Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londýn, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3541
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.0

For the cost, it is a great place. The atmosphere was not so great if you are into meeting new people and making friends. The 'community room' was just people on their phones. The pool table area is in the basement and also (not a good table). The area that it is in is really close to a tube station (35 minute ride into central London). There is a local bar down the road, food close by, and access to the highway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! People are so phoney these days. But most of the time you just need to break the ice!

  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.3

Es bastante barato. Las instalaciones son bonitas y dan desayuno gratis (pan tostado, mermelada, y cereales). La gente alli es amigable y son bastantes flexibles. El wifi es bueno y las camas tienen compartimientos abajo para guardar tus cosas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.0

I had a great time staying in the London Backpackers Hostel. Overall the place was clean, tidy and quite during the night. The staff was wonderful. 9/10 would come back again! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
2.9

The people, the room, the breakfast, everything was not good at all. Please note that there is a horrible smell all over the building

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sammiho
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
7.1

You get what you paid. So many people in the room. The hostel is very close to the metro,but it is still bit far from london centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
9.7

I was very happy with all the service. I was staying for almost two months and I definitely enjoyed it. Daria (polish girl)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing and friendly staff..we spentg chrstmas night there and the atmosphere was amazing... All the rooms are clean and people there are very helpful...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
8.3

Backpackers is located in a peaceful suburb and the tube station is right next to it which was really handy. There are a few stores and restaurants nearby, but mainly I spent my time other places in London because there wasn't so much to do in Hendon. It felt really safe to stay Backpackers because of the area and also because of the boxes underneath the bed (remember to bring your own padlock!). It was my first experience of staying in hostel and I was positively surprised.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
6.9

The staff was really helpful but sometimes hard to find if you need them at the desk. The location is pretty good cause it's by a subway station with food places around, but getting to it from the airport is pretty difficult. The facilities were my main problem because I went during the winter and the heater in my room wasn't very strong if it decided to work at all and the water in the shower was freezing! This isn't a bad hostel, but when I go back to London I'll probably find another.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.3

My bed was assigned to somebody else both days, which caused me trouble to sleep at night, as I didn't know what bed to take. No apologies were offered, and when I asked for the late breakfast as a small compensation - just a normal hostel breakfast o coffee and toast- I was bluntly denied it and told to eat elsewhere. The rooms were smelly, and so were the bed linnen. I don't think I am coming back to that hostel anymore.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, We have just checked our records and you didnt stay here, are you sure it was this hostel your reviewing ?

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.