Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
82% 3084
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

The location of the hostel is what hits you as you arrived, it's nestled at the foot of a pictureque valley. It's also really accessible, everything is walking distance. The Mousel Brewery is no more than 5 mins away. Centre of the city and Kirtchberg all within walking reach. Cafe within the hostel served good cheap eats. The hostel was clean and staff were all happy to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
4.9

Given this is one of the only options in town, you don't have much of a choice to stay at this hostel. It has the absolute bare essentials - a bed and its clean. It really doesn't feel like a hostel at all. Staff were unfriendly, they didn't help us feel welcome at all. Location was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • prateekmaggo
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
8.9

Big hostel near the city center, nice clean restaurant that serves decent food which is at par with other options in the city when it comes to prices, free breakfast is pretty standard, the dorm is spacious enough and the beds are nice and sturdy. Huge lockers that can store the luggage easily, locks can be rented for a deposit. Microwave available. Friendly staff. Pretty much the only option in the city at this price. Recommended.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • muzzarrooneey1290
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
7.4

LOCATION was far from anything, but was amazing views and unique i suppose. STAFF were helpful, but didn't seem to want to engage in anything else at all WI-FI is BAD! only can use it in reception, NOT in rooms. and even then it disconnects every 3 mins. very bad BAR is open until 11pm - but sometimes they close much earlier without notice, BUT.. we found out you can bring your own booze! (supermarkets close EARLY! in Lux so buy the alcohol before 6pm) has no ATM OVERALL not bad- not amazing

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Free basic breakfast, clean facilities, massive lockers - which you can use for free to store bags once you have checked out! Fulfills all the requirements for a good hostel. Well worth a stay - considering the price and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, dear, for your rating and kind words. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our hostel. Very much hoping you also enjoyed the city and our country in general. Wishing you a safe journey onward!

  • stalterisam
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed this hostel. Everyone there was very friendly, and in a central spot (despite having to walk up a giant hill :P)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Excelente, mas ambiente de hotel que de hostel, tranquilo y bien situado, lo único malo es que el wifi no llega a las habitaciones, a parte de eso, un 10

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you constructive criticism and our apologies for replying to you in English: We hope it wasn't too much of an inconvenience that our free WiFi didn't reach all the way up to your dorm. It's on our to-do list for 2016!

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.9

This is a really hotel-like hostel. Everything is well-organized with breakfast. Everything is just as expectation and good. Highly recommended!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. Being 'hotel-like' is not actually something we try to do, but seen as you were referring to the good organisation, it's a compliment we'll be happy to take! :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.6

Location is great, at the bottom of a hill with a beautiful view and a 10 min walk to the city centre. Wifi is not accessible in the rooms in the second floor. Breakfast is included but not many choices. Overall the staff were friendly but the check in was poor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

No sé si sea la única opción en Luxemburgo pero sí vale la pena. Está bien ubicado y las habitaciones son cómodas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.