Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lhayley16
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Clean, good staff, crepes for breakfast. Only complain is that the cord with plug ins came from your locker under the bed. Hard to get up to a top bunk and that means you can't lock your stuff while charging something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

sempre fico neste hostel que é muito bom. sugiro apenas avisar na descrição do quarto budget sobre o lance de escada íngreme. também seria simpático se instalassem um elevador p bagagens do térreo até o piso do hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

空港からのアクセスは電車で1度乗り換えをして、約30分で最寄駅からも徒歩1分圏内。アクセスは抜群です。 また、サンジョルジェ城や28番トラムは徒歩圏内。その他主要観光地も、ロシオ駅という大きな駅も徒歩圏内の為、非常に便利でした。 また、ホステル自体はよく清掃もされており非常に清潔感がありました。 朝食はパンとクレープ生地とその他ジャム、チーズなどと簡素的なものではありましたが、食べれるだけありがたいです。 早朝に到着し、チェックイン前でも食べれました。 スタッフの方も非常にフレンドリーで、印刷が必要になった際には、無料でして貰えました。 ひとつデメリットをあげるとすれば、近くにスーパーがないこと。(レストランはたくさんあります) 治安も問題なさそうで、再びリスボンに行くことがあれば、もう一度泊まりたいです!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

Thanks for a nice stay, clean and comfortable hostel. Location is perfect and staff friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Lisbon. Good value for money, breakfast is great, rooms are comfortable and clean. Higly recommend it. Stayed there for a week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lautox
  • Kostarika, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.7

El lugar es exc!! Cuartos y baños cómodos, amplios y súper limpios. Todo el staff es simpático y atento. Incluye desayuno MAGNÍFICO fresco y variado todos los días y ofrece la opción de cena por €10 que simplemente es insuperable: vino, postre y suficiente comida. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Upon arrival was taken aback by how central and easy to find this hostel is :) right next to the met and 10 min walk of the main sights! Staff very friendly. Hostel beautiful, stylish and clean! Iv stayed in A lot of hostels travelling this is definitely one of the best yet. I never struggled for use of bathroom. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. I stayed in a private single room which was very stylish, clean and comfortable, wifi in room Too :) Great hostel 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in Lisbon! The location is absolutely perfect, the staff are very nice and helpful (they recommended us awesome places to eat when we had just arrived to the city at midnight, thinking that we wouldn't be able to find anywhere open). Nice decoration and super clean! We will surely repeat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.7

I really am glad I chose to stay at this hostel. The staff were very friendly, the hostel itself was very homely. The shared bathroom facilities were clean as well as the room I was staying in. The free breakfast is great, pancakes are delicious. Its a very short walk from the metro and its quiet at night which is what I was hoping for. If I ever do come back to Lisbon, I will most definitely be coming back to the Living Lounge Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed it. It's super clean, even the rooms with 8 beds are quite spacious. Everything is new and decorated nicely. It's an amazing location, literally steps from the metro, about 30 minutes from the airport. You can walk to barrio alto, the sea, or the beautiful castle all in about 15 minutes. The perfect location, although it's a bit hard to find, you just have to look closely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.