Hostelworld.com

Lodge32

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
66% 1146
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.9

My travel partner and I were looking for a quick place to stay one night in Stockholm in between airport flights, and this was a great place for that. Simple, clean, comfortable, and cheap - exactly what we were looking for! Also the desk staff had great recommendations for local food, drink, and sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
4.9

This place sucks. It is subterranean and there is no natural light - essentially a dungeon. There are rarely staff members at the desk. I never got a chance to check-in before being charged the full stay, only a few hours after the "check-in period" even started. For all they knew, I could've never showed up for my stay. The bathrooms smell like they haven't been washed in months. The codes on the doors to the rooms are useless; you can just walk right in to any room. Luggage room is secure,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.6

This hostel was a last minute booking on my part, so I did not know what to expect. We got in late so there was no one at reception (which was fine) the bathroom was poor. The room was fine (we were in 12 dorm) however the pin code for the door was not necessary anyone could just open the door without it. The worst part for me, however, was the kitchen area was right outside our door so it sounded like we were in a bar until 2am. I stayed in Birka Hostel my next two nights and it was amazing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.0

Everything fine, briefly: location is great + perfect math value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
3.4

My bag was stollen in the luggage room: the key code is the same for everybody... The hostel is in a basement and you do not see the light, except if you leave the hostel. I didn't see the staff during my whole stay, even when my bag was stolen (me and the security tried to call them), and they did not contact me after (I just received an automatic email). You receive an entrance code with a number of room and bed and that's basically all. Then, there is a kitchen (ok), showers (small) and a TV.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Reception does have limited hours - stated on our reception desk clearly. We are open under day and do not work at night. In luggage room we have lockable lockers for valuables. Whereas leaving your belongings in lockable luggage room you still must realist that other 78 guests have access to it. Unfortunately we cannot assist you more as we did already: we advised security to send guards out for you to help and to write a police report Regards Lodge32 team

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
6.9

I have stayed here several times and it always worked fine. Even though I _never_ seen any staff around i have been able to check in and get a good night of sleep. However, I choose it for the location and price. Here are some things to consider when staying here: the lockers are too small to fit the whole backpack, the kitchen basically consists of a fridge, a microwave and a sink. The place would have benefit ALOT with 24h staff around to help late arriving guests and more frequent cleaning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
5.4

The reception is only open from 9am to 6pm (and staff was always late), nobody there during hours when reception is closed. Cooking plate is only available during reception hours. The garbage cans were more than full everywhere and the washrooms were not clean at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
7.7

Lodge 32 is the cheapest hostel in Stockholm but it is very good in case you only need bed and a shower. Free tea, coffee, TV, books to read, kitchen, cutlery, fridge. I would rate it 8/10. I was a bit disappointed that the window in our shared room could not be opened so the smell in the morning was ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
4.6

Toilets and showers very dirty and old. There were few for every body. Very noisy at nicght because people were talking and drinking behind rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, We clean 3 times a day and if you still think something is not tidy - let us know and we will fix it for you. Within our practice we did not get a 1 complaint except this one that toilets are not enough. As we are hostel and not a grand hotel you get to share bathrooms. Ear plugs can be easily purchased at reception if you are noise-sensitive Welcome back again Regards LODGE32

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
4.3

I cannot recommend this place at all. Security is very poor. Guets slepping there while I was there very strange. Streetsellers, refugees, east european organized young people looking like pickpockets, guests not sleeping in same room had security door code of other rooms and so on. Reception was not occupied after 6pm. It took 30 minutes to get entry to the hostel, had to call SECURITAS to get codes, 15mins in waiting line. Not really clean. Whole hostel in basement. Never again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.