Hostelworld.com

Londra

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 72 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 72 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
83% 72
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
26 zář 2015
9.1

é um hotel tres estrelas q fez um quarto dividido

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2015
6.6

So. This hostel was only a 66 rating, booked it anyways due to being cheap. The hostel was cool. Has a pool and our room had AC. The room smelt a bit funky though. The staff at check in was really helpful! He even gave us free wifi! (I think normally its 1€ for 24 hrs. Overall the location was not great. 25 min walk from sorrento center town area. Bring bed liner, they have very old bedding. I'm 220 lbs, thought I was going to break the bed. Overall I'd rAte like a 75.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • gabypizzutto
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2015
4.0

El hotel por fuera es lindo pero las habitaciones son horribles. Muy viejas. El colchón de resorte hace ruido y la almohada es realmente dura. El baño para la ducha muy pequeño. Esta muy lejos del centro de la ciudad. Son alrededor de 20 a 30 cuadras!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2015
8.3

was a very small dorm without windows

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 66 Recenze
9 srp 2015
7.4

It says Sorrento but you won't find it under Sorrento if you use your GPS because it is just a few steps outside of Sorrento in the close neighborhood and you have to walk about 20 minutes to get to the city center. It is much like the a collection of second class hotel rooms in the basement that you share with other people and actually less expensive than the rooms upstairs, but you share the common rooms and breakfast with the regular hotel guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • washuwa
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2015
5.7

First of all is not a hostel but rather an old 3 star hotel that uses their worst rooms as dorms. although the first night the room smell like it hasn't been used for months the second night it got better, but decoration was really tacky! haha. even thought the room is not what we expected it's really nice to have a pool in the hot italian summer and it's well located. Value for money it was good but if you can try florida next door, or 7 hostel which is really nice but doesn't have a pool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • boshie
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 čvc 2015
3.4

I wouldn't stay here again. There's a pool which is the only thing good about this place. Wifi is €1. Aircon is €7. We got upgraded for complaining about our mouldy and mildew smelling room with no window downstairs. Horrible! They pretended not to English well and weren't going to help us until they heard me say I would write a bad review. Ah hah! So Now they understand English! We aren't stupid mate! Worst place I have ever walked into! NOT worth it. Their hostel rooms shouldn't be available

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čvc 2015
5.7
Přeloženo: Google

Musíte zaplatit za všechno! Internet je € 1, Klimatizace je € 6 a štáby jsou velmi hrubý a neradi pomoci v ničem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brynnbeckett
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2015
9.1

Staff was amazing and the pool was perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2015
6.0

The location is ok, you can reach by 20mins walk. The staff is ok, especially the lady at the reception. She is kindly and helpful. But the man at the reception (maybe he is the boss of the hostel) is not friendly, especially to those Asian girls. He seemed not willing to give a help while I was asking him for wifi password and parking the car we rented. And he gave us a basement room which is very humid, and with a poorly received-wifi which costed 1€ per 24-hours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.