Hostelworld.com

Luka's Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,070 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,070 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
91% 1070
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ro9747
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 říj 2015
10.0

Luka was an unbelieveabley good host. He was more than welcoming and made us feel right at home. His wealth of knowledge and willingness to help with ANYTHING was second to none - the best I have ever come across. The hostel is large and clean with plenty of places to chill. I cannot say one bad word about our stay or the hospitality we recieved.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2015
9.7

La verdad que es de las mejores hostales en que he estado. Es muy cómoda, todo limpio, el lugar está muy muy bueno y la gente que trabaja ahí es muy muy simpática y amable, especialmente el dueño. Al menos yo la recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 říj 2015
10.0

Hvar is a ghost town for backpackers in the low season. But Luka is so welcoming and made sure I enjoyed my time there to the fullest! The rooms are large with very comfortable beds. Awesome and large outdoor kitchen and large bathroom as well, stocked with Luka's homemade olive oil. I had a lovely couple days there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2015
10.0

Our stay at Lucas lodge was really good! I strongly recommend it to all people. Not only where the staff there friendly and willing to help so was luka. We had an incident in the town and luka was straight onto helping us sort out the problem! Anyone second guessing to stay at this place should think again it was deffinitly one of the best places we have stayed during our experience in Europe !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 zář 2015
10.0

Luka and staff were fabulous the entire stay. Home away from home with an incredible bbq on one of our nights. Highly recommend Great bathrooms. Great beds and so so clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 zář 2015
9.4

Luka und seine Mitarbeiter waren super nett und hilfsbereit. Da wir zum Ende der Saison auf Hvar waren, hat Luka uns angeboten, auf eine Inseltour im Bulli mitzunehmen. So hatten wir die Möglichkeit noch viel mehr von der Insel zu sehen, aber man kann auch bei Luka selber Fahrräder und Roller ausleihen. Im Hostel ist immer jede Menge los, es wird also nie langweilig und irgendwer war eigentlich immer da. Zu den Supermärkten, Stränden und Hafen ist es nicht weit und gut zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2015
10.0

This is the second time I stayed at Luka's lodge. The first was last year with my two buddies and again a few days ago with my girlfriend. It's the perfect spot! This time Luka greated us himself and presented me with a bottle of local wine as a thank u for staying their again. The rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Luka is extremely helpful and even offered to give us a free ride to a few places. He's a wealth of knowledge and if you need to rent anything in town he will hook u up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 zář 2015
10.0

Had a great stay there. The common area is in the front which makes meeting people very handy, I would totally recommend this place and if I ever return Hvar I will stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sonjawanner7109
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 zář 2015
10.0

Very nice place to stay! We stayed in a private room with two single beds and the room had a balcony, own bathroom, was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We also got towels there. It is easy to find the hostel and it is very central. In addition Luka is a great host and the atmosphere there is very friendly. Can totally recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
23 zář 2015
10.0

The best place I stayed in my europe trip. The room is confortable, the shower is good and the staff is very kind. Luka made a barbecue night and a fish night, both for free. The Atmosphere is great, especially to the solo travers. Its definitely a party hostel. About 10 minutes to the main street, but the walk is pretty easy. Very recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.