Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2811
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • oscarlees5807
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.1

Too far out from the centre, better to pay a bit more and be more central. The room was comfortable, when I booked I was expecting to stay in a 7 bed mixed dorm but ended up sharing with two people in a the bedroom dorm and there was an en-suite bathroom. In this sense it did feel more like a hotel than a hostel though this applied to the atmosphere as well i.e. big, corporate feel. Most of the staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. It's a little far from the city so it takes about 25 minutes to get in via bus which stop running regularly after 12pm but otherwise a fantastic experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Honestly, this is one of the best hostels I've been to on my trip. I was upgraded to a private room, it was nice to have my own shower and some privacy. Though it did make it hard to meet people! I would definitely stay here again, as it was a quiet area even with the train/bus/tram station literally right next to it. The breakfast was like €7 which I thought was a bit expensive for what you got, but it was really nice to get breakfast! Overall would definitely recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Não eh uma hostel, e sim um hotel. Outro nível!!! Fiquei inpressionada quando cheguei, não esperava por tudo aquilo. Já de início nos colocaram em um quarto quádruplo ao invés do com seis pessoas que tínhamos pagado, quando chegamos ao quarto, ficamos impressionadas, tudo novíssimo, moderno, limpo, nível hotel. Funcionários excelentes. Só tenho elogios a fazer. Quanto à localização, o hotel fica do lado de uma das principais estações de Amsterda, então não fica atrás dos na estação central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querido convidado, Obrigado por seu lindo crítica! todos os seus elogios aquecer nossos corações, e estamos felizes que você gostou nossos quartos e nossa localização. Vamos encaminhar seus elogios para a nossa equipe, e nós esperamos vê-lo novamente no futuro! Com os melhores cumprimentos, Equipe Meininger Amsterdam Atenção: Esta resposta foi feita com a ajuda de Traduz Google. Por favor, perdoe-nos quaisquer erros.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

6인 여성 도미토리를 이용하였고,2박을 했습니다ㅎㅎ 리셉션직원은 여성보다 남성직원이 친절하였고 새탁기,건조기 이용시 리셉션에서 토큰을 구매해야합니당 하지만 둘다 한대밖에없는건 굉장히 아쉽습니다. 호스텔이 그렇게 큰데 세탁기가...넘나 부족.. 방은 일단 침구류가 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 청소시간에 한번 들어갔었는데 엄청 열심히 치우십니다. 세면대와 드라이기가 있고 화장실하고 샤워실나눠져있어서 6인이 써도 불편함없습니다. 개인락커는 잠궈둘 수 없어서 조금 아쉽네여ㅠㅠ 하지만 공항과 기차로 굉장히 가까워서 추천! 가까운곳에 슈퍼마켓도 있어요~ 글고 저녁에 식당이 시끌시끌하니 친구사귀시고 싶으신분들은 저녁에 가보세요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating our hotel! We would be more than happy to welcome you again to one of our hotel! Kind regards, The Meininger Team from Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Rooms are perfectly nice, staff really helpful and kind, location is convenient. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Fucionários atenciosos e simpáticos, excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you wonderful review. We greatly appreciate you mentioning the friendliness of our team who have helped make your stays so memorable and we love knowing that we have helped create a home away from home for your when traveling. We would love to welcome you again at one of our Meininger Hotels. Kind regards, Team Meininger Amsterdam

  • JFelipeC
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Very good hostel.. Massive place.. Not right in the city but you can rent bikes - best way to see the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! Nice to hear that you liked the option to rent a bike. It is definitly one of the best ways to go around the city! If you know how to ride a bike and whenever the weather allows it. We would love to welcome you again at one of our Meininger hotels. Kind regards, Team Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

More like a hotel than a hostel. Very comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Christian, We are indeed a mix between a hotel and a hostel :) Great to read you enjoyed it!! Come back soon! All the best, Team Meininger Amsterdam

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.