Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

정말 좋아요. 하이델베르크 가실 분들 꼭 여기로 가세요! 그리고 저녁 8시에 하이델베르크 선셋 투어라고 있는데 그 호스텔에 묵는 사람들끼리 놀러 나갔다가 오는 거에요. 저 나갔다가 왔는데 정말 재밌었어요. 독일인2명 중국인2명 미국인1명이었는데, 외국인들이랑 이렇게 어울릴 수 있는 기회 많지 않으니까요! 재밌어요~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been! The staff was very welcoming and highly organised (we had a late check-in with no problems), the room and the whole hostel was super clean, the free breakfast was convenient and I really felt at home thanks to the social space created in the living room (with book exchange, guitar playing, puzzles to make together etc..) If I come back to Heidelberg I will definitely chose again this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.9

직원들이 엄청 친절하고 하이델베르크에 거주하는 한인유학생이 저녁에 팁투어도해주고있고 곳곳에 한국어로 숙소이용방법같은게 써있어서 반가웠어요 ㅎㅎ 바로뒤가 하이델베르크성이라 아침에 산책 겸 가기좋고 밤늦게 펍같은데도 다녀와도 안전합니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čer 2017
4.6

Room was not clean, people checked in really late and were super noisy, did not get my key deposit back!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Power strips by the bed,lockers with locks included,free coffee and cereal whenever. These little things and very sweet staff meant I had a great time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Saxy777
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

Fantastic location and facilities, bathrooms are perfect and the rooms have enough space to not feel cramped. Friendly and helpful staff who are happy to help. Only minor thing as a soli traveller was I felt the common room was a bit secluded and not the centre of the building. Although I had one great night out with people I met, other two nights struggled to find people. But might be down to the people staying at the time rather than anything else. Perfect base to explore Heidelberg!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The staff made you feel at home the moment you arrived and were very helpful with issues, the entire atmosphere was very relaxed and cozy, all the facilities were clean and easy to use, and the kitchen especially was incredibly well-stocked with everything you could possibly need. Beds were comfy, roommates were friendly and quiet, and the location is literally in the shadow of the castle. Can't praise it enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

This was definitely the best hostel I've stayed at in Europe. The people were extremely nice and allowed us to utilize the hostel for the whole day after we checked out. The location is also perfect. In addition, Carmen gave us so many tips to navigate the best sports in the city. She made us feel at home. I couldn't have been happier about my stay in Heidelberg!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

하이델베르크성 바로 앞에 위치하고 있어서 오전에 성 정원을 산책하기 좋았고, 알테브뤼케 근처의 풍광과 맛집을 즐기기에 좋았습니다. 역에서 이동시에는 길은 평탄하나 거리가 만만치 않으니 버스로 이동하는 것이 좋습니다. 시설은 오래됐지만 깔끔하게 관리되고 있고 친절하고 푸근한 응대에 편히 지냈습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • reissdillon
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

Kind staff, prefect location to the castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.