Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Amsterdam City West

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
MEININGER Amsterdam City West Located at Orlyplein 1-67, , Amsterdam.
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1043 Orlyplein 1-67
87% 2671
52.3901110 4.8366665
MEININGER Amsterdam City West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
7.7

It was a very nice stay but a little expensive. The location is okay it's just a train stops from the city and you're there! It was an enjoyable stay. Breakfast isn't really worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • milziade151280
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Durante il mio soggiorno ad Amsterdam sono stato in 3 posti diversi e il Meininger è sicuramente quello che mi ha convinto di piu! Tutto è perfetto: pulizia, sicurezza e atmosfera sono il punto forte della struttura. Di sicuro considerero questo posto per un futuro soggiorno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel with a great cafe/bar underneath. I was upgraded for free to a single room for my 4 day visit, which was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like about this hostel was the distance from the city center. While it was super conveniently located directly next to the Sloterdijk train station, getting in and out of the city center was a pain and took long enough that I didn't plan on leaving again once I got home in the evenings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 čer 2016
7.7

Clean and well run. Don't expect the normal hostel atmosphere, this is a hotel. The location is useful, right next to the train station, but the area is just a bunch of big hotels and offices.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are a mix of hotel and hostel, so here we do have guests from both shared and private rooms. We are glad you liked our location next to the station and the cleanliness, and hope to see you again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • helenbutcher88
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was absolutely perfect. Just 10mins from the airport with regular trains and 5mins to Amsterdam Centraal. The bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean and a nice size. I can't fault the room itself. They had a nice big bar and a separate kitchen that you could use. I was able to lock my suitcase in a room for a day as I arrived to early to check in. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Overall though it was a very pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Safe, clean and good location to trains and buses. The atmosphere is ok but thats the only "negative" thing I could say about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for such a nice review. We are really happy that you were satisfied with the safety of the hotel, as well as the cleanliness and location. The atmosphere usually gets nicer at our bar! We hope to have you back. Meininger Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

Really felt like I was staying at a hotel although it was priced as a hostel and had the facilities of a hostel. Booked a stay in a 7 room dorm and they randomly upgraded us to a 4 room and it was a very pleasant stay. They let us hang out there for hours before our check in time and also stored our bags after our check out. Very good experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for taking the time to write your feedback about your recent stay at Meininger Hotel! We're glad to read your stay was enjoyable in so many aspects. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Meininger Amsterdam

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.1

Great facilities and cleansliness. Only down part is the atmosphere was not what you would expect at a hostel. Mostly school children and old adults.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know that you liked the facilities and cleanliness. We are a mix of hotel and hostel, and the atmosphere at the Meininger varies everyday due to the constant arrival of different guests. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy it as much, yet we still hope to see you again. Kind regards, Meininger Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

Very nice, feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Location isn't that good because you have to either take a train or a bus to the central station (can get expensive and tiring and also you are limited by time) and other than SPAR and than the things they have at the train station (sloterdijk, less than five minutes walk so this is a big plus that makes it possible) there's nothing. Our shower was clogged and unfortunately they didn't fix it over 3 nights but other than that it was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear about the shower, it was fixed after your check out. We are also sorry to know that you didn't enjoy the location as much, we are in an area with not so many restaurants, that are located mainly in the centre, about 10 minutes away from us by train. It's nice to know that you liked the hotel nevertheless. You are always welcome at the Meininger. Kind regards, Meininger Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Best beds I have ever slept in at a hostel and it was very quiet at night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your great feedback! Awesome to read you liked our comfy beds :) See you soon hopefully, Meininger team Amsterdam

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.