Hostelworld.com

Locomotive Light Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Locomotive Light Hostel Located at Baross Ter 2, , Budapest.
Locomotive Light Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1082 Baross Ter 2
84% 621
47.4993943 19.0794431
Locomotive Light Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location near the station, staff were kind enough to let me check in in the morning after a night train and hang around late for a night bus. They have drip coffee yay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
8.9

The gentleman who check us in was SO helpful and saved us hours of researching by informing us on location, costs, and times of everything we wanted to do. Appreciate him so much. They had a Washer but no dryer so we go down the street to do laundry. Wifi works great. Close to train--less than 5 minutes but we had a hard time finding it at first. Old small building. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.1

good plave for people, who want the "close to the maintrainstation". my room, was ok - very small, nothing in only a bed, bud teh bed was one of teh best of the travel - so - because i only wanted to sleep - that was fine. its one of these appartment - hostels, very safe, 4 doors, 2 with pin, 2 with your key. a common room was somehow missing - but it was ok, cheap, the bath and WC clean - so - overall: ok. not a place toe meet peolpe or to stay in a rainy day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.3

A small but cozy hostel. Not too far from the centre, and very close to the metro station. Staff was really helpful and talkative. Not too ideal for long stays but it's a very unique hostel I recommend you to stay there even for a night or two.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
10.0

The place was great! It's about a 30 minute walk from the water but you can metro to anywhere from right outside the door. The atmosphere of the place is awesome too and the staff are super helpful to all your questions, because we had a lot of them. They've got a nice kitchen on site and can also recommend some other great places nearby too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Prvním příznakem je žádná zpráva pouze na místě byl skvělý velmi odolní návštěva eotneunde yirang Keleti v blízkosti nádraží. Atmosféra sám o sobě není mimořádně špatné, protože starožitný manekýn v jedinečném rohový yirang WC dohromady ...... Byl jsem tak vyděšený ㅠㅠ Ale je tu místo jen sám o sobě je čistá a dokonalá láska. Hostitelský také laskavě dejte mi vědět, bude mapovat Prosím šířit informace. ~~~~ Je opravdu dobrý. Přišel jsem trochu děsivé tmavý průchod, protože Dummies I podle John jjokkeum ppaeteo. S výjimkou pouze to, že cena je opravdu dobré místo! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 úno 2016
6.6

老闆人很好 但當天同住的房客很恐怖 大樓的氛圍也很詭異... 住一天隔天就離開找別的地方睡了

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2016
4.6

This hostel is very conveniently located near the train station. However, there are mannequins everywhere covered in underwear which was pretty creepy, the atmosphere was horrible - we felt like we had to whisper all the time, and the staff member didn't make us feel very uncomfortable. The bathrooms are nice, but the kitchen wasn't clean and some of the appliances didn't work. I would never go back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! We have mannequins but not everywhere, as we have exactely three. One is at the reception, two mannequins are at the other part of the hostel, not in and not close to the room you booked the beds. You arrived at night and left at early mornig, I just wonder, how could you meet with all mannequins in this short time. When you booked your beds, you could see all on the photos. Luckely, most of our guests like this decoration.

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, friendly staff, good location for trains at a reasonable price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
9.4

It is really great hostel. Even I was late for more then one hour to come (it was 3 a.m.), the guy at hostel was waiting for me and provide me very clear and quick information (probably he saw I was a bit tired). It is very cozy and creative place. I really like the building, how it looks like. Room, kitchen and bathrooms were clean. It is extra close to the train station. I recommend to stay in this hotel and explore beautiful Budapest! (there are maps and other needed info about Hungary).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.