Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates Located at Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor, 1200 Lisbon, Lisbon.
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-302 Rua Nova da Trindade, nr. 2 , 5th floor,, 1200 Lisbon
95% 395
38.7106632 -9.1423308
Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Un hostal céntrico, justo delante de la parada de metro Baixo-Chiado. Limpieza impecable y la habitación privada que reservé es muy espaciosa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as easy ways to get around town. The location of the hostel is perfect- easy to walk pretty much anywhere- and there is a metro stop right on the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Lovely spot in the centre of the shipping district. The metro is right outside so you can get everywhere easily! Lovely staff!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, very close to public transport and in the heart of bairro alto. I booked the study, which was huge, quiet (as far as it gets quiet on that location) and with all the conveniences. Would def go here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review :) Se you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying in this hostel. We had a private room, which was really comfortable and spacious. The bathrooms were clean and spacious too. Lovely common room and modern kitchen. Breakfast was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Das Poets Hostel kann ich nur empfehlen. Die Lage ist einfach super. Tram, Metro etc. alles liegt direkt vor der Tür!! Die Stadt ist zu Fuss super leicht zu erkunden. Lissabon ist eine tolle (Alte)Stadt, mit schönen Plätzen zum verweilen. Die Anzahl an Restaurants ist riesig. Insgesamt gibt es dort viel zu sehen. Mein gebuchtes Einzelzimmer war sehr gemütlich eingerichtet. Ich habe dort geschlafen wie zuhause :) Kleiner Nachteil: Das Zimmer war etwas hellhörig. Dies störte nachts jedoch nicht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Great. Amazing free breakfast. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel, will probably back to it again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad that you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again someday!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

Lisbon poets hostel made us feel at home. We loved it and were slightly sad when our stay ended! Special shoutout to Laura and Pedro for being so helpful and welcoming. The room layouts were great, hallways were calm, and bathrooms were clean. The pub nights are a MUST! The hosts make you feel like you're out with a group of old friends and introduce you to some cool hidden bars. The location is well serviced and walking distance from all major attractions in the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.9

The Lisbon Poets Hostel is a great hostel in the middle of the city. You have everything you need around at you can walk to the major places of interest. The staff is nice and helpful, there is a huge living room to use and a kitchen. I missed the free food section though. My room had a window to the street which made it a little noisy but it was ok. Overall a great stay and I'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.