Hostelworld.com

Living Lounge Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4287
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • laurenjay23836
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

A quality hostel, in a great location and the pancake breakfast will put a smile on anyone face!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

I had most amazing experience in Living Lounge. Staff was great, friendly and provided me with very useful tips what to see and do which is of beaten tracks and was amazing. I met great people there, we had fun, common dinner was cool, gin tonic delicious. :P I would always come back to this place, all the best guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.1

A very lovely place to stay! The only problem was that There was so much noise on the street outside our Window that it took hours and hours to sleep . That was A really big drawback! And I really like to recommend the roundtrip to Sintra and along the coast! Our guide Rui was unbelievable and A sheer delight !! So much to see in one day:-) great value for the money 😃✨

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Muito bem localizado, banheiros e quarto limpo! Teve só uma coisa chata que nos increvemos para ir ver um show de Fado com o hostel e eles cancelaram e não nos avisaram e acabamos não conseguindo ver pq a equipe foi desorganizada.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Fantastic location, helpful staff and great deal for a single room. Only negative is hallways are noisy as it's an old building so earplugs helped block out early risers and noisy talkers. And breakfast was a little slow at times. Overall I'd stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.7

It is one of the best hostel where to stay in Lisbon. È uno dei migliori ostelli in cui abbia soggiornato nelle 2 settimane che ho trascorso in Portogallo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Ostello in cui ci si sente subito a casa, in pieno centro, con bellissime camere e spazi comuni curati e puliti. Bella la possibilità di cenare insieme e di usufruire dei tour gratuiti.. personale super disponibile e simpatico.. da tornare!! Mi sono innamorata!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Great chill, excellent facilities, clean, comfortable, great breakfast, excellent staff. One of the classiest hostels anywhere in the world with a fantastic location in central Lisbon. Sofia at the reception was amazing. My rental car was towed (who knew you can't park overnight on Lisbon side streets) and Sofia was a life saver in finding out where it was. The tour of Sintra (Fairytour with yourtour.pt) booked through the hostel is a must as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaospark
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.7

Amazing place with a great staff. Totally recomended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

It's definitely the best hostel that I have been so far! Great infrastructure, very close to the metro and the staff is really helpful! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.