Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 čvc 2017
9.7

位置很好,员工非常友善,不仅帮助我寄快递还帮我们换房,房价很合理,一切都不错,推介入住。Great location, very nice and helpful staffs, reasonably price, I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel , staff was so friendly and helping , very convenient in the center of Beijing , next to everything in the middle of the hutongs ! A bit expensive for a bed In a dorm but it's hard to find cheaper in Beijing ! I would definitely recommend this great hostel !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice Hostel in Good Location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel is greatly located close to the subway station. You have a to walk for 5 minutes to arrive there. It is safe. The hostel is located inside a hutong. The room was nice with air conditioner, TV with local channels and a table. I would only suggest to keep the bathrooms cleaner and they are quiet messy after the first person takes the shower. Maybe they can keep someone checking the bathrooms every hour to make sure there is no hair on the floors or wet steps. Staff is friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

Good position, and a great place for experiencing the vanishing Hutong culture in the developing Peking, or we need to still call it Peiping, the original name of the city. The bikesharing around the hostel is convenient and cycling in the Hutong gives a spectacular feeling. However it has a distance to the wide roads that vehicles can be driven on, there was a thunderstrom on the day I leave and I had to drag my luggage to the metro station then got wet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • avsheppy
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.3

Great location - very close to the subway and easy to get around. Helpful and friendly staff. Common room quite dark and usually empty - not the easiest place to meet other travellers if travelling alone. But a great place to sleep and know that you and your possessions are safe. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2017
6.6

Some facilities should be restore or maintinance service.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent location. The staff were helpful with letting you know who and where you will be ripped off and spoke great english. A small female receptionist(which name I have forgot) was friendly and very helpful, shot out to the owner for info on the great wall and not being scammed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel in a calm Hutong of Beijing. Clean, very helpful stuff, tasty food. I can totally recommend staying there and would do it again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessicamdicarlo3286
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
7.7

It was easy to get around the city from here. Would have liked it much better if there was a nice common area. The current one is dark and indoors. The hostel was good as a place to come and go from, but never I hung out there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.