Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

The staff was good and it had a good location, it was like a 20 min walk from big ben. However the bathrooms and rooms were not clean at all, the toilettes upstairs have no ventilation so they stink bad when somebody uses them. The room was not clean. For me it was a very bad experience as I had an allergy to the poor cleanliness in the room. Also the rooms were so small and there are so many beds inside very tight. Would not recommend it for over $10 pounds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
6.9

Muy juntas las literas Por lo demás un ambiente guay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 bře 2017
7.7

This hostel is especially good for its location in a nice quiet road. The staff were very helpful. The mattress was really comfortable (if you like a firm one) The breakfast included was basic continental. First dorm room I was offered a bed in, my worst nightmare, had no windows in it! But girl on reception sorted it quickly & found other room/bed. But beds are 3 level bunks (OK as I didn't need to share), both showers on top floor weren't working, 1st floor one OK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

Excellent location, very friendly staff always ready to help and advice. While my stay the kitchen was being refurbished and we were told about it on arrival. After checking out I got an email that we have left something behind and the cleaners found it so big thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.7

It's honestly a pretty decent stay. It got a bit crowded on the weekend we were there, and there was a line for the bathroom but that's customary with most hostels. I would recommend showering at night if you don't already. Free breakfast was decent, the lockers are super convenient to have but I never personally felt that my possessions were unsafe in the room at any time. It's located in a great place in London, you can walk or catch the Bakerloo line into London. Good for sleeping the night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.9

Had a pleasant stay at this hostel, it's in a great location, so close to the big attractions, walkable distance! Good atmosphere at the hostel, not a party hostel but everyone was very friendly, had the option of buying beer or snacks at the desk. My only issue was the lack of locker space, the only option was smallish school locker types things that would only fit a medium size bag. But nothing went missing so I can't complain to much! Thanks for having us guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 úno 2017
5.1

I know London is expensive, but the hostel is quite outdated. As my room was next I the toilet facilities they clean them at 3 am every night which makes it difficult to sleep due their Ruckes. They don't have enough spoons for breakfast, needing to wait till one persons is Done. I would suggest to stay at a diffenerent hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the cleaner was too noisy for you at 3am..We even have cleaners working during teh night to ensure that the hostel is clean for all guests in the morning. The Kitchen is currently being totally refurbished and we will have new cutlery when it re opens. Thank you for your review. Richard

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

There was no Wi-Fi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry, this was only for 2 days as there was a fault outside of our control. Wifi is working now at speeds of 40-50 mgbs Our location is superb. we are only 15 minutes walk from Big Ben and Westminster Abbey as well as the London Eye. Our nearest underground train station is only 5 minutes walk from us and from here you can be in Piccadilly Circus and Oxford Street in less than 15 minutes. As we are located in the centre (zone 1) of London you can walk all around the city without having to use the buses or London Underground trains saving yourself �12.20 per day (currently the price for a one day travelcard) All our prices are inclusive of breakfast, all linen and free superfast WIFI.

  • sandreeva
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
5.4

Thought I'd try this hostel out for 3 nights first and to be honest glad I did that. Moved onto another one since I could get a proper nights sleep, very cramped space, very thin walls, can hear everything, although there are cooking facilities they aren't great either since half the cooking stuff was dirty. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We are currently completely refurbishing our kitchen. Next week when it reopens. There will be new pots and pans as well as cutlery. You stayed in room 7 which has no rooms next to it so I do not understand your remark about next door being noisy... Thanks for your stay

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.7

Tuve una estadía muy corta, pero todo me pareció muy bueno si es que solo lo usaras para dormir. Está cerca de una estación del metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.