Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 1,242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 1,242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.8
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
66% 1242
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
7.4

Lovely social atmosphere. Disgusting showers. Good location. Comfortable beds. Ridiculous that we had to pay extra for linen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Bed linen charge is clearly stated even before you book and you can always bring your own linens! Travel safe & welcome back again <3 Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 říj 2016
6.6

Average of averageness, 31 euros for a friday on this average hostel is way too much, its a great pkace for a nice calm stay but that is it, hard to meet people, overall good experience

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Prices may vary greatly depending on city events, occupation and day of the week. Our prices can go from just 15 eur! Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
7.7

Overall the stay was good. The guy who checked us in was super nice! The lounge doesn't have very comfortable seating but there is a lot of places to sit. Sound travels through the rooms easily. Easy to get around the city from there and pretty close to central station. The one thing that was an issue that we didn't realize until the second day is that the stovetop gets out away when reception leaves in the afternoon. But for the price, would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Info about stovetop is stated on the wall in front of it on the hudge almost meter sticker :) Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 říj 2016
8.0

The hostel was very well located just 2 stops from the Central Station but my room was just in front of the kitchen, so the smell sometimes was awful, also the bathrooms are mixed, but the main problem is that you don't have so much space to leave your stuff while you are taking a shower, which btw sometimes it is very dirty, so if you want to stay here it is ok but don't forget to bring with you your flip flops! Also there is a creepy bald guy who I think he was living there...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Our guests varies and we welcome everyone, we do not approve you judging other people by appearance. Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, reasonable price, central location, helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Welcome back again! Best regards, LODGE32

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
8.9

It has worked well every time (my third stay); Very convenient, easy payment online, has all facilities I need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • RachelArnoldy97
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
8.0

Pros: plenty of showers and restrooms, never a wait Easy to access important points from hostel (a little of a walk but that was fine with me) Access to fridge and microwave Co-op and supermarket nearby Cons: wifi didn't reach into all the dorms Hard to meet people, no central gathering location Overall I was satisfied, it wasn't 5 star but it had the essentials

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. We will take points mentioned into consideration for improvement. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.6

Even if it is in a basement, the meeting areas are great for small groups. Easy to quickly manage the water temperature in the showers. 6 or 14 in a room, same deal as the people are quiet inside. It was not in my contract the fact that I would receive an e-mail with the main door, lockers and the allocated room electronic codes. As I travel without phone and computer, it is bothering to find that e-mail the day before. No staff present after 6 pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. We will take points mentioned into consideration for improvement. We would strongly recommend to have phone when you travel in order to avoid unnecessary risk being left without help in any emergency situations apart from hostels itself. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

Individual power sockets per bed. You had to bring own sheets or pay for the sheets. I loved their system of how you get an email to let you know of the codes and what room you're in, if your check in is after hours. Showers could have been kept cleaner. Abit small and squishy. Location is about 15 minute walk from all attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback. We will take points mentioned into consideration for improvement. Welcome back again! Kindest regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.7

It&#39;s safe here and clean too. However, the kitchen is kind of small and not so well-equipped, no stove to cook and the electromagnetic oven is missing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Hot plate is available within reception hours! Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.