Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Everything was lovely, the staff, the location, the people. There was just one misunderstanding or the bed where mixed, I don't know. When I came back to the hostel someone gad taken my bed, and I had to stay in another one that luckily was clean and empty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel that i was and ,for sure,the best in Germany! Everything was ok!The staff,the location , the atmosfere inside...Everything was just perfect! Totally reccomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the fantastic review and your great praise(-:

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

A very comfortable place to stay. Wifi was good and the place had a lot of ambience. I loved that I didn't have to clean the dishes I used. Amazing location, overall great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great review! So come back soon(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.3

작은 호스텔이고 방도 그렇게 많지는 않음. 하지만 침구나 화장실은 깨끗하고 수압도 좋음. 이 숙소의 가치는 위치에서 나옴. 구시가지 중심이며, 제일 중요한건 하이델베르크 성 올라가는 길 & 성 올라가는 케이블카 바로 옆 건물ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. 내가 묵은 방에서 케이블카가 운행하는지 창문으로 확인할 수 있었음. 유명한 음식점 vetter(맛있어요)와 강에서 약 3분. 나는 여자 혼자였는데도, 숙소 위치가 좋아서 밤 늦게까지 혼자 구시가지 돌아다닐 수 있었음.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the good review! For future guests: yes, we are small (34 beds) with a family atmosphere, but that is one of the reasons why a lot of people choose our hostel(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Einfach super! Tolle Leute, tolle Atmosphaere. Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tausend Dank für die super Bewertung! Besser geht es nicht(-: Und gern geschehen, wir freuen uns schon auf euren nächsten Besuch!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The place was clean and the staff was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the super review(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at !! Everything was absolutely perfect !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Come back one day(-:

10 úno 2017
10.0

Excellente auberge, à tous points de vue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the highest score, that's great(-:

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff was so friendly and helpful, it was extremely clean and comfortable, and had the perfect location directly underneath Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

It's very good room, kitchen, staff also price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the super review(-:

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.