Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Toogood
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.4

Great place for a night or two. Very relaxed atmosphere, not a party hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.7

Lub D is clean and has friendly staff, but unfortunately not much in the way of atmosphere. If you're looking for somewhere near the shopping or business districts then the location is great, but not so much if you want the tourist attractions in the old town. Overall a nice stay and good value for money, but I'd pick somewhere in a different location if I came back to Bangkok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

Nos encanto el hotel, super comodo, esta ubicado en la parte moderna de bangkok, hay muchos centros comerciales y medios de transporte. Justo en f rente del metro que te lleva al aeropuerto. Solo esta un poco retirado de ko sao road pero es facil llegar en taxi. El internet aveces es un poco lento. Los baños y habitaciones bastante bien. Totalmente recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.6

Big hostel, which means it's quite hard to get to know people there. Besides that, friendly staff, clean rooms and a perfect location if you want to stay in Siam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.6

Felt like we were away from the night life and sightseeing attractions so ended up getting lots of taxis etc.. Room was functional, comfortable and safe. Communal bathroom spotless.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sarah109
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.0

We stayed at Lub D Siam twice. First stay was good, a little pricey but it had what we needed. When we came back for our second stay the price had risen from $20 to $28 because "they were busy", but it was late at night so we stayed anyways. The mixed dorms are small and basic but have everything, bathrooms are nice but no AC, location is alright, staff are friendly but quiet and hard to communicate with, and there was no communal hostel vibe or organized events. It felt like a quirky hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.1

I was in a 4 people dormitory, and I think I got what I paid for. It is a good place for a couple of nights and it is well located.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 bře 2017
6.6

Positives: Great location, comfy beds, unlimited clean towels on a rack. Negatives: This hostel is SO expensive and doesn't even include free breakfast, there was NO atmosphere at all and no-one socialising. I felt very lonely at this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

Excellent, as usual. I always stay here - right at the BTS skytrain so it's very easy to get to anywhere, in or outside of the city. It's also walking distance to lots of things : river, cinema, palace, wats.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

Es muy limpio, cómodo ... especialmente cuando necesitas acceso rápido desde el aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.