Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
8.3

I only stayed one night. It was a nice hostel in a great location. Friendly staff, good rooms and facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • paradamiguel6649
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

Location is what impressed me the most. All the places I wanted to go to were within walking distance. Staff was very helpful, mostly providing directions. I also liked very much that a key card was required to enter the hostel, it gives you a sense of security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

I was sick during my stay, but no fault of the facility. I appreciate that they were able to fix my mistake when I called them the day when I was supposed to come instead of what was on my reservation. Location was a bit hard to find, but excellent value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.4

Awesome value for money. Awesome staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the review. Its great to hear our staff are doing an amazing job. We hope to see you again soon. Peter

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my three day's stay. The location is great and convenient to get connected to other places. The atmosphere is good, and easier to make new friends. The staff is nice and very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for such a lovely review. I am so happy that we were able to help you in enjoying our beautiful city. All the best. Michelle

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

The best hostel in San Diego. Great staff, Clean, Location is amazing, Always something going on. Walking distance to the convention centre if you need that. Free breakfast. You HAVE TO STAY HERE if you come to San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for such an awesome review. It is always nice to receive feedback that we are getting it right. We are lucky with our amazing location that it is not difficult to always find something fun to keep our guests happy. safe travels. Michelle

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.1

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast of bagels, fresh fruit, coffee and tea was very good and we were encouraged to have more if we needed to. The location was good and security also good. We would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We hope to have you back. Our staff love hearing that their efforts have been appreciated. All the best. Michelle

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

The staff is very friendly especially Hector , Alex and Jackie. The place is cleaned several times a day. The beds are very comfortable and the location is close to everything. Will go back on my next visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the staff shout out. They will all be happy to hear that they made such a great impact on your stay. We just replaced all our dorm bed mattresses so I am glad that you found them comfortable. Kind regards, Michelle

  • sweetboxer
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.0

I stayed here whilst training at the wild card gym and had a good time. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the Irish lad. The atmosphere was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am glad that you were able to keep to your training schedule AND join in all our nightly events! It was great having you stay with us. All the best, Michelle

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

The hostel was better than expected because of the staff. They were the most welcoming I have experienced in a long time. All aside from one, Paul. The way he speaks to guests, and staff is horrible. I have never been spoken to by anyone, let alone staff in this way, and I would have changed hostels to keep away from him. Laundry is cheap and breakfast is good. The organised outings were fun too! The door lock on the room didn't work every time and it was very annoying during the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.