Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
74% 193
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice room in an apartment, very clean. Top floor of a heritage building, was a beautiful stay. The only thing was there was a rather unfriendly staff member staying in the apartment, who tended to ignore you if you were in the common areas. Otherwise was awesome and managed to meet some great people staying in the other rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
7.4

It was a nice stay at Loft Gallery. Rooms were as pictured and location was just perfect. There were towels and bed linen provided and basic kitchen stuff. Only negative thing is the fact that there is only one bathroom (and toilet) for 5 rooms / 10 guests.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.9

La calefacción no funcionaba. Nos quejamos en recepción pero no nos hicieron caso. Las zonas comunes son geniales (pero frias también en nuestro caso). La habitación muy escueta. No tiene ni un espejo si quiera.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
8.6

Really loved our stay at the loft gallery, very clean and centrally located. Kitchen is very well equipped, and there is a outdoor terrace which was a great place to have breakfast. However it isn't like a traditional hostel, more like bed and breakfast, so may not be the best for those hoping to meet other travelers. Also as others have mentioned there are a lot of stairs to get to the loft so it may be difficult for some, but it is very cool to stay in an old canal house!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.3

lots of stairs, espeicallly when it's later on in the evening when you have come back for long hours of touring the city😩. We stayed 12-16th September and surprisingly it was so hot, we only had one window which didn't really do much. We asked for a fan, however we was then told they didn't supply fans, which was a shame because it became unbearable to stay in our roomx definitely good value for money and amazing location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.3

We stayed in the 'Zolder' part of the hostel for 4 nights. The living areas were great. There were lots of cutlery and plates etc to use. Enough storage for food etc. The bedroom was basic, with a double bed,some draws and a coat hanger. The sheets were clean and you get a towel each to use which was handy. The location for us was the biggest plus point, with a 5-10 min walk to the station, it was great. There was also so good places to hear nearby and the bakery on the road is fab!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
5.4

Limpeza do banheiro e demais areas comuns deficientes. Sem sinal de internet ou oscilando. Alto custo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.4

my girlfriend and I stayed here for four nights. The locations was great, we easily walked to all the sites we wanted to see. It was very clean and there was a lot of space. Also the staff was friendly and flexible with us. The only bad thing would be that the wifi in the bedroom did not always work and we would have to go out into the common area to get signal. But overall we had a great stay and would definitely recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot! Wifi is fixed, sorry about it :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2016
5.4

The room was small and tidy but it had no curtains on the window, found it hard to sleep, this wasn't helped by the continuous noise from the main road below which got really annoying, especially in the morning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.3

Execelente localização e quartos limpos! os lofts são arrumados. O único problema é que ficam no sexto andar, ou seja, se tem malas grandes é furada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.