Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lotte - The Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Lotte - The Backpackers Located at Burgweg 3, , Heidelberg.
Lotte - The Backpackers
Germany
Heidelberg 69117 Burgweg 3
96% 1112
49.4113400 8.7123700
Lotte - The Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel close to Heidelberg castle. There was some construction work going on so they ended up offering me a room in a different hostel 100 meters away. The lattet place was nice, too (more of a serviced apartment and less of a hostel though). Breakfast could have been more varied. Very kind staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night but would have happily stayed longer. The staff are very nice and friendly and very helpful! Nice quiet place with a small little living room and a small kitchen with cereals, tea and coffee included. Bathrooms clean and room tidy with comfy enough beds! Not for the party crazy people but also very close to cool bars and cafe's etc. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your kind words and the super review. Yes, we're not a party hostel. Most guests appreciate the quiet atmosphere, but we had and have a lot of convivial gatherings(-;

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

하이델베르크 중앙역에선 거리가 꽤 멀지만 관광지랑은 가까움 샤워실 화장실 시설좋고 스태프 매움매우매우 친절함

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. By the way, bus no. 33 just needs 15 minutes from the main station to Lotte(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent location almost next to the castle, clean rooms and bathrooms. Nice kitchen and living room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your super review!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Un hostel genial, con todo lo que se puede necesitar. Con taquillas en la habitación gratuitas, situación en pleno centro de Heidelberg a 25min de la estación de tren. El personal muy atento y agradable, hay una atmósfera de cuidar el planeta que me encantó, con gran cantidad de carteles y mensajes graciosos. Y ya ponen ellos por ti el lavavajillas. Muy limpio, y para finalizar decir que había de todo. Desde una cocina hasta con horno a una salita con una guitarra. Enhorabuena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great praise! It was our intention in the first place to create a homey feeling. We're glad it worked!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel with great and friendly atmosphere! I didn't want to leave... Great place to meet people and hangout. Also perfect location in a safe area close to everything by walking. Also just at the foot hill of the castle! Great kitchen facilities and coffee machine (free..!). Very clean and staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the fantastic review! It makes us happy when you are happy! Please come back(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 srp 2016
10.0

Can't fault this hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! Always our pleasure to make guests happy (-:

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.7

It was really a great experience to be here. The staffs are super friendly and helpful, the bathrooms and showers are clean and convenient. The atmosphere here is cozy and relaxing. Although it takes about 15 minutes by tram from Hbf to here, it locates just in the old town and you can easily enjoy the essence of Heidelberg. Very recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Great location, great staff, great guests. They are very accommodating and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you had a good time here! Thanks your fantastic review! So come back one day and bring your friends(-:

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

Hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Top Lage, sauber, wirklich seeehr hübsche Einrichtung. Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Es gibt ein extra Mädchen Badezimmer ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Danke für die großartige Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es dir bei uns so gefallen hat; komm gerne mal wieder (-:

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.