Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Los Mostros Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 427 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

Great kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fannyassine
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
1 bře 2017
7.1

Bon emplacement, pas loin des bus et métro. Cuisine fonctionnelle. Coin extérieure sympa. Dortoirs trop petits et certains au grenier sans portes. Seulement 2 salles de bain pour au moins 30personnes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in Los Mostros. It ended up being 5 nights. In Panama there are 3 partying areas. Calle Uruguay is in walking distance from ther hostel. Casco viejo (which is the more normal party place) is a 3,5 $ trip away. Really easy. The hostel has a kitchen, pool, nice staff, helpful with bookings of other trips and really gave excactly what I was looking for in Panamá. Pool is 5 star and in january the sun leaves pool area at 3 pm. Recommended for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
6.0

nice guy at front. good that they have pool. solid location. they open the door for anyone who hits doorbell at night. AC hardly works. gross bathrooms. ultimately like any hostel this will be good if there is a good crowd there. worth a shot if there is nothing better around for sure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

El mejor Hostel de centroamerica!!! viajo todos los años y me sorprendio mucho encontrarme en Panamá con un hostel tan bonito. Tiene amplias habitaciones, una sala enorme y lo mas importante de todo piscina!!! Una excelente experincia!!! El hostel super limpio y sus recepcionistas muy amables en todo!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.4

Great facilities and nice to have a pool. Bed was also nice. Not much to do in the area. Staff were really friendly. Wifi not so good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 led 2017
8.9

Staff were great. Laundry was done in a few hours. Stored luggage for 4 days whilst we went to San blas. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE. What a disgusting dump. We checked in and were greeted by a rude guy. The room we were given did no have a door so the techno music that played at the reception desk from 6am - 11:30pm didn't allow for much sleep, let alone the people who had to walk through our room to get to the next room. The room also didn't have an AC nor a working fan. After 1 night we decided to cancel the rest of our booking but they wouldn't refund the remainder of the booking. Terrible experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 pro 2016
10.0

Hostel is located in a good area of Panama. There are a lot of supermarkets and shops around. Staff is very awesome and get ready to help you with any problem. There is a swimming pool and big common place to have a rest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff. Good atmosphere. Bed was fine. Good space to chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.