Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
86% 227
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Great central location right in the heart of Old Town. Friendly and helpful staff. Incredibly clean and adequate facilities both kitchen and bathroom. Will definitely stay here in future when visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.1

Awesome to stay in Bucharesti

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 zář 2016
6.3

The rooms are very noisy at night because of the clubs. Bathrooms and toilets are not very very clean that much. I wanted a locker and the staff gave me a locker in another room which is 3 rooms after our room and he said he couldnt find a locker key for our room. They get 20 RON deposit for every locker and 10 Ron for towels. They dont accept credit cards. Electrical plugs are at weird locations in dormitories. Some beds are very close but some bed are very far from plugs. You make ur own bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
7.4

The location is in the middle of Old Town, which is great, the problem is that it is just next to a very loud night club, which blasts incredibly laud music from 11pm until 5am. It is impossible to sleep in that hostel. Otherwise the staff is very nice and facilities are great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 srp 2016
6.3

This is a VERY noisy hostel, due to its location above countless busy bars. Expect hours of heavy dance music and street noise every evening until late.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • SaraKarmha
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Staff adorable. Hôtel parfait. Idéal pour rencontrer du monde. L'un de mes plus beaux souvenirs de voyage !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place, very loud at night but that's because of the central location. Great staff! I wish they had private individual toilets instead of co-ed. It's hard to "do your business" when a hot young thing is brushing their teeth right outside your stall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice stay in this hostel. The location is very good and the staff is great. I forgot a card in the hostel and they kindly sent it back to me by post ! I definitely recommend to stay in this hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

Location, staff and atmosphere is fantastic. Just a small complain, one of the showers needs maintenance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.