Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
Livingstone Backpackers Located at 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Livingstone Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 10101 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone
81% 201
-17.8508800 25.8568060
Livingstone Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.9

The price listed here for 2 people might be PER PERSON even if it says PER ROOM. Check with the hostel to avoid having to pay double of what you expect. FANTASTIC staff, really friendly & helpful. Wifi really slow at times. A lot of insects everywhere. (This goes for all of Zambia but felt like more could have been done.) Dogs sometimes in the pool. None of us dared to sleep at the top of our bunk bed (no edge, matress hanging out over the side). SUPER hot in our room, impossible to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
8.0

+ staff: super nice and helpful + nice pool + free, reliable and fast WIFI + good food/drinks for purchase +/- location is not better or worse than any other hostel in Livingstone: you always need a taxi to the falls +/- not many people at night, but if you have a room near the pool, you will even hear normal talk through the walls - the washrooms are directly accessible from outside and the lights logically attract insects, of which Zambia has many - holes in my mosquito net

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.1

Stayed 3 nights with my GF whilst visiting & falls as part of a RTW trip. Staff were really friendly & helpful and atmosphere around the hostel was great. People of all ages and from different parts of the world chilling out and sharing stories. Room clean and comfortable decorated in funky colours. Food available & a bar that serves till late. All excursions can be booked from reception & a free shuttle to the falls every day @ 10:30hrs. Recommend white water rafting & Devil's Pool! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

ソファー、バーやプール、大きなキッチンなどが近くにあり居心地のよい場所でした!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
4.0

We booked for 3 nights but finally we stayed there just 1. The room was very little and there is a local disco in front of the accommodation so we could't sleep during the night. Is very expensive for what is, the pool was completely dirty, we didn't like it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Nice place at the heart of Livingstone. Well kept, tidy, all pretty clean (sp the kitchen), nice facilities, swimming pool... Good option at fairly good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Had a great stay. The guys working their were awesome. Helpful, friendly. They went the extra mile

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Amazing place with everything you could possibly want. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They do provide free lifts to Vic Falls. Activities are quite expensive but they are everywhere near Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.3

The dorm beds are horrifying. They feel like they are going to fall at any moment. I'm a 115lb female and as I got on to the top bunk I thought I was going to break it. The kitchen is only opened from 7-7 and the options are very limited. I decided to cut my stay short and go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel- lovely rooms, kitchen and awesome pool area with a bar! Had loads of information on trips to do plus a free shuttle to the falls!! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.