Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
93% 1254
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kksoul
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

finally i wrote this. i went here at end of the season. the host was great and he was really good person. it feels i was in home. and he also helped me when i was in trouble. thanks see you again next season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 říj 2016
10.0

Luka is very hospitable and helped us around the island. I would highly recommend the place. Very easy to get to and beautiful view of the island from the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.7

Cool place and accommodating host. Definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ajmarsden87
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

Stayed here two nights in private room. It was end of season so there were only about 10 people staying there, but we still had fun hanging out in the common area. Luka was amazing! He even gave us a free bottle of alcohol to drink. The facilities are pretty good. There are swimming shoes to borrow if needed. The room was simple but nice. There was even an extra kitchen on my floor which I didn't need. Will definitely stay here again when I come back to Hvar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.4

Luka has a great hostel. We stayed in the off season so the town was very quiet. Luka went out of his way to ensure that we would enjoy our trip. He was very accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile. The facilities were great. Lovely communal areas such as kitchen and balcony that made socializing easy and created a great atmosphere. Would highly reccommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.3

Muy bien aunque un pelin alejado.Te da toallas y esta todo limpio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

We went to Lukas in the off season for Hvar so the hostel wasn't filled out or was the island except it didn't need to be, Luka and his staff were the most accomodating I've had on my gap year so far, everyone at the hostel joined in on a typical Croatian BBQ which Luka cooked, had win beer and Croatian shots. The bedrooms were spacious and beds amazingly comfortable, everything was clean and the shower was CONSISTENT, overall my stay was a memorable one thanks luka!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
8.3

The ferry I was supposed to catch to Hvar got cancelled due to bad weather. Luka emailed and told me to catch the ferry to Stari Grad instead. He assured me I was not alone and told me that another guest was in the same situation. Thankfully, he picked us up at the bus stop as it was very late by the time we arrived. There were only a few of us staying at the hostel and one night Luka made a delicious homemade feast with plenty of food! Thanks so much for your hospitality Luka :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

Luka was so friendly and such a lovely host. The kitchen was probably the best stocked of all the hostels I've stayed in and the rooms were clean and quiet. Would highly recommend and I will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andrewthompsonsa7285
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.0

Luka was great - friendly, relaxed and helpful. Hostel is pretty clean and well located for a stay in Hvar - about a 10 minute walk from the main restaurants, bars and swimming areas. A little quiet as the season wound down but that was no problem - Luka and the other staff made an effort to cook everyone a meal and show us what remained of Hvar nightlife before all the tourists retreated to the mainland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.