Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 379 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
96% 379
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.7

Prima hostel op centrale locatie. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam staf. Zeker zijn geld waard. Wij verbleven in de studio die een paar deuren verderop gelegen is, maar je kunt wel gebruik maken van alle faciliteiten van het hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bedankt voor je recensie!

  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome stay! It was a really nice hostel and the staff was really friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much! See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

Nous avions réservé une chambre privative avec ma soeur, tres joliement décorée, comfortable et propre. L'hotel est tres bien situé au centre de la ville, à côté des bus/tramway et du quartier où sortir. les seules critiques que je puissent faire sont: l'isolation du bruit par la fenetre est quasi inexistant et il manque un peu de portes manteau pour suspendre et poser ses affaires, serviettes à secher... SSinon une tres bonne ambiance, le personnel est à l'écoute, l'auberge est agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci bien! À la prochaine!

  • HAELIMJANG
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

excelent! it was really nice guest house! very clean and bright and kind! and most of all, metro station "Baixa-Chiado" is very very near. and staffs are very kind and speaking English. and there is a elevator. and breakfast is very nice. so if i stay Lisbon again, absolutely i wanna go there! ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We hope to see you around someday!

  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel to stay at! The double room we had was lovely, excellent standard and really pretty. The facilities are top quality. Also, they arranged common dinners, three courses with Sangria, which was really really good! The people working there were also really friendly, and an amazing living room to hang out and meet people. Absolutely worth a visit, and location is also perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We're very glad that you enjoyed it! Yes, our chef Wellington never let's us down ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 úno 2016
8.9

This hostel had a very cute style and a central location. However, due to this great location, the streets were somewhat noisy at night when we were trying to sleep. The rooms were decently clean, but the bathrooms were a little dirty. The private room had a really cute balcony. The complimentary breakfast was good, as well. The staff was very helpful in providing dining suggestions and directions for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review Jessica!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.7

Lovely location, everywhere we wanted to go to in Lisbon was walkable. Also very close to the area with lots of pubs. Breakfast had fresh fruit and brown bread which was a nice healthier change from usual hostel free breakfasts. Staff were super helpful in finding is a shuttle for our early morning flight. Definitely would stay here when coming back in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you Micayla for your lovely review! Hope to see you again! LPH Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2016
9.4

Good vibes around. Private room is huge and the bathroom's fantastic. Also the free parking outside is 110/100. Fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your compliments! It's great to know that you really enjoyed it! LPH Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 úno 2016
9.7

Really great hostel right in the middle of lots of restaurants and cafes. We had a private room which was nicely decorated and had a balcony. Bathrooms and kitchen we're cleaned properly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It means a lot to us. We hope to see you again! LPH Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 led 2016
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel I've ever seen. Perfect location on the Largo do Chiado. My private single room even had a balcony where I could listen to live music from just around the corner. Extremely clean. Plenty of shared bathrooms with 1 toilet, 1 sink, 1 shower each (not stalls). Lots of group activities, but not at all a party hostel. Laundry service for €10 and shuttle to airport for €10 very convenient. Friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable staff. Comfortable, spacious shared living areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.