Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
70% 91
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • davegar778171
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.1

I wanted quite and slightly away from city center and it was good. 20 minute walk was no problem for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
5.7

No security lockers in shared rooms, bunk bed was very unstable I was on the top bunk and felt every movement of the person on the bottom throughout the night it felt like the bed was going to break, bathroom door could not be locked

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
7.7

Before I chose this Hostel I read all reviews, and I recognize some points but I think its not bad at all. I had a great stay! The rooms look good and the beds and bathroom are certainly in great quality in comparison to other hostels. The Wifi IS FREE people, just ask for a code. There's a small window in the room and it was not too hot inside. The staff is nice, there is a nice pool and the distance to the city is a nice 20min walk. Only down side was there are no lockers. Still.. I'd say Go!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sirpunisher
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čer 2016
4.9

No tenia lockers en las habitaciones. Está lejos del centro, y lugares de interes. cuando llegamos le fuimos casi indiferentes al que estaba en la recepcion. No hay un lugar donde la gente del hostel pueda reunirse a charlar o tener momentos de distencion, salvo el bar, donde no podes comer tus alimentos, para esto hay que ir a un patio horrible e incomodo. El wifi no llegaba a la habitacion. No habia Heladera ni cocina. tuve una mala experiencia.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.0

Me gustó sólo q no tiene desayuno ni la posibilidad de prepararlo. Sólo comprarlo lo demás bien el WiFi no tanto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
6.0

Overall pleasant stay, my one complaint would be the gentlemen working in the lobby at night. He'd look up the ladies in our party up and down whenever he thought they weren't looking, he did this on multiple occasions and it was actually so creepy that we would make sure to stay in a group if he was around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
6.0

This is a hotel not a hostel, they have converted a few rooms into 'hostel' rooms on their basement floor. The room had no space to move in with four people and luggage. It also advertised free breakfast which is a lie, not only does it not have free breakfast but also no kitchen or space to eat. The staff doesn't allow you to eat in the lounge so you have to eat outside on their not so nice patio and I found the staff to be rather rude for the most part. The one big saving point is the pool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.1

호텔에 있는 도미토리 호텔내부다보니 관리 잘되는거 같네요 돔가 지하라 와이파이 걱정한거에 비해 연결상태 나쁘지않았공 첫날은 프라이빗룸으로 업글해서 쓰게해줘서 좋았ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.0

EL hotel no se encuentra en el centro de Sorrento, pero se puede ir caminando (20-30 min) sin problema. Está bien comunicado con trenes y autobuses. La habitación estaba bien, nosotras nos quedamos en habitación compartida y era un poco pequeña para tener que compartirla con personas desconocidas. Las camas son cómodas, sabadas limpias. Habitación aire acondicionado. La ducha es muy pequeña y un poco incomoda. Se escuchan las cañerías de agua, lo cual es un poco molesto. EL personal agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čer 2016
6.6

My stay at this hostel was okay. t's actually a hotel with a few hostel rooms. Therefore, the 'dorm' rooms are actually just hotel rooms with extra beds. They are pretty small and there are no lockers to keep your things safe and very little room to put bags anywhere. Luggage storage is out in the open and not secure at all. Overall, this was okay but definitely not the best hostel in Sorrento.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.