Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

Great location and host. Very friendly and we stayed in a lovely double room. Nice kitchen and clean ++ No reason to stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cinthiarosso
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

O hostel é próximo aos principais pontos turisticos da cidade e é bastante confortável (a cozinha é grande e todos os comodos sao bem equipados).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Toll.Ich war schon in vielen Hostels. Lotte ist das schönste u liebevollste Hostel welches ich bisher besucht habe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.7

Overall they were amazing. My locker wasn't very clean when I got there but they were very apologetic and it was clean by the time I got back. I was coming in late so I reached out and they responded immediately. They were extremely receptive and welcoming. I met a ton of cool people and the atmosphere was just great. I loved it. Would go back to Rotterdam just for this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

Echt ein super Hostel! Es gab gratis Frühstück den ganzen Tag und die Lage ist auch perfekt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

Everything was lovely, the staff, the location, the people. There was just one misunderstanding or the bed where mixed, I don't know. When I came back to the hostel someone gad taken my bed, and I had to stay in another one that luckily was clean and empty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the super review(-: Please excuse the inconvenience, this should not happen, of course)-: For our future guests: we are always here or reachable if you need any help!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel that i was and ,for sure,the best in Germany! Everything was ok!The staff,the location , the atmosfere inside...Everything was just perfect! Totally reccomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the fantastic review and your great praise(-:

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

A very comfortable place to stay. Wifi was good and the place had a lot of ambience. I loved that I didn't have to clean the dishes I used. Amazing location, overall great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great review! So come back soon(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.3

작은 호스텔이고 방도 그렇게 많지는 않음. 하지만 침구나 화장실은 깨끗하고 수압도 좋음. 이 숙소의 가치는 위치에서 나옴. 구시가지 중심이며, 제일 중요한건 하이델베르크 성 올라가는 길 & 성 올라가는 케이블카 바로 옆 건물ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ. 내가 묵은 방에서 케이블카가 운행하는지 창문으로 확인할 수 있었음. 유명한 음식점 vetter(맛있어요)와 강에서 약 3분. 나는 여자 혼자였는데도, 숙소 위치가 좋아서 밤 늦게까지 혼자 구시가지 돌아다닐 수 있었음.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the good review! For future guests: yes, we are small (34 beds) with a family atmosphere, but that is one of the reasons why a lot of people choose our hostel(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Einfach super! Tolle Leute, tolle Atmosphaere. Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tausend Dank für die super Bewertung! Besser geht es nicht(-: Und gern geschehen, wir freuen uns schon auf euren nächsten Besuch!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.