Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londýn, Anglie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3,360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3,360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
79% 3360
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.1

To sum it up, this place is more like a really grungy college dorm in a worn down building, with an eerie vibe. It's way overpriced for what it is. I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.1

The underground its so expensive and this place really requiere you to use it, so there is a lot of money wasted. I would spend a little more money in a centric place than staying far from the centre again. The place tho, its nice and clean, the staff is helpful and great. Breakfast is horrible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Pros: Directly across the street from the tube, charging panel/light above each bed/ privacy curtain/locker for each bed Cons: Kitchen was not well equipped-- not enough utensils or storage space

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.1

location is a bit further than I anticipated, but it's reasonable. Staff member wasn't always around which was a bit annoying, but all staff was kind. I only stayed one night, biggest compliant is probably that theres only one bathroom for each gander. I was also bothered that the wifi didn't work well. But this hostel is a decent spot for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry about the wifi, it usually works fine but when the hostel is really busy it can slow down. Have a lovely trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

I was genuinely and positively surprised when I arrived at the hostel. It is way bigger than it seemed on the photos. I stayed in a 15 bed dorm with a lot of cool people. The showers were really clean and the water had the perfect temperature!!! It's situated quite well though not as central as I thought but you have a supermarket and a lovely pub just around the cornen plus you easily get to the city center wit the tube. I'd renturn anytime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
5.7

The location is very far from anything you want to do in London, at least 20 min on the tube to the main part of the city. Only one bathroom and it was on a different floor then my room. Breakfast was just toast and tea they didn't have coffee. Wifi is spotty in the dorms. You're better off to shell out a bit more money and stay somewhere more central otherwise you'll end spending all your money on the tube.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback, we are sorry that you missed the coffee but it was there. You are right about the location, although in London you will need to take the tube no matter what. Anyway, enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel with clean accomodatoin and facilities. The staff is friendly and helpful, there was no problem to check-in lately. Lockers were available for 1£ per night. 15min from the city by tube, so it felt more central than previously expected. The breakfast was not worth it, though. Would really recommend this hostel to any low-budget traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! Hoping to see you back soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

I was nowhere to sleep, you were awesome. thank you so much for helping me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're always happy to help. See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.9

Everything was good except for the location but still tolerable. The staffs were super friendly and the facilities were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're happy that you had a good time. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • deborasaraiva128505
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.0

Triple beds in the room, but no big deal. The bed was comfortable and all beds had plugs, light and a little curtain (so you can use your light without disturbing others/so if someone turns the light on it's not so bad). There are lockers under the bed. A downside was that the only bathroom didn't have a lot of showers (only three) but it wasn't really much of a problem. Pretty clean. The kitchen isn't so big and gets crowded but it's good. For the price it is great! Would recommend to o

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi and thanks for reviewing! We're happy that you liked. Enjoy your trip and see you next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.