Hostelworld.com

Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel Located at Sarandi 310 - Ciudad Vieja, , Montevideo.
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Montevideo 11000 Sarandi 310 - Ciudad Vieja
84% 204
-34.9087218 -56.2085223
Los Jardines Colgantes de Babilonia Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

Very nice place. Incredibly quiet, but it is a very cold time of year, so understandable. I imagine it would have a great atmosphere in Summer. The staff were lovely!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.1

We visited during the low season so there was only one other person staying there. It made for a quite and peaceful stay. The kitchen was great, very well stocked, and the two person door room was quite and there was a fan. Raquel (staff) is a gem, so friendly and helpful. There isn't a lot going on in this area at night, but she was able to recommend an amazing restaurant close by. She was full of helpful recommendations and truly cared about us during our stay. We would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, que gran atención y que buena vibra por parte de la encargada.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 bře 2016
7.7

Nice and quiet guesthouse. Not recommended for single travelers. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a wile, staff were lovely, super helpful Our room was up stairs out the back so when it rained was wet to leave the room for bathroom and to go inside, but fine in the sun. room was cozy and comfortable and clean. Was super nice to chill out. Bathroom was fine, little moldy and shower door was broken. Homely feel to the place Was quiet when we were there but we were happy to have a bit of space. Wifi didn't work in bed room so that was a little annoying Would stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcellanicolini9699
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.9

Great location, very close to the buquebus terminal.the staff is really helpful, they gave me a room all alone even if I paid for the twin. The breakfast however is a bit disappointing (no dulce de leche!) And the bathrooms are very basic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 bře 2016
8.6

This place is as much fun as owning a goldfish. Zero atmosphere, but that's montivideo all over. Staff were great and beds were clean. Good enough cooking facilities. Just very boring if you're on your own...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 bře 2016
9.1

Super hostel. Schöner patio und große Küche. Mehr Steckdosen wären gut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2016
8.0

I was there for 2 nights, it's a very quiet (I guess there weren't many others guests) I liked the decor with the hanging plants and the location in a quiet pedestrian street in the Ciudad Vieja. Good sleep. Good location. Would probably come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 úno 2016
10.0

Amigos...creo que este hostel se lleva el 1er lugar al Mejor Hostel!!! es lindo, la ubicación perfecta, Raquel es un amor de persona, siempre atenta y presta a cualquier pregunta, duda, etc, incluso yo tuve una emergencia y no dudó en ayudarme (tuve que partir antes de vuelta). Recomiendo a todos quienes pasen por MVD a quedarse aquí, el lugar es muy lindo, muy muy bien ubicado (sobre la Peatonal Sarandi y a pocas cdras del Mcdo del puerto), volveré!! gracias por todo Raquelita!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.