Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • julia25
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

Propre et bon rapport qualité/prix. Le déjeuner à 2US vaut la peine. Certains membres du personnel sont sympathiques, d'autres non. On peut booker des activités soyez prudent les prix sont gonflés. Faire attention nous avons du payer pour une serviette qui était trop sale à leur goût.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have been. well organized, good staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.9

Bien placé dans la vieille ville et personnel adorable mais c est très bruyant, la chambre n était pas jolie la clim ne fonctionnait pas et quelques soucis dans la salle de bains

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in little hanoi hostel very much. It is in the middle of the turbulent old town and has the most amazing staff - incredibly friendly and turstworthy. They helped us for bookings, gave us tips and even let us in at 4am after our night bus trip back from Sapa. I can definitely recomend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jenalen
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.6

Really nice clean rooms. It is more a hotel than a hostel however - there's no common area and not many people around. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
7.4

Really great staff couldn't be more accommodating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
10.0

I stayed here almost a month and had great time there with the staff. Ask David for tips to go around and street food, othetwise you can book his street food tour which costs only 25 bucks included luch or dinner and drinks. Especially they can arrange unique tour to Sapa where is less touristy than the other places... i will come back if everything is not going well with my pp. Million thanks Kim,David and Courage for your hospitality

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.7

Un hostel ubicado no en medio del bullicio que tiene Bangkok pero a su ves cerca de las calles con las ambiente y sitios donde comer. Muy limpio y personal muy amable. Si buscas tranquilidad es el hostel ideal. Gracias !!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

It was only for one night, but the staff were exceptional from the beginning. Very very polite and engaging. We had a double room which was spacious and clean. No issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 bře 2017
7.4

Only stayed here for one night and arrived in late and left early the next morning. Dorm beds were extra-large which was nice with bagel lockers. Showers were small and breakfast was not included. Location was OK in the Old Quarter. Can definitely find a better value and location for the same amount of money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.