Hostelworld.com

Luna's Castle Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels in Panama! Stayed there at the beginning and at the end of my trip and always felt 100% comfortable there. The stuff is super friendly and helpful, you feel like they really care about your well being. The hostel furthermore offers free bike rental, free pancake breakfast, free yoga, a super spacious living area with couches and hammocks and a very nice terrace. It's located right at Casco Viejo and perfect for enjoying the rooftop bars and clubs at night. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Luna´s Castle was amazing! Big kitchen, comfortable beds, safe, and the staff was amazing! We had a great time, made a lot of friends and did some trips that the hostel organizes. All worth the money. Big living room to chill, the area is safe and they can recommend you alot of nice places to eat or go out. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.0

It is a nice hostal I've stayed at 3 times now. Very well located. The atmosphere is kind of dead and the staff is not great (each day was something different: talking very loudly or absent from the counter or quite nice...it depends!) I recommend it anyways!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 úno 2017
9.7

Staff was great and the design of the hostel means you can party without disturbing those people who want to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

Luna's is the best budget hostel you'll find in the City. It's in a great location with a view of the ocean and skyline. There's plenty of guests to mingle with and the staff is very helpful and informative. I'd recommend getting an A/C dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.9

This is a really hostel. The bedrooms are very well organized with big drawers under the beds to store your bags and curtains on each bed bunk. Bathrooms were clean in general, showers could be better. No major complains. Staff was lovely and nice chill out areas. :) would def stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

Great position. Breakfast was pancakes, maple syrup and bananas. Had some amazing staff and some ok. Place is too big to connect with people, perhaps some more activities besides the canal would work better for solo travelers. There is a security door but anyone can buzz in. Fantastic art everywhere. Good happy hour prices. Aircon on during the night. Curtains and lights in bed, some have power but top bunk is very dangerous to climb up - nothing to hold on to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.1

Sehr freundliche

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • delvisoncastillo791
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.7

Honestly, no issues. Was looking for a spot to spend my overnight layover where I had the possibility of meeting people. Didn't meet much people that I enjoyed hanging out with but the place was definitely very comfortable for the night. It's also in casco viejo which I found to have so much good vibes. Anyways, I'd reccomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lidewij27
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 led 2017
7.1

Nice location in the old center of Panama City. Hostel is OK, you can make nice pancakes in the morning and can get free bananas, but the rooms are dark (but you have your own light and ventilator) and the bathrooms are a bit dirty. Staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.