Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lub d Bangkok Siam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.4

Alles top, Zimmer neutral ausgestattet, manchmal etwas laut - ansonsten perfektes Hostel und super günstig!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.9

Great staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

I and my family had the pleasure of 4 x days - all the staff was super friendly and willing to assist wherever the need be. Our room was a 4 x dorm, AC working fine, showers/toilets very clean and plenty of room. Wifi works excellent, however, once you leave a page, you have to keep logging-in. Our children loved the daily free popcorn (bonus) - would stay again. Thank you to the team 🕺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
6.0

It was better 5 years ago. Location is still good, but i would choose airbnb or other hostels. Humid and moldy room and not-so-friendly staffs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

I was able to get wifi in the room, which was nice. The staff was awesome and they have long term/ secure luggage storage if you need it. Really close to a fun night market and mall and literally across the street from the BST (Bangkok Sky Train). Washing machine and Dryer for cheap! Overall enjoyable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • swanitschek2917
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel ! Bin jetzt schon zum zweiten Mal dort gewesen und immer noch begeistern ! Best Hostel ever !!!! Second time there and still in love !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
7.1

I didn't love my stay here, but it wasn't horrible and I'd still say this hostel is fine. The rooms smelled like mildew and that was a big issue for me. The showers were often clogged as well. Other than that, very wonderful staff with great tips, fantastic flyers around the hostel to help you figure out what to do, and INCREDIBLE location. At first I didn't want to stay right in the centre of Bangkok because I didn't want the busy area, but being right beside the malls was so much fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Lovely clean hostel. Right next to the sky train which was a great link to the major attractions. However if you were to get a taxi or tuk tuk it is quite a distance to get to the main sights. The hostel rooms were extremely hot and the air con could have been better. The staff were all very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nessiegal
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.3

Lub D was a great hostel if you're in Bangkok for a few days. I was meeting up with a friend who I hadn't seen in two years so we were happy to be reunited and do our own thing, however if I were alone it would have been very difficult to have met people as it wasn't as sociable as other hostels. However the staff were really helpful and the rooms were spotless clean with fantastic charging points and storage for big backpacks. The bed was also super comfy, and the bathroom/showers also v clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hisu
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

All of Staffs are awesome. They are so kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×