Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.4

Love the staff! They're sooo friendly and able to help! Yevone was such a darling! Location was great! I suggest you walk around.There's a huge street where they have like a flea market with tons of stores and cheap clothing! I bought so many cute dresses from a store called el costa? I believe. Everything was under $8 each! Just get lost in the city and make friends in the hostel. I suggest you rent a car and make the 2.5 hour drive to Isla Grande and sleep there a night in a hostel! Beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oskarka2906
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.9

Digged it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, we only stay one night but I'll definitely go there if I have the chance to go again and stay more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
8.6

Really Comfy beds Dorms were nice and big Staff were helpful and chilled Kitchen was good Breakfast was abit rubbish All in all Good hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

The staff was brilliant! So helpful and nice :) I also enjoyed the common rooms, the pancakes and the bikes ;) I am deffinitely staying there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laerkeoline
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.1

Lunas castle is a very nice hostel! The pancake breakfast is fine and on saturdays they have pancakes with chocolate chips, peanutbutter and nutella. The happy hour with 1 dollar drinks is excellant too. The toilets could have been more clean and it would have been nice with lockers in the dorm room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jvillegas
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.6

Pretty good! Location is just a bit off as at night it gets a bit "obscure", but its perfect for exploring Old Town and going out. I couldn't try the attached bar as I was there only one night, but it was full and seemed fun!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.4

Great place. The front desk girls were very sweet. I emailed them that we would be getting in later than their check in time and they took care of us with no problem. Very clean. Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 úno 2017
10.0

Great location in the old town but a short walk from the sea front...lovely to walk along as the sun sets to watch the football, volleyball and cricket matches. Also keep fit and salsa to be seen. Atmospheric old colonial building with air-conditioning in bedrooms. Top bunks a bit tricky to negotiate! Make your own pancake breakfast with fruit and coffee...magic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels in Panama! Stayed there at the beginning and at the end of my trip and always felt 100% comfortable there. The stuff is super friendly and helpful, you feel like they really care about your well being. The hostel furthermore offers free bike rental, free pancake breakfast, free yoga, a super spacious living area with couches and hammocks and a very nice terrace. It's located right at Casco Viejo and perfect for enjoying the rooftop bars and clubs at night. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.