Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ian_linsell6136
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.9

The Lucky Family Hostel was a great place to stay. Quick and easy to find from the nearest metro station. They were very helpful with booking tours and cooked a cheap and tasty breakfast! Definitely a place to stay when I return to Beijing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jason101
  • Lesotho, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
5.7

I don't have have much to say about this place, I was only there when I needed to rest and didn't hang around at all so for me it was just average. The place is really hard to find though, it's located in the Hutong area of Beijing which is in an old part of the city with really small alley ways that most cab drivers refuse to enter so be prepared to walk and get lost before actually finding the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
7.7

Location is great, a 2 min walk from the subway which connects to every other subway including airport transfer. Staff are also super helpful and happy. They spoke English well aswell. Only real gripe with the hostel is the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Cleaned once while we were there that we noticed and only it was only a once over with the brush. All considered, we really enjoyed our time at LFH.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 srp 2017
3.7

-The only bathroom for the floor is also a shower. Rank of urine, always moist. People smoke in. -The rooms walls are cracked and dirty. -The staff nod and say ''yes yes'' at everything only to discover that they haven't understood anything. -Staff is unwilling to give information or give the wrong one. (asked for the time hostel-airport. He told 1 hour, a visitor told me. That google maps says 1h30 and it was.) -Positive:The tour for the Great Wall is GREAT but is offered in many hostels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • maxlayer96
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.0

We shifted the beds together of our double room and in the corners were centimeters of dust, so the room was only cleaned for the first view.. the rest was nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.7

I think everything was fine except cleanliness. The housekeeper seems to be lazy to clean bathrooms and dust under the bed. They seldomly to clean bathroom and toilet which makes me sick from smell and uncomfortable to use it. It would be really better for cleaning it everyday for ur customers sanitation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

It will have been better if our rooms will have been refurbished but the place is convenient, the staff lovely and si helpfull. I recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.9

Chambre seule petite. La propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain commune peut être largement améliorée.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

Auberge bien située dans un hutong. Personnel aidant. Manque un lieu commun agréable et chaleureux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

really nice hostel! The people at the reception are super friendly and always willing to help. The location of the hostel is great. All must see's can be reached by foot. The room was small but nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×