Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
Lucky Lake Hostel Located at Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen, Amsterdam.
Lucky Lake Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Vinkenkade 75, Vinkeveen
93% 2820
52.2510235 4.9635061
Lucky Lake Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Lots of shuttles between the city and the Lake. Cozy caravans. Awesome friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

YAY!!!!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this place! It's a little out of the way but if you don't want to stay in the centre it's great. Very easy to get into the city anyway. This hostel is unique and so cute. Everyone is so laid back here and so friendly. We took the boat trip and it was brilliant, so chilled out and much better than the boat trips you get in the city! Best part is breakfast is served till 11:30 so you can have a lie in! I can't praise this place enough, I'll definitely be staying here next time!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow, thanks so much! Glad you liked the boat tour and all we have to offer. See you next year XX

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent stay and warm welcome staff. Will definitely come back again in future

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yay!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Parfait, unique ! Des souvenirs plein la tête ! Magique !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Magical, wow! Thanks for your positive review.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.1

I loved stay in Lucky Lake, the best hostel. Good vibes, good, fantastic Lake, breakfast it is delicious and the team staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stayyyy! Everything was perfect except the wifi connection was a bit poor and the toilet was a bit far from our caravan but that's not really a problem tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

100% WOW!!! Thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay best place ever. And the shuttle system is great for transportation. Youbwuickly learn how to get around. People are great. It was nice meeting peiple from all over yhe world. Cant wait to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So sweet! Thanks and till next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.4

My friend and me stayed over at the Lucky Lake Hostel for three nights and we had the best of times. The "hostel" is amazing not only concerning its looks, in the morning there is free breakfast, there's cute details strewn around which are fun to discover and of course there's the lake nearby. Although the hostel itself isn't that close to Amsterdam, due to the shuttle service it is easy to reach the city all relaxed. We would definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Lucky Lake is without a doubt one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great location out of the city and It's no chore at all to get back into Amsterdam with the shuttle service that runs hourly to Holendrecht. The lake is so close and absolutely lovely. Kitchen / bedrooms / toilets / showers are all amazing. I stayed in both a 6bed dorma nd a private caravan and can not fault either. Amazing stay! Special thanks to Ester (breakfast bus forever!!) and Captain Jesse! xo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So sweet, thanks a lot!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location (out of Amsterdam but still nice and easy to go to the city). good breakfast (pancakes, eggs depending on the day....). We enjoyed our stay at the hostel very much. Showers and toilets are clean which is of course a good point. This is a small place but there for very pleasant, I would definitely recommand it and come back here if ever I'm back in Amsterdam. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you too! See you next time.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.