Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Long Street Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Long Street Backpackers Located at 209 Longstreet, , Cape Town.
Long Street Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 209 Longstreet
82% 267
-33.9218179 18.4199094
Long Street Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Long Heart with long street. Given me the best of beds and also helped me as I met with accident. Greatly appreciated and would love to visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
8.0

well well what can i say. I had 3 travelers recommend this place, there stay stretching back as much as 5-7 years ago. This place is about 20yrs old, it has some serious history in there and you can see that when you visit the font desk/bar. The staff is pretty hipster and they are as helpful as they can be. you really get every kind of traveler in here. old people, young people, crazy people, dusty backpackers, quiet German kids, and the mix of aussie/brits looking to get crunk at the bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
4.3

Bei der Ankunft im Zimmer war das ganze Bett voller Hundehaare, die Badewanne(Dusche) war mit 10cm Dreckwasser überdeckt über 2 tage. Und wer vor 2Uhr Morgens schlafen gehen will, hat mit lauter musik von der reception zu kämpfen. Wir haben 3 nächte gebucht im voraus, sind dann abr nach der ersten Nacht weitergezogen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
5.7

this was beyond horrible. I was in a private room and I left at 430 AM to pay for a hotel because I had not been able to fall sleep: guests in the courtyard were screaming and blaring music louder than any club ive ever been to until this time. Also my window wouldn't close so I was FREEZING in addition to being kept up all night. I called the front desk to complain at 1145 and I was told the noise would die down soon as the bar closed at midnight. It didn't. totally wasted money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

in my opinion a great hostel. Nice outside common area where you easily meet people. Lively at night but nice and calm after 12. Beds could be improved, some are a bit saggy. Otherwise a good balanced hostel. Especially for a solo traveler

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2016
6.6

The staff member who welcomes me was just going through the motions. Afterwards he barely said hello and had a miserable face on him 24/7. Charging for wifi in this day and age should be a no no. He actually charged me for the fees that hostelworld took on top of the rate? The room was quite dirty with hair and dirt under beds and tables. We had two rooms behind our dorm so people had to walk through to get to their beds, constant noise. The bathroom floor was almost always flooded.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
10.0

as always excellent!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 úno 2016
8.6

This is a party hostel on the party street of Capetown. Expect loud music until early in the morning. Cost of wi fi is 20 rand per day and connection speed is average. Cash only for payment but an ATM on site. Staff did a good job keeping the well worn place clean, a big task after frequent parties. Mr. Bubbles, the hostel cat, kept things chill. Good music mix by the reception desk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.