pressure in the showers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, What a great review! Thank you so much for all your kind words about our staff members and for taking your time to share the experience of your recent stay at the MEININGER Hotel in Amsterdam. We will share your compliments with the whole team. It is very nice to read that you were happy with the location of our hotel and our facilities. It would be great so see you again in one of our hotels someday! Kind regards, The Meininger Team Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

침대는 견고하고 방은 넒고 사물함도 적당히 크고 정말 다 좋았지만 세탁기가 게스트 키친에 있어서 사용하기 좀 부끄러웠던점? 뭐 사실 전 좀 얼굴에 철면피 깔려있어서 별로 부끄럽진 않았네요 세탁기가 한대 드라이가 한대 있는데 사람들이 아무도 안쓰는지 저혼자 잘 쓴 기억이 나네요 암스텔담 시내까진 사실 좀 먼데 워낙 주위가 깨끗하고 한산해서 좋았던기억이 나네요 근데 호텔 앞에 빨간 컨테이너가 클럽인데 숙소오는길에 노래 빵빵해서 시끄러울수 있는데 어차피 방안에선 들리지도 않더라구요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again soon at MEININGER Amsterdam! All the best and warm regards, The Meininger Team Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Very clean very convenient. Staff was very friendly but could have been slightly more helpful with directions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review and feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed the cleanliness over here! We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our help regarding pointing out directions. Besides that, we would be more than happy to welcome you again to our hotel! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

  • sezamister
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.3

I stayed here on my last night in Amsterdam. It was nice to be somewhere quite! The Meninger is train ride from Amsterdam centraal, but it is very easy. HUGE building as it is a hotel as well so not ideal for backpackers trying to meet others. However, the room was really nice, clean and fresh!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again at the MEININGER Hotel in Amsterdam! Kind regards, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Staff disponible et accueillant. Très bon rapport qualité/prix: endroit vivant, convivial, propre, très bien organisé. Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, What a lovely review. Thanks a lot! Great to hear that you found our staff friendly and full of useful information for your stay in Amsterdam – they will be so will be happy to hear this! It would be a pleasure to see you again some day! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay here. All the staff were amazingly helpful and the location was perfect next to the train station which only takes you one stop to get to Amsterdam city. The facilities were great with a seperate bathroom to shower for the bigger dorms. Overall was a great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Great to hear you had an amazing stay with us. We could not be more happy with your review! It would be lovely to see you again in one of our hotels one day! Warm regards, Meininger Team Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

Clean modern hostel with very friendly staff. Was able to change from a mixed dorm with all guys to another one with a more even mix between girls and guys. Bathrooms and rooms clean and spacious (6 bed is more spacious than 4 bed). Good kitchen facilities. Location isn't central but it is only one 5-min train ride to Amsterdam Central. Sheets changed everyday. More like hotel than hostel but would easily stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We always love to read such positive comments about our guest's stay! Our devoted staff team is here to make your stay as pleasant as possible and I am glad we could accomodate you. We are also happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in one of our many MEININGER hotels located across Europe! Your MEININGER team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.7

Just stayed for 1 night as I was taking a flight from schipol. It's an old hotel so it's clean and modern and the staff were very friendly!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As you highlighted, our rooms are indeed very modern and convenient. We are also happy to read that you thought our staff was friendly, we always try to give the best experience to our guests. We hope to see you again in one of our Meininger in Europe. Many thanks and regards, Your MEININGER team

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay in Amsterdam. Hopefully we see you back again in the future! Warm regards, Meininger Amsterdam

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.