Hostelworld.com

Living Lounge Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4227
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

Cool Place with nice people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

My stay at Living Lounge was awesome! The location was great, because it's near the action but not on a noisy main street. And the staff were so helpful, very willing to provide details on local happenings. The WiFi worked well, and the shower was great too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Um espaço muito acolhedor, limpo e super bem localizado. Além disso, super seguro e o atendimento excepcional. Para não falar que é um hostel muito criativo e inovador. Espero voltar. Obrigada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay on Lisbonne! Super staff and super place! Thank you ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Overall, a very pleasant experience. Was in a 8 person room; 4 bunk beds. Very large and clean. The themed rooms were great. Has spaces underneath the bunk beds for lockedd storage. Good location, very close to the trains, metro, and bus stations. Breakfast was decent. Bathrooms are clean. Staff was helpful. Make sure to ask about the tours available and check out the guide books in the lounge. The 10 euro dinner was worth the price; make sure you are hungry.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

I loved it! Great location, extra friendly staff.. PLUS NO CURFEW!!! And great value on the money side of things..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.9

I didn't love it here. I felt the hostel it self was beautiful, more like a hotel then a hostel. But I thought the staff weren't very friendly, especially the kitchen/cleaning staff. The atmosphere also wasn't very pleasant - guess just like a hotel. Looked like they had awesome activities during the day however. If I hadn't already stayed in Lisbon 4 days prior I would have joined the walking tours. I think this hostel is better with a friend/partner group of friends/family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.9

The hostel and team were very nice! Tasty breakfast with pancakes, normal priced drinks at the hostel bar, including cocktails and a very perfect location in the middle of the city, and it was even very quite. The only negative thing are the small but clean showers, and that the room had no wardrobe or table, or anything you could put your stuff on. Please think about installing at least a small shelf in the room. It is not very comfortable to put all the stuff on the floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

LLH is a quality facility with attentive staff, great atmosphere and a good location. The private room was a great value and I made friends with good people quickly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The place is spotless clean and truely feels like a home away from home. I'd highly recommend this to anyone. Beautiful decor and such a central location. My only small complaint would be the floor boards are very creaky and as I was next door to the bathroom could hear people walking up and down all night. Other than one thing everything else was to a very high standard and I wouldn't hesitate to return there if I go back to Lisbon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.