Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.3

Wir waren dort über Songkran. Dafür war es die perfekte Ausgangslage, weil einige Bars/Clubs in der Nähe sind und es auch zum Wassergraben nicht weit ist. Nachts hatte man dort trotzdem seine Ruhe, weil es im Hinterhof liegt. Frühstück gibt es von 7-10 Uhr, was ausreichend war.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chase87
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.3

Really good hostel in Chiang Mai. Location is great and staff were friendly. Breakfast was decent and added bonus is that there is security staff and a pool. The rooms were not the cleanest. My biggest suggestion would be to upgrade the wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
6.9

We stayed in a private room. The cleanliness was about standard. The shower was AWFUL, no water pressure and not very clean. They did have a safe in the room but it was made very cheaply. It was good enough to sleep at night, but nothing spectacular.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
6.3

es könnte an vielen Stellen an der Sauberkeit gearbeitet werden. Sehr hellhörig, ab 7 ist die Nacht vorbei.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
6.9

Staff weren't helpful or welcoming. Room was okay, nothing special but you don't pay that much so was good for the price. Zero atmosphere so if your expecting to have some drinks and meet people don't stay here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 led 2017
7.1

MD house is ok. Nothing really spectacular except it does have a pool. The wifi is horrible. We would be sitting right outside the lobby and the lobby wifi and not able to search for anything. The wifi in the rooms would barely work at all. The breakfast was good, there were a few choices, but the coffee size was tiny and no free refills. The beds were soft enough but the actual bed creaked, the sounds in the hall echo, but it was a decent nights sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mattreitzel
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

Very clean and tidy place to stay. Private rooms are big and have ensuite bathroom and ac. Good location within the old city square. I booked it last minute because I needed to get away from the noisy dorm room I was staying in at another hostel. This was a beautiful change until from the dorm setup. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.1

This place was really great, the breakfast was good you could pick from a few items which was different than most hostels. It is super close to the night market only about a 20 minute walk. There is a tiny market around the corner, lots of food! We stayed in a 4 person family room which had two double beds, two wardrobes, a tv (we never used) and a bathroom with a shower. The showers weren't hot. The wifi worked in our room which was amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.6

Good in overall. Good location in oldtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.3

Room price WAY higher than average for room in Chiang Mai. Breakfast included but better to skip and go outside. Would recommend to pay maximum 400/500 baht or go elsewhere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.