Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,308 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
84% 1308
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Good location and wonderful staff. There really isn't a good common area if you are looking to meet people and hang out. Awesome that breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.6

Perfect location! Good value for money. They also have a boutique hotel in the same place which looks nicer ;) the pools are not great but are ok for warm days. Staff is helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
6.3

Leider war es aufgrund Bauarbeiten lärmig und wir mussten das Zimmer wechseln Frühstück eher dürftig. Betten waren schlecht.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.7

Really nice place, friendly staff and great location to walk into the old city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
6.9

The M. D. House' location is good, if you want to visit the old part of Chiang Mai. You can walk out and find something to eat within minutes. Cooking love restaurant is 5 minutes away! The stuff is really friendly, but you have to ask them for service. The rooms are really clean. Right now, the M. D. House gets renewed, so we got upgraded to the M. D. Boutique Hotel, which is under same management. The breakfast is not really good, so better get some food in the nearby restaurants. But they p

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.1

Brilliant staff - so helpful and the room was cleaned everyday with fresh towels which was great. Small selection of breakfasts to choose from (I always had the musili, basis but yummy). Great pool to dip your toes in and perfect location- right in the square!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 zář 2016
6.6

MD House is one of only a few hostels in the area with a pool which is why I booked it. The wifi is terrible in the pool area which is annoying but my room was lovely, clean, good air con and comfortable bed. Has an alright gym. Would recommend but definitely think it's too expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war ganz gut, es war sauber und das Zimmer relativ groß. Klimaanlage hat funktioniert, aber seltsame Geräusche gemacht. Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden jeden Tag gewechselt. Die Mitarbeiter konnten mäßiges Englisch. Die Lage war super, direkt in der City, nicht weit von den lokalen Märkten entfernt. Der Pool ist nett 😎

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Wonderful place, a hotel rather than hostel, great breakfast and prime location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

My friend and I shared a twin room, and we were really happy. The staff was friendly and helpful and the place was kept clean. I got sick in Chiang Mai but I felt really comfortable recovering here! The pool was nice, the rooms were nice, the breakfast was nice. We were all around happy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.