Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazílie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
91% 340
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.6

The hostal was nice and our room really cosy. just: we payed 30 Real deposit for towels wich we didn' got back with check out. It would be nice if the staff could pay attention that people who check out will get back their deposit. Thanks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.4

Very good location. Breakfast buffet was really good compared to many other hostels. Staff was also nice, dormrooms clean with lockers. Very satisfied with our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel for what we wanted. We used it as a stop over for a jungle trip. We only stayed one night but on our return they let us leave our bags there until late flight after the jungle trip. Rooms are nice, Air con was crucial as it was very hot. Nice open communal area with bar. Staff are Friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

Super, eines der besten hostels. Die lage ist top, das bett war sehr bequem. Es war überall sehr sauber. Das frühstück war super. Ich würde sofort wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annemarieanne7752
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.4

A very good hostel indeed. And a great breakfast. I changed the hostel though cause it was a bit pricey for me. If you look to connect with other travelers you are at the right place. Definitely nice to hang out there. Super comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • igor1008088150
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is very good, they have nice accommodations and breakfast. About the staff, they are very kind and gentle, i just had a problem with a no refund for the extras nights that i have paid, but only this. i would recommend then.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

A good hostel for a few nights bedre and after a trip to the amazing Amazon. Hostel was very clean, breakfast was good, staff was ok. The lockers are very noisy and not too solid. Not a big fan of the towel rental, but it was not too expensive. Location was good and the bracelets you get from the hostel will get you discounts at a few good restaurants in the area, just make sure the restaurants don't forget..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.7

It's actually two hostels, breakfast was across in the other place. Clean rooms and well organised, air con in rooms which was a pleasant luxury! Good location. Inflexible about an early breakfast for early morning checkout

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 srp 2016
8.9

A nice little hostel. Great location in being right next to the city square. Showers were hot, rooms were cold which was nice. Rooms were a little crowded with not a ton of space however. Wifi was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.3

Good to spend 1 night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.