Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

MD House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
MD House Located at 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung, Chiang Mai.
MD House
Thailand
Chiang Mai chiangmai 50100 18/6 Rajvithee Rd., Amphur Maung
81% 1318
18.7907192 98.9924812
MD House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.1

This place was really great, the breakfast was good you could pick from a few items which was different than most hostels. It is super close to the night market only about a 20 minute walk. There is a tiny market around the corner, lots of food! We stayed in a 4 person family room which had two double beds, two wardrobes, a tv (we never used) and a bathroom with a shower. The showers weren't hot. The wifi worked in our room which was amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.6

Good in overall. Good location in oldtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.3

Room price WAY higher than average for room in Chiang Mai. Breakfast included but better to skip and go outside. Would recommend to pay maximum 400/500 baht or go elsewhere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.6

The breakfast was very disappointing,a choice of 2 items only.not much of a menu,very limited. Friendly staff and great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hotel situated central in the old city of Chiang Mai. The interior is basic, but clean. The only negtive point is this unfriedly, irritating, annoying security man, who chases the people away from the nice atrium. So there is no place or room were people can sit together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
6.3

It is fine and well located. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was included and also fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.6

There was no wifi in our room, there was supposed to be, but the lobby wifi couldn't reach our room which was a bit disappointing. The breakfast was pretty good, though there were only a few options. The location was fantastic, we could walk to all of the main markets and temples. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool was lovely and the bed was very comfy, we had great sleeps, which also was due to the lack of atmosphere here, but being a guesthouse this was assumed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
7.4

Good location. Friendly staff. Cheaper hostels in the same area though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.1

Good location and wonderful staff. There really isn't a good common area if you are looking to meet people and hang out. Awesome that breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.9

Clean and safe facility with awesome location. There is not a common area to hang out so I definitely wouldn't recommend it for meeting people. In fact, they won't let you in between 2 and 6 a.m. so definitely not a great party spot. I found the staff to be unhelpful (our door was broken for two days before they finally fixed it) but because of cleanliness (rooms were good with clean sheets and towels, hot water shower, etc) safety and location I would recommend if partying isn't your priority.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.