Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 439 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.9

We stayed for four nights at a private room. The room was decent, location of the hostel is optimal, very near to Bairro Alto restaurants and bars and walking distance to Alfama sights. Hostel staff was very helpful and nice. They also organise tours for free / cheap. We participated in a Fado night tour which was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. All in all I can really recommend Poets hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.1

Stayed in the Humberto room (two twin private beds). Everything is easily walkable from the hostel. Getting to Sintra via train was also easy. The room & shared bathrooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's easy to have a conversation with other guests during meal time. On a Friday night, the noise was loud from the cars, musicians, and people on the main road. It's a very popular area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lovepolly
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.9

The location is right in the heart of Lisbon! Just right outside the metro station in Chiado. We stayed 4 nights in the ensuite double room. The window blocked street noise very well (although we were still bothered by the noise from the shared bathroom, which is right next to our room, as well as other guests closing doors loudly. Unfortunately the design of the doors made them impossible to be closed quietly). The staff were friendly. Breakfast was basic, nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • martaczyz799
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was basic, but we didn't need much anyway. The location is great. Easy to get to and from the airport, close to the shore, shops, cafes and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

Good hostel! Great location and very clean. The private room ensuite was basically a nice little hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

Estuvimos en la habitación privada con baño compartido. El hostal está muy céntrico, lo que permite salir a dar una vuelta a cualquier hora. Aún estando en pleno centro hay muy buen ambiente y silencio. El desayuno incluido está bien, la cama muy cómoda y el personal muy simpático. ¡Lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las habitaciones individuales son amplias y muy cómodas. El desayuno es muy bueno! En general me volvería a quedar en este hostal sin pensarlo. Ademas de que la ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
10.0

Perfeito ! LocalizaçÃo excelente e ambiente super agradável! Um dos melhores hostels q já me hospedei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 říj 2016
10.0

Je suis très contente d'avoir séjournée dans cette auberge de jeunesse pour mon anniversaire. Premièrement elle est super bien située, juste à côté de Baixa Chiado, très pratique car il y a le tram, le métro et plein de magasin. L'avantage également c'est que c'est à 10 mn à pieds de la station Rossio pour aller prendre le train pour Sintra ou à 1 station de Cais do Sobre pour aller à Belem ou Caiscas. Deuxièmement car rapport qualité prix c'est vraiment top,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist hervorragend , das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider scheinen einige der , überwiegend jungen, Gäste die Grundregeln des menschlichen Zusamenlebens nicht begriffen zu haben. Es wurden zu allen Tag und Nachtzeiten z.B. mit den Türen geknallt oder pubertäre Streits ausgetragen. Auch mit der Benutzung der Gemeinschafts WC´s schienen einige ihre Probleme zu haben. Alles Dinge, wofür das Hostel oder das Personal grundsätzlich keine Verantwortung trägt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.