Hostelworld.com

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
92% 151
44.4318247 26.0999268
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel! Great staff. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Really awesome staff! The place couldn't be any better as it is in the heart of the old town. Spaces were pretty good, nice bathrooms and common areas. The only problems I saw was the lockers being quite small (not enough for a maximum size handbag) and that I had to make my own bed :p awesome hostel overall!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.7

The staff and location were the best two parts of this hostel. There was a huge mix up with my room, they thought I was another girl who booked two beds when I only booked one, and they worked hard to fix it. I had a top bunk with a broken railing and our door wouldn't shut but they fixed both issues. The location was great, walking distance to the biggest attractions. The only issue is that it didn't feel very secure since there were no keys to the room and anyone could enter any room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

they had a nice historical building. felt like in paris for some reason. good location as well. i really liked the lounge. got to meet some cool people from the hostel. will come back again, probably :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing location, nice and clean, friendly stuff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Had a great weekend. Loved the friendliness of the staff and the amazing location: right downtown Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

This Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The location in the heart of the Old Town. The bathroom facilities were very clean and the kitchen and community space were also kept clean. The best part of this hostel though is the friendly staff. Another best part is the Sky Bar which offers a superb atmosphere along with plenty of alcohol/non-alcohol cocktails, wine and pint beer + a great view above the Old Centre during the day and night! Awesome host

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Nothing to add more, the place is great, right in the middle of the city center. Everything is clean, staff very friendly, I really enjoyed my stay there...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Little Bucharest is a really good hostel.Located in the heart of the old city and close to the metro station,you can visit all its landmarks and do sightseeing.The prices are excellent and so are the facilities.There are tables,sofas etc in the living room for relax.And it was a good surprise that there is kitchen on the second floor where you can cook and relax with the fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Hostel the best in Bucarest :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.