Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
96% 1135
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mpodokshik5437
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Lukas lodge was such warm place to stay for my first solo trip. Thank you to jelena for that first hug upon my arrival which made me feel as though I wasn't actually alone. Thanks to Lukas for picking me up from the port and Claire for creating a social atmosphere. Thanks queen b for the Turkish coffee and unlimited towels :) had a really nice time at Lukas lodge!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay at with amazing staff!! Had great fun!! Would definitely be back and spend more than 2 night!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Like any really good hostel this place is made by the people that run it. Had a great time with both the people staying here and working here. The BBQ feast that we had the first night was an amazing start to my stay and the girls working there took care of me for the rest of it. The island itself is beautiful as well of course

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Upon arriving at the hostel we were greeted by the incredibly friendly and warm welcome from the girl working on reception(I'm so sorry I dont remember your name :()The lodge is a home away from home, all the facilities are there, But what makes Lukas different is the amazing staff that run it. Luka who is always happy to point out the best sites, an incredibly kind man! Clair was fantastic, everyday she welcomed you with a beautiful smile, made you laugh and waited on you hand and foot! Amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff here are simply amazing. This hostel is great for groups as well as single travellers. They really try to include you in all the day and night activities. Slightly pricey in peak season, but so worth if for the hospitality you receive. Thanks team :) We will definitely be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Honestly this place was the most homely hostel for me. Not only did I meet amazing people that I got to party with every night.. I also really got along with the people that worked there and ran the lodge. They helped me out in every which way and for that I am forever grateful. I originally was meant to stay there for a few days but ended up staying a week. The airconditioning in the rooms was out of this world. The lockers were good in size. Would definitely go back! From Australia girl!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Very good hostel , is a like a family house , Lukas and his family are very very nice , always helping you if you need something !! Very clean rooms ( a little small for 4 people ) with big lockers and very clean and good bathroom !! Location is also good ! The only bad thing is that it's is a little up in the mountain ( I think 70% of the city is like that ) but at 5 minutes walking of city center , and 10 of the best beaches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place, love the location and the view from our balcony was perfect! The staff are all so friendly here, and it feels very homely. Really enjoy how everyone comes together in the evenings to drink and party in Hvar! The basic free breakfast was really appreciated too! We miss this place already!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Luka's place is veeeery nice, super clean, everyone is extremely friendly and chill. I highly recommend staying here! Had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Had a great time. Extended my stay twice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.