Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Lub d Bangkok Siam Located at 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan, Bangkok.
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10330 925/9 Rama 1 Rd., Wangmai, Patumwan
88% 2398
13.7466906 100.5290114
Lub d Bangkok Siam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

Great place to stay for one night, if you're simply looking for somewhere to relax. It is within walking distance to the big MBK shopping centre that has plenty of food, shops and a supermarket, and is also close to the siam skytrain. However saying this if you're looking for somewhere a little more lively and are a solo traveller hoping to meet people - I would suggest staying somewhere closer to khao san road. Not many people around, however this is my only negative of the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Niehaal
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

Great location for shopping and close to all other places. Staff werent as friendly and doesn't have a proper hostel feel. Apart from that great place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Wir waren während unserer Thailandreise ganze dreimal im lub d. Wir finden die Atmosphäre einfach super. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und haben uns immer direkt wieder erkannt. Sie helfen bei Fragen immer gerne. Man hat wirklich dass Gefühl dass jeder Gast ihnen wichtig ist. Die Lage ist gut, mes liegt direkt an einer slytrain Haltestelle. Und die großen shoppingzentren sind direkt neben an. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein aber sauber und es reicht völlig aus. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vikki91
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel. Nice and clean. Not the best to meet people but great if you just want to chill out and get some sleep. I only stayed the night before flying home so can't review extremely well but from what I saw it was lovely and clean. Great facilities. Short taxi or tuk tuk ride to most attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

绝佳的位置

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2016
4.3

rip off. No one responds to emails or calls. Staff also did not respond and charged me for 2 nights while I stayed just for one. Wrote 3 emails to cancel one night and no response .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Lub D is a great hostel and I would definitely recommend it. It feels really clean and safe - you need a card to access the area with the bedrooms and for the rooms themselves. The staff were very friendly and happy to help us with any questions we had. I really can't fault it at all, if you come to Bangkok stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

What a great place that completely changed my trip around Thailand. Met some fantastic people had an easy time getting around and bathrooms were clean. Out of all the hostels I stayed at around Bangkok, I thought the value of this one definitely stood out. Staff was more than helpful, they offer free snacks and spirits on some days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
9.4

I've always loved this place and I will surely come back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RobSpilling
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice place clean rooms and facilities and centrally located in Bangkok. Not a very social hostel at least for the 3 nights I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.