Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luxembourg City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • zjames
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
6.0

Wifi only works on first floor (not the best). Map they give you is useless for things to see in Luxembourg.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • SkyBound
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.0

Posizione buona, servizi buoni, stanze spaziose e comode, nulla da dire. Ostello che fa egregiamente il suo lavoro generale e eccelle a livello di ristorazione. Unica nota negativa: wifi funzionante solo nella hall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.3

Wi fi only at the Lobby! Every time I needed it I had to take the stairs and go down.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Clean hostel; room was clean (and spacious) and so were bathrooms. Location is not too bad, ~10 min walk to the city centre and closer to Clausen (a popular district). Atmosphere was a problem IMO; loads of groups and families staying at the time I went. Large groups are, obviously, not very approachable, so it was difficult meeting people within the hostel (even though I did try). Average age group of people also seemed 30/35+. No other complains besides this!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my two nights here in mid-May. My room was clean and had its own shower, toilet, and sink right in the room which was convenient. Bedding was provided, although not towels. Breakfast was great and free although I didn't see a toaster (breakfast was bread, rolls, lunch meat, cheese, apple sauce, nutella, cereal, yogurt, coffee, and juice). I was very pleased with everything. My only complaints was that there was no kitchen to use and the wifi only worked in the lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
7.1

Hostel was fine but not really any atmosphere. The wifi was terrible. It only worked in the lobby and even that wasn't the case all the time. It's the only hostel in town, so I guess it's fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 kvě 2017
7.7

Located at the bottom of a hill, at the top is a bus stop which is really handy. Didn't have the best stay... Wifi only worked downstairs near reception. My shared room was way too hot and can't open the window properly. Shower was just awful, a jet of water spraying at the back of your head that you can't adjust at all. Not much of an atmosphere anywhere in the hostel. Breakfast 'buffet' was free but not very nice. Helpful and friendly staff. It's cheap but you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.9

Pros: Good location although down the bottom of a hill so a bit tiring coming and going. Staff were pleasant. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Very accommodating allowing me to stay and lock up my bags as I had a bus at 2:30am so was very handy. Free breakfast but very basic. Cons: I hate anything on a timer and unfortunately the bathroom lights kept going off on me and even worse, the shower. The shower was also insanely high and high pressure. No soap in room toilet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.6

I liked the hostel. In my opinion the installation is really good and clean. A good value for money. The only thing I didn't like is that you can't cook or bring some food to the hostel, which makes you buy things at their​ restaurants, but that's the hostel's rules! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.7

This was the best hostel I've stayed in. Super clean, great atmosphere, well-taken care of and no smell at all! The free breakfast was great too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.