Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ne_suhaill
  • Spojené arabské emiráty, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.7

Just a bad experience ! I don't see it good for Solo travelers #atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere, great hostel. I felt it was a little expensive for the price and didn't include some of the basic amenities - mainly, lockers in the room and enough outlets for everyone to use. Location is incredible and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, very social and huge dorm rooms. Had all I needed. Biiig recommendation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my time at lunas its in a perfect spot. Good breakfast. Nice happy hour. Overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice big rooms with ac, every bed has a curtain and a fan, really good. You can make yourself pancakes every morning, there is coffee all day, a lot if space to hang around a good located in the old town of panama. Bathroom was not to clean, but ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Showers, toilets and bedding could be cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.1

Our stay at Lunas Castle was completly sadisfying. Great staff and it was no problem to use the phone all the time, which is quite nice when your baggage hasn't arrived. In Casco Viejo, it's easy to find something to eat and with uber or a taxi it doesn't take long to go to the canal or the biomuseum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Well located hostel in the old town of Panama City. Very lively with cheap drinks and a big bar downstairs. Good breakfast but room was a bit warm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jjmuzeen9680
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

No air conditioning

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.6

Perfect location and also great to meet other nationalities. The bar is a nice addition to the hostel. If you sleep downstairs near the reception, it can be a bit noisey. And the air con upstairs was too cold that we couldn't sleep, but I'm sure that it is fixed now;)! Also the hostel is located in the old town which is a lovely neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.