Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
89% 181
44.4318247 26.0999268
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
7.4

Great location, nice athmosphere and friendly staff! Just need to put AC in the rooms and doors should be able to close both in the rooms and in the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Beautifully spacious rooms with great access to plugs and an awesome kitchen. Only recommendations would be adding more fans to the rooms and fixing some of the bathroom locks. Would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.3

Don't trust them when they say they have a fully equiped kitchen. That's wrong. No oven, just enough flatware for 2 people... But all the rest was very good. Beds are comfortable, and you won't hear the noise from outside if you close the windows, even if it's situated in a street full of pubs and bars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación, camas cómodas y sábanas limpias, tienen cocina y una cafetería ahí mismo. Falla el aspecto del aire acondicionado. Muy buena zona y muy buen ambiente en los bares y restaurantes de la zona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.7

This place was fine... I think coming Sun-Wed was the issue as it was DEAD. Barely anyone staying there so no atmosphere. But I feel it would be different later in the week. Staff were friendly enough but there were no organised activities which would have been good. Rooms were Quite warm and can get loud due to being in the busy part of old town but the location was also a bonus. Not my fave place but cheap enough to think it's ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.6

Such a cute hostel. We had a really nice little balcony that looked onto a square that had music and restaurants which was so lovely. Nice spacious and clean rooms, staff were very friendly and its a great location with loads to do, eat and shop!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

The location of this was amazing. From our 10 bed dorm we had a great view down the boulevard. Close to bars and restaurants also. In a city where not too many people smile, the staff here were the exception and they were always willing to help with a smile. Biggest grumble would be the toilet facilities. Only 2 toilets and one shower in a small bathroom. Not sufficient for the amount of people on our floor. Otherwise good place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
6.0

Although the hostel is in a great location, the lack of air conditioning and awful smelling bathroom as well as bad wifi taint the experience. The hostels location is very central, but also incredibly noisy. If the Windows were closed it would be fine, however the lack of air and immense heat made it unbearable to sleep in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

I loved staying here- staff are friendly and helpful, place is clean, location is excellent in the heart of old town. My one disappointment was the bathrooms. All The showers had some issues such as bad water pressure and fluctuating water temperature. Half of the bathroom doors could not be closed or locked. Other than that my stay was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.4

Wicked hostel, highly recommended. The club music across the road playes loud until the very early hours so bring ear plugs or your own music. Best location and really friendly and helpful people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.