Hostelworld.com

London Backpackers

  • 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, Londýn, Anglie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 3,322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 3,322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
London Backpackers Located at 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central, London.
London Backpackers
England
London London NW4 3NS 8/10 Queens Parade, Queens Road, Hendon Central
79% 3322
51.5826032 -0.2262282
London Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.1

En general anda bien. Seguro y muy cerca del metro y supermercado. Bastante limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

Location: a little bit outside of the city, zone 3/4, about 30 minutes by tube, next tube station (Hendon Central) in 2 minutes of walk away Room: small (only double bed inside), clean, but very noisy (also early in the morning) because of thin walls Staff: very friendly and helpful, also helping to cancel and rebook before our stay via email!! Breakfast: included, tea, coffee, cacao, cornflakes, toast, cheese, marmelade

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment, we are always trying to improve. Unfortunately sometimes you get noise from the other rooms which we can't control 100%. Anyway, we're happy that you had a good time overall, and enjoy the rest of your trip!

  • Arrow5050
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. Easy to get to, really nice staff, and everything I needed. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great feedback. Enjoy your trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

A few steps away from Hendon Central. About 20 mins from London. Andrew was great help with anything. Bring your own lock to keep your stuff locked up. The wifi didn't really work if you weren't in the hallway...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment, the wifi usually works just fine inside the rooms for most people. Maybe there were too many people connected this weekend. Anyway, enjoy your trip and hope to see you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.4

Only stayed a night but really enjoyed it, staff were super friendly, hangout rooms had a good vibe, everything was clean. Own light and power points next to bed which is super handy. Location is really easy via London underground.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy to know that you liked our little home. Hoping to see you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

It was chill, I enjoyed being around the people there and some people are there for long term so it nearly felt like a family environment, very welcoming to new comers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay here with us, and that you felt welcome. See you next time you come to London.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.7

I only stayed one night and arrived late then departed fairly early so I didn't get much of a sense of the place. It was definitely a place to sleep and I was a fan of the USB outlets for each bed, having just come from Europe I didn't have the proper adapter for my charger.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Glad you liked our new beds with USB points, next time please ask at reception for adapters, we have loads.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.4

Hi everyone ! That night over was excellent in anyway, the hostel was clean, easy access, the staff was excellent especially Andrei !! I really and honestly recommend it ! Enjoy your night(s) over there !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Thank you very much for your review, and hope that you will join us again next time you are in London.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.6

Even though the people staying in this hostel were superbly inconsiderate and it's all the way to almost the end of Zone 3, I didn't hang around long enough for that to be too much of a bother! The staff were super lovely (well, the night staff were, I didn't talk to the morning staff much) and the bed set up was great! Curtains and under-bed cages!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, and see you when you come back.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.9

I think the hostel is excellent considering what we paid. It was comfortable and baths were clean enough. The best thing in the hostel is the staff. We met two of them and both were very kind with us. Breakfast is very simple but it contains the necessary for "recharge the battery and visit London". Hostel is far away of London centre, but is near the tube station. The worst thing is that reception is only open since 8:00 to 22:00, sou you must arrive London between these hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for the review, just one point to note, you can arrive anytime for check in, we are open 24 hours. If your coming after hours, their is access to the hostel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.