Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 1,193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 1,193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
65% 1193
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
2.6

Absoluter Reinfall! Das Hostel scheint billig zu sein, man muss aber für alles extra Zahlen (für Bettwäsche, für ein Schließfach...). Dazu sind die Räume schrecklich. Viel zu viel Betten in einem Raum. Weil es im Keller ist, gibt's auch keine Fenster. Es ist richtig dreckig, geputzt wurde während unserem 4 tägigen Aufenthalt gar nicht. Der Herd kann nur benutzt werden, wenn jemand an der Rezeption ist, also nicht nach 6 und nicht vor 9. Es befindet sich ziemlich weit weg vom Zentrum.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
19 srp 2016
6.6

No lockers and a half hour walk from anywhere you'd want to go. I didn't even see a member of the staff, but good showers I guess. It got the job done.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Comodo vicino al centro e ai mezzi pubblici . ci vorrebbero solo i bagni più grandi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

The hostel is in an okay location, kind of a far walk from things but very convenient to a supermarket if you need anything. They give you a code for the door and the room by email so you don't have to do much for check in. They did charge my credit card before I came (which I didn't know and I would've liked to know beforehand they would charge it). Staff is rude and washer/dryer doesn't work well (plus they have towels in it most time). Very wobbly beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
5.1

El albergue lodge 32 destaca por sus puntos negativos más que por los positivos. Es un albergue sin ventanas el cual crea una atmósfera de olores que deja mucho que desear. Las habitaciones cerradas como Cuevas carecen de espacio para moverse, junto a unos baños escasos en duchas y vaters. No recomendaría este albergue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
3.7

Start by explaining that there may be a small kitchen but the utensils are non existent. The cups and girls and spoons are not there. Seating is not sufficient for the number of beds. The beds do not have enough space to lift your head up from laying down. No sheets and they do not allow sleeping bags. So you must buy sheets or rent theirs. FOR AN EXTRA FEE. Although the efficiency about checking in is there, the staff may not be. It's not their fault, COMMENT RAN OUT OF SPACE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
4.3

Sämsta stället jag bott på hittills.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.3

I liked the idea of having codes ( that they send you in a mail before arrival) instead of keys . The location is kinda good: 10 min walking by the city hall, 15 from central station. Good atmosphere, rooms and services clean enough. Ps: For claustrofobic, the hostel is in an underground floor!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
5.4

Niente da dire sulla sicurezza e sulla pulizia delle camere, il problema è relativo al personale per niente disponibili e agli orari della reception. Non fidatevi delle condizioni della lavatrice e della asciugatrice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
4.9

L'ostello tutto sommato è passabile nonostante la bassa qualità: i letti sono ammassati nelle camere e c'è poco spazio , la cucina è un microonde ed un fornello elettrico che dopo le 18 viene staccato, si sta in un piano interrato con pochi lucernari e tubi a vista(che più che industrial sembra"squallid"). L'aspetto peggiore sono le receptionist: odiose, stizzite ai limiti della maleducazione. Suggerisco di sostituirle con totem interattivo, visto che già adesso vi danno tutte le info vi

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.