Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
6.6

Overall a postive stay at the Loft Gallery, central location and very close to Amsterdam Central Station so easy and quick access from the airport and many of the sites within walking distance. The bedrooms had very poor lighting so getting ready in the evenings I often had to use my torch light on my phone, also just a heads up to prepare for A LOT of steep stairs (no lift). Otherwise, clean, tidy, relaxed - very reasonable prices for the stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kenzielynnebaker9839
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.1

Great location! The 6 flights of stairs were well worth the nice views from the room. The window was actually just a big French door with a railing so it was like your own private little balcony! Huge bedroom, and very nice kitchen and bathroom to share. It was the cutest and most charming accommodation. Nice shared balcony too. (Message for the staff: I recommend fixing the oven, right mini fridge, and balcony door as none of these worked!) Otherwise, highly recommend this place!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice, value-for-money accommodation. A couple of things to be aware of when booking though: the rooms are five floors up with one small staircase and no lift. There's one bathroom (albeit a good bathroom with nice, clean shower) between about 5 rooms meaning you might have to queue to get in there some mornings. Also whilst the location is great, if your room faces the street, it can get pretty noisy. Overall we enjoyed our stay here though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot, just a note: shower is for 3 rooms, not 5.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Highly recommend! The apartment is beautiful, the locatjon is wonderful and walkable. The 1 shared bathroom worked surprisingly well, and we seldom had to wait. The staff (and every person we met in Amsterdam) were so friendly! My only disclaimers are: - the wifi was too slow to be useful at all, but loads of cafes have wifi so no real problem - the stairs are steep and plentiful. I thought it was great (mini workout) but if you were out of shape or had knee trouble you will struggle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mollykearney
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
5.4

Great location, rude staff, not very clean, horrendous stairs, one bathroom was not enough and there was no atmosphere or interaction with other people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
6.0

Resumindo: O loft é no 6° andar e possui tres portas: uma que leva ao quarto A e B, uma que leva a escada para o banheiro e uma porta que leva uma sala com cozinha equipada aonde fica o quarto E. Os quarto C e D ficam acima do quarto E. Só tem um banheiro para todos estes quartos. Como estávamos em 4 ao todos conseguimos nos organizar. As escadas para a subida até o 6 andar são bem estreitas afinal é uma casa estreita com escada em espiral. Estilo tradicional Holandês. Não voltaria.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
10.0

This was the perfect place to stay for a few days visit in Amsterdam. We could walk everywhere, everyone was so nice, the place was perfect, and the view was incredible. The little porch off the back was our favorite place, and we had a room on the front looking over Spuistraat. One word of warning, this place is stair city. I would not stay here if I had a suitcase instead of a backpack. Great workout though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.4

Para lo caro que es amsterdam, maravilloso. Personal agradable, facilidades, cocina equipada, buena ubicación...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.1

Really great location and good space. There is only 1 bathroom for about 4 rooms (and each room had 2 people) -- so basically 1 bathroom for 8 people .. which was a bit frustrating. There are a lot of stairs as well but definitely doable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay in Lofg Galley Amsterdam! The room was small, under the roof, but this made everything even better: the view from the window was amazing! The shared kitchen is fully equipped: dishes, glasses, cups, cutlery, fridge, microwave and oven. Clean bathroom, even if just one in 6 people. The stairs are both positive and negative: you have to climb 6 floors to get to your room, but the terrasse on the roof is worth! It's like staying in the attic of a doll house! Very nice staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×