Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
95% 432
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • martaczyz799
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was basic, but we didn't need much anyway. The location is great. Easy to get to and from the airport, close to the shore, shops, cafes and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

Good hostel! Great location and very clean. The private room ensuite was basically a nice little hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

Estuvimos en la habitación privada con baño compartido. El hostal está muy céntrico, lo que permite salir a dar una vuelta a cualquier hora. Aún estando en pleno centro hay muy buen ambiente y silencio. El desayuno incluido está bien, la cama muy cómoda y el personal muy simpático. ¡Lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las habitaciones individuales son amplias y muy cómodas. El desayuno es muy bueno! En general me volvería a quedar en este hostal sin pensarlo. Ademas de que la ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
10.0

Perfeito ! LocalizaçÃo excelente e ambiente super agradável! Um dos melhores hostels q já me hospedei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 říj 2016
10.0

Je suis très contente d'avoir séjournée dans cette auberge de jeunesse pour mon anniversaire. Premièrement elle est super bien située, juste à côté de Baixa Chiado, très pratique car il y a le tram, le métro et plein de magasin. L'avantage également c'est que c'est à 10 mn à pieds de la station Rossio pour aller prendre le train pour Sintra ou à 1 station de Cais do Sobre pour aller à Belem ou Caiscas. Deuxièmement car rapport qualité prix c'est vraiment top,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist hervorragend , das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider scheinen einige der , überwiegend jungen, Gäste die Grundregeln des menschlichen Zusamenlebens nicht begriffen zu haben. Es wurden zu allen Tag und Nachtzeiten z.B. mit den Türen geknallt oder pubertäre Streits ausgetragen. Auch mit der Benutzung der Gemeinschafts WC´s schienen einige ihre Probleme zu haben. Alles Dinge, wofür das Hostel oder das Personal grundsätzlich keine Verantwortung trägt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Lisbon Poets is simply great! Beds are nice, stad is super friendly, livingroom and kitchen are well equipt and cozy. We booked an extra night and would have booked one more if it want fully booked already. This place will make your visit to Lisbon even better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.7

The best location in Lisbon! Right near metro station (opposite it) and near all the cool bars. First ac I've had which was amazingggg. Staff are helpful, common room cool and kitchen good. I've already booked more nights at the end of my stay in Portugal :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jansupertramp
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
10.0

A huge thanks to the Poets Hostel Crew for great recommendations, good laughs and the super friendly and familiar atmosphere. Special thanks to Sam for an unforgettable beach tour...and I'm sorry Mosh (I hope thas how you writte your name ;), but we will make it to the pub crawl next time. Promised! Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.