Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ljmonade

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Ljmonade Located at Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, , Cascais.
Ljmonade
Portugal
Cascais Lisbon Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6
88% 108
38.6965636 -9.4253253
Ljmonade
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Limabro
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
9.4

I have been the second time at the hostel and I always enjoyed my stay. It is clean, cozy and quiet. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast sufficient for the day. I love the back terrace !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
10.0

Ines, Catia and all the staff were SO WELCOMING, kind and helpful. The Ljmonade is kept clean to a very high standard. Great thought and care has been put into Ljmonade - and it seems that everything that a guest might need is there: a constant supply of tea & coffee, fresh waffles for breakfast, good WiFi, outside area for relaxation, quiet sitting-rooms, lockers for security. I will certainly be coming back to Ljmonade for my next Lisbon visit. It feels like "home". MASSIVE THANKS!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. :) The building is beautiful and the female dorm is so secure with a door code. Having said this, my belongings did go missing a few times (through no fault of the hostel obviously), so just remember to be vigilant when travelling near others! The breakfast was great (especially the figs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Loved the place. Would stay the

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
3.7

Worst hostel stay ever! The atmosphere is very cold, if you want a private stay, alone on youself, go there. I had fleas in my bed and they didn't even offer to wash my things for free. When I packed my things two days before planned, the staff talked behind my back. The bathroom is very dirty. Save your money and stay in another hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.7

Such a lovely hostel with the most helpful staff. Really clean and welcoming and lots of space to relax

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel. Stayed for 3 nights. Feels more like a BnB than a hostel but great vibes! Perfect base for exploring Sintra, Cascais and surrounding surfer beaches. 10 min walk into the centre of Cascais & the Train Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

Great place to visit Cascais and Lisbon. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice stay in a familiar atmosphere, next to the best ice cream place in Portugal! Definitely again! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Like home away from home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.