Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
95% 249
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
9.7

Beautiful room, quiet and relaxing homestay...more like a 5 star hotel! Wpuld definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • caseypeterwong8036
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

This place was a little far away from the center of Hanoi (5 minute bike ride, 30 minute walk) but that suited us well as the place was quiet and much more spacious than the ones nearer town. Our room was spacious and well-appointed (though really poorly lit), the courtyard was a great place to relax, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was super helpful and helped us make bus reservations to Hue (which included hotel pickup). Bike and moped rentals were easy and inexpensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.4

Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und schafft eine familiäre Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt. Das Zimmer ist sehr schön eingerichtet und richtig zum wohlfühlen. Wir würden hier jederzeit wieder Urlaub machen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.7

This is a really nice place to stay. Very clean and spacious rooms with little patios. It is located in between the town and the beach. Breakfast is really good and made to order. The staff here are amazing. We had issues booking a flight out of Danang the night before we left and the staff were super helpful. The woman working the desk actually called the airline for us and basically re booked our flight for us. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

Lovely and clean place to stay, perfect for a small group! The owner was amazing to us and helped us to plan our stay in Hoi An and the following trip in detail! She is amazing! Thank you so much for everything, the Cave was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

Very nice homestay. Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay, clean and very comfortable. A little way out of town so moped or bike hire needed to get to town or beach. Possible to put drinks and extras on a tab but beware of mounting up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Loc Phat Homestay is a really nice and relaxing place, with very good breakfast. It is located right between downtown Hoi An and the beach. Walking distance to Downtown was about 20 mins, but bikes were available (1$).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.