Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
Locanda Rocco Located at Via del Sole 5, , Florence.
Locanda Rocco
Italy
Florence 50123 Via del Sole 5
68% 520
43.7722302 11.2501378
Locanda Rocco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.1

Amazing location hasn't got much else going for it though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.4

체크인을 하러 세 개의 호스텔을 돌아다녔어요. locanda rocco라는 이름의 호스텔이 존재하지 않는 것 같았어요~

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
6.6

Cuando llegamos al hostel, a las 11:30 nos respondió por un citofono una mujer diciendo que fuéramos a otro hotel (Toscana) de allí nos dicen q el check in es hasta las 2 :/. Podíamos hacer check in desde las 9 am según la página. A parte nos dicen q no es ahí donde dormiremos nos tocó ir a una pensión a dormir, si excusa fue que tuvieron problemas con el agua.... La pensión estaba ok. Pero nos hicieron pasar por dos hoteles con 4 maletas y el check in fue muy tarde.... La ubicacion es lo mejor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

The best thing in the hostel is the location. About the hostel, You have to do your check-in in other build (that is in the other side of the street) but, that was not a problem for us. About the place, do not expect luxury. Is very simple, but confortable, clean and quite. The employees do not stay in hostel, they stay in the hotel (the place that you do your check-in). They were very helpfull with us. In general, was a good stay! We indicate the hostel. Even for couples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
7.4

Con qualche piccolo intervento di manutenzione generale, migliorerebbe molto questa Locanda. Ma devo dire che per la centralissima posizione, la sufficiente pulizia e i prezzi del pernottamento davvero contenuti, mi sono trovato bene e la consiglierei senz'altro la Locanda Rocco. Cordiali saluti.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

Really nice guy, very nice room and house, but also near the centre. A great hostel for a nice price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.0

We had to roam around from building to building until we figured out where to check in... apparently multiple hostels work together. My friend and I booked a 4 bedroom shared room but upon walking in the floors and walls were gross and it didn't seem too clean. We paid $25 more per night for our own room, which was in a different building but was amazingly clean and secure and well worth the money. Met a few people in the first building but No atmosphere in the building we ended up in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2016
6.0

They didn't have hot water and the last day they not even had water to take a bath o wash my teeth, etc, so I had to leave dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
4.3

AVOID I got literally eaten by fleas I got lots of red dots all over my body and I just stayed there 1 night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.7

En la cocina le haría falta un microondas o una cocina. La ducha, por favor!! O caliente que pelaba o fria que te congelaba, no habia término medio. El resto, bastante bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.