Hostelworld.com

Luxembourg City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Luxembourg City Hostel Located at 2, rue du Fort Olisy, , Luxembourg City.
Luxembourg City Hostel
Luxembourg
Luxembourg City L-2261 2, rue du Fort Olisy
81% 2732
49.6131083 6.1379349
Luxembourg City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.4

Great! Lots of families there when I stayed. Wifi is spotty. Really only in the restaurant. Location was wonderful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.9

Por el precio, recibes lo justo. El personal contesta lo que se le pregunta, no recibes un plus de atención.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

Très bonne pour une auberge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.7

It took a long time to check in as I had to wait whilst a busload checked in. Carparking was a bit chaotic. Meals were good. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to visit and review us. We're sorry for any inconvenience during the check-in -- it's unfortunate that you arrived at the same time as a large group. Great that you liked the location, as it's something we're rather proud of!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 dub 2016
4.3

Looked nice outside. That was it. No wifi in the room. A female staff who didn't recommended me to ask info about the city at the tourist center. She also didn't want to explain anything on the map. Never had a experience like that in a hostel. Also location looks nice but many ups and downs. Better take the bus.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay, very clean and well manage. I fully recommend it Hallways smell like hopistal hehehe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, thank you for staying with us and taking some time to leave us a flattering review. It's always humbling to be recommended! Apologies for the 'hospital smell' - our floors were buffed and it takes some time to evaporate. :-) Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.6

The hostel is nice, it's clean, it has a free parking, the breakfast is included, but didn't like it too much (it's OK though), there is a daily menu, which is... nothing special. All in all, considering the accommodation prices in Luxembourg, it's a great value for money. The only thing I really didn't like is my room mates (6-beds room), where one of them was like a junkie, and he would always turn on the lights during the sleep time, and wander around the room... he was so annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
5.7

Despite booking for two nights at the same time, they made us move rooms without informing us. Showers were dirty and toilettes were often out of toilette paper. The location was okay, but there was nothing in the immediate vicinity. All restaurants, museums, bars, etc. were up the big hill. If I come back to Luxembourg, I'll be sure to do AirBnB instead. Good points: Large breakfast, easy to meet other travelers, and safe feeling.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, thank you for visiting us in Luxembourg and leaving us some very important feedback. If the staff member forget to inform you about having to change rooms beforehand, we can only apologies wholeheartedly. We have addressed the staff present at the time of your check-in on the issue and will do whatever necessary to ensure that this is an isolated incident We also appreciate that you pointed out the things you did enjoy/like despite being (understandably) unsatisfied overall. If you do come back to Luxembourg, we would hope that you gave us another chance. But in any case, we wish you good luck and all the best for any future travels. Kind regards from Luxembourg

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
4.0

I have never been treated so poorly by any housing/hostel facility. When a key problem arose, the staff was hardly accommodating to my complaint. Very deceptive by the representation on this site. The age range of guests went from children to older couples. If you're looking to stay with "backpackers," this is not the place for you. Also, it seemed like this "hostel" was heavy on conferences for students. Lots of actual running around, even in the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2016
6.9

Safe as safe goes, ten people behind the counter, lockers. Keycard system. Location isnt central, no good places to eat or drink nearby. At least its quiet? The staff is doing their job, and thats about it. Well... its a youth hostel. No bar, restaurant with plastic chairs, no real lounge, ...boring place. Very clean, inside the rooms, and outside; no complaints here. Too expensive, but not outragously so. Food included though, if you stay around. Well, its got the basics+1.. but thats about it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.