Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
6.0

It was better 5 years ago. Location is still good, but i would choose airbnb or other hostels. Humid and moldy room and not-so-friendly staffs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • swanitschek2917
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel ! Bin jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal dort gewesen und immer noch begeistern ! Best Hostel ever !!!! Second time there and still in love !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
7.1

I didn't love my stay here, but it wasn't horrible and I'd still say this hostel is fine. The rooms smelled like mildew and that was a big issue for me. The showers were often clogged as well. Other than that, very wonderful staff with great tips, fantastic flyers around the hostel to help you figure out what to do, and INCREDIBLE location. At first I didn't want to stay right in the centre of Bangkok because I didn't want the busy area, but being right beside the malls was so much fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Lovely clean hostel. Right next to the sky train which was a great link to the major attractions. However if you were to get a taxi or tuk tuk it is quite a distance to get to the main sights. The hostel rooms were extremely hot and the air con could have been better. The staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nessiegal
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.3

Lub D was a great hostel if you're in Bangkok for a few days. I was meeting up with a friend who I hadn't seen in two years so we were happy to be reunited and do our own thing, however if I were alone it would have been very difficult to have met people as it wasn't as sociable as other hostels. However the staff were really helpful and the rooms were spotless clean with fantastic charging points and storage for big backpacks. The bed was also super comfy, and the bathroom/showers also v clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hisu
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.7

All of Staffs are awesome. They are so kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.1

The facility is really great. One of the overall best I've been in. It's big and spacious, lockers are big, the bathroom doesn't smell. Everything is key carded and very secure. The lounges are also really nice and they're all open to people passing by. The main reception lounge has AC. That being said, the wifi was really slow. Also even though the lounges are great, there wasn't much socializing. I noticed a lot of groups/families.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.9

It was my first stay at hostels and LUb D Siam is totally worth it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • caidanali1570
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
9.4

Upon arrival I was great with some very friendly staff members who checked me in, they were still on reception during the night. Food and drink wasn't extremely cheap but was still affordable. I was incredibly happy with the beds, they were comfortable and provided enough room. The bed frames were also extremely rugged. The hostel had great facilities like computer/ internet access, air conditioning and also fantastic showers. Generally it is 10 minutes away from most attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Great place if you are looking for a secure, modern, comfortable place to sleep. Just make sure this location is right for you, for me I wanted to be closer to the party scene so I only stayed one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.