Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 1,224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 1,224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
64% 1224
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.6

Even if it is in a basement, the meeting areas are great for small groups. Easy to quickly manage the water temperature in the showers. 6 or 14 in a room, same deal as the people are quiet inside. It was not in my contract the fact that I would receive an e-mail with the main door, lockers and the allocated room electronic codes. As I travel without phone and computer, it is bothering to find that e-mail the day before. No staff present after 6 pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.7

It's safe here and clean too. However, the kitchen is kind of small and not so well-equipped, no stove to cook and the electromagnetic oven is missing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Hot plate is available within reception hours! Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.0

nice atmosphere & v clean, better than expected!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
7.4

We were pleasantly surprised. Not only were the hostel staff friendly and eager to help but the security of the hostel rooms was also very good. The rooms were clean and the shared bathrooms were as good as could be expected. As we visted when it was cool the ventilation was not really an issue and it did not feel stuffy despite it being underground. As the group filled one room security was not an issue as there are codes on the doors. Overall, you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
6.6

In the basement of an appartment block. There was no daylight in the rooms. Loaction was good, you can easily walk from central station. Good to spend the night, but thats it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
6.0

Many people dropping by at random times during the night. I could havev thought about it before, especially as they say "check-in any time". But still it was one of the few times that I would say I really slept bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
3.7

Hard to tell. You have to live how worse it is

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We would appreciate real constructive criticism, not overall unhelpful statement Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.9

Хостел находится в исторической части города, рядом с ситихоллом. Персонал не навязчивый. Всё очень демократично. Единственный трабл, заселение с 15 00. А рассчётный час в 11. Но мы,приехав в город рано, смогли оставить вещи, попить чай и приготовить еду, еще до заселения. Душей и туалетов много.Нигде нет очередей. А вот обеденных столов всего два, и они маленькие, это не очень удобно.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the review Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
5.7

The staff member at the time was extremely unhelpful and just didn't want to be there at all...we arrived with no booking and asked if there were any rooms available and he responded with "no" that was all...so we left,booked a room and came back an hour later to leave our bags for the room that apparently was unavailable...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback What do you mean room was not available? I see you checked in and checked out normally Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
4.6

The hostel is well located, but it feels like an overcrowded cave. The rooms are too small and too dark, the mattresses are too old and worn down. Cooking is only possible during reception time, so not after 6 p.m. The bathrooms were dirty and there was no comfortable common area inviting to get to know other people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback We clean everything 3 times a day Regards, LODGE32 TEAM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.