Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
10.0

The location was perfect! the atmosphere was amazing! and it was in perfect walking distance from everything. The apartment was super clean and had everything we needed and was very safe and comfortable!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
6.9

Amazing staff and great location but the AC was broken which meant having the windows open. So I added to the already red smear of killed mosquitos on the walls and ceiling, for the ones I could find. The shared shower was also cramped and dirty. Breakfast was good, nice Woman that served it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic place to stay! The room was basic but had everything I needed, including a sink. I had a room with a shared bathroom, so that was a handy feature. The staff were lovely and super helpful and the continental breakfast was delicious. My room was on the top floor, so there were a lot of stairs; I didn't have a problem with that but it could be an issue if you have a lot of luggage or have difficulties with stairs. Considering it's Venice, this place is an absolute bargain!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.0

Hostel muito bom e bem localizado. Bom custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

Muy recomendable! Excelente ubicacion, limpieza, personal muy amable y muy buen desayuno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

This is one of the best places to stay in Venice, it has a PERFECT location, the rooms are very clean and beautiful, easy access, the breakfast is really good. I was extremely satisfied with the services and would recommend it with all my heart. Everything can be rated at 10+ !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Super bien ubicado, muy lindo y limpio. Sin duda regresaría.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

The staff here were very helpful and friendly with everything from payments, to breakfast, to suggesting activities. Our room was very clean an comfy. The breakfast was good as far as free breakfasts go. The doors lock at 3 AM but Venice is not a party city so as four 20-some year olds we didn't find that to be an issue. There aren't really hostels in Venice and we found this to be a great, affordable alternative. Wifi worked well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

La mayoría de la gente que trabaja aquí es súper amorosa, salvo una señora por la mañana muy poco cortés. Luego, el gran problema son las escaleras si estás sola (como en mi caso) y con dos valijas, cuando llegue me ayudaron a subirlas, pero al irme no había nadie para ayudarme. Y lo único completamente malo fue que por la noche había un señor trabajando en remodelaciones y no me dejo dormir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.