Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jgh3008
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.1

마트에서 멀지 않아서 좋고 빅토리아 폭포로 가는 무료 셔틀이 있어서 매우 좋았어요. 수영장 및 야외에서 쉬기 좋은 공간이 있어서 휴식을 취하기에 좋은 공간이었어요. 다만 주변의 다른 숙소에는 공항으로 무료 샌딩 서비스가 있었는데 여기에는 없어서 아쉬웠어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
10.0

Had a great Stay at Livingstone Backpackers! Staff was very helpful and friendly in helping me book my excursions and also loved having the daily free shuttle down to Vic Falls. Oscar was such a big help in driving and also driving me to my excursion to Botswana and also in guding me on how it works to cross to Zimbabwe to the falls on that side as well. Breakfasts were great at the hostel and it was a nice relaxing enviroment. Location was great with plenty of restaurants to walk to nearby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.9

Was pretty satisfied with our stay here. Our group age range was 18-37, mixed. The hot tub and rock climbing wall were out of service, which was a bummer because we were looking forward to that. Location was great, just a few blocks from some shops and restaurants and a 15-20 minute walk from the main road where the restaurants, shopping, banks are. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ghodge
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Really awesome backpackers!! Great staff, all very friendly. Epic pool/bar/chill area! Would have loved the jacuzzi to be working, looks like it has been out of action for a while.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

We stayed in a twin room for 7 nights. The room was spacious with bunk beds. The bunk bed aren't very comfy and feel a bit unstable. There is music until late from a nearby club but this didn't affect me - it might if you are a light sleeper. There is a fan in the room but it can get quite hot. The showers are warm and powerful. The lights are on constantly so there can be a lot of bugs. The facilities are all very clean except for the pool which has a lot of debris. Staff are nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.1

The comum area in the hostel is amazing. The staff is friendly and the food is good. The only problems are the wifi quality, that was off every now and then, and no one cleaned up the bedroom for 3 days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 led 2017
7.4

The only way the door to my room (9) would close was with the key having locked it. It would not even latch otherwise; basically inattention to maintenance of the property. Property needs more security boxes. The staff was really nice and it is a cool place to hang out. Unfortunately one of the main areas had a television on 24 hours a day with annoying programs. I came to Africa to experience Africa and perhaps African music not the Fresh Prince of Bel Air.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.1

Very conveniently located with plenty of great restaurants, bars, and cafes nearby. Be sure to take advantage of the free 10:30am shuttle to Victoria Falls that runs each day. The beds had nets (important in rainy season) and most rooms had fans. The lodge can be noisy at night but that'll be true of every lodge in this area because of nearby clubs that play music until very late. This lodge had plenty of spaces for lounging outside with friends. A good spot to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.