Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4476
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. On the areival really warm welcome from Sofia she is just amazing! Very helpful with my reservation! Hostel clean. Great prices and really central! I love design retro and with the soul. People who works there very human understanding and I will be back for sure! Obrigada!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

If you want to sleep without ear plugs then do not stay here. Each night there were sounds of glass being smashed in like a dump truck. Every time someone walked around the room my bed shock. My mattress was the worst. It had a hard spot which then made the mattress un even. I had to put the blanket on the mattress to make the bed even. Worst nights sleeps I've ever had.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

Nous avons eu la chance de bien récupérer du décalage horaire. Nous étions 4 dans une chambre de 4 personnes, ce qui était parfait pour nos besoins et très sécuritaire pour nos effets. L'air clim fonctionnait à merveille. Le personnel à la réception était très sympatique et toujours prêts à nous aider, lorsqu'ils n'aident pas déjà d'autres voyageurs. L'emplacement est très bien. Nous avons eu de la difficulté à trouver, mais c'est très près de ce qu'il y a à voir à Lisbonne (sauf

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Das Hostel hat die beste Lage um Lissabon zu erkunden! Zudem liegt es in der Nähe eines großen Supermarktes. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker. Die Zimmer sind sauber ebenso wie die Waschräume. Es werden verschiedene Touren angeboten und Fahrräder können ausgeliehen werden. Man fühlt sich wie in einem Wohnzimmer. Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rafaelmendestorres7887
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Living Lounge Hostel is a great place ! It's just by Bairro Alto, where most of action happen during nights in Lisbon. Good vibes, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

top hostel, really friendly atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Jeg var her i 2011, med mann og to tenåringer. Vi hadde enkelt/ dobbeltrom. Vi likte oss så godt at da jeg skulle tilbake til Lisboa med to venninner var jeg ikke i tvil om at vi skulle tilbake hit. Litt støy om natten på rommet som vendte mot gata, når søppelbilen tømte søppel osv. Mot bakgården var det ok. Vi opplevde aldri å måtte vente på tur angående WC-besøk eller dusj. Rent og pent. Mange unge og hyggelige mennesker, moderat alkoholbruk. Enkel frokost. De arrangerer guidede turer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect!!!! Location, people, breakfast...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Perfect location, good price and fantastic and friendly staff. Good facilities and group dinners are a great way to meet new people. Hostel also organises lots of different activities. I highly recommend the Sintra fairytale tour. Diogo was a really good guide and the day was filled with really interesting sights. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Great place, everything you need, free breakfast was awesome. The location is perfect - close to the metro, and in the midst of a fun happening neighborhood. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.