Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

The free pancake breakfast was amazing but the best thing about the hostel was the staff. Girl at front desk was super helpful, super nice. Rooms are spacious and fine, and the fans work well! Bathrooms are a bit dirty as everyone uses the same but it was fine if you just wore flipflops. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rgolembleski
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Luna's castel, exceeded my expectations for a hostel, one of my favourites. Not only where the rooms nice with good storage for your bag, comfy beds and AC the view was gorgeous. Super great atmosphere, right where you want to be in Panama City. Casco Veijo it's self is a dream, so nice there. One of the best qualites was the staff, they were absolutely wonderful to us, this should be your first pick on where to stay in panama! (Not to mention the downstairs bar & happy hour)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.4

Good Hostel in Casco viejo, the big dorms with a perfect view on the city are really nice. Bathroom and kitchen could be a bit cleaner, staff varies between helpful and friendly and not interested

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

The best place to stay for backpackers in Panama city looking for quiet time or something a bit livelier! Amazing chill out areas, free filtered water, coffee and pancakes for breakfast. The beds with curtains and fans make a nice touch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

Loved our stay here. We were in a 10 bed dorm and it was by far the nicest dorm we have stayed in throughout our South and Central America trip! Pancakes in the morning were amazing. Staff were lovely and the location was perfect. Couple of dollars for an uber to most of he main attractions. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel. Location is brilliant in Casco Viejo and the building itself is really beautiful. Facilities are great - well stocked kitchen, bar (with beer for $1) and each bed has its own huge locker and set of curtains. Staff weren't super friendly which was the only downside, but always answered any questions I had. Highly recommend this spot to anyone heading to Panama City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.7

Great location, fans in the rooms which make the top bunk desirable, and curtains for a little more privacy. Didn't get to enjoy the bar unfortunately. Small lockers in common area which is fine, but giant drawers under the bed can be kind of noisy for the bottom bunk.Slight problem with bugs coming out of the wood the first night but they immediately switched me to another room and fumigated the very next day - I really appreciated how swiftly it was dealt with and would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.3

I never slept so bad in a dorm in my whole life! We thought that this hostel would be one of the best since the photos & comments seemed very nice, but was a dissapointment. Rooms are dark (like a scene from Harry Potter) & the wooden floor makes the beds shake when people walk(!), so had hardly any sleep when people ran in and out (I'm usually not easily disturbed). The staff was numb and didn't bother to let me buy water 11 pm "Fridge's closed" allthough they sat beside it looking at Facebook.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! The old building has such character, and so many great communal areas. Very cool staff! Travel Teddy really enjoyed his stay: https://youtu.be/1QR4tyN2Mzg

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel, freundliche und hilfsbereite MitarbeiterInnen, gutes Frühstück, den ganzen Tag Wasser gratis, 5$ zum Busterminal, sehr gute Lage, was will man mehr? Daumen hoch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.