Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ccllaaiirree
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

Great location. Free breakfast was good, crepes were delicious. Bunks were comfy and sturdy with light and power point. Natural light and opening windows in dorms. Aircon system in dorm worked perfectly as the weather was hot! Big lockers under bunks. Bathrooms were fine and clean. Kitchen was great and well resourced. You can be social here if you want, they have a bar, or just relax in one of the smaller common spaces. No complaints would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

J'ai apprécié mon séjour dans cette auberge propre et à la déco originale et jolie. Elle est parfaitement située à 10mètres de la station de metro baixa-chiado. Je remercie particulièrement l'employé qui fait les soirées et les nuits, dont je ne connais malheureusement pas le prénom, ils nous a super bien accueillies! OBRIGADA! Géraldine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Just perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

Living Lounge was great! The beds were huge and had really big lockers. The location is amazing, it's right in the city centre. The breakfast is the most amazing I've ever had at a hostel. Great experience :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

위치가 정말 환상적임 지하철 역에서1분거리여서 너무편함 조식도 맛있어요. 팬케이크 구워주시는데 누텔라랑 먹으면 존맛!! 단점운 리셉션 윗층 맨 끝을 썼는데 와이파이를 못잡음......

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

If you're staying in Lisbon, this is your hostel. I've stayed at several in the area and nothing compares in cleanliness, comfort, and atmosphere. Make sure you book in advance because the rooms fill up quick. My room had AC which was a game changer in the summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in, in my entire life. It's extremely well located, the place is beautifully designed, it's very comfortable and the common area really brings people together. Met a lot of people to hang out around Lisbon and it's surroundings. They have a night meal, which is prepared by great chef and cool Miguel (thanks dude!). They also have a bar having Cocktails and beer by good old Luis. And you get a lot of other activities. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Nice location, so close to subway, very clean and beautiful hostel, the staff was very kind, there is a bar inside the hostel with good cocktails, The hostel offers many activities to do. The only bad thing, my room was next to the bathroom and the shower makes a very strong noise, it woke me up every morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

This was the friendliest place imaginable and the chef who cooks dinners is extraordinarily good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Great stay! The staff was very friendly and gave us lots of helpful advice and was available for answer all of our questions. The hostel and the room itself was clean and spacious. Lots of great day trips and night events planned as well. Would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.