Hostelworld.com

Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.8
Hodnocení 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.5
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.8
Hodnocení 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.5
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel Located at 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, Los Angeles.
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA california 4200 W Century Blvd, Inglewood
58% 784
33.9453714 -118.3491897
Los Angeles Backpackers Paradise Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.1

Not bad over all, got what I paid for. Close to the airport, met some nice people in my room, good shuttle. Would only stay for short periods not more than 2 nights. Showers in the 20 female dorm could do with some more privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
2.3

It was super dirty, unsafe, random people hang around all day smoking, staff was unmotivated, rooms were bad....it was a new exciting experience in the worst way possible :-|

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
6.3

The location of this hostel is not good for travellers in some sense, though they got shuttle to take you to the metro station. It takes like an hour to get to downtown or Hollywood, and there is no way to get to Santa Monica except buses there (which is my main purpose of the visit). The rooms are fine and the beds are quite comfy. The thing I dislike is that there are flies everywhere in the common area, especially the laundry room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
3.7

I waited 2 hours for the shuttle to come get me from the airport. Front desk staff was rude and disrespectful to customers. The bathroom in the dorm was filthy, and nobody ever came to clean it. The restaurant had dirty carpet all over the floor and on the wall, and it made me nauseated to go in there for food because it smelled like an old moody basement. I left feeling itchy just because this place was so dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
2.9

The staff were completely uninterested in us as guests, and they were very rude, distracted and completely unwilling to help in any way. They didn't give us a tour of the place, so we wandered for 10 mins to find our room, and even longer to find the bathroom (which was always flooded and you had to shower with shoes on to stop yourself from walking on soggy towels, dirt and various peoples hair). Someone was sick and instead of cleaning it, we were told to do it ourselves and it was just left

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.0

Muito grande e mal sinalizado internamente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
4.9

Staff not helping, I wanted shuttles (not for the airport) and ended up waiting 3h to be told I could taken a taxi even though when you call them 3 time the shuttle was gonna be there in 10mn. I also wanted to take the shuttle to Uniom Station, I waited 45mn when they said it would take 10, to be told there is no shuttle for Union Station (it is written everywhere that they do). You have to pay to use a computer that can't print and can't open pdf for security, but it's not written anywhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
5.1

Terrible hostel that only had its price going for it. The free WIFI only works in the Lobby and the free breakfast consists of only 1 muffin per Person. Plus they messed up the room reservations so I had to pack my things and change the rooms at 4 am. If you need something cheap for 1 night then this might be ok but otherwise stay away from this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
7.1

ドミトリーに宿泊。 値段の割には綺麗だと思います。 温水プールがあり、全体的にはお洒落な感じでした。 車があれば周辺にはIN n OUTバーガーやタコベルなどのファーストフードもあり、空港も近くて便利。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
4.6

Don't waste your money here!! Really unsafe area, staff are useless!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.