Hostelworld.com

Luxembourg City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kambodža, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
5.4

The room is quite smelly with no proper airing system. The bathroom is really dirty and need further cleaning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.0

Great location, clean, breakfast isn't very vegan friendly. Only 1 cereal, not enough fruit for more than 8 people and all gone by 7am. . The hostel doesn't offer information about things to do in the wonderful country so do your research before. Staff were very nice but not very enthusiastic, There is a social room with books, pool and table tennis. Good but the vibe was pretty clinical. Need some music maybe? :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

ルクセンブルクの中央駅から徒歩20分以上かかりますが、ホテルなどが限られているルクセンブルクでは非常にコスパがいいと思います。 駅から歩いていく途中に聖堂などもあるので散策しながら楽しんで行けました。ホステル周辺にはお店などはありませんが、ホステル内にカフェと自販機が数台あるので飲み物、お菓子などは買えます。無料の朝食はパン、チーズ、ハム、シリアルです。Wifiはカフェエリアでしか繋がりませんでした。 施設は大きめのユースホステルで綺麗です。部屋にロッカーもあるので南京錠、ダイヤル式ロックがあるといいです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

This is the second time my group stayed during our study trip in Luxembourg. Overall we like this hostel very much but we still would like to have a couple of suggestions which we believe will make this hostel more fantastic. First, we suggest that facilities for games be placed on ground floor (ping pang table for instance) so that the atmosphere for social would be nicer. Second, I think it will be more convenient for girls if there is a curtain in the showing room to prevent water.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ianjranson1407
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

The only hostel in Luxembourg City so you don't have much choice! The hostel is decent although it has very little atmosphere. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are well cleaned. Breakfast was included which was nice, but there isn't a communal kitchen to use. The location is pretty good, with the centre about 10-15 minutes walk away however there is little around the hostel. Lockers are provided in rooms too (bring your own lock). WiFi is decent, although only accessible in the foyer,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.4

Très bon hostel dans le centre de Luxembourg!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.3

Communicating with the staff was very easy and they were very helpful and friendly right when we came in! It was fairly easy to find our way to the hostel from the airport, and the location was very beautiful and close to the center of town!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
4.9

This is terrible place to stay (For Asians) The manager is rude only to Asians. (I can tell you the manager is a racist. He spoke bad things which is surely racist language.) I wish you to close this hostel so that Asians to be undamaged. The other male staffs are also rude. I wanted to extend my room and I paid. But a few days later, they told me I couldn't get room. I demanded my room or my money back but they refused and were rude from beginning to end. I had to leave the hostel at night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.6

Very good location. Staff very friendly and free breakfast was nice. Showers aren't really that great. Water doesn't stream very well. Otherwise a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
2.6

I have stayed at hostels all over the world and love meeting new people but the staff here are unbelievable!!! I've never came across anyone so rude and I was telling another traveller about how rude the staff is and he said that he already had a run in with them so he was avoiding them!! Avoid this place at all costs!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.