Hostelworld.com

Lodge32

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 1,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.7
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
62% 1112
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.4

It's a decent hostel. Close to several places and easy to get to. The rooms are not super large but have storage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
2.0

!!! My backpack got stolen out of the locked baggage room !!! Dear Backpackers take care where you leave your baggage.LODGE 32 HOSTEL IS NOT SAVE ! I arrived at Lodge 32 and was welcomed with really bad service. the staff was not friendly and seemed to be stressed by me who was asking for the door codes. Maybe she had a bad day, I thought. Later when I preapared my dinner & took my stuff out of the fridge I saw that other people started directly to use my milk & muesli. DON´T GO THERE! ;)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are sad that happened to you. Unfortunately as you are sharing luggage room with all the guests we cannot guarantee that another guests will not take it (maybe by mistake?), same to your food - we cannot follow each guest to see whose milk they take from public fridge. Just in case we are changing luggage room code as well. Currently we are under staff change to provide the better service! Regards, LODGE32 team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
6.9

Le gros point positif de l'auberge est son emplacement : le quartier est sympa, très proche d'une bouche de métro et d'un arrêt de bus, à 15 mn à pieds de la gare centrale et il y a quelques supérettes et restaurants autour. Par contre, le gros point négatif lors du séjour a été internet. Sur les 7 nuits passées dans l'auberge, ça n'a fonctionné que 3 soirs... C'était assez dérangeant pour regarder les horaires des bus, prévoir le programme du lendemain, etc...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
5.7

Staff - helpful but you won't find anyone in the evening as reception ours finish at around 6 PM. Atmosphere - there are some tables and chair around hostel but there is no cozy feeling. Cleanliness - not dirty but not clean. Location - metro station is few minutes walk, there are some bars, supermarket and not far away from city center. Wifi - did not work in half of the hostel. Overall not bad hostel but I would look for another one if I will ever visit Stockholm again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! Reception works only till 18, but if you have any troubles you can always access our 24/7 Security line and they will help you right away! Wifi is now fixed and we are working on improvement of coziness :) Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
4.0

The hostel is not specially big for the number of beds they have. The prize is OK, but still is about 15-20€ to sleep in a room with other 13 people. The reception is almost always empty, there are some reception hours in which is possible to talk to them but it does not seem really inviting. The 'kitchen' is really small and doesn't include a proper stove or an oven. There is no possibility to recycle. The toilets are fine but the showers were a bit dirty at 7 am (maybe they clean later)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! In winter we have limited hours, but we are always there between 14-18! From now on and till October we have reception open all day long! Cooking plate is available within reception hours. Unfortunately we had to remove recycling bins because to our surprise guests would not recycle properly instead of throwing regular trash in all the bins :( We do clean 3 times a day, but not at 7 am. Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
2.0

stop asking me for reviews

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.6

you just get what you have paid for. nice location!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

27 bře 2016
7.7

Hostel was clean but it's outrageous that they make you pay extra gor sheets and pillow and don't let anyone use sleeping bags

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! It is normal for Sweden to charge separate for sheets - this way you can always bring your own if you wish to economise! Due to hygiene standards we do not allow sleeping bags as any other Swedish hostel Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
5.1

上層床位有一半位置是喉管,在黑暗環境中會撞到。環境不舒服。 沒有自己的充電位置,讓人不敢充手機電。 放置在床上的床單,絕對不能用。因為我們看到有床單,所以使用了。第二天被告知信用卡被收取了費用。其實我們都有帶自己的床單。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
4.6

The showers, toilets and the kitchen were always dirty, it seemed like there was no one ever cleaning them. Also, the only cooking plate was available only during reception hours (9am-6pm) and wasn't enough for the people staying there. Also, just one sink and not enough tableware. Two 4-seat tables available in the kitchen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for the review! We are sad to hear about cleanliness - we have changed cleaner since then. We hope it improves! That is the first complaint we have got regarding cooking - most of people go out instead of cooking really. As to sink: we have sinks in every toilet and one in kitchen. Welcome back again! Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.