Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
93% 173
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

My stay was really nice! We didn´t have any problems. The staff were so kind and the hostel was beautiful. Its not that close to the center but there are taxis, bikes that you can rent in the hostel and you can walk to the beaches, 20 minutes. I recomend it 100%!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Es ist ein traumhaft schönes Hostel. Super modern und sauber. Bis zum Strand läuft man ca 15 Minuten. Supermärkte und Bars sind auch nur 2-3 Minuten entfernt. Zum feiern Nuss man ein Taxi nehmen, pro weg ca 10€ . Ich würde das Hostel jederzeit wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Away from the busy tourist centre of Albufeira Lost and Found the perfect relaxing retreat. The rooms are spacious and clean with hotel quality bathrooms. The garden, courtyard, common areas and kitchen are all fantastic. It seems to be run by a family and they could not be more helpful. We really loved staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.9

It was a very clean and tidy hostel, I greeted by the a Portuguese lady that was very friendly and showed me around the hostel and what was what. The shower was amazing and bathroom was very clean. It was a little out the way from the beach but a good stroll was nice. Excellent if you need a place to chill for a few days. Kitchen very functional with local shops and sports bar near by. The restaurant at the hostel also looked great but didn't get chance to eat there. i would return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay in Lost and Found hostel. The atmosphere was great, it was clean, fully equipped kitchen. It is just a little bit far from the city center, but bus station is close or taxi isnt so expensive. The only negative was that we were three friends and we were split in two rooms but I think if we would insist it would be solved, The owners were really nice, asking us all the time if everything were OK. I recommend the hostel if you want some calm place near beaches.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

Waren leider nur zur Durchreise im Hostel, hätten es auch länger ausgehalten. Absolut saubere und moderne Zimmer mit eigenen Bad. Zimmer haben alle eine Klimaanlage!. Als Ausgangsbasis für Ausflüge ins Umland oder den Stränden perfekt gelegen. Mietwagen sollte vorhanden sein - es gibt aber auch eine Busverbindung in die Innenstadt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.4

This place was so beautiful! After staying in hostels all around Portugal, this one, for the same price, felt like luxury! The staff were super friendly and supportive and offered excellent travel recommendations. The hostel is a little far to walk into Albufeira but if you have hired a car, it is ideal! It's about a 2 min walk to the nearest grocery store and the hostel has excellent cooking facilities and table areas. I would definitely stay again and will recommend to any of my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
9.4

Such a sweet hostel. 20 min walk to the beach, great kitchen with nonstick pans and a grill, shower is so hot and the water pressure is the best I've seen. Feels like a massage. Staff offered to teach me how to grill, always nice and called me a taxi when I left. Dope place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
9.4

A diamond in the rough. The facilities were beautiful. It was like staying in a hotel. They had free parking and a well stocked kitchen although no breakfast. It is very close to the nicest beach - Rafeal beach but it not very close to the city centre if you want night life. For the price it was amazing. Perfect for someone staying for a beach vacation. Wifi worked well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent! Very cosy place and absolutely comfortable. It' shouldn't be called as a hostel! It's a great deal if you want a good place to stay in with privacy and comfort. The only thing is not so close to the beaches by walk. However, it's not a problem when you have a car with you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.