Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
Lucky D's Located at 615 8th Avenue, , San Diego.
Lucky D's
USA
San Diego California 92101 615 8th Avenue
85% 1227
32.7116780 -117.1574020
Lucky D's
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

Thank you marie for everything in the lucky ds hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so for taking the time to leave such nice feedback! We will let Marie know! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge en plein centre de San diego ! A recommander !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
10.0

Awesome place, very clean, very fun decor. Loved how nice and accommodating staff was when I had an airhead moment and booked the wrong night. Will definitely stay again when passing through.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you much for leaving some great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff could resolve the booking error. Do come and see us next time your here! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
9.1

Staying here was a very unique experience a warm welcome was followed up buy meaningful inquiries as to how my research was going at the nearby San Diego City Central Library. The interest in my research was most welcome. I especially liked the interaction with "volunteers" from around the world and travellers from distant lands. The "volunteer" program was a unique, positive experience in multilingual, multiculturalism. Overall, this visit was an excellent "hostelling" experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the multicultural living experience! We hope you can come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.6

Basic breakfast like most US hostels. Bagel fruit tea coffee. Lots of street noise but can get free ear plugs at reception. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Mattresses probably old. Mine was quite dipped. Kind of far walking distance but not as issue if you have time to wonder around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We have just finished replacing all the mattresses in the hostel. It can seem a little far to places like balboa park but we have always have public transport information at the reception if needed. We hope you come back and visit soon. Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
9.1

For the money you are paying the hostel was class, right in the centre of the Gaslamp region you couldn't ask for anything else! Staff are friendly and approachable. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in San Diego!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We really do hope you get the chance to visit again! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
9.7

Very great spirit, great location and awesome staff. The place was clean and really great! definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can return soon! kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.4

Dopo aver girato tutta la California questo è stato senza dubbio il nostro ostello preferito! Nel cuore della night life di San Diego ci siamo subito sentiti a casa . Un grazie enorme va al Jonny ragazzo italiano che prima ci ha spiegato e consigliato dove visitare , per poi uscire la sera ... oltre al enorme favore di spedirmi il passaporto che avevo scordato!!! Ancora grazie mille Jonny per averci fatto divertire e per tutti i favori che ci hai fatto ! Jonny 🔝

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • frakk47
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
9.4

Absolutely fabulous

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come and see us again soon! Kind regards, Polly

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.6

The big guy at the desk, please punch him the face :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.