Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Los Mostros Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Los Mostros Hostel Located at Calle 54 Este, Casa 7, Marbella, , Panama City.
Los Mostros Hostel
Panama
Panama City Panamá 583 Calle 54 Este, Casa 7, Marbella
87% 385
8.9808697 -79.5186324
Los Mostros Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal!!! Muy bien ubicado, en un barrio tranquilo y cerca de lugares para tomar el transporte público. El staff (Emi, Max y Mike) siempre dispuesto a ayudar ante cualquier duda o emergencia. La cocina y baños estaban limpios y ordenados. Las camas cómodas y limpias también. Un agrado haberme hospedado aquí, volví cada vez que necesité alojarme en ciudad de Panamá, lo recomiendo a todos los que quieran sentirse como en casa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

We spent 3 nights at los Mostros. The staff is very kind and helpful. The atmosphere is nice. At the evenings is allways a group sitting together and having a drink. One night we even went out together. The location is good, but needs some walking minutes to reach the party places and for sightseeing a cab. We liked our stay in los mostros and I can recomend you this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Toda la comodidad necesaria para Panama City, a metros de uno de los shopping mas grandes y de la zona de restaurantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2016
8.9

Good hostel overall. Be aware that naturally the pool attracts a lot of mosquitoes I got bitten really badly. The air con is on 9pm-9am, in one room I stayed in it was freezing by the morning and you really need the blanket they give you, in another room the air con didn't do anything and it was super hot but there are fans in the room too. Kitchen is good but could do with cleaning up particularly the fridge. Otherwise good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

i really enjoy my stay there, would defiantly recommend to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio. Me encantaron las instalaciones, todo súper acogedor y un ambiente bien agradable. A parte de excelentes precios. 100% recomendados

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente Lugar!!!!! Me senti como en casa!!!, Lugar limpio, hermosa piscina al aire libre rodeado de muy lindas palmeras, la ubicación ideal, cerca de todo, atendido por su dueño!!!, Sin dudas volvería a elegir este lugar, lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hughdaunt
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Only stayed two nights. Seemed nice enough but if you can I would recommend trying to stay in a hostel somewhere in Casco Viejo (the old town) part of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.4

Staff were helpful, nice size security lockers which was really good since there was no lock on the rooms. Basic breakfast, really nice outside area to chill in with pool. Would stay here again. Would have been nice to have soap in the bathrooms though. Think their airport transfer might have been a bit over priced as well despite them claiming it was a special price for hostel guests. Paid $28 to get to the hostel and $25 to go back to the airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
3.7

Find another hostel!! Tiny rooms, strange design of the building, cleaning below what you would expect, not so friendly environment, not so cheap price for what is offered, lousy breakfast (bread, jelly and milk) in badly cleaned dishes and glasses, dingy living room and pool. Basically an hostel for those who don't pay much attention to hygine and relax. Not advisable for lone travellers since the surf style groups just get around by themselves as if you were uninvited at their house.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.