Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.9

Great location, easy walk to places. Friendly staff. Towels and sheets cost extra. It seemed crazy not to have sheets included. The hostel could use more tables and chairs. It was hard to find a spot to eat breakfast in the mornings. Overall, it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Muy buena relación calidad precio. Limpio, agradable y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.9

Ein gutes Hostel, in das ich wieder zurückkehren würde. Allerdings muss ich darauf hinweisen, dass das Hostel sich in einem Keller befindet und es somit kein Fenster für Tageslicht oder Frischluft gibt. Wen das nicht stört, kann dort ein paar Nächte verbringen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
6.9

We stayed in a mixed room of 12 beds which was pretty stuffy and cramped. The bathrooms and toilets were not very clean. The location was convenient for public transportation and going to the city center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.7

Reasonable hostel in an excellent location. Not the cleanest place I've seen and one of the showers didn't work. Wifi was a bit patchy. No windows in the rooms and the only cooking facilities are a hot plate which is switched off at 6pm and a microwave. On the other hand, the beds were fine, the staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay in Stockholm overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback.Would you please let us know which showers did not work, because currently they are all functional, so we would want to check it up additionally! Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
3.7

Only good thing is location. Staff was really never there, can't cook anything or do laundry unless staff is there. Would definitely not stay there again or recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Staff is present within daytime and reception hours are stated on reception desk! Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
4.3

I won't ever stay here again! 1. the whole place was in the cellar and in my room there was only a tiny window that couldn't be opened which made the air in the room very stuffy. 2. Linen are not included which is ok, but you are not allowed to use your sleeping bag so if you don't bring your own linen you have to pay an additional 60sek (about 6€). And Last but not least, the hotplate in the "kitchen" is only available from 9am to 6pm "for your own safety" and there is only one pot.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.0

Le lieu est sympathique mais il n'y avait pas de fenêtre dans la chambre, pour l'aération ce n'est pas ce qu'il y'a de plus pratique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
2.6

I sincerely do not recommend this hostel, not only because the photos on the internet don't show what it actually looks like (it just looks like a hospital and it's EXTREMELY dirty), but also because the staff of AWFUL. We were about to sue them, especially the lady at the reception, Lena. Please do something about your staff, your cleaning method (inexistent), and the space in the bedrooms, because there are a lot of things that could be considered illegal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. I am very curious what exactly "looks like hospital"? Photos are accurate apart from wall colors: we have renovated and have a bright white tone instead of yellow. We love the way you refer the staff to being awful, however you do not mention the fact that you have been insulting our staff and screaming at her for an hour straight only because you yourself did not read terms and conditions where it is clearly stated that bed linen is an extra charge unless you bring your own. There is absolutely nothing illegal and we would like you to stop throwing in false accusations based on unproven speculation. Unfortunately, you are not welcome back to stay with us and our associate hostels. Regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

  • worldwideinfo5
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
6.6

If you need a cheap bed near Central Station then this works. Need to check your email before arriving (or have data on your phone) because you won't be able to get in (the building, room or luggage storage) without the codes in the email. Desk is generally only staffed around 3 pm. Photos are not accurate. It is a basement with uncomfortable chairs in the tiny common area. Again, this is a place to sleep and then move on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Our reception hours are open all day long, not only from 3 pm :) You may see reception hours directly at reception desk. Welcome back again! Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.