Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Living Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 4,564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 4,564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Living Lounge Hostel Located at Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor, , Lisbon.
Living Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100 Rua do Crucifixo 116 2nd floor
95% 4564
38.7110148 -9.1390800
Living Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

Fantástico sitio, muy acogedor, la ubicación es destacable, a pasos del metro y puedes llegar a pie a los principales sitios de interés, si quieres fiesta o ir de bares, cruzas la estación y ya!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes Hostel mit einer wirklich guten Lage. Das Hostel bietet auch viele Freizeitangebote zu fairen Preisen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.1

My last stay at a hostel and as a solo traveller was 20+ years ago so i was uncertain about staying at a hostel but was very glad i did. It was easy to meet fellow travellers and the hostel organizes several outings (Sinatra, Fado club, walking tours, etc). The location and staff are wonderful. It was clean and comfortable. Wifi was great and i appreciated the availability of computers for use. My complaints are the lack of hot water in the showers and the lighting in my room was very dim.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.3

Tout était parfait, la seule chose c est qu il n y a pas d ascenseur Compliqué avec des grosses valises

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

It's a great idea on the part of the staff to offer dinner to the guests on the premises. The food was delicious and it was more than a meal, rather an opportunity for the guests of different ages and nationalities to meet and talk with each other

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

The staff here was incredibly friendly and very helpful. Every morning the breakfast was delicious, especially with an abundance of coffee and tea! I also witnessed the staff clean the bathroom near my room several times so I felt that I was in a very clean facility! The rooms were spacious and the entire hostel felt like home - warm and comfortable! I also love the way it is decorated. My favorite part was how you could pay 10 euros for a 4 course Portuguese dinner !! Definitely stay here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.7

I had a lovely time and meat lost of travelers to do things together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Really happy here. Good location, nice big bunks, nice bathroom and shower for a hostel. Only complaint would be that they need to have powerpoints easily accessible for the top bunks, but I was able to tie one up there anyway to get past that. Would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Sehr sehr empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent location, beautifully decorated, great facilities, friendly and helpful staff, would definitely stay here again when in Lisbon!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.