Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.4

Très beau

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

I've been in this beautiful hostel with my two friends and we loved it! Unfortunately we spent there just one night but we would have liked to stay more time. The hostel is very cozy and clean. Everybody was so kind and welcoming, the rooms are confortable, the kitchen is very clean and you can eat outside in the beautiful terrace where you can chill with the other guests. There are some amazing beaches in the surroundings (15 minutes walking) I definitely recommend it and I hope to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lheleneb6621
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

It was awesome! It is a bit away from town. It is recommended to have a car. Fabulous beaches nearby. The daughter and mother are awesome even though they mostly speak portuguese, The bathrooms are HUGE and luxurious. Extra clean and confortable. I would definitely go back. Well accommodated for young families.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

I had a great stay recently at the Lost & Found hostel and couldn't recommend it more. Easily the cleanest hostel I've stayed in (which is quite a lot) plus the facilities where unbelievable, the shower & bathroom were more accustomed to a hotel than a hostel. Add to that the friendly staff and great location and I think it's safe to say I'll definitely be returning in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.3

In itself a nice hostel. Very good facilities also everything very clean. However, the atmosphere was not as good as there is no real community place. In the rooms and in the kitchen it smelled very strict as there are no windows. The courtyard was nice also the decor of the rooms and the bathroom is good. Without a car the location I think is not recommended. By car to albufeira I needed 18 minutes. With rental car it was good because it had a parking lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

The place was great! Staff was really nice and the bathroom was so clean and fancy. Love it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

More like a hotel, we payed 28€ per night what is incredible for what you get! It was awesome! The garden and the room are beautiful. Especially the bathroom was perfect! We had a car so we could go to the beaches easily. Without a car it could be a problem maybe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
7.1

I stayed in a private room. It was a bit musty and cold bit had an awesome hot shower and great amenities. April is not a great time to visit for atmosphere as nobody is in the city. The beaches are amazing though! A bit of a walk to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

Sehr gut, die Auffindbarkeit sollte durch eine Navi compatible Hausnummer verbessert werden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.