Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4709
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

여행 도중에 너무 힘들어서 일인실 썼는데 가격도 괜찮고 수건도 빌려주고 다 좋았어요. 방이 좀 추운데 히터 틀면 괜찮아요. 무엇보다 조식이 포함되어있어서 추천해드리고 싶어요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

Todo ha estado perfecto excepto un olor un poco fuerte a pintura en el dormitorio. Deben decir que no hay ascensor. Muy bien el personal y muy limpio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • heverkennedy4907
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

A perfect hostel, Sophia was so friendly, welcoming and helpful. The dinners great and very sociable and tours offered extensive. We went on the fada evening and it is not to be missed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
4.3

싱글룸으로 5박 했습니다 처음 입실했을 때부터 시트에 머리카락과 먼지들이 있어서 기분이 매우 상했습니다 다음날 청소해달라고 했구요 서비스에 객실청소가 포함되어 있다고 하는데 들어와서 쓰레기통만 비웁니다 수건도 기본 입실할 때 총 1개 제공되구요 밤마다 호스텔 내 저녁행사를 하니 자유롭게 음식을 먹을 수 없습니다 나무 바닥이라 아래층에서 올라오는 소리, 화장실 가는 소리, 밤늦게까지 이야기하는 소리 다 들립니다 무엇보다도 캐리어를 들고 2층까지 올라가야 하는게 가장 힘들었습니다

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.4

Great central location, right next to the metro. It was a great stay! The staff was so friendly and their recommendations were wonderful. The hostel even offered dinner during the week at an affordable price! Which was always delicious. The best thing about stay about hostels in the community and the trips they offer. Breakfast was alright and the showers weren't exactly hot are my only complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.4

I stayed at Living Lounge twice in the past two weeks - once as a female traveling alone and also with a close friend. Both times I found the hostel to be clean, secure and friendly. The hostel dinner was a great spot to meet others and taste local foods. I also recommend going on one of the walking tours. I learned so much about Lisbon, I wish I had done it on day 1. I travelled from the airport to the hostel by metro and it couldn't have been easier to find. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.4

as always a nice stay in the living lounge, our home away from home in Lisbon, location is superb the staff is super nice its very clean the atmosphere is social, open and fund, but its not a party hostel either is quiet at night the showers are good the pancakes in the morning are very tasty, but if your staying more than a day of 2 some more variation in breakfast might be nice (we would love some savory stuff). overall i really recommend this Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.7

El único problema es lo ml insonorizado que estaba, se oía todo lo que pasaba en las habitaciones contiguas y el pasillo, y las cortinas no impedían la entrada de luz, por lo que desde temprano andaba despierto a causa de la luz. Dos problema insignificantes realmente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
9.4

Great location - right near the train station and in the downtown area close to the action. Stayed in a nice private room and was able to take advantage of the private bathrooms. Only one bathroom didn't really have hot water in the shower but otherwise, the facilities were good. Variety of activities. Attended a delicious NYE dinner which was very affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.9

Location is just perfect being right next to the MRT station and in the middle of the city center. The rooms and bathrooms are very very clean and have good space. They have bedsheets and locker (incl keys) for their guests. In the evening you can get-together with the others for a 10Eur dinner which is freshly prepared in the cosy kitchen/dining room. There were perfect mixture of people -> Mom and 10 years old son, students, adults up to mid 50. I had a great time - thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.