Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Liverpool International Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.1
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
78% 632
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
6.9

La litera era muy incómoda. El colchón demasiado blando, se clavaba todo. La almohada ultrafina, te dejabas el cuello. Lo demás bien. Buena ubicación, a pocos minutos andando de la zona centro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Las habitaciones muy buenas, la cocina un poco desastre y los platos no demasiado limpios a veces, pero supongo que es lo que pasa cuando cada uno debe lavar lo suyo. El wifi no llega a casi ninguna habitacion. El personal muy amable y servicial. Buena zona, no exactamente en el centro pero a menos de diez minutos andando de casi cualquier sitio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. Good prices and clean. Bad points are only 2 plug sockets in an 8 bed dorm which isn't enough these days and it's a bit of a distance from the nightlife areas of the city walking wise when you've had one or 10 to many beers :P. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

Nice and clean place. Had a good stay there and met some great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.1

In the overall it is really good however there is no breakfast only tea and coffee. The staff wasn't really helpful but they were OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean, the place was quiet, and the staff was excellent. However, the wifi didn't work at all. I ate at the restaurant next door and had to use their wifi for the entirety of my stay. It is located a bit outside of the happening area, but it just a short walk away. Maybe a little overpriced, but all in all, a good hostel for a stay in Liverpool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.4

Absolutely lovely staff, super helpful. Also quite a good location, 10min stroll to the centre. Unfortunately the bunk beds were pretty uncomfortable, metal ones that sqeaked like crazy, at £40 a night we thought that was a let down.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

The best location you can hope for, close enough to both cathedrals, Lime St. Station and Concert St. (our go-to spot during our stay), yet hidden enough to guarantee privacy and silence. Having free tea, coffee and toasts all day long is an excellent touch. The staff was really welcoming and helpful, as was everyone we met in Liverpool. The cleaning was bad, that's the downside, I think. The dorms could use better decor, maybe a couple of chairs. Bring a towel and you'll be fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
4.0

지저분함, 캐비넷 망가짐, 식당 사용 불가 상태

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2016
5.4

It would be a great hostel if only we could get a wifi signal :/ You can receive it everywhere but I hope you have a strong wifi antenna in your phone because the signal is the poorest ever.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.