Hostelworld.com

Luna's Castle Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 443 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Luna's Castle Hostel Located at 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo, Panama City.
Luna's Castle Hostel
Panama
Panama City 3-28 Calle 9na, Casco Viejo
83% 443
8.9535842 -79.5365095
Luna's Castle Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
2 kvě 2016
9.7

Awesome location in old town. Was a good atmosphere to meet people too. I had an ocean view hostel dorm room, great view, noise from traffic in the morning but it woke me up about 8am which is like an alarm clock for me lol

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.6

Great location right in Casco Viejo and close to all manner of bars and restaurants. No air conditioning in the dorms meant it was tough to sleep at night but it had a great atmosphere and is home to the Sanblas Adventures tour company briefing the day before your trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

The hostel is well situated in the nice neighborhood of Casco viejo full of good restaurants and rooftop bars. From the hostel, you can spot the whole Panama City impressive skyline. The staff is great, you can meet easily people in the common areas. As the Main Street of Casco viejo is down the hostel, bring ear plugs at night as it's noisy due traffic and bars and restaurants activity around. I would stay there again if I had to come back to Panama City.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.7

Great location in the old town of Panama... Close to loads of cool cafes and restaurants. Great dorms and scarily cheap happy hour. Nearby Magnolia Inn Hostel is an alternative if you want less of a party vibe, but this place wasn't intense. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2016
8.0

Overall great. One small thing. ...the noise from the street outside...police sirens and taxi horns honking all night. Other than that was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
7.7

Actually, we canceled our stay at the first nigh, since the 10 bed dorm room was too hot even with fan. But the staffs were wonderful we get our money back, but lost our deposit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
7.7

Great facilities, everything you would need in regards to kitchen, beverages (free coffee and icecold water) etc. Bar area outside kitchen and club downstairs (don't expect much sleep during the weekend but it was great fun). TV room, two computers and helpful staff in regards to arranging tours, shuttles etc. Breakfast was good (make your own pancakes) and you could eat as much as you want. Clean. The beds in the dorm I stayed in was incredibly squeaky tho. Overall great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
11 bře 2016
7.7

I only stayed one night here in transit but it was a Friday so the bar downstairs turned into a club and was noisy the whole night! Otherwise the beds were comfortable with individual curtails and lights but minimal power points in the rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 úno 2016
9.1

This hostel was huge and had everything; security at the door, a lively bar in the basement patio downstairs (well away from the rooms on the second floor and above, so no noise!), a great location in the historic Casco Viejo part of town, and super helpful staff. I was really pleased with my stay and I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
8.9

L hostel est tres bien. Le dortoir avec vue sur la mer est top! Et l happy hour tres intéressant! Je recommande!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.