Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay at in Manaus. Staff are very helpful and allowed us to pay a small fee to use facilities during a long wait for a late flight. Rooms and facilities very clean, would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Bunk beds have curtains and are really modern with socket and light! Really nice. Also the atmosphere is nice and the common area is spacious and comfortable. There are computers for common use (one with internet) and a pool table. Breakfast is 10 real but very nice with eggs, sausages, breadrolls, cake, juice and fruits.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Ótimo hostel. Localizacao privilegiada a menos de 5 min a pé do Teatro Amazonas com bares, restaurantes ao redor. Quartos espaçosos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel is a great place. We stayed there 2 nights before our jungle tour and 1 after. The rooms are clean, airconditioned, staff nice and helpful, English speaking. The location is just around the corner of the opera house which was good because our agency for the jungle tour was around the corner as well. We could leave our bags there during the jungle tour as well (1R for 1 bag). Overall, great stay, there is everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.7

Very friendly staff, good atmosphere and great to meet people. There is an travel agency in the hostel for trips into the Amazonas. I booked my trip to the Amazonas in advanced online, but from Feedbacks from other travelers I can recommend this agency as well to book your trips there. It's located right in the center. Restaurants, grocery and some sightseeing spots are in walking distance. I enjoyed my time at Local Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
9.4

primeira vez que fico num hostel, pessoal super atencioso, localização boa para pessoas interessadas em conhecer os pontos turísticos, dá pra fazer tudo a pé, teatro amazonas, mercado adolpho lisboa, feirinha de domingo, e todos as agencias de viagens estão perto, único porem foi o chuveiro fraco, e a privada um fraca..., limpeza excelente, cafe da manha bonzinho, afinal são 10,00 reais.., tem presunto, queijo, salsicha, ovos e 3 tipos de paes e 2 bolos e frutas: mamao, banana, abacaxi e maca.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dominikkeupp2053
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Right in the middle of the center, still very quiet at night. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was awesome. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Recomiendo ampliamente este hostel. Especialmente si vas a tomar un tour guiado por las amazonas, queda cerca de las agencias y junto a la plaza mas bonita de la ciudad que es donde se encuentra el teatro, y a una distancia caminable de otros lugares del centro de la ciudad, y a un par de cuadras de la salida de autobuses que te pueden llevar al aeropuerto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy bien ubicado a una cuadra y media del Teatro Amazonas. Muy bien logrados los espacion de uso comun, agradables y con muchos sillones.- El desayuno normal, la atencion muy buena al igual que la limpieza.- A titulo de critica constructiva, porque creo que seria bueno para el hostel, quedaria muy lindo que poongan mucha vegetación para darle un aire tropical.- solo eso.-

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Stayed in a mixed dorm which 2 of us girls had to ourselves on one night and shared on another which wasn't too bad. Facilities are clean and we found always available. Laundry was good but make sure they dry all your clothes properly and don't charge extra for splitting clothes into 2 lots of sessions (tried to charge us twice). Local area is good for markets and great stop over before you head into the depth of the Amazon -we chose AMAZON green Tours (highly recommend)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.