Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 201
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved the place! It's about a 10 minute ride from the ancient town. Just get a cycle or a motorbike and ride around. And their restaurant has really good food! Very green courtyard and spacious and clean rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.7

Our stay at Loc Phat was wonderful. Linh and her family were welcoming and accommodating and the rooms were well-furbished and comfortable. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Great place. I would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

À recommander,tres bel endroit dans un jardin de toute beauté. Personnel très gentil,serviable. Bonne marche pour aller à la plage et au centre ville,ça tiens la forme. Tu Peux prendre un taxi. Hoi an est très bien,le centre est piétonnier donc pas de voiture. C'est génial.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tisho74008
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.9

Fantastic place...a bit far from the centre (25min) but everything else was great! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nickolarse88
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice visit. The rooms were lovely and short walk the river and markets. Very helpful in assisting with map locations (especially to the best banh mi in Vietnam!) and rental of pushbike and moped was readily available. Defintiely Worth a visit if in a couple or single!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this home stay! Tranquil grounds, clean bedrooms with bathrooms, amazing breakfast and the staff were so helpful, kind and welcoming - they even surprised me with a birthday cake! Would recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.7

Beautiful place with amazing staff. A bit away from the city centre, but don't let that make you feel away, as the city centre can be a bit crowded and rowdy. Fully recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at Loc Phat! Lynn is great and everyone is very helpful. It is in a pretty good location. Right in the middle of Cua Dai. A little far from the beach but the bikes make it pretty easy to get around. But you do have to bike to town or the beach. The walk would be a little far. The facilities at Loc Phat are beautiful and my balcony overlooked the garden. I was above the washing room so sometimes it was a little loud but it didn't bother me too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.7

Excellent! Clean, beautiful. Linh is professional, kind, very helpful. She remembered my name and was always available. The food was good, the bikes were good. The rooms are tasteful and relaxing. It's located roughly equidistant from the old town and the beach. This was good for me as I wanted to visit both but if you're only doing one you might want to stay closer to one or the other. Hoi an is small anyway though so it's very easy to get around on bike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.