Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Hostel Le Thai To

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.4

Wir hatten einen guten Aufenthalt, Preis-Leistung ist super, die Lage auch. Direkt am See am Old Quarter. Mitarbeiter waren auch alle freundlich, Zimmer sauber & ausreichend. Allerdings wollte uns der Host immer relativ aufdringlich Touren buchen. Wir hatten noch nichtmal eingecheckt, da hatte er schon rumtelefoniert obwohl wir nicht darum gebeten hatten. Würde es jedoch trotzdem weiterempfehlen. Von der Atmosphäre her eher spärlich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lcastle123
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, well located. Ideal for a few nights in Hanoi! Good breakfast with free coffee and tea and lots of fresh fruit! Helped arrange our tour to halong bay, but could have paid less if we went elsewhere which we didn't realise until after.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff especially tour and transport booking. Located right in the heart of Hanoi. A lot of things to see in walking distance. Quiet. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

everything works out really good... staff are very nice and helpful. calling taxi for us, which is much cheaper than we called.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 říj 2016
9.4

Wonderful hotel in the perfect location- close to the old town crazy, but not directly in it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • indahfsari4141
  • Indonesia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.0

I was informed to move to their other hostel due to renovation and they upgrade the room into bigger one. It was great include their hospitality and services since I need to informed some parties for the movement and they help me to contact them. However, I don't really like the location since street in hanoi are more like labyrinth to me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 zář 2016
7.7

Perfect place to stay if you're looking for a place to sleep with zero atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.9

L'hôtel est parfait pour passer un séjour en couple dans la capitale : chambre confortable, grande et propre. Le seul problème est l'insistance du staff pour la réservation d'une excursion pour la baie d'Halong avec eux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Su and her team were one of the best hosts we ever had! They were so amazingly helpful and friendly, we couldn't even believe it. The room was friendly, clean and had even enough storage room. The housekeeping cleaned the room and the bathroom (ensuite) every day. The breakfast was freshly made according to your wishes and they always had a range of fruits you could choose from - all day! If we are ever coming back to Hanoi, we will definitely stay there! Thank you for everything ;))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

The room was very nice with beautiful wood furniture. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is fast and good. The best asset of the hotel is the receptionist Anh. She made a great work to help us out with our trip and she never gave up until she knew everything will be ok. She even helped us when we just step by to say hello when we were not her customers anymore. I would advise this hotel to anyone, without any doubt. Thank you again Anh !!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.