Hostelworld.com

Lucky D's

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
87% 1146
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

From the minute you walk in the door you can feel the authenticity and great vibes of Lucky Ds. The staff were friendly and helpful. I went out to a local club with some of the staff and guests. Way too much fun. Free pancakes for breakfast the next morning too! Everything was simple and straightforward. Huge place! I'd recommend this hostel to anyone visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
8.9

We had a room to ourselves, which was nice. Very close to downtown, but it wasn't too hectic. Pretty nice spot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great facilities including movie room and awesome kitchen. Free dinners some nights and breakfast each morning. Jackie is like the hostel mum. Brilliant lady, so friendly and she doesn't breakfast and dinners. She will help you with anything so make sure you hello.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 dub 2016
10.0

they were wonderful, awesome, and excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat uns richtig gut gefallen! Die Einrichtung ist gemütlich, das Zimmer war groß und Bad und Dusche waren eigentlich immer sehr sauber! Es hat außerdem eine sehr gute Lage zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und ist nahe dem Gaslamp Quarter gelegen, wo sich viele Bars und Clubs befinden. Das hat allerdings auch den Nachteil, dass es Nachts etwas lauter ist, wenn alle feiern sind. Das beste war allerdings die Atmosphäre und die Mitarbeiter/Gäste! Würden immer wieder zurückkommen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.1

Good location, nice staff. Sheets were a bit dirty, it was very loud outside, 2 sockets for a 4 bed dorm, 2 two mixed restrooms and showers for one floor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you found our facilities a little lacking. We hope that our low rates make up a little for sometimes having to wait for a free shower or an available socket in your room. We do have a reading room and computer room, both of which have desks and outlets for your use. The staff never tire of compliments. I will pass on your kind words. Michelle

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.4

Lucky D's is a perfect spot for the San Diego visitor who wants to stay in the lovely Gaslamp Quarter. The city life with bars and restaurants is just outside the door. The walk down to the waterfront is short and convenient. I'd stay at Lucky D's again when I come back to San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucyjanewhite
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.7

The staff at Lucky Ds were fantastic, I managed to book the wrong dates for my visit and the manger adjusted my booking no problem. The kitchen facilities were great and the room was clean and spacious. Perfect location for downtown San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Perfect location and lots of nice activities. The rooms are clean, however as there is not a lot of showers for the amount of people staying here, it can be a little bit dirty. U're fine fit flip flops though. ;-) I switched to that hostel after staying at r.k. hostel for one night and it was a great feeling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy that you decided to switch hostels. We all enjoyed having you stay with us and join us on our nightly events. Hopefully you can make it back and try Saturdays brewery tour! All the best. Michelle

  • agarcia11_981620
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
4.6

If you want to have a good nigh sleep, do not go here. I could only sleep for 3 hours due to the windows open and the nice downtown noise all throughout the night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Unfortunately there is a negative to being located in the middle of downtown San Diego and that is the street noise. We try to help by offering lots of fun activities to keep you up and out of your room and free earplugs for when you need to retire. Michelle

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.