Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel Located at Smardan Street, Number 15, , Bucharest.
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 030075 Smardan Street, Number 15
83% 249
44.4318957 26.0999678
Little Bucharest - Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Ansprechpartner, die aber leider wenig an der nicht funktionierenden Heizung und dem unangenehmen Klogeruch im Bad ändern konnten:( Die Lage ist super ,besonders auch für feierfreudige Nachtbummler - Bukarest ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Holli_K
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a perfect location in the Old Town. We were only in Bucharest for one night but I'm sure we'll stay here again when we return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
7.4

This hostel is in a fabulous location and the staff are really friendly. It's hard to get a good sleep though, with noise from both outside and the common kitchen continuing all night long. There was only one shower and the door didnt lock. There also wasn't always toilet paper in the toilets. The kitchen sink was constantly full of dirty dishes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.4

Best hostel ever. The staff was so polite and the recepsionist Ana Maria was adorable, che helped me with eveything. The location is perfect. Maybe the showers are not the best, they should change them. Besides this all perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night so I can't comment too much, but overall, I had a positive experience. The staff were friendly and the facilities were perfectly fine. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 říj 2016
6.3

Overall pretty nice place. Location is great and it was a good price. Some of the staff were good, some were horrible and really rude. I felt safe traveling alone here. Hard to first get into and check in, definitely was a little tricky and kind of a pain. I would stay again though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
9.4

Ottimo soggiorno, personale molto gentile, pulito, in centro vicino ai locali ......tornerò sicuramente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.6

Really friendly atmosphere the staff were super helpful. The hostel is in the centre of quite a busy street so its quite loud, but it means you're never far from good food or drink. Would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.6

L'auberge est très bien situé. il n'y a par contre pas d’ascenseur donc attention pour ceux avec des valises. Sinon le personnel est sympathique et disponible. je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Great central location right in the heart of Old Town. Friendly and helpful staff. Incredibly clean and adequate facilities both kitchen and bathroom. Will definitely stay here in future when visiting Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.