Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1146
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've been in so far in Western Europe. It's welcoming and has a great feel there. The rooms are large and clean. Great lounge and kitchen- there is cereals, tea and coffee machine free to use. But the best part about the kitchen is you don't have to do the dishes! Convenient location for anything in the old town. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • debaratichatterjee9269
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.7

Nice cosy hostel in the heart of Heidelberg, close to the Bergbahn and the Christmas market at Kornmarkt. Rooms clean and cosy, efficient services. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location! Easy to walk to castle and through old town. Great atmosphere. Breakfast for free and can eat all day. Good kitchen - they even do the dishes for you!! Yayyy!! Beds are clean and spacious rooms. Staff are so lovely and helpful. Wifi is good. Worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

Really top hostel. One of the best I've ever stayed in. Sparkling clean rooms and bathroom. Warm and comfortable beds. Very friendly, helpful staff and a well equipped kitchen and lounge to socialise in. The free coffee, tea and cereal were a great touch. Located in the heart of the old town I wish I could have stayed longer because both this hostel and Heidelberg are lovely places.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was quiet and relaxing. Not your traditional "party" hostel which I really liked. The lounge is great to relax with other guests and read a book in. Kitchen is accessible and rooms are large and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 lis 2016
10.0

전체적으로좋았어요^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
9.4

Super cozy hostel, with a fantastic location in the heart of Alstadt Heidelberg. The facilities are excellent, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are clean! Only thing was there wasn't much of an atmosphere but maybe that's more due to the time of the year, it seemed like there were not that many people in the hostel. But anyways, I would definitely recommend this hostel if you are staying in Heidelberg. It's very easy to get from the Hauptbannhof to the hostel, just take bus #33 to Rathaus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, like staying at a friend of a friends house. Kitchen facilities were great, sitting room was really cute and comfortable. Better seating to eat a meal could be good. Not overly social, a lot of people who would spend most of the days inside I found. The rooms were spacious, but to suit the rest of the hostel could perhaps be a bit more decorated and have a nicer place to sit in the room. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • povalenz
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay. Very close and homy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review. It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We are glad it worked(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
27 říj 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in and I've been backing for 5 months. Feels like home!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.