Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
85% 1238
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 led 2017
6.6

The location is great and the rooms are big enough. But when we arrive, they were over booked so we had to get another room, then change again the day after. They say the manager will give us a discount for that inconvenience, but it never happened: the manager was never there. The bathroom wasn't that clean. The rooms have heating, which is great during winter.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.9

Numerous events are (co-)organised by the crew and we participated to the NYE pub crawl, which was fun and rather well set up! The hostel is among the cheapest, although not cheap, and the location is just great for downtown strolling. You'll need to ride or have a car though to reach the shores but it's a short trip. Breakfast is included and well designed, hostel facilities are good enough and the hostel was cleaner than at first sight. Hostel crew is nice and open and made our stay enjoyable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Stayed here for New Years. We had so much fun, the place was perfect for what we needed. Great location for going out in the Gaslamp Quarter, everyone who was staying at the hostel and the staff were outgoing, fun, and welcoming. Building is on the older side but they do a good job maintaining it and keeping it clean. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zanaduet
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Bravo great team!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
10.0

Very good experience, I will recommond people to come if you don't drive. The public transit is very convenient to access most of the attractions. My friend and I like this place and the staff there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Winniebago
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.1

The staff were very welcoming, they put on a perfect Christmas spread for the guests and even came out for drinks with us. The rooms were simplistic but comfortable and the hostel was very clean. The location was perfect for tourists and the price was good value

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jrbranfm7983
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.3

Pros: Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, good kitchen, comfortable beds, free breakfast, plenty of showers and bathrooms. Cons: Lockers a little small (could fit a backpack, but not a small suitcase). Also, I was there in winter, and the rooms could get cold at night. In terms of cleanliness, it was a mixed bag: On one hand, charts in every room note that they're cleaned multiple times a day. On the other hand, my room smelled a little bit of mildew.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

Thank you marie for everything in the lucky ds hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so for taking the time to leave such nice feedback! We will let Marie know! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge en plein centre de San diego ! A recommander !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
10.0

Awesome place, very clean, very fun decor. Loved how nice and accommodating staff was when I had an airhead moment and booked the wrong night. Will definitely stay again when passing through.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you much for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff could resolve the booking error. Do come and see us next time your here! Kind regards, Polly

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.