Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3,718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3,718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Lisbon Lounge Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-547 Rua de Sao Nicolau, 41st
95% 3718
38.7104162 -9.1368739
Lisbon Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Pleasant stay with this hostel. My only problem would be that the dorm lights were abit dim.. And the lack of air conditioning as the fan was not working THAT well. Other than that, the staff were nice and helpful. Bathrooms were clean. Powerpoints per locker.. Laundry was somewhat expensive, but it included wash, dry and folding. Location was right in the City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spazzy579638
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel was beautifully designed and in a great location. Staff were pleasant. I did feel like there wasn't much connection once you'd checked in. I found out there was stuff going on after it had happened.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

correct, mais j ai du changer de chambre pour chaque nuit et ai du faire le check out comme un nouvel arrivant ce qui a du modifier mes plans de la journee. Ensemble correct, le personnel et pas beaucoup a l ecoute, j ai vu mieux, c est surtout l emplacement qui est bien. Les chambres mixtes ne sont pas toujours pratiques

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

I have absolutely no bad words for my stay in Lisbon Lounge Hostel in Lisbon. Also i would like to mention that all the receptionist were great, their willingness to help me with any questions i had was something i don't find every day. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

lovely place with exceptionally nice and helpful people: they even made us pancakes at 6 in the morning, because we had to leave before regular breakfast was served!!! THANKS!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Very good location to visit Lisbon, and have a good time. I strongly recommend to eat one time at the hostel, it's a great time of sharing experience and eat god meals. +++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

I went to Many hostels, but this one is the only one I went 3 times to :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels for me. A lot of space, clean, big rooms and bath. Nice staff. Perfect location and very central. Because of the location it's a little bit loud at night but it doesn't matter. This hostel ist perfect for a stay in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.7

As a 47 year old first timer in a Hostel, I think I've been spoilt! What a great location and such friendly staff, happy to advise and help wherever they could; it was no problem to print off the boarding passes we all needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.