Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lucky D's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel is pretty awesome. Loved the environment, the staff, and the location was ideal. Thank you guys for helping make our stay awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again next time you're in San Diego.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.9

This is the first hostel I've ever booked and I was surprised how clean the bathrooms were, and the staff was really nice. All the artwork on the walls to the colors of the walls were pretty cool. I enjoyed the reading room and kitchen area. The downside was the evening hustle and bustle outside the window because there is a bar below the building and there's no escaping the 1am blasting music. Thankfully I slept through that but my boyfriend who is a light sleeper didn't get much sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so glad you decided to give hostel life a try! Being situated in the middle of the vibrantly social Gaslamp Quarter, it can get a little noisy at night on occasion. We offer complimentary earplugs at the front desk to help manage during more exciting evenings, and the bar below tries their best to be a good neighbor by offering a 15% discount to all Lucky D's guests. Great excuse to enjoy a nightcap before bed! Thanks for checking us out, hopefully we'll see you next time you're in SoCal.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
7.7

Room was hot, even with the fan on. Cooling mode did not work on the air conditioner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. We just installed the AC units within the last few months, and if they're not functioning properly we appreciate the heads up. Thanks for staying with us, take care.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.0

Um pouco sujo, principalmente os banheiros, mas é um lugar com ótima localização e com preço muito bom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.0

I stayed in room 214, and the room was small. They hardly fit there two bunk beds and it was also so hot to sleep. When you check in if they tell you that you're going to stay in room 214 I suggest you don't stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! We're very sorry that you were not thrilled with your dorm; we urge all of our guests to notify us immediately when displeased with any aspect of their stay--in this instance, given that the particular room in question was not to your liking, we'd have been happy to set you up in a more suitable situation. Hope you enjoyed your time in San Diego despite this, safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Me encantó. Todo super super genial. La gente muy amable, el hostel muy limpio, super grande, las camas cómodas. El único tema es que por ahí es un poco ruidoso (porque abajo hay un bar), y yo justo me quede un fin de semana, pero mas allá de eso, lo ame!! Super recomendado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
4.0

Very unsanitary. Every time I would go to the restroom, it would be very dirty. There was no soap in the restroom and i don't understand why instead of paper towels, there was ONE towel for the whole floor. I wish my experience would have been better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. We clean our facilities thoroughly multiple times a day, and use hand towels rather than paper towels to practice sustainability; if the soap dispensers need to be replenished--or if anything else seems deficient in terms of hygiene for that matter--we ask our guests to let a staff member know immediately. Aside from the aforementioned issues, we hope you had a pleasant stay during your time in San Diego!

  • TheResi90
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.6

The people are super nice and I really enjoyed being with them! Just that it was not so clean because there was only one shower and one toilet at the floor.. I am not even sure if the internet was working.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you enjoyed our great social environment! We take the hygiene of our hostel very seriously; our rooms and facilities are cleaned vigorously every day, and we request that guests let us know immediately when something is amiss in this regard. Hope that didn't compromise the quality of your stay, please come back and see us next time you're in SoCal!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Really great hostel with.very.helpful staff - could.do.with better lighting in dormss.but otherwise great. Lots of activities if youre interested.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, really great staff. Lots of places nearby for going out and eating, and really easy to get around with public transportation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and stay with us next time you're back in our beautiful city.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.