Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
91% 204
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.7

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war. Einfach alles top! Wir kommen definitiv wieder! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
10.0

Charming hostel and helpfull people !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

It's one of the best hostel I've ever been to. Everything is new/modern and each room has its own big bathroom. There is a kitchen with a lot of devices so cooking is fun. The big highlight is the wonderful garden in which you can find some tabels with candles on them. A supermarket is really close but you need a 10-15 min ride to get into the town. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely want to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Muito bom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.4

It was perfect. Concerning facilities no air dryer on the room and no soap dish on the shower otherwhile we had everything. Thank you for this nice stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
7.1

Just a note with security, if you life your mattress, you can access the draw underneath the bed, so the lock kind of has no effect or purpose. Location is noted on the listing that it is well outside of town, but I was bike riding through so this didn't effect me so much. However having stayed in Albuferia before, I wouldn't want to be here if I was wanting to visit the town. Not much atmosphere. Very Clean, much like a niche hotel! If passing by, recommend, if for Albuferia I don't recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flormacchi
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

The hostel was really nice, amiazing place for breakfast and dinner. It is a friendly place. We were by car and it has parking that was excellent for us if not is kind of far from the city centre. The wifi is not so good but it works.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

This place is a haven! It's outside of Albufeira but it's definitely worth it. There are grocery stores and restaurants around that you can go to ... plus the beach is a 15 minute walk. The rooms were super clean, GREAT shower, air-conditioning, huge kitchen. The ladies running the place were really friendly, especially the cute grandma who only speaks Portuguese. I would recommend staying here for AT LEAST three nights and venturing out to the various beaches from there. Will visit again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever been in! Super clean, amazing bathrooms, wonderful kitchen with bbq, pizzaoven and a seperate fridge per room. A nice garden where you can eat or have a drink. They have a good restaurant next door. And the supermarket is close. It's not in the touristic area and a little harder to reach with public transport but the beaches are lovely and you can rent a car, bike or scooter if you want to be more flexible. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wielandvoss1209
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

Good hostel for couples or small groups. The hostel provides you with all you need for a few days at the Algarve coastline. Apartments are spacious, ours was equipped with an own kitchen and large bathroom. However, beds were too short (even for my 1,70m girlfriend) - and not very comfortable. Because of its location outside of Albufeira and the distance to the beach (~ 2,5 km), traveling by car is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.