Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Luka's Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
2.9

Staff relatively rude, only Luka himself was helpful even if he did say there were 'bad boys' in the area. Apartment was appauling, not as advertised on website and had a musty smell, was very very dated and basic, shower room was again basic and water comes out scolding hot in both the shower and basin - we burned outselves! There was even an ants nest in the bedroom doorframe. Extremely overpriced for what you get. Avoid this place like plague and spend the same money on a much nicer apartment

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Lukas lodge! The staff were friendly and helpful. They greeted us with a smile and fresh figs! The rooms and washrooms were clean. They provided us towels and a blow dryer as well. It is a short walk from the main city centre. Overall very satisfied with Lukas lodge and I would definitely reccommend it to anyone travelling to Hvar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.0

Great location. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. They give you a map with the best things to do, and you can rent scooters outside. Only real complaint was when I got there the bathroom I was sharing was a mess. There were two other guys in there and there's no way they did that much damage in the span of a day, so I'm guessing it had been a few days since they cleaned.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • letter16
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
6.6

호스텔 직원이 무척 친절하십니다. 4인실이었는데 숙소가 낙후되어 화장실 문이 안 잠겼어요. 심지어 목욕 중에 다른 사람이 문 열고 들어왔어요. 게다가 보안이 취약해 새벽에 옆 침대 남자가 여자를 데리고 와 같이 자는 소리에 깼네요. 끔찍했습니다. 1층 침대와 2층 사이의 간격이 너무 좁아 허리를 펼 수가 없습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oh wow, we understand every word that you said haha :D google translate couldn't help us much, but 10 for the staff for us means the most ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Perhaps the bathroom shoud be renewed a bit, but everything was very clean! We got breakfast with cornflakes, juice and coffee in the morning. I think it was a bit overpriced all in all, especially a laundry for 100 HRK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, la atención es muy buena, es cerca de todo, seguro y divertido. No se puede pedir mas. Excelente trato de todos los que trabajan ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

The staff is so wonderful here. Very accommodating! They have a girl Jess that organizes people to go out every night. The wifi wasn't very good, it kept cutting out so I couldn't even connect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
8.3

We had a great stay at Lukas Lodge. Nice to have breakfast in the morning and the option of a communal kitchen to cook in. Rooms were basic but perfectly suited our need and having air con was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.7

Jess, Luka and Monika were excellent hosts and ensured we had a great time on Hvar. Jess is a great and really went the extra mile. Me and my buddy were very happy here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Very nice. Greetings from all of us :)

  • fxrliu977
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel! they were great in giving me good tips about my stay in Hvar. The nightly drinks and pub crawl was also a great way to meet fellow travellers! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.