Hostelworld.com

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 3,589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 3,589 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
96% 3589
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

It was very nice to stay there. It was a nice atmosphere and everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a very good place in the middle of the city to excures Lisboa. We and our daugter loved the fresh pancakes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Really great place to stay if you're looking for a relaxing vacation. Definitely made for an older crowd, but still nice to stay. Spent one night here and that was all that I needed. Found it pretty difficult to meet people here. Went to Fado, found it a bit pricey for what we were given but nonetheless great experience and happy that I went. Staff were super friendly, but not that helpful for what I was looking for. José was super nice and made me feel very welcome when I arrived. Great kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i've ever stayed! It was my second stay there and I'm looking forward for the next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

I have already stayed at the Lisbon Lounge Hostel before and it always a pleasure to come back, the staff, the food cooked by Miguel the Chef, the excursions, location is unbeatable, it is one of the best hostels in the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Very spacious 8 beds room, with special place where to put your thins even in the upper bed. Great design and comfy spots to rest everywhere in the place. Also one of the nicest breakfasts I have had in a hostel. Excellent location... I will definitely choose it again when I go back to Lisbon one day. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

素晴らしいの一言です(^з^)-☆

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Lisbon Lounge is by far the best hostel I've stayed in. Super clean, spacious, and great location. They've thought of everything... big lockers with chargers inside, reading lights, bed shelves etc. The kitchen is amazing with pancakes made fresh each morning, friendly staff and you can book tours through them. The only downside was it was a little quiet in the hostel, as I was there prior to peak season. Otherwise try Living Lounge, as they're sister hostels. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.7

Awesome staff and great location! Loved our stay there. The pub crawl with Sam was definitely a highlight and j would recommend going. Also having the 10€ dinner at the hostel to meet everyone is a great time. Would definitely come back again when in Portugal again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

This was a great place to meet people. Definitely recommend the dinner; it was my favourite meal in Portugal! And also the pub crawl if you can. The layout of the room was spacious and clean. Really cool decor inside. Only complaint is that one staff member was quite rude when we wanted to cancel the Sintra tour. He didn't make us aware of the cancellation policy and tried to make us pay half the price for it anyway. It all worked out though and overall great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eau_drey_tess1518
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever been. The rooms are big, it's clean the deco is cute... Good location. I had a great stay at the Lisbon Lounge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.