Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Long Street Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.7

Really, really nice atmosphere! We spent 4 Nights in this hostel and we had a great time. We only met nice people over there and it never was boring.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.3

Even tho the location of the property is amazing, right on the best party street of Cape Town, the room that I got allocated was really badly structured. It was an ensuite dorm with 2 rooms, of which we got the room without a door. Parties will last till 2 or 3 in the morning and once there was a guy singing super loudly walking into my room. If you still want to sleep somehow, Longstreet backpackers will not be the best option for u.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
6.0

Ihr habt Euch im Datum geirrt, mein Aufenthalt im Long Street Backpackers ist erst im März. Nach Ostern könnt Ihr nochmal nachfragen. Herzlichen Gruß Wolf-Dieter Lazé

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
6.6

This place is nice and well located but the staff doesn't really seem to care about their customers. The reception is not located in the entrance so outsiders can come inside and nobody care. The first night someone who had checked out in the morning was sleeping in my bed wasted and the night after an outsider robbed my phone inside the backpacker while I was to the balcony with my friends. I think it's a shame to not feel safe inside a backpacker and it's a shame the staff doesn't care about it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.9

Large clean rooms in a very central location. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 led 2017
5.4

I think it should be cheaper. Not hot water -not clean (most of all: not clean sheets)-In order to get to my dorm got to go trought another dorm- Had to pay for the internet. The staff were veeery nice and helpfull, but when i arrived and saw that the bed i had to sleep in was kind of dirty because of leaves and dust from the outside, the receptionist just atempt to turn around the pillow. The sheets on the other free beds weren't much cleaner. GREAT thing: the location. Party atmosphere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.9

If you look for location and price, thats the place you should go. But do not expect any comfort, clean and calm rooms or normal beds:(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
6.9

We paid for our one night stay and some of us left to Cape Town stadium for the HSBC Sevens rugby, leaving our baggage in the car. When the others got to the stadium i was told that we would be staying in a 5 bedroom dorm and one had to share with random people. I was not impressed with this as i booked a 6 bedroom dorm. I also paid the full amount on book in. Did not receive my deposit back which i paid when i made the booking on Hostelworld. Other than that i was very happy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

Very good hostel. Great staff. Meet alot of friends You can find what ever you want👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
6.9

We ended up leaving after one night as the location of this hostel wasn't what we were looking for and we didn't feel safe arriving late at night. The staff were friendly enough but we didn't feel very comfortable or at home here and moving hostels was the best decision.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.