Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
89% 505
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.1

Me encantó la idea de que esta cerca de todo, Casco Viejo es un barrio muy lindo, excelente para nosotros los turistas. Adoré que tienen los pancakes con bananas de siete a doce, todo lo que puedas comer. Delicioso!Lamentablemente llegué en fin de semana, y esta repleto de bares y restaurantes, una zona muy fiestera y muy ruidosa por la noche mi cuarto se convirtió en una fiesta, la gente bebiendo, fumando y consumiendo drogas... definitivamente no pude dormir. pedí mi cambio a otrahabitación

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
8.9

Great location. Awesome setup. Very helpful staff. The bar/club downstairs is swell; this is definitely the party hostel and the best place to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have ever stayed. The best place to meet new people and Staff is so great and helpful. Its located in the heart of casco viejo a beautiful and safe zone. Choosing this hostel made my trip to panama even more awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

Ontzettend leuk hostel met een goede sfeer. Kamers hebben hoge plafonds en voelen niet krap aan. Enige minpuntje was dat de airco kamers wel heel erg naar zweetvoeten roken. Minpuntje.... Dan hebben we beter geslapen in de kamers zonder airco en met frisse lucht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

A castle! Perfect location w/ a beautiful view of the city - called Casco Viejo. Loved the area, reminded us of Spain! Tons of restaurants, bars & a couple supermarkets near by. There are 2 cool bars at the hostel w/ $0.50 beers for happy hr! Definitely a party hostel & fun atmosphere, but you can also get away & relax, for the most part. Ok bathrooms & great kitchen. Free pancakes! Loved the curtains to close off your bed in the dorms. If you're in Panama City you definitely have to stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

I thought this was an excellent place to stay in. They had the best beds of any hostel I've ever been in. I'll definitely be staying here again when I return to Panama City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.4

El lugar está súper ubicado, buenas instalaciones. Si quieres un lugar con fiesta y ambiente este debe de ser, lo único que hay algunas personas que laboran ahí que no son tan amables como debería, pero no todas, este Hostel, me parece, es el más popular en Panamá City, no lo descartaría como opción.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jimmolo
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.9

Ottima posizione, pulizia media, personale gentile. C'è anche un pub al piano inferiore, in generale lo consiglio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend staying here! Great vibe, awesome style hostel with areas to chill and areas to party.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

This place has a stunning view you will never forget. It's lively and a good place to meet people, I loved the do it yourself pancakes at breakfast (definitely good to cope with hangover ). The 12 bed dorm has a powerful aircon, the 10 bed with ocean view doesn't and can be quite hot. I see them cleaning around, but still something more should be done. I found a coakroach running in my bunk bed. Disgusting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.