Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 636
21.0336377 105.8474993
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Service, cleanness, location 10/10. I slept in the dorm and can definitely recommend. Compared to the price, this is probably the best hostel I've stayed so far on my 4 month journey

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Handsome Dave and his team really looked after us for our 3 nights. Dave booked us an anazing value for money cruise to Halong Bay and he helped us book travel to Hoi An without any hassle. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2016
7.7

As has been mentioned, this hostel is very nicely furnished. There's tons of other hostels around too, so though you're in the middle of Old town, you can't really escape the hordes of westerners. Meh, can't win 'em all. The made-to-order eggs at breakfast are a great bonus. It's easy to eat a big breakfast here before hitting the town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

Free Breakfast Buffet (including made to order eggs/omelets) and the softest most comforting comforter I have ever slept in ever. I stayed for two nights in a dorm and those two factors made me want to stay for another week. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They have free tea and coffee available for guests all day. The bathroom was large, seemed almost like a private bathroom. It's about a 6min walk to the lake once you know your way around. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

Super hostel / hotel !!! Wir haben hier 3 Nächte geschlafen und hier bekommt man wirklich ein mehr als zufriedenstellendes Preis leistungs Verhältnis. Die Zimmer sind 1a sauber, es riecht gut, das Frühstück wird in Buffet Form angeboten, das Personal spricht überdurchschnittlich gut englisch und ist immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Wir buchten hier einen Tagesausflug zur Halong Bay und und eine Zweitagestour nach Sapa. Beides tolle Erfahrungen mit einem tollen Reiseveranstalter! j

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 bře 2016
10.0

Very good place to stay, great value for your money. The one thing they didnt tell you is the dorm is on the 6th floor and its quite a climb. they do have breakfast included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

This hostel is really bunk beds in a HOTEL and is reaaaally value for money. The dorm I stayed in was super comfortable, big and they even changed the sheets everyday!! There's free breakfast buffet which is a bonus. The staff is really friendly. The only thing that sucked is that the dorm room is on the 6th floor and you gotta climb the stairs. But I'd stay here again anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • YasminTravels
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Nice and helpfull staff. The best bed I've ever slept in. Really clean. Breakfast buffet changes partially - so you have more choices. Breakfast was really tasty. Location is almost perfect. Close to the beer corner. I really recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
10.0

This really is a diamond in hanoi... I stayed in a dorm for $7 a night including breakfast and the dorm was excellent, comfy beds, working Aircon, a TV that I didn't use, lockable storage and a nice bathroom with a real bath! The breakfast was a buffet with fruits, vietnamese dishes, made to order omelettes and bread and was far more than I expected. The reception was very helpful and the location is excellent, right in the centre of the old town. Wifi is great, can't really fault anything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2016
10.0

I had wonderful stay there. I was in one of the dormitory on the 6th floor (the is no escalator!) so for the price of 7 dollars is realy good. Maybe to reach this 6th floor was a bit annoying but general stay with good breakfasts was a nice beginning of a day. Staff helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.