Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
89% 490
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Jimmolo
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.9

Ottima posizione, pulizia media, personale gentile. C'è anche un pub al piano inferiore, in generale lo consiglio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend staying here! Great vibe, awesome style hostel with areas to chill and areas to party.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

This place has a stunning view you will never forget. It's lively and a good place to meet people, I loved the do it yourself pancakes at breakfast (definitely good to cope with hangover ). The 12 bed dorm has a powerful aircon, the 10 bed with ocean view doesn't and can be quite hot. I see them cleaning around, but still something more should be done. I found a coakroach running in my bunk bed. Disgusting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pbosmann1053
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.3

Great place to meet some people on a more than perfect location. Beds are quite comfortable and give enough privacy for a dorm. Hangout area is nice but could be more invitive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Helped us out with everything, very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.0

Great location, really chilled out with loads of space and great staff. Bathrooms needed better cleaning and only 2 working showers for over 40 people is never good. I also had bed bugs in my first bed. When I complained they moved me straight away but then they put someone else in there (room 12). Also the 'famous' cinema room is non existent anymore. Great pancakes for breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Hostel itself is nice. Staff was friendly, but could not really give good advice about what to do since none o them had any experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Great place to stay, we would recommand it for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Einer der besten Plätze für ein paar Nächte in Panama City. Die Dorm Betten besitzen einen Vorhang.....so hat man selbst hier Privatsphäre!!!. Am Wochenende ist im Club unter dem Hostel heftig was los. Aber unbedingt ein Dorm mit Klimaanlage nehmen!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • flogonckel
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.9

Very nice place well located in casco viejo. Some of the most comfortable beds i've had in a while. Atmosphere is quite nice and they have a great happy hour deal. My only problem was how rude the bar staff was (almost insulting me for ordering a drink...)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.