Hostelworld.com

Loft Gallery Amsterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Loft Gallery Amsterdam Located at Spuistraat 6a, , Amsterdam.
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 TS Spuistraat 6a
81% 167
52.3773233 4.8941101
Loft Gallery Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.0

L'hostello è carino e il rapporto qualità- prezzo fantastico. Io avevo una camera privata con solo alcuni spazi condivisi, tra cui il bagno. La camera era carina e la casa anche! Unico problema (ma credo comune in tutta Amsterdam)... Le scale! Sesto piano senza ascensore, con scale molto piccole è difficile da gestire. Ma dopo il primo giorno, diventi un campione. Se dovessi fare una vacanza di nuovo e non potessi spendere molto, tornerei in questo albergo. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.7

Apartamento muy bien ubicado, no ruidoso y limpio. Cocina totalmente equipada. Sexto piso sin ascensor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
8.0

La chambre manque de rangements, pas d'armoire, de penderie. La chambre est très spacieuse et lumineuse mais manque de rangements et d'équipements, rideau, lampe, table... Sinon en ce qui concerne le reste de l'appartement, la cuisine est très bien équipée, les canapés sont très confortables et les pièces sont très agréables et très propres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
6.6

The hostel is in a oustanding ubication. We had a private room with no bathroom, but it wasnt a problem. The only thing that we didn t have, was wifi on the room. We had to go out to the common place on the kitchen. The hostel is a pent house with 5 rooms and one bathroom. There is no elevator, but this in Amsterdam is really common.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the comment, just to clarify, its 3 rooms, not 5 :)

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2016
7.4

It was nice nice view. Too many stairs you think your at the top but your not you have 6 floors to climb to the top nightmare. Quite enough beds are okay pillows were not great. Its noisey at night but it's central to loads of places. We walked right past it as it was joined to a different hostel so make sure you know where your going. Right next to central station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • melihial4156
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2016
6.9

We were staying at roof (zolder) It was hard to take stairs everyday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
8.0

Excellent apartment! Poor wifi in the room that was the only downfall, room was not cleaned in the 5 nights we stayed there, no clean towels or bedding left. Kitchen area was so useful and always clean, kinda just clean up after yourselves and so did everyone else! Not much atmosphere with everyone doing their own thing but the other guests were always friendly when we did meet. Would definitely stay here again, although they were not to clear on where we had to check in and we had to call.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2015
7.4

The location of the hostel is very nice. As you have probably already read there are a lot of stairs and since I knew it up front I will not complain about it. The hostel has a gorgeous roof terrace and a great kitchen / living area. Our room was clean. However, the bathroom was not. This is probably the only complaint I can think of but the dirty bathroom lowered the quality of our stay quite a bit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks and sorry about it, we will make sure its not gonna happen again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 pro 2015
9.1

Tudo moderno e bem equipado. O único inconveniente é o banheiro, longe do quarto e a escada de acesso ao banheiro. Tirando isso tudo ótimo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2015
8.0

Lovely room and living area, only problems were WI-FI and noisy guests in the lounge that out bedroom was attached too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.