Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Hanoi Diamond

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 677
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • louisjx
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Very welcoming staff and value for money place! Hotel is ideally placed on bat dan street! Close enough to busy places of old quarter but in a calm street! Considering having a double bedroom + breakfast + helping staff for 20$ a night... Was kind of a dream! Would highly recommend to people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and helpful, we booked a tour to Cat Ba island through the hotel and were able to leave our rucksacks during our tour. We originally booked a standard double room for one night but were upgraded when we arrived, then when we extended our stay for another night we were able to keep our room for the original price. The only downside is that there is no lift - walking up to the sixth floor is incredibly tiring, especially with heavy rucksacks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

We loved our stay there. It was quiete, very clean. The breakfast is very good also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff at reception were lovely! I ended up staying for 4 nights between my Sapa and Halong Bay trips in the dorm room. It was really clean and there were lockers to secure all your important belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel. The staff were so friendly. On arrival, we were given a map and explaination of how to get to certain places. One of the men on reception booked our overnight train for us and a taxi to the train station. Only improvement I can think of is that it would be nice for the dorm room to have a lock or a card to scan for added security. Although this isn't too much of an issue as there always seemed to be people on reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Extremely clean. They upgraded us to a huge room because we said that we didn't mind walking to the 6th floor (no elevator). They let you keep your bags there if you are headed to Halong Bay or Sapa which is super convenient. They are very helpful in planning the activities too!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Great bed, good location in old quarter and best breakfast. Also handsome Dave and Ivy will help you with anything you could possibly need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast. A communal room/ lounge would be great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.1

Wir (20 und 22) haben das little Hanoi Diamond zwei mal auf unserer Reise für je 2 Nächte besucht. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer komfortabel und sauber, wie auch das Bad. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hat uns bei der Organisation von Touren gut unterstützt. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls in Ordnung, nichts besonderes, aber gut. Das Hostel ist vor allem sehr gut und zentral gelegen. Aufenthalt Juni 2016, Paar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.3

I really appreciated my stay at Little Hanoi Diamond. I stayed in the 8 Bed hostel room, and it was overall very pleasant. If you are looking for a low key hostel (clean, comfortable, safe, minimal amenities, with no distractions that are found in the big hostels) this is the place. Two minor drawbacks are the dorm room is on the 6th floor (no elevator) which I didn't mind because I appreciated the glutes workout. The other is there are no curtains surrounding the beds, which wasn't a bother.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.