Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

Great location, comfortable, clean. It's a first hostel I stayed in without 24-hours (or at least 16hrs) reception. Sometimes I had a feeling it's a self-managed hostel because recetion was open while we were visiting the city (9 to 18) . Interesting experiment, a bit surprising but it was pretty fine in the end.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Great place, the staff is really kind, it's quite big with a lot of rooms, nothing too fancy but it's comfortable and cozy; there is enough bathrooms and always hot water unlike other places! It's very close to the city center and it's very warm (a must for Stockholm :D) I would definitely come back and will recommend the place!:))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
2.6

Bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone. I stayed in room 1, bed 3. This was Some kind of old campingbed with an even older matras. I laid in bed like a banana. The room was way too small to house 3 people so very crowded. The room was on the Street with a window so there was steetlight and noise the whole night. There were people in the public area's drinking and making noise until 4am. Because there is no staff available they can do whatever. Cleanliness was so so. No go!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
5.7

It would be nice to have it a little bit more clean and staff more often present for questions and advices. We enjoyed our stay, but seen better caretaken hostels before

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.0

Every tings good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
4.3

잘때춥고 지저분하고 방음같은건 기대말고 외국인들 덩치도 큰데....ㅋ 이불은 나한테도 작고 얇고ㅜㅜ 9시에나가서 7시쯤 숙소 돌아오는 일정 3일내내 직원은 구경도 못해봤고.....ㅋㅋ 트렁크 들고 지하계단 내려오다가 뇌진탕 걸릴뻔하고...(좁고 가파름)..... 그나마 가격이 저렴하니 잠만 주무실거라면.....뭐......그래도 숙면은 기대치 마시길

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.9

Perfect location, good values for the money and cleanness very good. Overall fresh hostel. One negative thing was the mattress which was a bit too small and thin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.1

Es gibt Sicherheitscodes an der Eingangs- & den (Gruppen-)Zimmertüren. Selbsterklärend. Bei Problemen wäre jemand telefonisch zu informieren. Es gab keinen greifbaren Fön. Ohne großen Schnickschnack, einfach gut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again :) Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.1

It was a nice place, totally worth its price. The only problem I had if that the wifi didn't reach my room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! Travel safe & welcome back again :) Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
3.4

Really, it was disgusting. The black sheet on the maitress was dirty. Took me 20 minutes to take off all the long black hair stuck in my pillow and blanket. We were just 4 girls in the room but no space for my stuff. Aparently, one or two girls lives there. And nobody was at the reception for explain my probleme with the bed. I'm not a difficult customer and I have already travelled in different condition but I have never seen that.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leaving the feedback! If you think your sheets are not tidy enough - just ask for clean ones on reception. Travel safe & welcome back again :) Best regards, MARINA LODGE32 HOSTEL

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.