Hostelworld.com

Lodge 121

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Lodge 121 Located at Lot 121, 1st Floor, Section 33 KTLD, Tabuan Road, , Kuching.
Lodge 121
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak 93100 Lot 121, 1st Floor, Section 33 KTLD, Tabuan Road,
85% 403
1.5528732 110.3482890
Lodge 121
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

It was the best hostel during my stay in Malaysia. The only negative was the bathroom. It wasn't as clean as it could be. But it was ok... The guys that work there, are super nice! And very helpful. It has a nice park just 2 minutes away! Its 10 minutes from the bus station. It has some restaurants close by. Ask for the Laksa specialist one. Its 10 minutes away but it worth it! You can come and go to the airport with buses. But you'll need to walk around 20 minutes. Ask directions via email

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

Thanks for a great stay. Staff very friendly and helpful, very clean place. We will stay again if we come back to Kuching

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2016
8.6

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP! Für dieses wenige Geld ein durchaus solides Bad saubere Laken und Böden, es gibt auch einen billigen waschservice. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilft immer weiter.. Das Hostel war bei unserem Aufenthalt fast leer, wir waren nahezu die einzigen Gäste. Die Lage ist gut. Innerhalb von 10min erreicht man das Zentrum Kuchings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 bře 2016
7.7

Non centralissimo ma vicino comunque alle principali attrazioni, personale gentile e disponibile, buona scelta se si viaggia low budget. Per la pulizia si potrebbe fare un po' di più, ma va considerato che è una guesthouse economica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
9.1

Lodge 121 was definitely the nicest hostel we stayed in during our trip in Malaysia. It is clean and has a lovely homely feel to it (may not be the best place for solo backpackers trying to meet people though, there isn't much focus on a "social atmosphere").The staff were very kind and helpful. The location is also good, you can walk to any place in Kuching and it felt safe at night. I have already recommended the hostel to friends and will continue doing so! Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2016
6.9

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Location is pretty good, 10-15 minute walk to wherever you need to go. Only downside was that the walls between the rooms are very thin. The people I the room beside me were talking all night and I could hear everything. Also, the remote for the a/c is at reception so the only option if you're feeling cold in the night is to turn off the unit. Make sure your temp is set so it's comfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 led 2016
6.9

Location isn't too bad (because Kuching is small) but not ideal. One of the girls working at the desk was not particularly pleasant and didn't provide a great first impression. Overall the place is clean but I wouldn't stay here again. Nobody is here and there was also loud music from somewhere near by which was frustrating at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 pro 2015
9.4

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, very clean and decent location. Next time I'm in Kuching, definitely will stay at lodge again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 pro 2015
7.1

The shared bathroom is simple. For me, there was not enough hanger. The thick, wooden hanger looks classy but I couldn't hang my toiletries bag there and at the end I dropped my bag and my stuff were all on the floor. The toilet was not working well and it did irritate me. Don't count on Wifi. I couldn't connect to the wifi at all. Poor signal even in the common area. Simple breakfast - toast and jam. Plus Point: The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2015
9.7

Spent 4 days and 3 nights there; excellent location- close to the heart of it all. Variety of tours with return pickup from the hostel. Very friendly staff; shoutout to Rajes, Zul and the 3rd gentleman who's name seems to have escapedy mind. Did their utmost best to make my stay as fulfilling, enjoyable and comfortable as possible. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.