Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,894 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,894 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 1000 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
87% 1894
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

It was quite noisy since I was in the room right above reception but that would be my Only complaint. They were fantastic and very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Everything great. Very nice place, clean and the staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

Pretty more a hotel than a hostel, better to come there with family or in couple. Overall it was nice, the laundry was just a bit expensive (45000 Dong)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mwhmiller2372
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

The staff were very helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was really good! We booked one extra night after we did a Ha Long Bay tour (with Fantasea, great tour!) and they told us our room needed some maintenance so they gave us a free room upgrade at the Little Hanoi Diamond just down the street instead!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yangjianhao
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

最好之一!one of the best! 服務員超讚,尤其是Kim,英文流利,且熱心幫我訂到了到順化的廉價車票。這裡的自助早餐也是非常棒,總之非常人性化,為你點讚!you deserve it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
6.9

Cheap hostel and that is what you get. Simple, quite old. Could be more clean but for a backpacking tour it is fine. We had a private room with bathroom. I would not recommend the hostel for couples on a normal vacation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private room and it was more like a hotel than a hostel, it was very good to finally have a bath after so long in dorm style hostels! If you are after a party or social environment then stay elsewhere but if you need a break from the normal backpacker party hostel then this is a very good place to do it. Location wise it is a short walk to the lake or in the other direction restaurants and the bars.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff was super nice. Good trips to sapa and haling bay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.0

Pros Clean room Early check in after a sleeper bus 10 mins walk from centre Day receptionist was very helpful Beds were very conformance Cons Whilst the room was clean, there was an unpleasant smell from the bathroom The receptionist covering the night shift wasn't that helpful and distracted by other things Breakfast was buffet and cooked by 7am, therefore food was cold and didn't feel fresh if eating later

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Strongly recommend! Nice clean beds with great wifi and good air con. Free tea and coffee all day, lockers, hot showers. Really kind helpful staff who give lots of advice on how best to spend time in Hanoi. Relaxed atmosphere in the heart of the old quarter. Couldn't recommend enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.