Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 1000 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
85% 1897
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Nice and helpfull staff, clean rooms and nice free breakfast! It is not a Party Hostel and that is really Nice. Not that You wouldn't meet Nice people here.. Enjoyed my time here and can only recommend it if You Need to habe a Little rest in a stressfull and busy backpacker life!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
7.4

We arrived very early in the morning (5:50 am) to disgruntled night staff who were not helpful or friendly towards us. After spending an hour sat in reception we then went off to explore Hanoi until check in at 13:00. When we returned we were greeted warmly by the day staff, a lovely woman checked us in, gave us towels, asked us if we needed anything! It was such a different hostel then the one we first experienced! Comfy beds but very expensive laundry! Breakfast was average but passable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

It was quite noisy since I was in the room right above reception but that would be my Only complaint. They were fantastic and very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Everything great. Very nice place, clean and the staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

Pretty more a hotel than a hostel, better to come there with family or in couple. Overall it was nice, the laundry was just a bit expensive (45000 Dong)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mwhmiller2372
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was really good! We booked one extra night after we did a Ha Long Bay tour (with Fantasea, great tour!) and they told us our room needed some maintenance so they gave us a free room upgrade at the Little Hanoi Diamond just down the street instead!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yangjianhao
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

最好之一!one of the best! 服務員超讚,尤其是Kim,英文流利,且熱心幫我訂到了到順化的廉價車票。這裡的自助早餐也是非常棒,總之非常人性化,為你點讚!you deserve it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
6.9

Cheap hostel and that is what you get. Simple, quite old. Could be more clean but for a backpacking tour it is fine. We had a private room with bathroom. I would not recommend the hostel for couples on a normal vacation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private room and it was more like a hotel than a hostel, it was very good to finally have a bath after so long in dorm style hostels! If you are after a party or social environment then stay elsewhere but if you need a break from the normal backpacker party hostel then this is a very good place to do it. Location wise it is a short walk to the lake or in the other direction restaurants and the bars.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff was super nice. Good trips to sapa and haling bay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.