Hostelworld.com

London Eye Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
London Eye Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Eye Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
72% 1328
51.4946639 -0.1137900
London Eye Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.7

Great Hostel to stay at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.7

Good location near the tube. Beds were extremely small. They did provide breakfast and towels. Could have been cleaner in the bathrooms, overall decent. Overpriced for a weekend night though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
6.0

the room has tri bunk beds, so too much people in a small room. Too hot and noise. No lockers! I left the back pack to one guy in reception. when i come back, I ask to another guy about my back pack and he give me without checking anything. if I want I could choose any one. They must improve the security. The location is excellent and the facilities ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
8.0

gostei bastante do periodo em que fiquei hospedada, tudo dentro do esperado. recomendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
6.6

The room is unbearably hot at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thiagocgimenes
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel if you look for a place cheaper than most part with some quality. The bed are good. I got uncomfortable with the mix of ages on the same bedroom. Nothing against older people, but there was I man snoring really louder. About the noise late night, they should recommend to the travellers to avoid noise, because other people could be trying to sleep, it wasn't my case, but it's a good detail. The hostel is really close to the tube also many nice sightings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.4

London Eye Hostel es un lugar con una buena ubicación en el centro de Londres. El personal que trabaja es excelente y atento. Definitivamente, una buena elección

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
5.4

Incredibly small, no room in the hostel to set your stuff anywhere, only 1 toilet per floor, beds are stacked 3 high, no common area, breakfast was small, but alright. For the money and being in London, I would have rather paid a little more to stay somewhere nicer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. I think that you have reviewed the wrong hostel as we have an enormous common area with seating for 20-30 plus a large pool table as well as a 50 inch TV. Breakfast is unlimited amounts of a choice of 5-6 cereals toast, tea and coffee. The hostel has 6 toilets and showers set over 3 floors........ Thanks for your review

  • Nadir_Elmalti
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Even though I was staying there for 1 night, Everyone there was absolutely Wonderful, staff and other people staying there The location of the Hostel Is A 10 minute walk the heart of London, place was clean, my room was wonderful. All in All a Perfect 10, and a great place to meet really interesting people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. All the people were so kind to us. The staff were really welcoming and being able to lock up our bags during the day was handy. The rooms were a little bit tight but all and all we had a really nice stay. Thanks for a good time Love, the girls that made rice at 5 in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.