Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Locomotive Light Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 670 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 670 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.9

It's so close to station, so it's easy to get on the metro, so you can visit the tourist spots. We were two backpackers, and we stayed there three nights, and the atmosphere was awesome. It's like apartment where you share everything, and all the weird stuff makes it cool. Only one of the staff members was nice and he told us everything, but the others were kind of shy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
7.7

The location of the hostel is ideal if you're travelling by train, the beds are super comfy and the showers super modern. If you're looking for a hostel with a nice atmosphere however, this isn't the right place as it's very small and more an each to their own place. Other than that, it's great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.4

We had a six bed doorm for the four of us alone. There was no trouble with check in und check out even thought we left at 6 in the morning. The hostel was small but very clean and with really helpful staff. I can really recommend the hostel for anyone staying in Budapest and isn't on his own and in need of meeting lots of new people.you will do in the pubs anyway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čer 2017
10.0

I was there many times and it's always a pleasure to come back! Greetings to the staff who's always friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tafte917089
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

Very quiet place to stay. The staff was friendly, nice stay overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

I had a late check in time, took taxi right to area hard to find the door but once in i got checked in the staff much have been tired as he was not so welcoming but shown the facilities. And all is well. It appeared all clean, a quirky place really

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

Tolle Lage, schönes Zimmer mit Minibalkon zum Rauchen. Das Zimmer ist groß und hat eine zweite Ebene. Es gibt zwei Toiletten und zwei Bäder. Die Küche kann mitbenutzt haben. Bis auf die nicht ganz bequemen Matratzen, die Helligkeit und der (aber noch moderate) Geräuschpegel in der Nacht hat es uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und das Zimmer ist auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
7.1

The design is pretty interesting, somehow reffers to a locomotive look, so you relly can get this old fashioned atmosphere. Sad part the kitchen was messy and frige smelled and It was also a bit of problem to find this hostel itself, becouse there is no proper sign on the door, explaining the directions. Stuff was not super-friendly, but was ok. So I guess it worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.6

The beds and sheets were clean, however the room and kitchen were a bit messy. The hostel owner is helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

A really nice and cozy hostel. I liked it a lot, the staff was very welcoming and friendly. As it is located right across the street of the main railway station it is super easy to find and reach any other places in the city quickly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.