Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazílie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
91% 351
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.9

Great place to crush for a few nights while you explore the city or the activities in the jungle. Nice staff, amazing facilities and just two blocks from main square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

Excelente localização, no centro de Manaus, bem próximo ao teatro. O Local hostel tem uma vibe muito positiva. Gostei muito dos funcionários. Simpáticos, eficientes e sempre prontos a ajudar. Gostei muito da minha estadia lá. Super recomendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.0

The hostel is central and you get lots of information about the City. You can also book jungle tours here. It has a nice relaxing area abd good caipirinhas. The social interaction between travellers could be more. You find a Washing service and breakfast for 10 Reais. All in all it was ok and i would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.4

Highly recommended location. Close to the opera and the harbor. Safe location and great staff. Breakfast is and additional 10 Reais.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
9.4

Great place and location, wonderful staff, definitely would stay there again. Only complain is the lack of door locks in the dorm, but a minor issue thanks to the individual lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.6

The hostal was nice and our room really cosy. just: we payed 30 Real deposit for towels wich we didn' got back with check out. It would be nice if the staff could pay attention that people who check out will get back their deposit. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.7

Great hostel and great staff exactly what you need before taking a trip to the Amazon! Would definitely recommend. Good location and breakfast which makes a welcomed change from the usual bread and jam combo! Thank you for a lovely stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.4

Very good location. Breakfast buffet was really good compared to many other hostels. Staff was also nice, dormrooms clean with lockers. Very satisfied with our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel for what we wanted. We used it as a stop over for a jungle trip. We only stayed one night but on our return they let us leave our bags there until late flight after the jungle trip. Rooms are nice, Air con was crucial as it was very hot. Nice open communal area with bar. Staff are Friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.4

Very organized, friendly staff and clean bathrooms. Dorms offer privacy with curtains and your own plug + bedlight. We enjoyed our stay there. Only point for criticism: bracelets are not so smart in terms of security; everyone tracks you as gringo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.