Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Loki Backpackers Hostel

  • Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
Loki Backpackers Hostel Located at Jose Galves 576, Miraflores, Lima.
Loki Backpackers Hostel
Peru
Lima Lima 18 Jose Galves 576, Miraflores
84% 384
-12.1210683 -77.0355105
Loki Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Dormitórios muito pequenos, mas tirando isso, o hostel é incrível

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel especially if Lima is your first stop; the staff were really helpful and the travel agency were very knowledgeable and helped us book a lot of different things. Lots of options for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

Such a cool party hostel. Staff are amazing and loads of fun events at night in the bar. In a safe area as well. Good tour desk that can organize almost anything for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.0

Great atmosphere, very easy to meet people and have a great time. Wristbands are a great idea so you're not constantly dealing with money all the time. Lockers in the rooms is great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.1

Amazing fun, the staff are a right laugh! Drinks are reasonable prices and the different events they do at night are great. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms clean with hot water. Slightly out the way, about 7-10 mins from Kennedy Park but wasn't too bad!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • keatingesam6339
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2016
6.6

From arriving the staff were rude. I was shown to my room thats it. Still dont know if they have a kitchen to cook your own food. Was not told anything about the place and when i was having a beer I baught at the bar in my room i was givin out to and felt the staff member to be intimidating. I tried booking an extra nite and was ignored by 2 staff member who then serverd 2 people before me and I had to ask a second time in 1 minute about the room because they were more interested in chatting.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jenia7188
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.3

pretty good hostel but the price is a bit high, the bar doesn't have a big variety of food to offer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.7

I know a lot of people love Loki, and I had a perfectly decent experience. But it was definitely not my favorite vibe. There wasn't really any great places to hang out (except the roof deck which was closed when I was there). The bathrooms were acceptable but seemed a little dirty. Bed were comfy enough. If you're looking for a big party crowd who doesn't spend much time in the hostel, this might be the place. I knew going into it that it might not be my cup of tea. So it lived up to expectation

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

Bom atendimento, particularmente achei longe do centro antigo, mas bairro muito bom!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
8.0

Bien ubicado, muy buena onda de todos y mucha fiesta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.