Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luna's Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
88% 571
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • delvisoncastillo791
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.7

Honestly, no issues. Was looking for a spot to spend my overnight layover where I had the possibility of meeting people. Didn't meet much people that I enjoyed hanging out with but the place was definitely very comfortable for the night. It's also in casco viejo which I found to have so much good vibes. Anyways, I'd reccomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Located in the old town casco viejo and walking distance to everything. Little curtains for each bunk so great for privacy and rooms with a view. Three bars for at night with happy hour of 1$ beer!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
10.0

A really nice hostel in Panama City!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
8.9

Pros: The location couldn't be more perfect. Right at the entrance to Casco Viejo, the neighborhood where you will want to stay for sure while you're in Panama City. The staff was very quick and attentive. Lots of lounging space, hammocks, couches, and a nice outdoor terrace. Cons: No drawers you can lock in the dorm rooms. Few outlets in the dorm rooms. Not as easy to meet people as some other hostels I've stayed at, perhaps because there aren't really any hostel-based excursions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.7

Bien situé. pour ceux qui arrivent de bocas del toro avec le bus de nuit, ils vous laissent dormir sur les sofas assez confortable jusqu'à l'heure du Check in. Le staff est sympa. Je recommande le tour pour aller voir le canal, le guide est très sympa et se donne de la peine. Par contre, ma dernière nuit là-bas quelqu'un est entré dans le dortoir et m'a touché pendant que je dormais. Je me suis réveillée en sursaut et ai entendu quelqu'un sortir en courant. Il est facile d'entrer dans l'hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 pro 2016
6.9

Buena ubicación y seguridad. Algunos puntos de mejora: Hace muchísimo calor, y los ventiladores en cuartos sin A/C no alcanzan para nada; Si no te gustan los pancakes olvidate del desayuno (es lo único que hay); No contestan e-mails.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 pro 2016
7.7

Lockers by reception and electrical outlets in them are both nice touches but an outlet by the bunk would also be nice. Lots of common area but A/C curfew sucks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wimschaefer
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.6

Good hostel to meet other travelers. Nice atmosphere. No real breakfast (just pancakes). Showers ok (cold). Good and big beds. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.7

Great location and great hostel. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Luna's was awesome! It's a great place to stay in Panama City if you want to have a more social expirience. It's in a really cool part of town. Staff was really sweet and they have free bananas and filtered water! The beds are really private feeling, wifi was always fast. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.