Hostelworld.com

Loki Backpackers Hostel

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
6.3

Good location a short walk from central Miraflores. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are safety deposit boxes but what they fail to mention on the site is that you need to provide your own padlock. The shower in my dorm was broken so there was no hot water. This is really a party hostel through and through, and I mean HARD party goers if you know what I mean... I did not feel welcome as a solo traveller, it felt a bit exclusive.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

I was content and relax. everything good for the young at heart active and sociable. i will recommend it. nice and cool victoria from Sydney- Australia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
6.9

Overall we had a fun stay at Loki Lima. It's a party hostel which means generic loud music, dancing on the bar, reminiscent of a first year at college/university. Probably on the money for 18-21 year olds, a bit much if you're any older. Despite plenty of beanbags there's not really a comfortable place to chill if you don't want to get involved in the bar fun. Bar staff are intent on hooking up with guests - the girl who stayed in our dorm bought a guy back and went for it all night 😳

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.1

Great location as it's within a short walking distance from Kennedy park. However there is only wifi in the downstairs area which is frustrating and should be specified. Additionally the staff wasn't that friendly, only saying hola or hello if you greeted them first creating a quieter not as friendly atmosphere. Additionally the indoor yet also outdoor smoking area is confusing and really rather unpleasant for those who don't smoke especially next to the eating area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.9

Great facilities and awesome big brekky, was super clean too. Staff could be more knowledgeable on tours, buses ECT. Had a few very drunk people in my room who barfed on my bed at3am but they promptly swapped me beds so that was good service. Its not loud at all for a party hostel which is nice but the people who stay there make it a party hostel in which you get no sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 říj 2016
6.6

The hostel is nice, but the bathroom was always dirty. They have a nice rooftopbar but they close it very early so there is no other chillout place than the bar. The staff could be more friendly and helpful as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cindyfc
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.0

Loki was good! They cleaned and made beds everyday, which was awesome. However, the Saturday night I spent there was hard, due to smokers are inside and outside the bar all time, the people at the reception were extremely noisy even after the bar was closed, I had to go downstairs with my friend to ask them for silence and they don't have breakfast. Even though this, I stayed in a girls dorm and I loved it, beds and lockers are super comfortable, my friend and I had the room just for us! 😉

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 říj 2016
10.0

Etablissement dans un quartier tranquil de Lima. Proche du parc Kennedy et des commodités. J'ai apprécié rester dans cet hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
4.9

No me gusto que la gente del hostel nos hablara todo el tiempo en ingles, aun cuando ya les habíamos indicado que hablábamos español y estando en Perú. Hasta los anuncios que ponían resultaban estar en inglés. Por otro lado, las instalaciones son muy chicas y sombrías. Si vuelvo a lima nome alojare en el Loki.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.3

I've stayed for 4 days and i can say that Loki is one of the best hostels in Lima. Condiser: The only problem maybe can be that the rooms r open all day and everyone can get into them, u can lose something, it was not my case but who knows?, they dont offer free Bk but u have cheap options at the bar, wifi is slow but u dont need to b all day with ur cellphone. The parties are the best, good location n the staff is very funny, thanks Alvaro and Steve u were the best, we r coming back for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.