Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
93% 185
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Really chill place; relaxed atmosphere, definitely not a party hostel. Quality finishings; it's really more like a shared-room hotel rather than a hostel. Location is pretty remote - 2km to the closest beach, 3-4km from the main town. Really good place for long term travelers to take a break from the grind and take it easy. Wi-Fi was strong throughout the property. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Ho dormito due notti in questo magnifico ostello e ci tornerei subito. A me andava benissimo perché volevo girare le spiagge e in 10 minuti a piedi ci si arriva. Quello che mi ha sorpreso sono le camere molto pulite, i bagni (in ogni camera) veramente spaziosi e ben tenuti e una zona comune da invidiare con tavoli e sedie all'aperto inseriti in un magnifico giardino

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, it is a little outside the main centre but its worth it. You just take one bus from the main bus station. Cleanest hostel I have stayed in. There is an awesome courtyard where I ate dinner every night. Supermarket couple of minutes away. Would def recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel. AC is great to have during summer since it gets really hot in albufeira. The rooms are tidy but the bathrooms could be cleaner even though they are very modern and look new. The staff isn't really helpful, the older lady was really not welcoming and helpful (and we did not ask for a lot). Other than that, it's probably the nicest hostel I have been too. Not very backpacker style, more like hotel style.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.3

Ambiente pulito e tra quillo,posto in una buona zona per visitare la costa. Fondamentale è aver una auto per gli spostamenti,proibitivo l'uso di bici e davvero problematico anche con scooter 50cc. Servizi bus in alta stagione inefficienti e scarsi... Personale disponibile,camere e bagni nuovi e puliti, buono anche il confort letti.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

Muy alejado del centro, muy cómodo y cerca de la playa pero preferible ir con coche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have been so far. The showers and bathroom were amazing, really modern en spacious. The beds were really good and liked the fact I had 2 pillows. The only thing was the cracking of the bunkbeds, but I dont mind it. It is near the beach, just 15 minutes walk. The supermarket was only 2 minutes walk. The staff was great and really nice. They are open for questions and just nice to everybody. The cooking facilities were great aswell, the kitchen was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

My stay was really nice! We didn´t have any problems. The staff were so kind and the hostel was beautiful. Its not that close to the center but there are taxis, bikes that you can rent in the hostel and you can walk to the beaches, 20 minutes. I recomend it 100%!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Es ist ein traumhaft schönes Hostel. Super modern und sauber. Bis zum Strand läuft man ca 15 Minuten. Supermärkte und Bars sind auch nur 2-3 Minuten entfernt. Zum feiern Nuss man ein Taxi nehmen, pro weg ca 10€ . Ich würde das Hostel jederzeit wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Away from the busy tourist centre of Albufeira Lost and Found the perfect relaxing retreat. The rooms are spacious and clean with hotel quality bathrooms. The garden, courtyard, common areas and kitchen are all fantastic. It seems to be run by a family and they could not be more helpful. We really loved staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.