Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brazílie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

Central & pleasant hostel, I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.3

Only stayed here before and after a jungle trek. We booked a twin room but were given a double room. The bed was very uncomfortable but the staff sorted this the next day. Tour operator on sight was good and the jungle trek was great. It's also got a great location right by the square. More of a stopping point for treks, but the staff would also list things going on in the city. You have to pay for breakfast but it's good and worth the money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Look no where else for accommodation in Manaus. The staff here are fantastic and recommend great 1, 2, 3 and 4 day trips to the Amazon. The place is clean, bunks are private with lockers and the common areas is great for socialising. For an additional 10R, breakfast is one of the best hostel breakfasts' we have had in South America. Only had one warm-ish shower but I didn't mind due to the heat and humidity. Will stay here again when I return to the Amazon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

Great Location! Steps from the main square and a quick drive to amenities! This hostel offers great value. Dorm rooms are clean and air-conditioned, while shared bathrooms are new and clean. This hostel has a great communal area with lots of tables and couches making it a very social atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

It was absolutely awesome! The staff is very cool, attention all the time for any doubts. Breakfast is Ok, cleaning is good and there are good ar conditioning in all the rooms because weather is totally crazy there! I really recommend it !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Great place, helpfull staff and Awesome beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Super indico o hostel. Bem localizado, perto do ponto de ônibus, pessoal da recepção super agradável. Com certeza se eu precisar, voltarei de novo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.9

Amazing staff- we were greeted with a big smile! Had just come from Tabatinga to Manaus via the 4 day boat so was sweaty and smelly! Was allowed to shower and have a bed early which was amazing! Relaxing common area and good spread for breakfast (was 10 reales for breakfast, would've been nice if it was included). Super comfortable beds with curtains for some privacy if wanted. Under the bunks there was a lockable box half the length to fit backpacks. Was a strange smell in the dorm though...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

100% would return. One of the best hostels in South America.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • afrocosmopolitaine
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.1

Cool place, very well located and nice team. I would recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.