Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Los Mostros Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
8 srp 2017
6.9

a single person at the reception without any manners makes all the difference.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

You need to walk quite a bit everywhere you want to go,touristic places and bus stops, but the street is nice and and you have a 24/7 minimarket on the same street. The wifi works poorly in the rooms but in the lobby it's okay. Relaxed and nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.4

Nice outside pool area and comfortable lounge inside with tv. Location a bit far out, you are better staying nearer the old town which I had done for three nights previously! There is no free breakfast even though it states this on my booking. The receptionist did help with booking an airport tranfer for me

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
6.3

Für nen Transit okay, ansonsten würde ich hier wohl nicht mehr bleiben. Als ich eine Mitarbeiterin nach einem Arzt fragte, da ich eine Infektion im Ohr habe, wurde ich an Google verwiesen - etwas mehr Hilfsbereitschaft wäre schön gewesen. Auch sonst bekam ich kaum Infos. Die Küche war gut ausgestattet, dafür hat es aber im Zimmer unangenehm gerochen, es gibt wenig Platz und das Bad im Zimmer war nicht gerade sauber. Auch nicht das beste Hostel um andere Traveler kennenzulernen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • rodritejero
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

todo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Um hostel super limpinho, com uma equipe muito acolhedora e solícita, ótima localização e preços justos!! Recomendo demais!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Honestly a very nice hostel to stay at. There is a nice atmosphere during the day with music in the background and people enjoying their time inside, at the lounge or the swimming pool. All facilities are available and the staff can recommend some nice places to grab some local food. Make sure you ask for the nightlife as the staff can recommend some very good bars and clubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.7

Very comfortable rooms. The bathroom was big and clean. Big lockers for all your stuff. Strong AC. Great atmosphere, really easy to meet people. Staff was very friendly. I would consider staying in the old quarter if I were to come back, just to change the scenery, but otherwise I'd always come back here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.0

It's nice, the pool and the terrace are great. They say they offer free breakfast but it's bot true, you have to pay if you want it. The room was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.0

Mostros was nice. The AC was key. Need more bathrooms!!! Only two for everyone to share. One of the staff members was a little irritable, the rest were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.