Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Bucharest Bar & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.9

Very centrally located and clean hostel. Not much of an atmosphere for meeting new people however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.6

Everything is okay but in the weekend the pub at downtown mark a noisy until morning!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.0

Les salles de bains sont utilisables mais complètement cassé

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
9.1

Perfect location, showers are a bit cramped and not much of a vibe in the common room. Super loud from the streets but all the things you would need in a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.9

This hostel is all about the location. Right in the centre of the old town, a cool balcony and bar to chill out during the evening time. Unfortunately no breakfast or bar crawl existing whilst I stayed here, but the staff member John stood out as very helpful and friendly. If you want a place to stay near the old town, this is the hostel for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
5.7

Firstly, the advertisement for this place promised air conditioning. There was none. The linens were clean but everything else was kind of gross. There was no hot water when I was there. There are codes for the doors but they are never actually closed so anyone can come in whenever they wanted into any room. The location was prime but otherwise I would not recommend this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
13 čer 2017
4.0

In general, the staff are VERY nice and helpful besides the cleaning lady. She entered my room and started yelling at me when I was on the phone, when I told her that I don't understand her language she just kept yelling, touched my stuff and moved other guests stuff. Another guest told me a day before that she just entered the room and woke him up just because "it was too late to stay in bed". Doors meant to be closed under password but were always open even by night. No lock for room's doors.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

Overall a pleasant stay! I would recommend earplugs to sleep though, as it is located in Old Town and it is very noisy there at night with the music from bars. They also didn't have air conditioning, and it was quite warm all the time. But I think they were just installing them for summer when I stayed here. Overall, a great location, excellent staff, and a clean hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place right in the heart of Bucharest. The staff are super helpful and the hostel is of great value for costing so little

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
4.9

There could not be a worst place to stay at. It is located in the most touristic street with loud and bad music. It is completely impossible To sleep, I left the first night of my stay at 3.30 am. My advice : do not go there , choose the hostels around this area and walk 15, 20 Minutes to go to the old town. If I had seen this kind of review it would have been very useful and more cumfortable for my stay. Otherwise Bucharest is a great city. Enjoy and good luck!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.