Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Luka's Lodge Located at S. Buzolica Tome 75, , Hvar.
Luka's Lodge
Croatia
Hvar 21450 S. Buzolica Tome 75
94% 1182
43.1699204 16.4460490
Luka's Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

Die Zimmer waren sauber und ordentlich mit Klimaanlage. Wir hatten zwei doppelzimmer. Beide waren in einem separaten Haus. Zum Frühstück gabs Cornflakes. Die Lage war gut, kurzer Weg in die Stadt und zu Stränden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • keremcak
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.4

In the middle of the day they added a new bed on the floor so that was quite awkward. And the facilities could have been a little cleaner. However, overall it was a pleasant experience with helpful staff and a friendly environment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.9

We had a excellent stay in lukas lodge! Lovely staff and great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

If you're looking for a super fun place to stay- this is it!!! We had one of the private rooms which was actually not in the main hostel but just a block away. Room was super basic and small for the price however we didn't mind cause we didn't spend much time in the room anyways. The main hostel rooms were much nicer and updated! The staff is AMAZING! Super friendly and always trying to make your stay better. Nightly pub crawl really helps bring everyone together. Great time here!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.9

Excellent staff, good location. Breakfast provided. I arrived on my birthday and they threw a party which was nice of them. Would recommend people to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

We instantly felt so welcomed & taken care of here at Lukas by the reception host Jelena! She gave us helpful tips and always made sure everything was okay! She even remembered my name to ask me how everything's going during my stay. She gave me helpful tips for places to check out. Kitchen downstairs is convenient! Location was great! most of all the staff was amazing! We sat and chatted with one of the staff members & she was very sweet and even gave us a hug when we left. Will come back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Très bon accueil, petit déjeuner offert, un service très agréable et une ambiance très bonne. A conseiller plutôt pour des groupes d'amis, le lieu est propice pour sympathiser avec d'autres groupes et l'ambiance est plutôt festive bien que tout le monde soit respectueux d'un niveau sonore correct à partir d'une certaine heure. Les chambres sont agréables et propres et les différents accès aux cuisines et autres modalités sont très pratiques. Nous serions bien restées encore !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Luka was fantastic! We had a cookout on Friday night and then all went to the bars. I met so many great people at Luka's Lodge because they really stress community and involvement. The location has a great view, but getting there from the bars is a little bit of a walk. I had a single room, so it was a little less frugal than I had hoped. Overall, Luka's Lodge was my favorite hostel of the trip and I could not recommend it more!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Great staff, location and facilities. Value for money and a very welcoming host luka

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Luka is very friendly. Treated us his homegrown figs.. Very yummy! Safe location in Hvar :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.