Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luoyang Longmen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alexiane
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.7

BE CAREFULL IF YOU'RE ALLERGIC THERE IS 2 CATS ! The hostel is nice, the staff is too. Unfortunatly out of the tour sites they propose they haven't been able to recommand me some nice place to go in the city during the day. The tours are expensive, though they tell you how to go by your own if you want to. The food is correct even if they don't have all the things they propose on the menu. Far away from city center but at good distance from attractions to visit. The rooms were confortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
8.3

I loved my stay at Longmen International Youth Hostel. The staff was welcoming and attentive, the dorms were comfortable and air conditioned, and the overall vibe of the hostel was perfect. The location is great, a short bus ride away from Longmen Grottoes (must-visit), and a longer bus ride away from White Horse Temple and Shaolin. The old town nearby is a great spot for shopping. Bathrooms/showers need cleanliness improvement. Allergy warning: two cats live here. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Direkt an der Bushaltestelle. Bequeme Betten, nettes Personal, viele Informationen zu verschiedenen Sehenswürdigkeiten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.1

We had a great in this hostel. The value for the money is unbeatable. The food was good for the price, the staff was very friendly. Hostel easy to find and with clear indications to get to attractions. Things to notice: there is many cats on property so if you are allergic, it might cause you some problems. Beside that we stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Personnel très agréable, la localisation est parfaite et proche des grottes de longmen. Lieu propre et soigné. Très heureuse de mon séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.3

Great spot in the middle of a developing city. Really central and convenient for the longmen grottos, white horse temple, and the peony garden. Taxis are inexpensive and are easy to flag down for those who are uncomfortable taking the bus. Theres a little convenient store two doors down for snacks and things, and the old city is a pretty close bus ride. Great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
7.7

Location is great if your going to the grottos! The staff were super nice and cooked rather delicious food! There wasn't really anyone else in the hostel he whole time we were there, however they did have 2 adorable cats. Although I will say that having to fill your own toilet is a slight downside to the hostel experience, also I didn't shower the whole time I was there, maybe time for an upgrade! But it was a nice hostel and well worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

Direkt an der Bushaltestelle gelegen, so dass die Longmen-Grotten und das Shaolinkloster super zu erreichen sind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.