Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lost & Found Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Lost & Found Hostel Located at Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves, Albufeira.
Lost & Found Hostel
Portugal
Albufeira Portugal 8200-373 Estrada Municipal 526, Patroves
91% 196
37.0882371 -8.2929396
Lost & Found Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.4

It was perfect. Concerning facilities no air dryer on the room and no soap dish on the shower otherwhile we had everything. Thank you for this nice stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

This place is a haven! It's outside of Albufeira but it's definitely worth it. There are grocery stores and restaurants around that you can go to ... plus the beach is a 15 minute walk. The rooms were super clean, GREAT shower, air-conditioning, huge kitchen. The ladies running the place were really friendly, especially the cute grandma who only speaks Portuguese. I would recommend staying here for AT LEAST three nights and venturing out to the various beaches from there. Will visit again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever been in! Super clean, amazing bathrooms, wonderful kitchen with bbq, pizzaoven and a seperate fridge per room. A nice garden where you can eat or have a drink. They have a good restaurant next door. And the supermarket is close. It's not in the touristic area and a little harder to reach with public transport but the beaches are lovely and you can rent a car, bike or scooter if you want to be more flexible. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wielandvoss1209
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

Good hostel for couples or small groups. The hostel provides you with all you need for a few days at the Algarve coastline. Apartments are spacious, ours was equipped with an own kitchen and large bathroom. However, beds were too short (even for my 1,70m girlfriend) - and not very comfortable. Because of its location outside of Albufeira and the distance to the beach (~ 2,5 km), traveling by car is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.6

MUY lindo y limpio. Pero solo para ir en auto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.1

The beds were really uncomfortable. And the shower and toiletts everything with glas doors are not very usfull in dorms for 8 people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Really chill place; relaxed atmosphere, definitely not a party hostel. Quality finishings; it's really more like a shared-room hotel rather than a hostel. Location is pretty remote - 2km to the closest beach, 3-4km from the main town. Really good place for long term travelers to take a break from the grind and take it easy. Wi-Fi was strong throughout the property. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Ho dormito due notti in questo magnifico ostello e ci tornerei subito. A me andava benissimo perché volevo girare le spiagge e in 10 minuti a piedi ci si arriva. Quello che mi ha sorpreso sono le camere molto pulite, i bagni (in ogni camera) veramente spaziosi e ben tenuti e una zona comune da invidiare con tavoli e sedie all'aperto inseriti in un magnifico giardino

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, it is a little outside the main centre but its worth it. You just take one bus from the main bus station. Cleanest hostel I have stayed in. There is an awesome courtyard where I ate dinner every night. Supermarket couple of minutes away. Would def recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel. AC is great to have during summer since it gets really hot in albufeira. The rooms are tidy but the bathrooms could be cleaner even though they are very modern and look new. The staff isn't really helpful, the older lady was really not welcoming and helpful (and we did not ask for a lot). Other than that, it's probably the nicest hostel I have been too. Not very backpacker style, more like hotel style.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.