Hostelworld.com

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Lucky Family Hostel Located at No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing.
Lucky Family Hostel
China
Beijing 100010 No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District
87% 796
39.9356546 116.4197802
Lucky Family Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
7.7

I had a lovely stay at Lucky Family Hostel, my room was clean and cosy. The staff were lovely, friendly and kind and always willing to lend a helping hand. The food served at the bar was good (albiet a bit slow) . The directions on the website are excellent. When I stayed the hostel was very quiet - not somewhere to stay if you're looking for a rowdy hostel experience. One thing I would recommend if staying here: get an ensuite bathroom as there is only one shared shower and only two toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 dub 2016
6.6

I like the location, in a nicely authentic hutong, but the building itself was pretty cramped, with TV constantly on in one of the (small) common rooms. Staff were friendly enough, but their English was mostly so-so, limiting what they were able to help with. Security-wise, i guess okay, though the locker I was supposed to use was broken. It's a decent place with potential, but I've stayed in nicer places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mongol-XILINGOL
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

能接受中国人入住,员工态度很好,服务好,早餐美味又实惠,总之对我来说是美好的体验!希望一直这样保持,下次去北京肯定还去!值得推荐的好店。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

Muy bueno en general el Hostel. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y las camas con sabanas limpias y muy buen colchon. Tiene 2 areas compartidas muy comodas donde se puede comer comida comprada afuera. Tambien ofrecen algunas comidas preparadas que parecian muy buenas. El desayuno no estaba incluido pero ofrecen un descuento y es delicioso y muy abundante. Esta ubicado en uno de los callejones que son típicos de beijing... A alguno le puede dar un pocp de miedo caminar por ahi, pero es seguro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.0

간단히 잠만 잔다면 비용 대비 위치나 환경이 좋은 편입니다. 분위기도 좋고, 직원들도 친절했습니다. 작은 크기에 비해서 편의 시설을 비교적 잘 갖춰 놓았습니다. 4인실과 6인실에 머물렀는데, 4인실은 샤워시설도 괜찮았습니다. 6인실은 저렴한 대신 화장실이나 샤워실은 좀 부족한 느낌이 많았습니다. 물론 공용 화장실과 샤워실을 이용할 수 있었습니다. 따뜻한 물은 잘 나오는 편이고 인터넷도 사용하기 편리했습니다. 숙박하면 무료 음료권과 음식 할인권을 각각 한장 줍니다. 위치도 시내에서 가까운 편이고 지하철을 이용하니 큰 불편함이 없었습니다. 짐을 맡길 수있어서 체크 아웃 후에도 편하게 시내를 돌아다닐 수 있었습니다. 주로 외국인들이 많은 편이였고 함께 이야기나눌 기회는 쉽게 만들 수 있을 것 같았습니다. 남녀 혼숙이기 때문에 좀 불편해 하실 분도 계실텐데, 외국인들은 별로 신경을 안 쓰더라구요. 친구들과 함께 여행할 경우 4명 혹은 6명이 방 하나를 예약해서 사용하면 좋을 것 같습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay for a few days while visiting Beijing. Five minute walk to the metro, which makes it convenient to get anywhere. Friendly staff, nice common room areas. If you stay in the top bunk the beds are a bit shaky, so just choose a bottom bunk if you're afraid of heights. The room was clean but could have been cleaned more regularly I think. The wifi was alright but your VPN will most likely not work (maybe they are stricter in Beijing)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

This is definitely a no-frills hostel, but we loved it! Helpful and friendly English-speaking staff (especially the brilliant Balon), combined with an ideal hutong location close to Zhangzhizonglu subway station, made this the perfect place to explore Beijing. Our private room was decent and cheap: food and drink were good value, and we met an interesting mix of people here. My only recommendation would be a bigger common room, but other than that, it was fab! Thanks guys- highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
5.1

Contratamos un tour porque tenia guia en inglés, pero cuyo inglés era muy malo y no nos aporto nada.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello,thank you for your comment so much. We have sent you an email about some questions. Thank you.

  • roosmarijnnagel
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Worth the price. Comfy beds, clean. Good to meet fellow travellers. Nice location with not 'too' many tourists. Great food. Dislikes: -Wanted to go to great wall by myself. Staff could not advise me with anything because i did not book a tour with the hostel :( - If I needed tips/information the staff often sayd 'look at tripadvisor :( Staff really tries, sometimes helpfull. Would come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello!Thanks for your comment so much. We will try to give better information in the future. Since sometimes it's more convenient for foreigners to go to great wall on tour trip.We don't really recommend ppl to go by themselves. And there're several tours of great wall tours too,the tours we provide usually are not so common. And for the others,we will try to give better information. Thank you so much!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Easy to access by the sub.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.