Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
81% 554
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Great fun, very messy and everything you'd expect from the party hostel leaders in Mancora. Of all the reviews I've read below, I had no issues with the drinks (try the slushies and then try not to be drunk...). The staff on the whole were great. A couple were maybe a little less friendly but that happens everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.3

Great beach and really quick access, pool is nice, was quiet when we were there but I'm told does get better, food is good and reasonable price with conviemtint tab system which can use home credit card for, but did find sick in bed. Had coke flushed away by security!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 lis 2016
6.0

Es un hostel 100% fiestero, acá no vas a poder dormir o descansar. El personal masculino no es profesional, se dedica más a seducir a las mujeres hospedadas que a atender de forma eficiente, lo cual es bastante molesto, especialmente si vas con tu pareja. Lamentablemente me robaron un bloqueador solar cuando estaba en la piscina y en las habitaciones los lockers son lamentables, por lo tanto en temas de seguridad tiene baja puntuación. Si quieres fiesta este es el mejor hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Really good place fell like I was in Las Vegas for a good ass price Stay here if you want party and bullshit Love it here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 lis 2016
7.1

Great location, great facilities, clean, nice pool, reasonably priced meals, big and spacious. My only concern when I was staying was that I didn't have a key to my room, therefor it was never locked. One night I saw a bar staff enter my room at about 1am when he had finished his shift and decided to come sleep in my room with another guest! That was uncomfortable. Apart from some of the staff, great place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.6

Todo super genial... solo que deberian limpiar mas la piscina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

Great place, nice location. Had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sabrinamcc94
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.4

If you like to party best place to be with a great party atmosphere, although if rest is what you look for not the best hostel. Has an alley that leads straight onto the beach which is pretty convenient. Staff are awesome and they have daily events usually including drinking. Very secure only people from the Loki hostel can come in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 říj 2016
10.0

I drank too much and slept with an English guy. was supposed to stay 1 night, I left 5 days later. You'll stay at Loki because everyone who's anyone stays at Loki. You'll have fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.9

Really great spot, especially if you want to party. Right on the beach and near some cheap restaurants. The pool was closed though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.