Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Locanda Silva Located at Castello 4423, , Venice.
Locanda Silva
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 4423
86% 183
45.4362554 12.3406720
Locanda Silva
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
9.1

Think it's a Europe thing not to have screens on the windows. Was eaten alive by mosquitos. But I was warned about them from friends who had been there but forgot to bring spray! Great place though. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 říj 2016
8.9

The location of this Inn was PERFECT, in a quiet area walking distance to San Marco. The room didn't have it's own bathroom, but the bathroom was just outside my door and it seemed like i was the only one to use it, it was always clean. The staff were lovely and gave information about Venice when i arrived. The only issue was the stairs. I had a backpack so it didn't bother me too much however can imagine it would be an issue for some with suitcases. Breakfast was basic but good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

El lugar magnifico.la relacion calidad precio muy buena. el desayuno muy bueno. las chicas del pesonal muy agradables. el conserje de la tarde mal educado y muy poco servicial. En lo posible evitarlo.Por lo demas lo recomiendo y volveria.en el centro de lo mejor de Venecia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mattchevrier2568
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
6.9

Great location, 5 minutes to San Marco. The host is nice, and the breakfast is a pleasant addition. Nevertheless, the room is not very tidy : it seems, judging by the walls, that there has been a war won against mosquitos, bloody stains covering the walls (which are quite thin by the way). I recommand it anyway for a short stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

Seria de mucha ayuda más referencias para llegar al hostal ya que es un poco complicado encontrarlo, el señor es muy amable y simpatico

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Everything other than cold shower was brilliant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Rain18
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.7

It is very nice place. middle of the Venice. romantic. clean and silence. Also the owner is very kind. If i'll go to Venice again, I must be stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulaberg01106
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.0

Venice in the summer meant that I specifically wanted to book a place with AC so I picked Locanda Silva. They may have had AC, but they chose not to turn it on, apparently and there was no temperature control in my room. Instead, they just left the windows open for when I arrived and it was so hot that I did the same, which of course resulted in me getting at least 25 mosquito bites in one night. Other than that, I didn't expect much because Venice is expensive. The location was central.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.1

Lovely place!The shared shower always smelled awful but appeared clean enough. Regardless I still liked this room and hotel, and it was a very short walk from the vaporetto station and Piazza San Marco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay bang in the centre of Venice. Not really a hostel more of a B&B/hotel but really really good. We had a private room with a WC and the shower was down the corridor. Breakfast is lovely, staff are friendly and the air con in the rooms is essential in the summer and worked really well. Really good value for money if you consider the excellent location, breakfast and having a private room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.