Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Lake Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

We loved our stay! This is a great hostel with a super cool environment. The staff was incredibly helpful. The shuttle worked really well for us. We also loved the tiny cinema. If you are going in early spring/fall, bring an extra layer or two it can get chilly at night!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel has a very hippy atmosphere with all the caravans, cabins and facilities in colorful paints. The staff are cheerful, friendly and helpful, the best one could ever asked for. The breakfast was simple yet sufficient, if you fancy some omelette, you need to make it by yourself. The location is closer to nature than to Amsterdam, so if you are up to some relaxing moments, this is the place to be. I am quite contented with my 4 nights stay here and I really recommend Lucky Lake.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • coryciccone
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.4

This place has a great welcoming atmosphere. There's a lot to do around the hostel, like kayaking, foosball, ping-pong, or hanging out with other visitors. Our caravan was clean, although it was cold despite the heater. It wasn't a problem just come prepared if it's not summertime. There's one washer and dryer that cost 7€ total to use, but the showers are free. Kayaking and bike rentals are very affordable. Breakfast is also included. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

Lucky Lake hostel is very pretty and quaint. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The showers were hot and clean. There was a BBQ on while we were there which had great food and was fantastic value for money. The free shuttle was great so we could get to explore easily and we were more than happy to stay out of central Amsterdam as it was very touristy. The village nearby is lovely and had all the basics. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at lucky lake and would 100% recommend staying here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

This place is perfect for enjoying and meet new people and after all I love it 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

Its the cutest hostel I've ever been too. Very unique, clean and the staff we're super friendly. Loved every moment there. Would stay over and over again. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Lucky Lake is a great place to stay if you don't want the expensive of staying in the city. I also had my car so didn't have to pay for parking either. There was a shuttle to the Metro every hour which took 17 minutes into Central Station and it would pick you up until 1am. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were great and the caravans were nice. It you go outside of summer, make sure you bring a jumper as it can get quite chilly! Thank you Lucky Lake for an enjoyable trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Great people fun place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.6

Friendly and helpful staff, it is far in comparison to Amsterdam but it's in a peaceful area by the lake

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

A great place to be! Okay so it's slightly out of the way, but if you are a real traveller, the short train ride from Amsterdam Centraal and free shuttle service to the hostel will not deter you. The staff are polite and helpful. The facilities are secure and clean. The surroundings are beautiful and you are in walking distance of a beautiful lake. I made some great friends here and the place has all round great atmosphere. And free breakfast too 😊 Maybe I could get a job there in paradise?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.