Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Lucky Family Hostel Located at No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Lucky Family Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District
78% 834
39.9356546 116.4197802
Lucky Family Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

Juan 10 min away from the subway so for me was ok, plenty of restaurants to choose in the neighborhood. Air con in the room, the breakfast was ok (you have to pay for it) and you have lookers in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.3

We recomend NEVER ACCEPT the 001. Is dark tiny and very dirty . The toilets and shower are into the room with no ventilation and gets really smelly.we took our shower at the main building. Had nothing to use for make own coffe,te, or food, not fridge..,another guy also in this room canceled . I told them the last night i couldn,t sleep because the was a noise in the false ceiling just over my head as an Animal walking. (A RAT)" they answer maybe they should get a cat, hahaha" not refound.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Frankkkk
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.4

环境氛围都非常棒,设施比快捷酒店稍差一些,总体性价比较高。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lauramarisoria4269
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
5.7

La habitacion con baño que teniamos no estaba demasiado limpia y no funcionba el agua caliente. Para rl precio que pagamos, esperábamos algo mejor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
5.7

The reception area is cool with good information, but the common areas could be more inviting for people who don't know eachother to meet. The rooms are okay size, but the bathroom in the room had a floor that slants away from the drain so all the humidity gets trapped and the floor never dries up. The rooms were a depressing orange and green colour, Beijing is expensive, but this was expensive considering the state of the room. Hard beds. Breakfast was good and fast.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
4.6

The restroom in our room was nasty and did not drain water from the shower. The Internet was spotty. The ceiling leaked from the rain. The maintenance man would knock and just enter the room. They were unable to fix food for us the first evening we got there. Finally got them to fix us some French fries and onion rings. The AC did keep the room cool but it would make a noise that kept waking us up at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • channinghurley
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.9

Decent hostel. Pros: pretty good location, right next to a subway station and endless places to eat. Not too far from a lot of Beijing's main tourist attractions. Cons: gross bathrooms, rooms are not that great, and the food is not as good as food I've had at other hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Its a little hard to find at first, but this place is about a 5 min walk away from the metro once you know where you are going. The beds at this hostel are nice and soft, along with the privacy curtain that came with each bed. The shower and the toilet are also in the room so that is a plus. The staff was nice and tried to help when ever they could. Also you cant beat a 10yuan Americano.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 čvc 2016
2.0

The first time ever to encounter such a terrible hostel. The staff is frozen, service is zero, facility is outdated. Tiny no window no light room! Never ever revisit!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

But the problem is the customer just don't want to re do the comment. and He said that he will never revisit.but he DID revisit! And it was just that,he wanted to extend his stay day,but he didn't said earlier,and he need to change room,and there's no under bed. He just can not accept it,and leave.and however came back agian,and our staff even made discount for him. We just stronly ask for delete this comment!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel. I would come back to Beijing just to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.