Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • suupmallory
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
9.7

Close to the Lambeth North and Waterloo tube, friendly helpful staff and clean facilities. I enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Helgasara71
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
3.7

Värsta jag varit med om! Det brukades DROGER INNE i hostelets allmänna utrymme, det fanns mögel i byggnaden, dålig luftkonditionering, äckliga utrymmen, trångt och obekvämt!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • LeahNhieu
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

A peaceful dorm in a peaceful hostel, in a peaceful area. The location is great, especially if you want to take a short night walk along the river with the view of Big Ben etc. It's not the cheapest place in London but the staff was helpful, the locker was free, the facilities were clean and I had two nights good sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • athlete4christ
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
5.7

Definitely do not try to find this place at night. It's quite difficult to find. The bathrooms smelled (believe it to be because of pipes as I saw the ladies cleaning in the mornings). Only secure area is locked room downstairs near reception. Breakfast was okay if you like cereal and bread. That's all they offer. The rooms are hot with only one fan near the door. Showers/Bathrooms are very small. Beds are decent and it's nice to have electrical outlet in bunk bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I have never heard of the hostel having smelly pipes...I will of course check it out. We do not have lockers in dorms as lockers in dorms are not secure. In most hostels the dorms are empty during the day as most guests are out exploring London. Therefore it would only take one bad guest who, left alone in his/her dorm could open all the lockers. However at the LONDON WATERLOO HOSTEL we have our lockers on the ground floor under constant CCTV and I am proud to say that we have NEVER had a theft. Breakfast is your choice of 5-6 crunchy cereals with milk, orange or apple juice. Tea and coffee as well as toast with a choice of jams/marmalades. Our 15 bed dorm has AC and therefore you should be cool in the hot weather. Thank you for your review

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff was great! Very helpful with figuring out where things are in the city and always attentative to our needs and questions. The location is great, Waterloo neighborhood is great. Overall it was great. I would go here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
9.4

Great location, super friendly and helpful staff. Really clean facilities and door locks with coded entry for each room. Very hot in the room and only one fan but all else was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.7

As other reviews have mentioned there aren't many shower facilities per person here but so there was some queuing in the morning. Triple bunk beds were comfortable and sturdy enough that I wasn't disturbed by the other two occupants. Also each level had charge points and a light which was a nice touch.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
7.1

We stayed in a private room and the room was incredibly cramped and the floor always had a weird smell. The facilities were clean but still kinda made us raise an eyebrow for a short second. Also in our room out of the six outlets provided only one worked, this obviously caused some difficulties with 3 people having their own phones and laptops. the room was dusty but pretty clean besides that. I think overall the Hostel was expensive but it was worth it if you want a more private type scene.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.3

Great time spent here, although there should be more toilets and showers per floor or less clients per floor. All in all, i recommend it, i would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
7.7

Worst wifi ever

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.