Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Los Mostros Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Los Mostros Hostel Located at Calle 54 Este, Casa 7, Marbella, , Panama City.
Los Mostros Hostel
Panama
Panama City Panamá 583 Calle 54 Este, Casa 7, Marbella
90% 396
8.9808697 -79.5186324
Los Mostros Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel, cosy bedroom with lots of space - comfy beds and pillows, AC at night, really nice living room/TV area downstairs, good sized kitchen. There are lockers that you can put your whole pack in which is always good! The pool and garden area was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.4

El premio se lo llevan las chicas q atienden. Buen ambiente. Te la pasas mas en la sala comodo quen en las habitaciones q son chicas. Muy bien ubicado. Volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere. Not to far from site seeing. Great price for the space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.6

El hostel es agradable pero las camas dejan mucho que desear, apenas se puede descansar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • alexphinizy9362
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.3

If you do plan to stay here book it through hostelworld. I just arrived and they tried to charge me 15 dollars. I knew on hostelworld it said 13 dollars a night. He told me its 13 because hostelworld takes their deposit. When I got on wifi and booked through hostelworld I paid a 1.95 deposit and 11.05 to them which is a total of 13 bucks. Dude tried to just lie to my face, too bad ive been around the block a time or two. Otherwise, it was a really nice hostel with a really nice and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay and very well located near the cost, mall and casco antiguo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal!!! Muy bien ubicado, en un barrio tranquilo y cerca de lugares para tomar el transporte público. El staff (Emi, Max y Mike) siempre dispuesto a ayudar ante cualquier duda o emergencia. La cocina y baños estaban limpios y ordenados. Las camas cómodas y limpias también. Un agrado haberme hospedado aquí, volví cada vez que necesité alojarme en ciudad de Panamá, lo recomiendo a todos los que quieran sentirse como en casa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

muy buena onda todo el ambiente los pibes todo 10 puntos un gustazo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

We spent 3 nights at los Mostros. The staff is very kind and helpful. The atmosphere is nice. At the evenings is allways a group sitting together and having a drink. One night we even went out together. The location is good, but needs some walking minutes to reach the party places and for sightseeing a cab. We liked our stay in los mostros and I can recomend you this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Toda la comodidad necesaria para Panama City, a metros de uno de los shopping mas grandes y de la zona de restaurantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.