Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful, 15 minutes walking distance from central station, but rooms, bathrooms and lockers were quite small, wasn't very clean and the pillow and quilt wasn't good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.7

This is a very average hostel. It has an okay location, it's a little dirty, it doesn't have outlets by all the beds, and the lockers are small. Taking these things into consideration, I would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
4.3

when i was about to cook, a worker just took away the kitchen tool and she hadn't explain me the kitchen is open until 6pm. even though the price was expensive, it was so dirty and you have to pay for linen and print... however security code changes sometime, so i felt safe. the worst thing was i didn't get a plug and light i. my bed, there were many plugs near a bed, so only a person can use many of them. how can i get my devices recharged ? to be honest, this hostel is the worst one ever.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.0

The place ir very OK. I recommend this hostal. It is clean and has good beds. I do not recommend the breakfast buffet, it is not that good for what it costs. The girls in reception are very kind and helpful, except for the guy that was there when I checked in. Very unkind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.6

Clean, cheap and great location. It's a 'no frills' hostel that is perfect for a weekend city break on a budget as Stockholm is quite expensive in general. The staff were friendly too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

Great location, comfortable, clean. It's a first hostel I stayed in without 24-hours (or at least 16hrs) reception. Sometimes I had a feeling it's a self-managed hostel because recetion was open while we were visiting the city (9 to 18) . Interesting experiment, a bit surprising but it was pretty fine in the end.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Great place, the staff is really kind, it's quite big with a lot of rooms, nothing too fancy but it's comfortable and cozy; there is enough bathrooms and always hot water unlike other places! It's very close to the city center and it's very warm (a must for Stockholm :D) I would definitely come back and will recommend the place!:))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
2.6

Bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone. I stayed in room 1, bed 3. This was Some kind of old campingbed with an even older matras. I laid in bed like a banana. The room was way too small to house 3 people so very crowded. The room was on the Street with a window so there was steetlight and noise the whole night. There were people in the public area's drinking and making noise until 4am. Because there is no staff available they can do whatever. Cleanliness was so so. No go!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
5.7

It would be nice to have it a little bit more clean and staff more often present for questions and advices. We enjoyed our stay, but seen better caretaken hostels before

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.0

Every tings good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.