Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Livingstone Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Livingstone Backpackers Located at 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Livingstone Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 10101 559 Makambo Road, Livingstone
84% 191
-17.8508800 25.8568060
Livingstone Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

Nice place at the heart of Livingstone. Well kept, tidy, all pretty clean (sp the kitchen), nice facilities, swimming pool... Good option at fairly good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Had a great stay. The guys working their were awesome. Helpful, friendly. They went the extra mile

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.3

The dorm beds are horrifying. They feel like they are going to fall at any moment. I'm a 115lb female and as I got on to the top bunk I thought I was going to break it. The kitchen is only opened from 7-7 and the options are very limited. I decided to cut my stay short and go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.1

Pros: - Very friendly security guards and some of the staff are also friendly and willing to help well except one. - They make the best food (Nshima and beef stew was the best). - Reliable, fast and free wifi. - Daily shuttle to Victoria Falls at 10H30 Cons -- Although I booked 4 male dorm I was made to share the first night with a girl, second day with 3 other males and the third day with 3 ladies!!!! - Third night a 5th guy was shown to our room after midnight but we had no space. -

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
24 čer 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel. Worth a stay there and it's a very good alternative to the other popular backpackers in town. Good facilities and overall no issues whatsoever

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

The shuttle bus to the falls was really handy. Location was good, close to amenities like ATM and a few restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.3

Comfortable, peaceful, friendly place. Very private and safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2016
6.0

The set up is nice with the lounge area by the pool and the bar nearby very centrally located within Livingstone. The dorm rooms are very small and unfortunately ended up on a top bunk which is far too close too the ceiling, especially if you want to sleep under the mosquito net then you have to deal with having the mosquito net touching your entire body which is not an enjoyable experience. There was no fan in the room first night and no plugs for charging. Also the noise level was quite high

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.