Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lodge32

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
4.9

I've stayed at around 50 hostels in my lifetime, and this one rated among the lower 10%. The hostel is interesting in that it is underground and the walls are irregular. It was a bit cramped, but not terrible. But what really pissed me off is that they force you to pay 60 SEK (~$8) for sheets. While this is written in a few places, it certainly didn't occur to me as a possibility. And considering hostels can be ranked by price, the increase by ~30% as a result of this policy is very annoying.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.6

No kitchen (but they provide a mikrowave and a fridge); other than that: great hostel overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
5.1

Leider gab es auch einige Punkte, mit denen wir nicht wirklich zufriedenen waren. Unser Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und so kam man sich schon vor wie in einem Kellerloch. Es gibt keinen Herd, sondern nur eine Kochpaltte, die nur zu Rezeotionszeiten verfügbar war (diese sind nur bis 18 Uhr). Das Personal ist leider nicht sehr freundlich und aufgeschlossen. Ich will gar nicht wissen wie häufig die Codes der Türen gewechselt werden.Es war häufig dreckig wofür aber auch die Gäste verantwortlich waren.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
6.0

Opening hours are not really flexible. What happened to the microwave ?? Couldn't even heat anything (because ofc the cooking stove is removed according to opening hours) . So disappointed , had to eat my freezing pastas which led to a stomachache and an awful night. Last time I came, there was at least a microwave... (even outside opening hours of the reception). For the price we pay, the overall quality is not good at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.9

Det är en bra plats för att bo en natt men när man kommer under natten och vill gå i rumet kan man se inget och det är svårt för att veta vilken säng man har. Om ni kan kan ni tillsätta led lampor som visar lite inne rummet. Även om priset är billigt men det betyder inte att ni inte kunde sätta schampo inne duschen. Mvh.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hej! Tak för omdöme! Vi har ej led lampor i rummet för att gäster kunde sova ordentligt på natten. Andra gäster använder sin telefon för att se vid sen ankomst. Vi ernjuder ju gratis tvål i all duschar. Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsingar, Marina Lodge32

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.6

You cannot cook if the reception is closed, that means the most of the time. The kitchen doesnt even have enough plates and forks. The bedlines are not included (7 euros more or less) and it is not that cheap for that quality. (it is the cheapest one that I found in Stockholm though). Some people complained about the wifi but I always had a good signal. Also the guy in the reception was kind and friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. You are welcome to cook between 9.00-18.00 Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
5.7

Showers were in bad shape. There is no kitchen and common areas are small. Beds are not comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on improving our service. We would like to know what was wrong with showers so that we could try to make it better. Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
3.4

I didn't receive the codes & the correct check-in timing to the entrance and was unable to check in on the 1st day of my stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on improving our service. Please get back to us so that we can solve your issue. Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
5.1

Where to start... The location is great, the price awesome and the hostel on its own its okay, but the little details i am about to explain, in my opinion ruin everything. First of, the WiFi and plugs. In my room there was no signal. There could have been another router and problem solved. Not enough plugs, and in awkward positions. What they have is not a kitchen, its a microwave. Dirty most of the time. The staff only where there a couple of hours, and the guy was super rude! He's not happy!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on improving our service. We do have kitchen and you are welcome to cook within reception hours, means within daytime. We do clean three times a day, but if you still think it needs to be cleaned up more - let staff know and we will clean some extra more for you. We will try to imrpove wifi. You can find extra plug exteners in luggage room! Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.7

It is well situated and it is easy from the hostel to reach the city centre. The hostel was not clean, and they take the cooking stove out of hours of reception... The staff was not helpfull The room is without window which is uncomfortable and the bed sheets were not very neat. They do not allow sleeping bag. And be careful when you arrive. As you open the entrance door, there is a step straight away to go down to reception.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on improving our service. If there is anything wrong with your linen - you are very welcome to get a new one at reception or in luggage room Welcome back again! Much love, Marina Lodge32 hostel team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.