Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky Family Hostel

  • No. 12 Xinsi Hutong, Dongsi Shier Tiao, Dongcheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ahcarr20107368
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
8.9

Staff was lovely and very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

We stayed at Lucky Family Hostel for 5 days and we had a great time! The staff is very friendly and helpful with anything we asked (English of most staff members is good). They have two small common rooms to hang out in and cheap beer on tap, as well as selling cheap dinner, coffee and teas and other things. We stayed in a twin room which was quite spacious and had an air-conditioning and our own bathroom. The location is very good: in a nice quiet hutong and super close to the metro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.7

I arrived very very early in the morning but the reception was still open- which was great! The stuff was really helpful and friendly. The location in the Hutongs was really nice and with the directions provided it was quite easy to find. However, the matrasses are really thin which makes it quite uncomfortable to sleep, although I am used to Chinese beds. The bathroom ensuit was not in a good condition although cleaned on a daily basis

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
8.3

My stay there was all right, the manager there is enthusiastic and he is very helpful with directions etc. the rooms are basically clean but can be improved. They should clean the bathrooms a bit more. The beds are clean. In general, I am happy with my stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

The owner is a really nice and funny guy. He gave me free sigarettes! There are 2 crazy ladies near the hostel though. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
6.9

Great location, easy to find. Very friendly staff, some of whom speak a lot of English and have great knowledge of how to get to various attractions. Bed was the hardest I've slept on in China and for me, personally, led to a lot of back pain. My girlfriend was fine with it. Very loud metal staircase outside our room (206), which people traversed all hours of the day. Ensuite has no separate shower bit, so very hard to not tread water all over the room. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 bře 2017
5.4

Great location. Nice staff. Bathroom was disgusting - I had to ask for it to be cleaned. Students live in the dorms so every morning we were woken up with ongoing alarms & then they took ages and were so noisy (hairdryer every morning at 6am)We suggested to the manager that students should be in a separate dorm, I hope this has been actioned as it really ruined our stay. Manager wanted to store our bags in the corridor(!) as store room was 'full', after a long discussion they made room for them

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 bře 2017
7.4

The hostel has an excellent location, close to the subway. The staff is very helpful and friendly and some speak a good amount of English. It was nice to meet the other guests in the common room. The dorms could have been cleaner, especially the floors and the bathrooms. However, the bedding was clean and the beds were comfortable. Highly recommend this hostel, book in advance as it's pretty popular!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Lovely place. The family running it is very kind and chatty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 led 2017
9.4

There is a billboard outside the metro station with a map and a pin for the Lucky Family Hostel, very helpful for finding the place since it is down an alley. The hostel had nice common rooms and they were warm ((:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.