Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
94% 421
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Lisbon Poets is simply great! Beds are nice, stad is super friendly, livingroom and kitchen are well equipt and cozy. We booked an extra night and would have booked one more if it want fully booked already. This place will make your visit to Lisbon even better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.7

The best location in Lisbon! Right near metro station (opposite it) and near all the cool bars. First ac I've had which was amazingggg. Staff are helpful, common room cool and kitchen good. I've already booked more nights at the end of my stay in Portugal :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jansupertramp
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

A huge thanks to the Poets Hostel Crew for great recommendations, good laughs and the super friendly and familiar atmosphere. Special thanks to Sam for an unforgettable beach tour...and I'm sorry Mosh (I hope thas how you writte your name ;), but we will make it to the pub crawl next time. Promised! Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Atmosphère génial!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

Todo bien recimendable 100% ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.1

Comfortabel, clean, perfect location, absolutely recommendable, good service. Only the breakfast should be extended. It ends at 10 am which is not ideal for long sleepers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best places for getting the best impression of Lisbon. On the fourth floor was very quit, on the fifth floor we had a good dinner with sangria, in the street there were many people, live music and hocus-pocuses and best coffee in coffee bar A Brasileira on Rua Garrett 120. Quite near there is a metro station and a stop of best tourist's Lisbon tram №28 and many other attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

i can totally recommend this hostel! everything was great :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
9.4

I stayed in the private room, it was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.4

Bon acceuil Wifi fonctionne tres bien Petit dej copieux offert Etablissement propre Chambre sympa, spacieuse et confortable Hotel au pied du metro!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.