Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londýn, Anglie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3413
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
7.7

Nous avons passés un très bon week end

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's great news. See you next year!

  • harrisooi
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.6

Overall, it was good. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. The hostel provided various of London map too which is very good. The hostel provided nice breakfast too there's bread, milk, jam, cookie and etc. The bathroom and toilet are very clean and smells good. But the only things I hope that the dormitory floor can be cleaned frequently because there's like sand or some dirt which doesn't look very good but it's still acceptable you can't expect much as that was a 15 people dormitory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! We do clean the floors every day, although we will try and put some more effort. We're happy that you had a good time, take care!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

Es interesante... buen ambiente... buena gente... con ventana abierta un poco ruidoso

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por el comentario! un saludo

  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
7.4

Overall great, but felt totally duped by the socket convertor (EU to UK) which I was sold for 3 GBP. It stopped working after a day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry about that, you probably just need to get a new 5A fuse (they're worth under £0.50). We're happy that you liked the hostel overall. See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.4

The hostel is a 3 minute walk from the Henton Central underground station and 20 minutes by bus to Wembley Stadium, which is perfect for concerts there. Comfortable bed, luggage cages under the bed (bring your own padlock), wifi works perfectly on the rooms and common areas, decent breakfast. However, the shared bathroom could be bigger, the check-out could be later and it would be helpful to have luggage storage out of the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoyed your time here. Besides the cages under the beds, there are also separate lockers that you can rent, outside the dorms.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
7.4

All was good during this stay except slightly smelly room. At times one may find room bit suffocating but other then that it was quite good place. I would love to stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback, there was actually a storm on that night so the air felt quite thick both inside and outside. Enjoy your time in Europe!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
8.6

We were well welcomed. The staff were very helpful in giving us advice for viewing the city. Definitly would recommend this place, because you get your money's worth. Free breakfast too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! We're always happy to help. Have an awesome trip!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
5.4

l'accueil est agréable, l'auberge n'est pas trop loin du centre (30 min de métro), toutefois l'ambiance n'est pas terrible et les chambres sont vraiment très petites. Nous n'avions pas de fenêtre dans notre "chambre privée" ce qui était assez frustrant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback, see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
5.4

It was super far from the city (zone 3) and there wasn't a great common space to meet people. Overall it was fine but certainly nothing special. The included breakfast was not good and offered at limited times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback, we will consider stretching the breakfast times a bit. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • ckelly54
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
6.9

Really awesome staff here! One named AJ I believe gave me a perfect recommendation to check out Camden street as I had little time to see much in London. Not a central area but pretty simple to get around. The triple bunk beds suck but I suppose that's what you get for booking the cheapest room! Only bad thing was the lack of an adequate common space to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.