Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 695 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 695 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 695
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Positives-huge clean room, with a massive bed and a great hot shower! Breakfast was fab, omelet station plus a buffet of fruit breads, toast etc and self service coffee so you can have as much as you want!! PLUS free tea and coffee in reception!! Staff were fab, very friendly always welcoming and very helpful too! Perfect location, loved the street we were on, not too busy but some great resuarants especially the pho place on the corner! Negatives-can't think of any! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

Es ist mehr wie ein Hotel und dafür sehr günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und können es nur weiter empfehlen. Da es eine sehr zentrale Lage hat, kann es ab und an schon mal etwas lauter hinten raus sein, jedoch nur tagsüber. Das Frühstück war nicht so meins, wer jedoch Spiegeleier und Omelett mag, kommt auch hier auf seine Kosten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
9.7

Really nice breakfast. We ended up staying 6 nights in total and upon returning from a trip to Cat Ba were upgraded to a honeymoon suite for no extra charge. And the staff were extremely helpful with everything we asked. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
10.0

Great location, very friendly and trustworthy staff, can help you with busses, trains etc. breakfast is very nice, rooms are clean. The place is definitely not a hostel though if you are looking to meet other travelers. It is a hotel. But next door are a couple of hostels which you can visit to meet people, have drinks at their rooftop bars etc. left my laptop here for a couple days while I went to Halong, they kept it save. Definitely would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

It's my third time staying at the Little Hanoi Diamond, there's always a very friendly face at the reception desk willing to help with anything and the rooms are really nice and cleaned daily. Hot water, AC, TV, hairdryer and all the luxuries travellers may want for a cheap price. They do tours here too however this time haven't needed to book any. Location is good with some cafes and food places around and easy walking distance to anywhere in the Old Quarter. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

A Wonderful place, I stayed for 7 nights, breakfasts were especially good, staff all spoke excellent English, before I arrived I emailed with some questions re room having windows etc and these emails were promptly answered. I then moved into a much more expensive hotel as part of a tour I was doing and found it to be inferior in some ways the the Little Diamond!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
2.0

we booked a tour through a local tour operator, the hotel didn't like this and contacted the tour organiser and sabotaged our booking. Luckily the tour operator was able to negotiate with the organiser to still let us on the trip. We found this very unprofessional on hotels part, and all because we didn't want to pay their inflated tour prices.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
16 srp 2016
9.1

Really good value for money, very clean and helpfull staff. This is however an hotel and there is no common room whatsoever. They clean your room every day and the free breakfast is really nice. However be a bit carefull with the relatively high prices for their services, such as visa and tours or bus tickets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Sauberes und charmantes Hostel im Herzen von Hanoi. Das Personal ist kompetent, sehr freundlich und hilft bei Fragen immer gerne weiter. 24h-Rezeption und Möglichkeit Touren zu buchen, die erfahrungsgemäß etwas teurer sind als die anderer Hostels bei gleicher Leistung. Das Frühstück ist üppig und man kann sich individuelle Rührei/Spiegelei/Omlette-Gerichte zubereiten lassen. Ich komme gerne wieder :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel with very helpful staff. No common area but we had a very nice private double room. The breakfast was very good including an egg/omelette station and fresh fruit. Great location in the middle of the old quarter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.