Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
London Waterloo Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Waterloo Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
74% 1490
51.4943946 -0.1145539
London Waterloo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
8.3

El desayuno incluido deja mucho que desear.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 lis 2016
6.0

The common room was cold, they have the heating off most of the time. Plugs for chargers and bed's lights were disconnected lots of times (probably for saving energy), which was very annoying because you could not charge your phone or switch your light when somebody else was sleeping. For the price they charge, they definitely could offer better accommodation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. The heating in the lobby is on all day as well for most of the day and all night. In regard to the lights and sockets in the beds in the bedrooms these also are available 24/7, often it is only the need fuse needs changing. If it is not working in your bed please contact reception as we have spare fuses and the receptionist will be more than happy to repair it for you. Thanks again for your review. Richard

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
6.3

An sich ein nettes Hostel, gute Lage und Frühstück mit inbegriffen. Allerdings sind die Zimmer eindeutig zu klein für die vielen Betten. Wir hatten ein 12er Zimmer und es gab kaum Platz für alle Koffer, geschweige denn, einen zu öffnen um Sachen herauszunehmen. Außerdem ging keine der Steckdosen, dabei wurde noch groß angepriesen, dass es sogar europäische Steckdosen gäbe. Der Aufenthaltsraum war kalt und zugig, da er direkt an der Rezeption und damit Haustür lag. Für wenige Nächte in Ordn

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
7.7

Buena ubicacion, cuarto, baño limpio. area comun agradable. cocina podria mejorar! desayuno muy bueno cornflackes leche pan jalea jugos!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.0

Hemos estado un fin de semana. Nos gustó principalmente por la localización. También encontramos un detalle el hecho de que el desayuno esté incluido, el cuál no está nada mal. No nos arrepentimos para nada. El día que llegamos nos atendió un español muy simpático, el cuál facilitó nuestra llegada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.3

Ho alloggiato in questo ostello a novembre,in bassa stagione.Ho avuto la fortuna di dormire in una camera per 6 ragazze solo con una la prima notte mentre la seconda eravamo in 5. La stanza piccola, necessiterebbe almeno di una sedia ma i letti li ho trovati comodi nonostante fossero a castello tripli. Attaccate alla nostra camera c'erano due docce, non l'immagine dell'igiene ma funzionali. Poco distante si trovava il bagno, molto comodo. Personale molto disponibile. Posizione eccellente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
5.4

Paid for a triple room, and the room was basically only enough space for the triple bunk bed, with no room for anything else let alone three people with luggage. Did not realize our bathroom would be so far away from our room, plus there was no separate bathrooms from men and women made for some very uncomfortable encounters with middle aged men. The cleanliness in the rooms was reasonable, but the showers/bathrooms were questionable at best. Location was awesome, but not worth the money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. The room you stayed in was only 3 meters from the showers and toilets.....Too far??? All The showers have their own changing room so you can get changed in privacy before you get into your shower. We have cleaners every day, however as it is a hostel is it impossible to keep everything perfectly clean as you would find in a 3 star hotel. I am glad you loved our location. We are only a 15 minute walk from Big Ben and the London Eye. We include breakfast, breakfast includes real orange and apple juice. lemon, tea coffee, your choice of 5-6 cereals as well as Lemon cake for those with a sweet tooth. Thank you for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.4

It's very well located with a good price. Unfortunately there's no subway close by, but there are buses nearby that take you everywhere. The triple bunk beds make it a bit crammed, plus no windows and ac on all day keeps a weird odor. Sheets were white and very clean. The door had a code that no one used it, so it wasn't very safe. Not a bad experience, but I’d think 2x before staying again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for your review. Our nearest subway is is WATERLOO which is 10-15 minutes walk from us...Thank for letting us know about the door lock not working. It has already been fixed. The area a very safe area...especially as there is a Police Station only 300 meters from us. We have just put nice new pillows on all beds. Breakfast is toast, tea, coffee, your choice of 5-6 ereals each day as well as real orange and apple juice as well as CAKE......lemon cake usually.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
5.4

This hostel does not give good vibes, has an older stranger crowd, the rooms are VERY tiny for 12 people- very hot, loud and crowded, not enough washrooms and showers, staff was not helpful and not caring. I would not recommend staying in this hostel if you want to enjoy London. Overall experience was bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
7.1

Firtly the air quality in the bedroom is very low and unhealthy with the presence of bad smells especially at night, from lack of adequate ventilation and because of the very low rate of volume per person. And the fact that the guests put their shoes in the bedroom makes it worse. Secondly the flow of water of the bathroom is very low extending the time of a bath. They do not separate the garbage in plastic, glass, metal and food waste as required. The nearest underground station is closed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our nearest Underground station is Lambeth North which is closed until February. However there is Waterloo station only a 10-15 minute walk from us. You stayed in our 15 bed dorm. The room has ventilation as well as a new Air Conditioning unit. I hope you spoke to our staff you would have of course offered to move you to one of our 12 bed dorms that may have been more suitable for you.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.