Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1092
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Jasmineora
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

My first time to stay in a hostel.Lotte locates at a very good location in Heidelberg,near to most of the places.The stuffs are very friendly.I like the kitchen very much because it's very clean and useful.I will definitely recommend you to stay in Lotte!Perfect experience!Sorry I'm just 16,but I have no choice but to label above 18😭

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

super! comfortable bed and lovely 100% cotton linens👍 incredible location just below thecastle, near the tram to the top and right in the center of the charming Altstadt / old town!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

员工挺热情的 位置也还不错 总体还行吧

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

This is a lovely hostel. I stayed only one night but enjoyed my stay very much. The place is kept very clean, common areas and the rooms alike. Has a lot of character and would have been an amazing place to meet people and travel together as it has a youth-ish vibe. It is also VERY conveniently located, in the centre of the old town and a very leisurely (uphill!) climb to the beautiful Heidelberg castle. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Fantastic location right next to the steps up to the castle. Staff were really friendly. The kitchen and lounge were wonderful, comfy dorms, great bathrooms and all super clean. Really nice place that I'll be staying at again on my next trip to Heidelberg.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you had a good time here! Thanks for your super review! Yes, please, come back soon(-:

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

I spent a wonderful 3 nights here. The location alone makes it the only place to stay in Heidelberg, but it's also so comfortable and friendly, with a great kitchen and cozy living room. It's like staying at a friend's house. Look no further, this where you want to be, trust me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your kind words and the fantastic review! It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We're glad it worked!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place! Nice staff and very clean. Central place close to everything. I will definitely return someday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes, please, come back one day(-: Thank you for your good review!

  • Ievine
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing, loved that place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy!

  • maryyoon
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.3

위치가 너무좋아요! 하이델베르크성에 바로 뒤에있어서 하이델베르크성보고 체크인하고 시내 구경하고 돌아다니면 딱!!! 시리얼이랑 커피 우유등등 무료로 주시고 리셉션 친절하고 다음에 올때도 여기 오고싶어요 ^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

정말정말 좋은 숙소에요 모든 것들이 전반적으로 떨어지는것 없이 갖추고 있습니다 특히 하이델베르크 관광지 중심에 자리하고있어 관광하기 참 좋고 방이 넓고 화장실이 깨끗하다는 점이 가장 큰 장점입니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the fantastic review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy(-:

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.