Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
91% 686
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 srp 2016
9.1

Really good value for money, very clean and helpfull staff. This is however an hotel and there is no common room whatsoever. They clean your room every day and the free breakfast is really nice. However be a bit carefull with the relatively high prices for their services, such as visa and tours or bus tickets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Sauberes und charmantes Hostel im Herzen von Hanoi. Das Personal ist kompetent, sehr freundlich und hilft bei Fragen immer gerne weiter. 24h-Rezeption und Möglichkeit Touren zu buchen, die erfahrungsgemäß etwas teurer sind als die anderer Hostels bei gleicher Leistung. Das Frühstück ist üppig und man kann sich individuelle Rührei/Spiegelei/Omlette-Gerichte zubereiten lassen. Ich komme gerne wieder :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Very nice hotel with very helpful staff. No common area but we had a very nice private double room. The breakfast was very good including an egg/omelette station and fresh fruit. Great location in the middle of the old quarter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Becca24
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

Clean, good facilities. Decent breakfast. Middle of the old town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • louisjx
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Very welcoming staff and value for money place! Hotel is ideally placed on bat dan street! Close enough to busy places of old quarter but in a calm street! Considering having a double bedroom + breakfast + helping staff for 20$ a night... Was kind of a dream! Would highly recommend to people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here while in Vietnam. Great breakfast and in an excellent location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

The best stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and helpful, we booked a tour to Cat Ba island through the hotel and were able to leave our rucksacks during our tour. We originally booked a standard double room for one night but were upgraded when we arrived, then when we extended our stay for another night we were able to keep our room for the original price. The only downside is that there is no lift - walking up to the sixth floor is incredibly tiring, especially with heavy rucksacks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

We loved our stay there. It was quiete, very clean. The breakfast is very good also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff at reception were lovely! I ended up staying for 4 nights between my Sapa and Halong Bay trips in the dorm room. It was really clean and there were lockers to secure all your important belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.