Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vbeaudoin7861
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
4.9

It was not clean, old and super loud. The guy at the front desk asked for my passport when I checked in and then made a photocopy of it without asking me before doing it and without telling me why. When I asked him his answer what, because my boss told me too. He wasn't very welcoming..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.1

좋습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 kvě 2017
7.4

Lucky D's in located right in the Gas Lamp district and is close to the red line train. I was able to store some of my items in a small storage for the day, prior to checking in. They have larger storage lockers in the actual hostel room. The facility offers activities in the evenings. The dorm room is a shared, two bunk bed room, pretty small, but nice to have only 4 beds. There is a laundry room which is available for guests, as well as a fairly large kitchen facility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! Hope you enjoyed your stay, safe travels.

  • cheryl198620035903
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
6.0

Staff who work here live here so it feels like the over rule the place, specially the girls who were also so loud at breakfast time. The noise coming from the the bar directly below is just unbelievable, you can feel the vibrations from the sound system on your feet. We had to wait for the bar to close before we could go to bed. It's just a party hostel for kids. If you want to party all the time it's good if you want a bit of both or just sight seeing not good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

On weekends it can get a bit noisy at times with a local hotspot just below us—we provide courtesy earplugs at the front desk, and they do offer all of our guests a 15% discount, should they be open to joining in on the fun. As far as sightseeing, we try to offer a range of opportunities for our guests to explore the city and its surroundings; currently we are in the process of developing these even further, starting with our upcoming weekend biking brewery tours! But thank you for the feedback, we appreciate when people take the time to keep us informed of all aspects of their stay. Hopefully you’ll give us another go next time you’re in the area!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

Posizione centralissima, staff super cordiale e disponibile a qualsiasi vostra necessità, ambiente molto tranquillo e ben curato, pulizia molto buona. Consigliatissimo per chi vuole passare qualche giorno nella splendida San Diego

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

Good place to stay. Make sure you use the free earplugs supplied! The street is very noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed yourself! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Very nice staff! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We love our family and our location here at Lucky D's, we're glad you did too! Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay, would absolutely reccomend it😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the lovely feedback! Safe travels, come see us again next time you're back stateside.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

For staying right in Downtown San Diego and only two blocks away from Petco park, a Starbucks, many restaurants and a bargain grocery store.... this place was great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for the great review! We pride ourselves on our great location in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter, and it makes our day when guests love it too! Come stay with us again next time you're in town.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
8.3

Amazing ! Very clean . People were nice. Wish they would've had the activities that they say in the website like trips to Tijuana and shuttles to the beach. But other than that I'm a happy camper .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for the feedback! We stopped doing trips to Tijuana many years ago, but can link you up to great tour opportunities to explore our neighbors across the border. Would you mind letting us know where you saw this listed? Thanks again for a great stay! Safe travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.