Hostelworld.com

MD House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
80% 1282
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.7

Our stay at MD house was great! Free wifi in rooms, free breakfast (eggs, toast, cereal) and the staff were extremely helpful. The location is great because it's so close to the Sunday night market, tons of restaurants and bars. Oh and there are two pools!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Chiang Mai centrally located within the moat. Staff were excellent and a pool in April was a must. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

Great location, helpful staff, and outdoor pools.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.0

Rustige locatie maar toch centraal gelegen. Fijn zwembad met ligbedden. Ideaal als je even tot rust wilt komen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
6.6

Actually we liked the hostel. The staff was friendly and the rooms are mostly clean. But their were also a few things we didn't like. The aircon didn't work in our first room so we had to change rooms. Also the save was not working in the new one. But the worst thing was that we arrived at 4am and the guy let us check in. Later they charged us an extra night. We talked to the owner that the guy didn't tell us that we can't check in without paying more but she didn't listen at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jordi3000
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
7.7

Goede locatie voor het geld! Je zit binnen het binnenstad vierkant. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Verwacht geen brandschone kamer, maar wel netjes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
10.0

We've been to this hotel twice now. For the price and location it's perfect. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast included. Close to everything you need (shop, sights and bars). 2 pools. Not great to connect with others travellers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2016
8.0

Basic room but that is all you need. It was clean. The breakfast plus (small) swimming pool made it nice. Location very is good. Only the beds are very hard but that is common in Asia I have noticed. 10 meters to right of the hotel you can do laundry on the street for 20 baht and you can hang it for drying in the hotel outside. It thought that was very handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 úno 2016
6.0

This hostel was just okay if all you need is a bed. The beds were fine and there was AC, but the shower pressure was so weak that it took 20 minutes to wash my hair properly (I've been in Thailand for several months and this was by far the worst pressure I've had). Also annoying to return from a day of sight seeing to a window left open and mosquitos in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.