Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazílie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
91% 311
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

I had a great few nights in the hostel. Good beds and aircon in the dorms, they provide a tasty breakfast and the staff and very friendly and helpful. The wifi was a bit slow at times but still worked fine. Its located close to all the city attractions and is also close by to the jungle tour offices. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

Not too much atmosphere when we stayed but we were in the smaller one with less communal space. Good beds with lights and chargers and lockers. Clean. Good aircon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • frisoannema4001
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Really loved the hostel! Staff is friendly, rooms are spacious and clean, breakfast is great and the hostel is 1 minute walk from the theater. I would really recommend this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Very good hostel: Modern but comfortable rooms, each bed with curtaun ans ist own lamp, very good breakfast, Nice straff, big chill out Area and they can provide you with lots of Information about Busses and boats leaving Manaus. Negative Points: - the lockers are made of a very weak material, mine was already half broken. - the hostel is Split into two buildings. If you sleep in the smaller ohne, you habe to Go to the other ohne for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mhawxhu16142
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.1

All around great place to stay. This is the best location in the city of Manaus. Staff are helpful and can speak English well. The crowd is a mix of older and younger folks. While staying in the hostel I booked an amazon jungle tour 2 or 3 days before the 5 day trip. That was also a good price and great experience. I've stayed in about 30 hostels and can say with confidence that local hostel is 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Internet could be better in the rooms Overall a great hostel clean great location good lights curtains by beds and plugs Amazing breakfast Staff so friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel located right in the city center of Manaus. This location is a perfect place to stay for a base to do jungle tours and other activities in the city. Big thank you to Sarah for providing wonderful recommendations on the tours to do in the region. I would highly recommend staying at this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything excellent! I liked the most the bed with good mattress and individual curtain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Cool Hostel in Manaus. Nice facilities, nice and comfy beds with curtains and AC in the dorms. There was one staff macho-guy who worked in the second hostel building an he was the most unfriendly and unhelpfull staff guy I saw in my life...rest of the staff in the main building was nice. Expensive in comparison to other hostels arround there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 71 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.4

Poor internet. Toiletrubbish not emptied- did it myself as stinks in heat. At small hostel areas with fan were hot. Terrace noisy after 10 pm with smokers and we were woken every night by them outside suite room. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Large hostel was hellishly noisy with a DJ going for hours and bar open to the public . No one from hostel was at the event. Young people hanging around street at this time. Are you a bar/entertainment venue or hostel where international guests can relax?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.