Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loki del Mar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Loki del Mar Located at Avienda Piura #262, , Mancora.
Loki del Mar
Peru
Mancora Avienda Piura #262
83% 572
-4.1063752 -81.0575580
Loki del Mar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing stay! Clean beautiful and such a good place to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Party hostel as expected but was not too crazy wild as some reviews pointed out. You could definitely step away. My only complaints are my bed seemed to be an air mattress but beds in other rooms were comfy as? And no bathrooms had any soap. Ever. Kind of gross for a party hostel especially if you're staying a while. Not hard to get some hygiene in there guys. Anywho would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 pro 2016
10.0

Extremely clean for a party hostel. Very social with a ton of drinking but nice to spend a few days in that environment. Location is great and no problems at all with the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in Peru, met so cool people. And with the pool and the bar it's such a good atmosphere. Every evening they have games like flip cup or beer pong. One afternoon they had salsa lessons, that was a lot of fun and you meet people very easy. But it's a party hostel, so at night it's really noisy. The rooms have lookers and I liked that the shower and toilet were separate and in the room. Highly recommended the best place to stay in Mancora.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • issacmaw2044
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

Pros- Close to Beach, Great Bar and pool area, hammocks in abundance are a godsend, cheap good food and drinks, cleanliness is kept to a high standard and the staff are great help. Cons- Wifi was shocking almost to the point of non existent, Some beds are good but some are plastic which makes for a uncomfortable night when the temperature is still high even at night. Overall a good place that i would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing- right on the beach and it has a huge pool and great bar area & rooms are nice too. There's always something going on in the day/ evening so you don't really even need to leave the hostel. Staff are great, they went above and beyond the whole time we stayed there and were super helpful when I was ill. Also the tuna steak is insane, and the slushies!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 pro 2016
8.0

Great party hostel , make sure you get the blood bombs. Pool is great but could be cleaner. Close to the beach and restaurants on the main road

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.9

Bathrooms were gross and the shower flooded the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Great fun, very messy and everything you'd expect from the party hostel leaders in Mancora. Of all the reviews I've read below, I had no issues with the drinks (try the slushies and then try not to be drunk...). The staff on the whole were great. A couple were maybe a little less friendly but that happens everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.3

Great beach and really quick access, pool is nice, was quiet when we were there but I'm told does get better, food is good and reasonable price with conviemtint tab system which can use home credit card for, but did find sick in bed. Had coke flushed away by security!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.