Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.3

Ótimo hostel em excelente localização.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.1

Very lovely place to stay if you're looking for a relaxed holiday. Not a party hostel - but they do offer bar tours/walking tours/beach tours etc. Extremely clean rooms, very good air conditioning with nice french doors! Social area very cool and clean, with a very nice kitchen. Breakfast had a good range - cake, cereal, toast, fruit etc - but served 8-10, so if you get up late, bear this in mind! Location is brilliant, right next to metro. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Location is perfect: Surrounded by restaurants and bars, it's just some minutes away from major touristic spots. I chose a private room, and it was fantastic From cleanliness to facilities, everything was fully arranged. 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Hostel bien situé aux portes du métro et en plein centre historique. Les chambres sont proprès et joliment décorés Salle de bain commune sont propres Un petit bémol le lit était trop mou à mon goût. Petit déjeuner classique pain de mie fruit café confiture lait.... espace à vivre invite à la détente Personnel accueillant Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved our room - very clean, comfortable bed, artfully decorated and 2 beautiful windows opening onto the petite balcony. There were plenty of share bathrooms which were very clean. Upstairs we had use of a well equipped kitchen and lovely lounge area. A very nice breakfast of cereal, fruit, toast, cheese, ham, tea/coffee was included in the tariff. The hostel building was in a great area with plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes nearby. Also next to the metro station Bairro Alto and tram 28.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.4

We were in the studio and it was fantastic! This gave us our own space, but also allowed to to use the hostel facilities. The location of the hostel is perfect for anyone who wants to be close to the restaurants, bars and shops. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Zentrale Lage, U-Bahn und Straßenbahn vor der Haustür, Privatzimmer einfach aber funktionell ausgestattet, sauber, Frühstück eher portugiesisch als kontinental für uns ausreichend, superfreundliches Personal, fantastische Begleitung bei den angebotenen Touren. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
10.0

Wir waren sehr zufrieden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
9.1

Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Poets Hostel sehr empfehlen. We had a very pleasant stay and can highly recommend the Poets Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.4

Great rooms, very clean and spacious. Excellent location - walking distance to everything. Staff very helpful. Good facilities. Excellent locals night tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.