Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Londra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alsckd902060
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.6

4인베드 썻는데 매트리스 한 10년쓴듯 푸딩위에서 자면 이런 느낌일까 싶음 그리고 이불도 왠지 덮기 싫게 생김 방에서 와이파이, 데이터 거의 안된다고 보면됌 환기도 잘 안되서 축축함 근데 4인실에 화장실 샤워실 있고 라운지 있고 수영장도 있으니 어느정도 커버되는듯 소렌토 중앙역까지 걸어서 18분

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
6.3

This is a hotel. It's obvious that the staff only cared about their regular customers but not the hostellers. The swimming pool does come in handy but it closes early at night. Good location and value as a base camp for the amalfi coast and Capri. Little to no social interaction.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.1

Todo muy bien, pase una semana en el hotel y todo estuvo muy correcto. Mi habitación estaba un poco húmeda pero después todo estuvo muy bien!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
7.1

El hostel es muy lindo pero las habitaciones sw encuentran en un subsuelo y son muy humedas , demasiado. Asi mismo hay aire acondicionado pero se debe solicitar varias veces para que lo prendan. En el jardin solo se puede almorzar lo que hay en el bar por lo tanto no funciona como un lugar que forme parte del hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.3

This location is exactly what you would expect from a hotel. It was a great price in Sorrento. The wifi was questionable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
4.3

When I got there they told me I had to pay in cash, I've just looked at my bank and they taken money out of my account, how the hell im I going to get my money back ? ?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • aprilmarienewcomb
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.9

I had a short but nice stay. The staff was very friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexromano121242
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
2.9

Hostel rooms are in a musty smelling basement floor and wifi does not work down there (or in the lobby for that matter). Shower did not drain and flooded the bathroom. Beds are unstable and fold in half when lying down.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
5.1

This was advertised as a hostel and we were meant to be in a 4 bed dorm. When we arrived it was a hotel room with 3 single beds very close to each other, not leaving much room for anyone's bags and making it very cosy with strangers. The shower was so small I couldn't fit in it. It was very noisy at night and we were able to hear people many rooms up the hall from us getting home. The pool area is nice though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.4

It was perfect! The location was very good, near main streets and 15/20 minutes by walk from the city center. Very clean and nice swimmingpool. It is a hotel and you share the room with other people, it s not a party hostel but otherwise it was really good option! I recomend this for your stay in Sorrento is cheap and good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.