Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londýn, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
78% 3448
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

There are better hostels in London for the same price or cheaper. This one is way too far from the city center. Besides, the three bunk beds are very unconfortable. If you have an option just choose another one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry that you didn't like it, most people find our beds very comfy. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.0

This was definitely the worst hostel we've been in so far. The location is about a £9 underground ride just to The Westminster area. The staff was pretty rude and the room was so muggy that 3 of the 4 in my party just decided not to sleep because we were literally dripping. Breakfast was also just cookies....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry that you missed the cereal and the toast on the big table. Also, keep in mind for next time that £9 is the price of a Day Pass, not a Single Way ticket. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Location is very easy, it's right beside the Hendon Central. The bed is good and handy, it has curtain and own light, sockets (usb as well). They have lockers in down the bed. My stay was pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's great news. See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.9

facilities are a little bit outdated. restrooms were not that clean but decent hostel if you are spending a night or two.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nadimsky1687
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Huge free lockers under beds, two computers free to use, free breakfast, clean rooms and laundry is very cheap. Definitely value for money. My only issue is that Hendon is quite far away from Central London, and there's nothing much to do in Hendon. However , the hostel is across the road from a tube station. I would definitely stay again at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Agréablement surpris! Juste à côté de la station de métro Hendon Central, excellent pour les déplacements! Quartier sympa. Personnel très souriant et disposé. Satisfait de notre séjour!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback! Happy that you liked it :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
3.1

I stayed in London Backpackers for 4 days. I can't choose if the worst part was the staff behavior or the cleaning. They were so rude with me and in all the question that i have made for them, they were incredibly ironic. What is the reason for that? I was a tourist and i didn't know anything about the place, they could just answer me with some kindness, they are there for this, i am the customer their job is to help us. I would like to write more, but there is a limit for the review.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry that you didn't get the best experience. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.4

I stayed in the 15 female dorm and had enough room to sleep and put my backpack away in the under bed cage. The breakfast had a few cereal and bread options, decent. The female bathroom had 3 showers and 3 toilets, so sometimes there was a wait. There wasn't any AC in the room and the street did get a bit noisy, but for the cheap price it was okay. I would suggest finding somewhere a bit closer to the city as this is about 4 stops away from Camden town by tube and 40 minutes from the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback, enjoy your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
5.4

It is more like a university student hostel than a backpackers' hostel, most of the people there are long-term residents, so the atmosphere would be a bit different. It is far away from the city centre, but there are supermarkets and shops nearby. The bed has curtain which means you got some privacy. They have kitchen, washing machine, dryer, and the bathroom is relatively clean, however, the common room at the basement is a bit dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback and see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.4

A good way to stay in London for starving college students, or other budget-conscious travelers. Clean (if squeaky) bunk beds in shared rooms, equipped with WiFi and USB / UK AC current charging ports. Showers were warm and clean, roommates were pleasant. A basic hostel, but that was all I needed. It filled that role nicely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're happy that you had a good time. Enjoy your trip!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.