Hostelworld.com

London Eye Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
London Eye Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
London Eye Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
69% 1309
51.4946639 -0.1137900
London Eye Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.4

London Eye Hostel es un lugar con una buena ubicación en el centro de Londres. El personal que trabaja es excelente y atento. Definitivamente, una buena elección

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
5.4

Incredibly small, no room in the hostel to set your stuff anywhere, only 1 toilet per floor, beds are stacked 3 high, no common area, breakfast was small, but alright. For the money and being in London, I would have rather paid a little more to stay somewhere nicer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. I think that you have reviewed the wrong hostel as we have an enormous common area with seating for 20-30 plus a large pool table as well as a 50 inch TV. Breakfast is unlimited amounts of a choice of 5-6 cereals toast, tea and coffee. The hostel has 6 toilets and showers set over 3 floors........ Thanks for your review

  • Nadir_Elmalti
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Even though I was staying there for 1 night, Everyone there was absolutely Wonderful, staff and other people staying there The location of the Hostel Is A 10 minute walk the heart of London, place was clean, my room was wonderful. All in All a Perfect 10, and a great place to meet really interesting people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay at this hostel. All the people were so kind to us. The staff were really welcoming and being able to lock up our bags during the day was handy. The rooms were a little bit tight but all and all we had a really nice stay. Thanks for a good time Love, the girls that made rice at 5 in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Had fun, staff cool, breakfast good, slept well..........close to BIG BEN......tube only a short walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • funkyalex876895
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
4.9

Staff was unfriendly. My room was too small. The best thing about that hostel is its location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.0

Though no fault of the hostel's my money was stolen and it put a damper on my stay. The staff was great and tried to help me. I do think that 15 beds to a room is way too many. Otherwise great location and facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
7.1

Une auberge bien placée, avec un prix accessible. Les chambres dortoirs sont un peu petites mais pour les cours séjours ce n'est pas un problème. Attention a prendre un casier sécurisé (pour £1) pour éviter les vols.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour votre avis. Nous avons maintenant écouté nos clients et maintenant tous les casiers sont gratuits

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

Fantastic place...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
6.6

first you don't have any space on 3 bunk bed,50 cm hight when you sleep and wake up,bang your head on top bed,wow what an experience.. One day price is 13£ and next day 23£ for monday!! I easy book another hostel for 10£ for that day .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.