Hostelworld.com

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.1

Beautiful space (luxurious feel) and very kind staff. Location is quiet. Breakfast was good. Only problem was that there were roosters that were very loud and woke us up at 330 am. Not sure if they are there all the time or just during year of the rooster

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

Good place to stay, inexpensive- helpful staff... nice rooms! If you want to get a good deal on motorbikes or bike rentals, I recommend finding it yourself. They'll help you get rentals, but the quaility isn't great. Owner is a very kind lady!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.1

Great place halfway between the beach and the old town of Hoi An. Have bikes for you to use which makes getting around a lot easier, especially at night when the street is a lot more quiet. The rooms are big and spacious, and really good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.7

We had a really nice stay. The homestay is located between the town and the beach, but closer to the town, which means you can easily walk there, but you can also rent a bike. The staff was really friendly and happy to ask all of our questions. We even got a breakfast to go as we had to leave very early in the morning. We would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.4

Very nice rooms. A bit far from the old centre( 15 minutes walk).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

Definitivamente el mejor lugar donde nos hemos quedado durante nuestras dos semanas por Vietnam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.7

Great location if you rent/own a motorbike - close to the beach and the old town. Ms. Linh is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.6

Great stay- staff friendly and helpful! Let us check in early and opened early for breakfast. Room clean, bathroom could be cleaner (some mold). Overall great stay- even in the pouring rain!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 pro 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. I didn't see many other people staying, so it's not somewhere to make friends easily. But, if you want somewhere to relax and recharge your batteries, this is the place. Even though the rain was horrendous during my stay (the water was past my ankles!), I had such a lovely time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

I loved Loc Phat! I wish I had stayed longer. It was such a nice break from crowded hostel dorms and the staff was lovely. I'll definitely go back next time I'm in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.