Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Louise 20

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

Overall, I thought it was a pretty good deal for a stay in Dresden. You do have to walk a little to the city center, but it's in a good area. It was a bit hot for me without AC at night, but other than that, I had no issues. It's not the best hostel I've been to, but pretty sweet for short-term stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.7

Phenomenal hostel. I had a private room, shared bathroom for about 40 Euros. Room was beautiful and bathroom was clean. Location was excellent, 10 min from the train station Dresden-Neustadt, a couple blocks from the vibrant Neustadt night life. I used the kitchen and it was very well-equipped and much cleaner than I'm used to! I was a very happy cook. Would've liked to have Wifi in the rooms and not just in the common areas + the rooms are weirdly named, but those are such small details

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shaweeg5065
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Beautiful room. I didn't want to stay in a mixed dorm. So I spent a lot for an amazing room to sleep in for 7 hours. The place was essentially empty. They wouldn't give me a smaller room even though no one was in there. They kept hitting me with more charges.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2017
2.0

I sent in a formal email regarding the cancellation. However, I did not receive a single email from their customer service or staff at hand whatsoever. I would have at least expected a single small quick reply. For me, it seems to be poor etiquette but customer service may be a cultural thing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

Sehr schönes Zimmer und einfach geniales Frühstück!!Alles superfrisch und tolle Auswahl,z.B.: Waffelteig zum selbst backen,Trockenfrüchte (hausgemacht)Sojamilch,Aufstriche (hausgemacht) Würden wir immer wieder gerne buchen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes Hostel mit super Lage, wenn man abends was trinken gehen möchte. Aber auch zur Altstadt kommt man schnell ohne Probleme. Hat mir insgesamt sehr gut gefallen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
7.4

Louise 20 is a solid facility with comfortable beds and great pillows. The building is in a quiet location. This is an opportunity to experience what it is like to stay in an old fashioned German guest house/pension. Dresden is a few years behind with internet/wifi availability. This is a great facility, but be prepared by having your own data package or getting all your advanced bookings/internet tasks done prior to arrival. Perhaps not the best spot for digital nomads.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

The cleanes toilet of my whole trip. Everything was great, my only problem is that it seemed to be a person living in the dorm for a long time, that may be just bad luck.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
7.4

The guy at the counter when we checked in went home half and hour early, and we almost couldn't check in. I paid for breakfast but lost the tacky little green coin they give you as a token. Even though they could prove I paid for breakfast on the bill, they made me pay for it again after much debate. I felt like they were prison officers rather than hospitality staff. I mean how easy is it to calculate at the end that one coin will be missing. Narrow minded command recipients.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Concerning the breakfast issue: Interesting that this entry reflects exactly the condescending tone that I was confronted with, especially as it was wasn’t my fault that the token was lost. I tried to make the issue logic and comprehensible, but failed. So let me try again: Just like a ticket (let’s say for the tram) is not just a mere piece of paper, but parallels the amount of money you paid for it, the token for the breakfast is not just a piece of plastic that can be replaced as many times as you wish. It represents a value and serves as a voucher for the breakfast buffet. If it was just a piece of plastic and had no further purpose, it would not be needed. This is about calculation and certainly not about plainly obeying “commands”.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.1

Single room was fine, comfy bed. The location is not really near the sights, but the area around it is pretty cool, some nice nightlife. Wi-fi didn't work very well though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.